Politics › Re: Wole Soyinka Is Slowly Losing Credibility by Firefire(m): 5:25pm On Aug 11, 2015 |
No comment... 
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Meets With Alake Of Egbaland, Oba Adedotun Gbadebo by Firefire(m): 5:23pm On Aug 11, 2015 |
after1: Your partner just rubbish that King and you are here smiling. Eni to ta ara ile e lopo..... gabazin080: While the oga is going on international tours, his boy is doing his locally. [size=18pt]Nigerians have just been scammed, sometimes I wonder if we voted celebrities or a government because I think its celebrities that likes taking pictures and showing off to the media[/size] Where is the mention of the king's name in that quote ? |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Meets With Alake Of Egbaland, Oba Adedotun Gbadebo by Firefire(m): 5:13pm On Aug 11, 2015 |
[quote author=after1 post=36850676][s] Your partner just rubbish that King and you are here smiling. Eni to ta ara ile e lopo.....[/[/s]quote] |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Meets With Alake Of Egbaland, Oba Adedotun Gbadebo by Firefire(m): 12:48pm On Aug 11, 2015 |
gabazin080: While the oga is going on international tours, his boy is doing his locally. Nigerians have just been scammed, sometimes I wonder if we voted celebrities or a government because I think its celebrities that likes taking pictures and showing off to the media  |
Politics › Re: Massive Fuel Imports Continue As Refineries Fail by Firefire(m): 11:18am On Aug 11, 2015 |
major466: Lets just relax ourselves and enjor the comedy of this administration as they go about embarassing themselves by themselves on the big screen.   |
Politics › Re: Massive Fuel Imports Continue As Refineries Fail by Firefire(m): 11:14am On Aug 11, 2015 |
fx45: What kind of improvement? Fuel sells for N110 almost everywhere. What nonsense are you talking about? Stop taking blind followers serious. |
Politics › Re: Massive Fuel Imports Continue As Refineries Fail by Firefire(m): 11:10am On Aug 11, 2015 |
Where are the blind and brainless praise singers? |
Politics › Re: Obasanjo To Buhari: Send Jonathan To Prison Using 2 Cases - Sahara Reporters by Firefire(m): 10:14am On Aug 11, 2015 |
DONMAYOR19: Obj the problem of Nigeria, he did nothing for 8years while he was there, and suddenly GEJ became his enemy because the man refuse to listen to his dubious and selfish advice. I know some people will still praise him for this trash, but I don't care, all I know is that let them keep talking while GEJ is enjoying himself. The thing when sweet me pass be say the man just dey ignore all of them, that's class.
Finally I have to say good morning to the best president Nigeria ever had. GEJ- the BEST is still the BEST. The BEST President so far. God bless GEJ... |
Politics › Re: Photos : The Bad State Of Tincan Island Road by Firefire(m): 8:40am On Aug 11, 2015 |
donholy28: People go dey bash buhari like say na im suppose build road for them...wetin their Governors dey do with their allocations? the way dem dey bash GEJ for all the evil in their families.. |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Was Held Hostage While In Office – Soyinka by Firefire(m): 6:52pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
Bo ba opa, bo o ba o bu lese...
Eniyan bi aparoo lo mo raiye nfe ooo... |
Politics › Re: Buhari Constitutes Advisory Committee On Anti-corruption by Firefire(m): 1:06pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
anytexy: Committee again? Just like past administration. Thought we voted for Change? Fake Change. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Constitutes Advisory Committee On Anti-corruption by Firefire(m): 1:05pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
You see...
Buhari forming different committee like the "clueless" GEJ.
My conclusion: Buhari is SUPER CLUELESS and a time waster. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria’s Foreign Reserves Rise To $31.5 Billion by Firefire(m): 11:15am On Aug 10, 2015 |
barcanista: Why are you all mast*bating over her post? u dey mind d yeye fifu  |
Politics › Re: Nigeria’s Foreign Reserves Rise To $31.5 Billion by Firefire(m): 11:15am On Aug 10, 2015 |
queenzibah: d increase is even very poor, cos ntg hav been done in dis country since may 29 even no ministersss so d increase is too poor cos its like our money is in fixed deposit till december. Baba go slow , poor baba y d small increase na wen u neva touch d money b4 nd havnt touch d new one comin in , nawa . Na one chance we dey . Ehe less I forget baba pls I'm misin new pix since dat ur photographer got wedded , plls sack nd probe him nd giv us corruption free photographer for more pix . Ehe baba less I forgot dat ur last pix wit obama is not full but cut also d oda group pix was cropped but dat guy charged all d same amount. Pls probe dat guy nd giv us more pix , we APC fans re misin new pix nd dats y we voted u sir. Thanks my shout out to: barcanista , tmitemi1, firefire, demdem phhocphockman , truckpusher, ishilove (my enemy) , lalasticlala (like him or her ) , seun (not his fan ) ......and others , if I didn't get ur name right pls try and answer name with good spelling nxt time  |
Politics › Re: We Spent N78m To Upgrade Fashola’s Website – LASG Insists by Firefire(m): 9:35am On Aug 10, 2015 |
tonychristopher: For your monday The APCied (thought to be clean) ExGovernor of Lagos State(May be now Axed by unseen powers), Mr. BR Fash says the 78million Naira website is just 10million Naira. Website, weeebbsite! Do you know that the company that designed the scandalous website do not have a website for their company as of yesterday night? Do you know that over 39million Naira was used to buy printer ink? Do you know that(scratching my black-dyed-hair)... a lot of heart-attack-giving amounts in contracts were given to...? Now that was "change"... I am scratching my black-dyed-hair. I have landed.
OH When I say that Fashola of a dude is fishy you wont believe me, they call me names, I just dont understand why people have this dobaale mentality that they cant even cricisize. This is a state that is assumed to have the richest resources yet Anambra has performed more than this lagos with infrastucture and good education and lately increased the wages yet lagos have not been able to do this. YET FASHOLA was working, I stay in lagos and I must be honest 80% of roads are in sorry state, even in the same ikeja, pass through ALLEN via OPEBI when it rains even when it is dry seff you will understand...this is just in IKEJA then imagine Egbeda,Agege, Ogba, Alaba Suru, Alaba Rago, Iyana Oba, Iyana Isashi, Iyana School, Abule Ade, Ipaja - Ayobo, then Baruwa then think of Estate Igando inside yet lagos is working then pass through Toyin street and Ipodo market and tell me if lagos has ever worked
ALL THEY BUILD TO ME IS EYE SERVICES DEVELOPEMENT AND SELECTIVE DEVELOPEMENT...FASHOLA WAS NEVER THE MESSIAH . LET US COMPARE LAGOS WITH UYO, ANAMBRA EVEN ENUGU these are states that performed yet Anambra never borroweed but where borrowing Ogin,Ekiti money , lagos with the famed biggest economy state is stlll the most indebted yet less infrastructure
what a scam or do I say shame I am from SW, but I hate ACN turned APC with passion, for their hypocrisy and fraudulent acts. Imagine paying double taxes with nothing to show from government. PAYE Land Use Charge Consumption Tax etc And I still provide water, road and basic amenities for myself. All you see the gangsters doing is planting flowers and excessive media noise. Nonsense party. |
Politics › Re: We Spent N78m To Upgrade Fashola’s Website – LASG Insists by Firefire(m): 9:20am On Aug 10, 2015 |
Time of revelation...
Lalaa to roke, ile lonbo
APC is a party of professional criminals and rogues with brainless and blind followers. |
Politics › Re: Buhari To Probe Arms Purchase Under Jonathan by Firefire(m): 8:08am On Aug 10, 2015 |
searay: Dear Buhari, if you want to probe any body, please keep quiet and probe and stop hiking the hopes of poor Nigerians. Enough of the word "to" |
Politics › Re: Wailing Wailers Newest Member by Firefire(m): 10:44pm On Aug 09, 2015 |
Buhari is becoming unpopular everyday...  |
Politics › Re: Wailing Wailers Newest Member by Firefire(m): 9:09pm On Aug 09, 2015 |
bomsilaga: Hi Nlanders, I have watched from the sidewalk the attack meted on anyone who openly criticizes the current president PMB. On this note, I want to officially declare here that starting today I am a Wailer because we can only mask the truth but it remains what it is. The president is slow and clueless and APC is full of lies and hypocrisy.
Oya let the unguarded insults rain. Congrats... You are delivered! |
Politics › Re: Wailing Wailers Newest Member by Firefire(m): 9:08pm On Aug 09, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Nothing Stops Buhari, EFCC From Probing Tinubu And Amaechi by Firefire(m): 6:07pm On Aug 09, 2015 |
barcanista: What they fail to realise is that they are setting precedent that will come back to haunt them. I pity my people from the SW blindly defending the criminals claiming progressive.
Politics › Re: Nothing Stops Buhari, EFCC From Probing Tinubu And Amaechi by Firefire(m): 6:02pm On Aug 09, 2015 |
barcanista: My brother, the worse is that their fanboys and social media trolls are cheering them. You dey mind the mor0nic mor0ns ranting on cyberspace. |
Politics › Re: Nothing Stops Buhari, EFCC From Probing Tinubu And Amaechi by Firefire(m): 5:47pm On Aug 09, 2015 |
barcanista: My brother, the funny thing is that the same group of people will be shouting "good governance". Yet, they aren't interested in "good governance" but hypocritical governance. Reason, I hate ACN tuned APC with passion...
Politics › Re: Nothing Stops Buhari, EFCC From Probing Tinubu And Amaechi by Firefire(m): 5:30pm On Aug 09, 2015 |
lagmostkuit: Buhari govt is just too noisy! Just noise and nothing more. |
Politics › Re: Nothing Stops Buhari, EFCC From Probing Tinubu And Amaechi by Firefire(m): 5:28pm On Aug 09, 2015*. Modified: 10:37pm On Aug 09, 2015 |
The former governor was charged to court on allegation that he violated section 7 of the Code of Conduct Bureau and Tribunal Act, Cap C15 LFN, 2004, as amended, [size=15pt]by operating10 foreign accounts whilst he was in office between 1999 and 2[/size]007.
In a unanimous ruling of a 3-man panel of justices of the CCT led by its chairman, justice Danladi Yakubu Umar, yesterday, the ex-governor was discharged on the premise that the charge against him was legally defective.
What was Bola Tinubu doing with TEN different FOREIGN Accounts ?
Politics › Re: Borno Sets Condition For Boko Haram Negotiation With FG - Vanguard by Firefire(m): 5:18pm On Aug 09, 2015 |
ajebuter: God punish and thunder fire any government whether local, state or federal that negotiates with or grant amnesty to boko Haram and their sponsors!
Ko ni da fun gbogbo yin oh! Aase! |
Politics › Re: Osun Judge's Allegations Against Me Are Lies by Firefire(m): 4:09pm On Aug 09, 2015 |
Interesting... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Check Out This Picture Of A Pastor Praying For A Woman In Church. SCREENSHOT. by Firefire(m): 4:04pm On Aug 09, 2015 |
PhockPhockMan: I Don't know where this world is heading to. Signs of END time... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Check Out This Picture Of A Pastor Praying For A Woman In Church. SCREENSHOT. by Firefire(m): 3:56pm On Aug 09, 2015 |
Rilwayne001: Pastor firefire Why nahh Fo0lish set of Christians... Since they thought it fo0lish to acknowledge God, he abandoned them to their fo0lish thinking and let them do things that should never be done. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Check Out This Picture Of A Pastor Praying For A Woman In Church. SCREENSHOT. by Firefire(m): 3:48pm On Aug 09, 2015*. Modified: 4:06pm On Aug 09, 2015 |
SMH
... in the last times some will turn away from the true faith; they will follow deceptive spirits and teachings that come from demons.