Stats: 3,327,067 members, 8,429,222 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 03:24 PM

Firstking01's Posts

Nairaland ForumFirstking01's ProfileFirstking01's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 642 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Juventus: UCL (0 - 0) On 19th April 2017 by firstking01(m): 7:28pm On Apr 19, 2017
Tuale for barcacheesy.
RomanceRe: Ladies! How To Spot An Irresponsible Man by firstking01(m): 7:25pm On Apr 19, 2017
SINZ:
My brother, its allowed. grin

You don turn atheist?
Read the siqqy again...this time around do small thinking...i'm their nightmare as far as nairaland is concern....they are even one of the reasons i stopped being a guest and decided to join this wonderlandgrin.
RomanceRe: Ladies! How To Spot An Irresponsible Man by firstking01(m): 7:19pm On Apr 19, 2017
SINZ:
LOL grin
You dey always pull na, naim i say make i kuku follow you pull smallgrin.
RomanceRe: Being Who You Are by firstking01(m): 7:16pm On Apr 19, 2017
Rayhandrinni:
this one jumped ship, certainly a refugee
She smells like deeper life, deeper life
Lmao, una no go kie person for this nairalandgrin.
RomanceRe: Ladies, How Do You React If You Sit On A Guy's Lap And He Gets A Boner by firstking01(m): 7:11pm On Apr 19, 2017
thesicilian:
Haha... so you're blaming Uncle Lala abi? If dem ban you till 2023 don't mention my name sha cheesy
I admire your open mindedness though
Nahhh, lasisi's ma niqqiegrin, but he no dey comment for thread iono whysad.
RomanceRe: Ladies! How To Spot An Irresponsible Man by firstking01(m): 7:02pm On Apr 19, 2017
PapiSmith:
I hope your father will marry you when you are still single at 45
This your mouth tho...i swear you 've killed the moral in the op for why she created this threadgrin
RomanceRe: Ladies! How To Spot An Irresponsible Man by firstking01(m): 6:58pm On Apr 19, 2017
PuLLs inTo thrEad Like sinz wouLd aLways Do With Ma Dark Sunshade cool.
RomanceRe: I Think That Am Inlove With Jodha by firstking01(m): 6:53pm On Apr 19, 2017
Chai, dude help yourself i beg yougrin.
RomanceRe: Ladies, How Do You React If You Sit On A Guy's Lap And He Gets A Boner by firstking01(m): 6:46pm On Apr 19, 2017
thesicilian:
Why is it so difficult to discuss with you nairalanders without you resorting to repulsive responses?
Na wetin lalasticlala teach usgrin...Don't mind most of "our" choice of words here, @times we do that just to be on the offensivetongue...To your question again, my gf can sit on a guys laps depending on who the guy is to her...if he's a guy that's been crushing on her then i'd go mad on herhuh, but if he's one of my hommies then no biggiegrin.
RomanceRe: I Just Want A Girl That Will See Me Sad And Put Breast In My Mouth by firstking01(m): 6:37pm On Apr 19, 2017
sinaj:
how are u doing
Have been on my best...and you??
RomanceRe: Ladies, How Do You React If You Sit On A Guy's Lap And He Gets A Boner by firstking01(m): 6:12pm On Apr 19, 2017
Whizzcute:
Boss are you from Imo?
Lol, no, and why do you ask??
RomanceRe: Ladies, How Do You React If You Sit On A Guy's Lap And He Gets A Boner by firstking01(m): 6:11pm On Apr 19, 2017
thesicilian:
Do I take that to mean that you'd be okay with walking in on your girlfriend sitting on the laps of a guy, "as long as they didn't fvck"?
Smh, you sound so primitive and you gon be the clingy type....and to your answer, hell yeah.
RomanceRe: Ladies, How Do You React If You Sit On A Guy's Lap And He Gets A Boner by firstking01(m): 5:50pm On Apr 19, 2017
thesicilian:
Why would a lady be sitting on the lap of someone who is not her boyfriend or husband in the first place?!
And what's wrong with it?, as far as you guys didn't fvck.
RomanceRe: Ladies, How Do You React If You Sit On A Guy's Lap And He Gets A Boner by firstking01(m): 5:48pm On Apr 19, 2017
RomanceRe: I Just Want A Girl That Will See Me Sad And Put Breast In My Mouth by firstking01(m):
The op sound like an Overgrown baboon....

Been a while sinajtongue.
RomanceRe: Please Is It All Girls That Wear Dirty Pants? by firstking01(m): 4:31pm On Apr 19, 2017
Smh, so, when you were busy getting aroused before you didn't know they wear dirty pantiesundecided
RomanceRe: This Is Epic... by firstking01(m): 4:22pm On Apr 19, 2017
Thi is funny.
RomanceRe: Check Out 6 Absurd Things Nigerian Girls Do In Order To Avoid Getting Pregnant by firstking01(m): 4:19pm On Apr 19, 2017
Hmmm, things we read on the internet.
RomanceRe: How Do I Ffuck This Girl(I finally ffucked her) by firstking01(m): 4:17pm On Apr 19, 2017
Go read for jamb-johnbooundecided
RomanceRe: Take A Look At This Prank Trending On Twitter. by firstking01(m): 4:12pm On Apr 19, 2017
PapiSmith:
Especially those clingy ladies. You'll get 28 missed calls within 50 seconds grin
Your don tay for the business pass megrin
RomanceRe: Who Is This Guy? (photos) by firstking01(m): 4:03pm On Apr 19, 2017
Pics been staLe...that's timaya.
RomanceRe: Take A Look At This Prank Trending On Twitter. by firstking01(m): 3:59pm On Apr 19, 2017
PapiSmith:
That is the case of a Joke going sideways
Mehhn, the joke was hilariously too expensive if you ask me...try this with some of my female friends and tomorrow you are taking somebody's corpse to the mortuarygrin.
RomanceRe: Take A Look At This Prank Trending On Twitter. by firstking01(m): 3:53pm On Apr 19, 2017
Chai, the last girl by name ireti was really hurt.
RomanceRe: Is This Wickedness Or Payback?? (pic) by firstking01(m): 3:32pm On Apr 19, 2017
And you think karma is not a b!tchundecided
RomanceRe: Guys: 7 Types Of Women That Will Give You The Greatest Headaches by firstking01(m): 3:27pm On Apr 19, 2017
yongg:
In other words, "choose your poision"
RomanceRe: Guys, See The 8 Things Women Wish You Knew by firstking01(m): 1:23pm On Apr 19, 2017
Op, you need some sleep.
RomanceRe: Is She Carrying My Baby ? by firstking01(m): 11:52am On Apr 19, 2017
My advice, start from buying a baby bath in set, then later you can proceed to buy other baby items.
RomanceRe: Help My Friend Won't Stop Crying Since Last Night by firstking01(m): 11:42am On Apr 19, 2017
yeyeboi:
NO WAY BRAH , but we talking about love here . Anyone could be a victim of circumstances
Again, go tell your friend that he's an asspussy niqqaundecided
RomanceRe: Help My Friend Won't Stop Crying Since Last Night by firstking01(m): 11:37am On Apr 19, 2017
yeyeboi:
Advice not insult bro
Lemme quickly throw you a question, would you cry for one b!tch you know she's obviously cheating on you?
RomanceRe: Stop Wasting Time Wooing Naija Babes, Just Buy Them by firstking01(m): 11:28am On Apr 19, 2017
Hmmm, wahCanaSay.
RomanceRe: Help My Friend Won't Stop Crying Since Last Night by firstking01(m): 11:26am On Apr 19, 2017
yeyeboi:
He is crying because he loves her and he has done a lot to help her.
Go tell him he's a weak pussy niqqasad.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 642 pages)