Stats: 3,325,553 members, 8,422,543 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 12:44 PM

FERNANDEZISBACK's Posts

Nairaland ForumFERNANDEZISBACK's ProfileFERNANDEZISBACK's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 (of 478 pages)

PoliticsRe: Fake FBI Report Busted by FERNANDEZISBACK: 8:17pm On Jun 25, 2022
NaijaRoyalty:
You're half wise

FBI is not your Nigerian police and this useless paper you pasted here is fake
grin shocked grin

CelebritiesRe: "Using Ring For Engagement Is Wrong. Wearing Makeup Is For Prostitutes" ....... by FERNANDEZISBACK: 8:11pm On Jun 25, 2022
Jashub:
That's why I called you a degenerate earlier . Adding makeup is still deception because that's not who you really are in nature . Rather you're just hiding your imperfections just to get attention from people . Which is wrong .

Secondly, when I trim my beard and cut my hair , I'm not doing with the aim looking presentable ,and not to deceive anyone. Instead ,I'm doing it so that I wouldn't appear unkempt and smelly . So just note the difference here undecided
And they apply makeup for the reason I stated above..how did you come into the conclusion that women apply makeup to get attention..

You also mean that if you don't cut your hair and beards you are gonna get smelly? Ya saying you cut your hair so as not to appear unkempt..how about those on dreads..what are they gonna say?

Stop trimming and cutting your hair and putting on clothes cos that's not who you truly are in nature.. grin
CelebritiesRe: "Using Ring For Engagement Is Wrong. Wearing Makeup Is For Prostitutes" ....... by FERNANDEZISBACK: 8:02pm On Jun 25, 2022
Jashub:
You're speaking through your anus as usual . FYI, clothing is meant to cover your unclothedness , not to seduce men. But this is something degenerates like you don't have a clue on .

Secondly, makeup is something that disguises the true picture of a person's natural state . This is deceptive, and it's synonymous to wickedness .
Now you sound mindless than I thought.. grin
Not everyone wears makeup to seduce or disguise their natural state as you babyishly said..

Yes natural look (no make up) always looks real..refreshing or perhaps it actually defines who women are..
But little pop of color.. could bring out the beauty..

Why do you wear clothes and have your hair cut and comb it?..or possibly shave or trim your facial hair? Don't you know that natural human beings walk around naked and ungroomed? grin
Ain't combing and cutting your hair deceptive..why not stay natural?you need to think and stop displaying your lack of intelligence pls..

CelebritiesRe: "Using Ring For Engagement Is Wrong. Wearing Makeup Is For Prostitutes" ....... by FERNANDEZISBACK: 7:47pm On Jun 25, 2022
Jashub:
I agree with this man . Makeup is just deception and women doing such aren't even worth considering let alone marrying
In other words.. clothing/beautifying one's self is just deception and people who do that ain't Worth considering..since you feel it's deception then we should all remain natural right?

You speak like a black boy.. grin grin
CelebritiesRe: "Using Ring For Engagement Is Wrong. Wearing Makeup Is For Prostitutes" ....... by FERNANDEZISBACK: 7:42pm On Jun 25, 2022
The evangelist need his head checked..as a matter of fact all Religious Dumbos who believe in fairy tale nonsense need their head checked.. undecided

Look what an adult with a Working brain is vomiting due to excess pill of religion nonsense..
FoodRe: How I Prepared A Hot And Spicy Vegetable Jollof Rice on a budget by FERNANDEZISBACK: 7:39pm On Jun 25, 2022
abfelicity91:
Am I the only one having this feeling that this good for nothing being is a hungry dog salivating on his master food and getting unnecessary reaction knowing fully well he ain't gonna have a taste of it?
You described the kid Kollins11..all he does is insult women old enough to feed him.. grin
A young boy of 16..no wonder his uncle got wasted like a dumbo.. grin grin

RomanceRe: One Day, Everything You Desire Today Will No Longer Make Sense.... by FERNANDEZISBACK: 6:45pm On Jun 25, 2022
Think4Myself:
One of the only thing we have in common undecided
Thinking for ourselves? grin
PoliticsRe: Bola Ahmed Tinubu Is A Stark Illiterate Without Formal Education by FERNANDEZISBACK: 5:16pm On Jun 25, 2022
LeoDeKing:
A first class graduate in accounting is an illiterate.

But a 3rd class graduate in Philosophy is educated.

Nawa for ipob oh. cheesy
Leo.. grin
RomanceRe: One Day, Everything You Desire Today Will No Longer Make Sense.... by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:18pm On Jun 25, 2022
Sukkyy2010:
My m*m is an old brainless fool... grin grin
RomanceRe: One Day, Everything You Desire Today Will No Longer Make Sense.... by FERNANDEZISBACK: 3:59pm On Jun 25, 2022
Sukkyy2010:
F**k off you hypocrite.
Don't cry baby boy.. grin
RomanceRe: One Day, Everything You Desire Today Will No Longer Make Sense.... by FERNANDEZISBACK: 3:57pm On Jun 25, 2022
Righteousness2:
Absolutely on Point.
That is why we Admonish all to be very cautious and careful with Vanities.
Control them, don't let them control you.
Treat the things of this life with very Light Hands.
Hold tight only to the things that have Eternal value.
Hold on to JESUS Christ. Hold to the Salvation of your soul.
This is what really matters.
How do you define vanity? grin
You keep telling people to hold on to Jesus...what are the benefit of holding on to him?are you holding on to him cos a bible book say you should?
RomanceRe: Man Rans For His Life After Fake NDLEA Officials Caught Him With Illegal Substan by FERNANDEZISBACK: 3:32pm On Jun 25, 2022
Run.. grin
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by FERNANDEZISBACK: 3:28pm On Jun 25, 2022
Amaessy:
Stir fry chicken sauce (Chinese style) and Chinese fried rice � made them myself �
If you're interested in the recipes, you can check them out through the links
Chicken stir fry

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hJksDAOTAXw
Chinese fried rice

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NzocIcL8lac
Ama why not make a post about this so others can learn... thanks for understanding..
RomanceRe: What Is Your Idea Over To You Guys by FERNANDEZISBACK: 2:27pm On Jun 25, 2022
Don't ya think it's natural for men? grin
EntertainmentRe: Reverend Sister Dances To Kizz Daniel's Buga Song (Photos, Video) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 2:25pm On Jun 25, 2022
irunoko:
not bad.sometimes I just get sick of NL comments Because the toxicity and unreasonable comments are unbelievable so I just log off for the sake of my mental health

Too many unstable,depressed and resentful people are on NL hiding under the cloack of religion.its tiring abeg
You ain't alone...not like they are depressed..they just love spreading the hate..
Cool to hear from ya..
CrimeRe: Man Arrested For Stealing Cables In Ogun Church by FERNANDEZISBACK: 12:44pm On Jun 25, 2022
Jking20:
Lifeless god??... that clearly signifies ur point. In other way round I was referring to the Almighty God.
Yeah replace the so called lifeless god and put your almighty God then..now answer my question..
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by FERNANDEZISBACK: 11:13am On Jun 25, 2022
miracle98:
This is a #TB picture. I and my roomie got these fruits on our way back from class. We decided to use it to step down before the main meal. wink
Fresh baby fruits..they look CUTE and fine.. cry
RomanceRe: God Punish Nairaland. They Blocked All My Alt Account Opened With Burner Email by FERNANDEZISBACK: 10:48am On Jun 25, 2022
Kiki.. grin
CrimeRe: Muslim Man Stabs Woman In The Neck Because She Is Christian by FERNANDEZISBACK: 10:44am On Jun 25, 2022
Arthurity1:
There is a world of difference. If someone tells you "believe in Christ or go to hell" it's your choice to believe or not... No one is forcing you. For you to be persecuted, a fundamental human right has to be taken away from you.
Still persecution.. wink
Just in a a different form..
RomanceRe: Why Do Ladies Keep Making This Same Mistake? by FERNANDEZISBACK: 10:14am On Jun 25, 2022
Cos most people don't appreciate what they have until they lose it.. wink
RomanceRe: We Are All In Trouble!!! by FERNANDEZISBACK: 9:31am On Jun 25, 2022
Silentgroper:
Why is that? .. Do u own it?

CrimeRe: Man Arrested For Raping A Minor In Delta State (photo) by FERNANDEZISBACK:
Kollins11:
Yes including them.
I was expecting you to insult that lady with the space booking you did up there..I will be so glad to expose your hypocrisy.. grin

By the way what about your uncle.. cheesy cheesy grin
Kollins11 look how you dragged yourself here..you are done for.. grin
Keep clowning and displaying your mindlessness on a faceless forum..

CrimeRe: Man Arrested For Raping A Minor In Delta State (photo) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 9:04am On Jun 25, 2022
DaddyRochie1642:
Nigerian men are known for sacrificing for their family, Nigerian men are true hustlers, Nigerian men are warriors in every context, Nigerian men deserve Love and Respect.
Including the rapists ...? smiley
CrimeRe: Man Arrested For Raping A Minor In Delta State (photo) by FERNANDEZISBACK:
[quote author=Kollins11 post=114136750][/quote]All the time y've been insulting women on here..who criticized you? grin
Now you are busy editing and insulting your fam not her's..do something better with your life pls..

CrimeRe: How Nigeria's Insecurity Reached Me by FERNANDEZISBACK: 8:59am On Jun 25, 2022
Totilopussylick:
Are you sure he isn't a cultist huh
Now you sound like an empty headed Nigerian..what do you actually use your head for..you should think more before spewing Garbage... undecided
TravelRe: Abandoned Ogurugu Airport & Sea Jetty: Tales Of Igbo Nsukka (Photos) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 8:37am On Jun 25, 2022
2021? cheesy
EducationRe: Moment Secondary School Students Outran Police Officer In Owerri, Imo (Video) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 8:34am On Jun 25, 2022
RedMac:
what was the cause of the run...

why did the police officer not shooting grin grin
Shoot at innocent kids without confrontation..? grin
RomanceRe: I’m Sorry To Say This But I Have To …(boys Only) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 8:30am On Jun 25, 2022
KyberTHEGREAT:
Just as they were Meant to always ask for help
And if you ain't cool with granting their help then be straight.. cheesy
RomanceRe: I’m Sorry To Say This But I Have To …(boys Only) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 8:29am On Jun 25, 2022
KyberTHEGREAT:
Well if it takes me begging you to stream my songs
No issue

It’s all part of the hustle
We good..just don't say some funny words to me aiit.. wink kiss
FoodRe: Nothing Is Cheap Again. The Corned Beef Noodles I Prepared With 1500. Hmmm... by FERNANDEZISBACK: 8:11am On Jun 25, 2022
JesusIsAMuslim:
Guess as much .
Was Jesus really a Muslim? grin
RomanceRe: I’m Sorry To Say This But I Have To …(boys Only) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 8:09am On Jun 25, 2022
KyberTHEGREAT:
So why do they turn their back on us when we tell them no?
Cos they were meant to turn their back against ya.. grin
RomanceRe: I’m Sorry To Say This But I Have To …(boys Only) by FERNANDEZISBACK: 8:07am On Jun 25, 2022
KyberTHEGREAT:
I though you have more to say
Yeah.. maybe when you stop begging people to click on your mmmmmzzzzcccc link not music.. grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 (of 478 pages)