Stats: 3,326,974 members, 8,428,864 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 06:44 AM

Firefire's Posts

Nairaland ForumFirefire's ProfileFirefire's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 (of 776 pages)

PoliticsRe: Rivers State "Belongs" To The Centre, Not PDP. by Firefire(m): 8:38am On Oct 25, 2015
modath:
Let us live with our choice, you never bought the scam be happy & step aside.. Unlike PDP members, we that voted change will criticise when need be so the president doesn't cloak himself with the air of infallibility. There is no need, he is doing the best he can with the current realities on ground, it could definitely be BETTER, but it is still not the black hole Jona & his band of BANDITS were leading Nigeria to...

I dont expect objectivity from you about PMB, a fe ni l'aya, ko ni fi oju rere wo ni laye... Be tun ni ibi to koju senikan, eyin patapata l'oko si omo elomiran..

We voted change, & we are cool with it..
Interesting...

You mean you people who voted change are comfortable with the daily bombing and killing of fellow Nigerians huh

How many more Nigerians should die before you call Boohary out for criticism ?

Please note that you cannot live with your choice alone, your wrong choice is affecting all the citizens of Nigeria.

- USD now exchange for N240 despite promise to make $1 equal #1

- Nigerians killed since May 29 2015 is over 2,000, in a government that promised to lead the battle from the front, even relocating the Military HQ is a complete caricature.

- Darkness has returned to Nigeria after the expiration of the body language that is working wonders in power sector.

- Fuel scarcity has returned to filling station across the country in anticipation of the "We will reduced fuel pump price" what should have been done since June without making noise.

- Manufacturing plants and industries in Nigeria are folding up due to unavailability of raw materials, as they could not access forex for import.

- Most APC states workers are not getting their monthly salaries as at when due, despite the bailout that the FG refused to monitor its utilization.

Let me stop here.

Orun yaa bo, kin se oro enikan, Ohun to de ba oju odi dandan ko de ba imu. Bara o ba de ro okun, ara o le ro adiye.
PoliticsRe: How Wike Lost Out At Governorship Tribunal by Firefire(m): 8:16am On Oct 25, 2015
tyson99:
Dem defraud ur papahuh
Sorry son.
PoliticsRe: How Wike Lost Out At Governorship Tribunal by Firefire(m): 8:13am On Oct 25, 2015
APC is fraudulent.
PoliticsRe: Rivers State "Belongs" To The Centre, Not PDP. by Firefire(m): 8:04am On Oct 25, 2015
modath:
& what benefits did the states derive from PDP as well huh... What did Nigerians gain from the centre...

You finished your posts semi objectively but 5 months is still not the yardstick , OBJ improved welfare of civil servants, UMY decreased pump price, someone should tell us what HERO did in his 1st 6mths...

You were cool with PDP most Nigerians are not, all the prominent faces are stylishly exiting the building & we should not be happy we made the right choice....

Thank God for rescuing Nigeria... nice day... smiley
My sister,

Open your eyes and see you were being deceived.

APC is a fraud, the biggest scam in Africa.

Oju to ma ba ni kale, kin fi aro sepin.

Mountains of promises before election all disappeared within 30 days of taken power ?

5k for unemployed youths, free feeding to the pupils, 100 Days promises, defeating Boko terrorist within 2 months, public and full assets declaration, all fully evaporized.

The CHANGE APC Promised has been fully achieved, don't expect any more change.

CHANGE and give the power back to the North. Finito!
PoliticsRe: Rivers State "Belongs" To The Centre, Not PDP. by Firefire(m): 7:19am On Oct 25, 2015
I wonder why we refused to face our own personal problems in our region and ask our leaders for accountability ?

What benefits have we derived from APC in Osun, Imo, Ogun, Oyo, Lagos and Abuja? Absolutely nothing!

Our leaders and politicians in Nigeria are all criminals and professional looters across board while the masses suffer.

If APC promised CHANGE and five months after nothing has changed, why will you continue to support such evil party that can deny their mothers?

We understand how strategic Rivers State is to APC, reason they are fighting tooth and nail to claim it by all means, they will surely fail in their enterprise.

Let the rerun be FREE AND FAIR and allow the Rivers people to choose their leader, no interference.

APC should better start fulfilling all the mountains of promises before is too late.
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo In Auto-Crash, Escapes Unhurt - Today.ng by Firefire(m): 9:26pm On Oct 24, 2015
Interesting...
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo In Autocrash, Unconfirmed by Firefire(m): 9:24pm On Oct 24, 2015
okay.
PoliticsRe: Dakuku Peterside Kneeling And Praying To GOD For Today's Victory (pix) And APC. by Firefire(m): 8:17pm On Oct 24, 2015
Funjosh:
I just love this your Monika Firefire cheesy

So Wike seat nove sure and him come dey do like Van Damme undecided
APC & Buhary's attempt to steal the Wike's mandate through back doors and impunity will not work.

Nigeria should not be allowed to operate a one party state.

APC, party of fraudulent people and career looters.
PoliticsRe: Rivers Governorship Rerun: A Golden Opportunity To Shut The Mouth Of APC by Firefire(m): 7:38pm On Oct 24, 2015
Hman12:
You are living in the past wake up n see, when was the last time you stand on a long queue just to buy fuel, wait o a few more day's to come fuel will be N50, thanks to Baba Buhari administration.
Do not be deceived, you are being robbed, fuel should sell below N50 now considering the crude price.

Buhary & APC is a complete scam, the biggest in the history of Africa.
PoliticsRe: Fayose Condemns Rivers, Akwa Ibom Tribunal Judgments, Cautions Buhari by Firefire(m): 7:26pm On Oct 24, 2015
APC, party of political criminals.
PoliticsRe: Why I Appointed More Northerners” – Buhari Finally Opens Up by Firefire(m): 6:58pm On Oct 24, 2015
Waiting for Garba or Adeshina to come deny this news as usual.

Confused people. cheesy
PoliticsRe: Rivers Governorship Rerun: A Golden Opportunity To Shut The Mouth Of APC by Firefire(m): 6:54pm On Oct 24, 2015
fascowilly:
how many months for this APC governing this nation?now compared it with a wasteful 16 yrs of PDP.
Do not be deceived, nothing like wasteful 16 years, imagine, all the 'wasters' are now fully emptied into APC.
PoliticsRe: Yoruba Commonwealth and Politics by Firefire(m): 6:51pm On Oct 24, 2015
@ Aareonakakanfo, this your initiative on our much cherished heritage must be sustained.

I hope we can open another thread soon to ask our leaders meaningful questions on developmental projects and governance across South West.

Ise lu, ajumose gbogbo wa ni.

Odua a gbe wa ooo

Shalom! tongue
PoliticsRe: Yoruba Commonwealth and Politics by Firefire(m): 6:45pm On Oct 24, 2015
DrMoffy, eku ise ilu ooo, adura gbogbo wa a gba a ni se lasan, ile karo ojire oni ba je ooo

Awon alale ile Odua a gbe wa ooo. Ase!
PoliticsRe: Rivers Governorship Rerun: A Golden Opportunity To Shut The Mouth Of APC by Firefire(m): 6:27pm On Oct 24, 2015
dayowunmi:
Of course, Eko kan na in mo kuku soro re. His performance was part of the reasons when David Cameron the British prime minister visited Nigeria, he went to fashola's lagos and Mr Jonathan had to tiavel down to come welcome am to lagos. Arguing with u is a slippery slope, you refuse to mention any performing PDP governor na APC u dey attack.
Omo iya, e ma je a pe aja lobo fun ra wa.

Fashola Second Term is a complete disaster. (Ask anybody except yourself)
PoliticsRe: Rivers Governorship Rerun: A Golden Opportunity To Shut The Mouth Of APC by Firefire(m): 6:25pm On Oct 24, 2015
mbulela:
What of the devil called PDP?
If you called PDP who now makes up 70% of APC devil, then APC is now the real devil in town.

APC is a devilish party. - Mbulela
PoliticsRe: Rivers Governorship Rerun: A Golden Opportunity To Shut The Mouth Of APC by Firefire(m): 6:11pm On Oct 24, 2015
Dindondin:
Mtchew.
Do you think sane Nigerians Still take PDP serious?
NO!
Even if APC fimbles, we ll rather look for another party to vote for than to enter PDP's misrule again.
APC is evil, they have nothing to deliver... all the promises are fake. - Lie Mohammed.
PoliticsRe: Rivers Governorship Rerun: A Golden Opportunity To Shut The Mouth Of APC by Firefire(m): 6:10pm On Oct 24, 2015
zingywingy:
Kaduna state. Sokoto state.. Go and check and state any PDP state
Please stop corrupting this thread with state names without any empirical evidence. cheesy
PoliticsRe: Rivers Governorship Rerun: A Golden Opportunity To Shut The Mouth Of APC by Firefire(m): 6:07pm On Oct 24, 2015
dayowunmi:
Of course under fashola lagos was one of the best governed state, its too early to judge ambode, you may mention one pdp governor whether immediate past or present that's doing anything spectacular in his state.
Under Fashola... I laugh.

Eko yi abi mi ?

May God deliver Nigerian Youth from the evil spirit called APC.
PoliticsRe: Dakuku Peterside Kneeling And Praying To GOD For Today's Victory (pix) And APC. by Firefire(m): 6:06pm On Oct 24, 2015
Mogidi:
I counted nearly 28 supporters, I wish Dakuku good luck, he's going to need it.

Almost all the house of assembly members are PDP, the senators nko, the rep nko.
Buhari can give the mandate to Dakuku through federal might, he'd be lucky not to be impeached within a week.
I wonder why some people carry other people wahala for head ? cheesy

Aregbesola never pay Osun workers salary since January 2015.

Okorocha never pay salary since October 2014.

Lagos don dey turn upside down small small under Ambode.

And some children of hate and anger celebrating the dullards here.
PoliticsRe: Dakuku Peterside Kneeling And Praying To GOD For Today's Victory (pix) And APC. by Firefire(m): 6:02pm On Oct 24, 2015
Abduljohn:
Not untiL after Election, he stilL remAinS APC governorsHip cAnDidatE

Candidate for life!

cheesy grin
PoliticsRe: Rivers Governorship Rerun: A Golden Opportunity To Shut The Mouth Of APC by Firefire(m): 5:52pm On Oct 24, 2015
dayowunmi:
Lagos? Edo? Which PDP state is performing?
Lagos preforming huh

Orisirisi. cheesy
PoliticsRe: Rivers Governorship Rerun: A Golden Opportunity To Shut The Mouth Of APC by Firefire(m): 5:45pm On Oct 24, 2015
Aminat508:
undecided undecided una no dey tayad? Sweetie
How I wish Nigerians will wake up and destroy the witchcraft spirits that comes with broom waving.

APC is desperately evil and must not be allowed to live.

Please show me what they have achieved since coming into power huh

Only fake promises and untold economic hardship.
CelebritiesRe: Taiwo Osuolale, Yoruba Twin Is Dead, (Ibeji Oran) Has Passed Away by Firefire(m): 5:06pm On Oct 24, 2015
RIP

Ile aiye, ile asan.
PoliticsRe: Rivers Governorship Rerun: A Golden Opportunity To Shut The Mouth Of APC by Firefire(m): 4:28pm On Oct 24, 2015
Mogidi:
@EMBOLDENED
Do you mind telling us how many died to make Buhari president? Nearly a thousand died in 2011 alone.
I can confirm that.
PoliticsRe: Rivers Governorship Rerun: A Golden Opportunity To Shut The Mouth Of APC by Firefire(m): 3:50pm On Oct 24, 2015
SeverusSnape:
Wike will still win and will remain the governor, and there's nothing you zombies led by Daura dull'ard will do about it. Rivers is Rivers, Rivers is not NIGERIA.
Aligned!

Enemies can go and die young. - Oshio-omo-ole cheesy
PoliticsRe: Rivers Governorship Rerun: A Golden Opportunity To Shut The Mouth Of APC by Firefire(m): 3:46pm On Oct 24, 2015
SkyBlue1:
[s]And all those people in the pictures were voting for APC in PDP controlled states? And there was no industrial scale rigging in the whole of the South East and parts of the Niger Delta for Jonathan, giving him margins of hundred percent turnout and hundred percent voting share in some places? Keep lying to yourself, thinking you are making sense because no one is bothering to dignify your nonsense with a respone. You think we all have selective amnesia like you[/s].
Sorry!
PoliticsRe: Rivers Governorship Rerun: A Golden Opportunity To Shut The Mouth Of APC by Firefire(m): 3:39pm On Oct 24, 2015
modath:
There was no election in Rivers & you know it, & we shouldn't lose our humanity cos of politics of obsessive consumption ....& pray tell us what was the positive impact of your hero's five years... Pot calling kettle. smiley

The blood of that family will haunt all persons that feel lives are not sacred when it comes to politics undecided..
You mean no election in Rivers and there was election in Kastina, Borno and some part of the North, even with the underage voting and clear electoral malpractices and established case of bribing the Yobe REC?

Truth is bitter.

PoliticsRe: Wike's Tweet After The Cancellation And Nigerians' Mixed Response by Firefire(m): 3:18pm On Oct 24, 2015
SeverusSnape:
You're typing Yoruba for midolian as though he's one. The Malu is a Nupe guy .
Are you sure ?

midolian ngbo ? shocked
PoliticsRe: Rivers Governorship Rerun: A Golden Opportunity To Shut The Mouth Of APC by Firefire(m): 3:16pm On Oct 24, 2015
TonyeBarcanista:
We shall tell them that Rivers election is not APC primaries. We shall deal with them at the poll.
Absolutely!
PoliticsRe: Rivers Governorship Rerun: A Golden Opportunity To Shut The Mouth Of APC by Firefire(m): 3:15pm On Oct 24, 2015
MaziOmenuko:
One of the meaningful developments is the nullification of Wike's stollen mandate. Its a victory for democracy and shows we are gradually getting there.
Yeah, 'victory for democracy' when it favors APC and "Rape of Democracy' when it's the other way round.

APC is a BAD loser. grin cheesy
PoliticsRe: Rivers Governorship Rerun: A Golden Opportunity To Shut The Mouth Of APC by Firefire(m): 3:13pm On Oct 24, 2015
naijapips02:
Lol. You still want to use blackmail and propaganda as your campaign tool? Una no dey learn at all?
Please point to any meaningful achievement of APC since the beginning of this administration if not noise, propaganda, fabrication, media denials, insecurity and all manners of acrimony.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 (of 776 pages)