Stats: 3,327,155 members, 8,429,544 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 06:28 AM

Firstking01's Posts

Nairaland ForumFirstking01's ProfileFirstking01's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 (of 642 pages)

RomanceRe: Checkout What A Nairalander Prepared For His Bae To Mark Her Birthday by firstking01(m): 7:45pm On Mar 01, 2017
Rubbishundecided
RomanceRe: Girl Threatens To Sell Her Body Just To Raise N15,000 by firstking01(m): 7:37pm On Mar 01, 2017
Kenyan ladies and promisuity.
RomanceRe: I Go Love by firstking01(m): 5:20pm On Mar 01, 2017
All these lagosians and busybody...and your point isundecided??
RomanceRe: Ex-boyfriend: Give Me Back My Towel And Any Other Personal Belongings... by firstking01(m): 5:13pm On Mar 01, 2017
dacblogger:
Buy a new towel ,exactly the same he gave her and return ...simple
Cc mhizchristabel, tell her to do this, but let her make the new towel look somewhat used.
RomanceRe: Should I Call Him? by firstking01(m): 4:43pm On Mar 01, 2017
Janeyinspires:
Hola Bestie!!
Janeygrin
RomanceRe: Should I Call Him? by firstking01(m): 4:42pm On Mar 01, 2017
Marisol911:
U can.. It only takes a girl u love to not love u back and be friemds wih u.. #tongueout
Mtcheew, even your siggy is discouragingundecided
RomanceRe: . by firstking01(m): 1:03pm On Mar 01, 2017
RomanceRe: Is Abstinence Hard On A Marriage? by firstking01(m): 12:58pm On Mar 01, 2017
eli23456:
Soon have not been online for awhile
Show me now now jor.
RomanceRe: Should I Call Him? by firstking01(m): 11:38am On Mar 01, 2017
I just dunna what's with girls and friendzoning guys all in the name of bestie...NO girl, i repeat NO girl in this nigeria can bestie me, mtcheewundecided.
RomanceRe: How To Meet/date Someone On Nairaland ? by firstking01(m): 9:10am On Mar 01, 2017
Oyind17:
Hmmmm... Never mind
Smhundecided
RomanceRe: How To Meet/date Someone On Nairaland ? by firstking01(m): 9:04am On Mar 01, 2017
Oyind17:
Where is Aanu? I don't want to type her moniker. Can you please give me her number?
Who's "Aanu"??
RomanceRe: How To Meet/date Someone On Nairaland ? by firstking01(m): 9:01am On Mar 01, 2017
Oyind17:
Promise me, you will answer me
Just spiLL it.
RomanceRe: How To Meet/date Someone On Nairaland ? by firstking01(m): 8:58am On Mar 01, 2017
Oyind17:
Can I ask for a favour from you?
Ok??
RomanceRe: Upload Your Before And After Pix..let See How Much You've Changed. by firstking01(m): 4:54pm On Feb 28, 2017
FuhckYhu:
I'm dhar.ay99, dra.ei...so?
Ok, i 've passed my message already....if at the end of this brawls with falconey your bank accounts(the both of you) still remain the same i 'll just de-activateembarassed
RomanceRe: Upload Your Before And After Pix..let See How Much You've Changed. by firstking01(m): 4:44pm On Feb 28, 2017
FuhckYhu:
Egbon, no vex sir, I'm done raping the fuçktard..
cry
You are neither draei nor falconey, are youundecided??
RomanceRe: Upload Your Before And After Pix..let See How Much You've Changed. by firstking01(m): 3:26pm On Feb 28, 2017
Falconey and draei, which piece of land are you guys locking horns for??
RomanceRe: 4 Signs He Is After Your Pants - Thatyorubadude by firstking01(m): 2:23pm On Feb 28, 2017
And a girl will notice all these signs and still stick around with the guy??
RomanceRe: 20 Things Happy Couples Do( But Don't Talk About) by firstking01(m): 2:14pm On Feb 28, 2017
Who caresundecided
RomanceRe: Can You Do This For Love???? by firstking01(m): 2:12pm On Feb 28, 2017
Gaddamithuh
RomanceRe: Dating Short Guys by firstking01(m): 2:07pm On Feb 28, 2017
And you said you love himundecided....just stop abusing love biko.
RomanceRe: Before And After Pictures Of Plastic Surgeries That Will Blow Your Mind by firstking01(m): 2:01pm On Feb 28, 2017
LadyB1195:
Flat boobs too
You are pretty.
RomanceRe: Doctor Said I'm HIV Positive by firstking01(m): 1:37pm On Feb 28, 2017
ToriBlue:
Maybe he is coming out for Mr nairaland 2017. Na so e dey start.
And i kept asking who's on your dp but you kept flipping the questionundecided
RomanceRe: Scholarship Programme For Students by firstking01(m): 11:56am On Feb 28, 2017
20k and you call it scholarshipundecided
RomanceRe: Am Back Again by firstking01(m): 11:32am On Feb 28, 2017
If i bash you now you will say i'm wicked baundecided?
RomanceRe: What Do You Like About Nairaland by firstking01(m): 11:30am On Feb 28, 2017
Reduce boredoms.
RomanceRe: Doctor Said I'm HIV Positive by firstking01(m): 11:24am On Feb 28, 2017
jonaifame22:
well, it's cos u dnt know me , I'll use my writing skillz to destroy u, dat's why I stay off e-battles, go and check my earlier threads of 2015. Especially the one I opened on soup pot and meat ish, were I destroyed 2 monikers and since then they mind there bizness. I still have more where those came frm, pls dnt be at the receiving end of my wrath. U're warned
Lol, i 'll waka passundecided
RomanceRe: Europe's 1st Brothel Where Customers Pay £100 An Hour For Sex With DOLLS Opens by firstking01(m): 11:23am On Feb 28, 2017
BleSSedMee:
SMH.

And some men will patronise them. What a shame.
If they approach you with that same £100 you'd turn them down that's whyundecided
RomanceRe: Doctor Said I'm HIV Positive by firstking01(m): 11:15am On Feb 28, 2017
jonaifame22:
why not start mind ur biz, dnt be first I'll have an online battle wth in 2 yrs of me stoppn it cos if I handle u, I swear u'll de- activate
Goan sleep with your empty threats abegigrin, you can't even dig out earthworm in the ground let alone talking of online battleundecided
RomanceRe: Is Abstinence Hard On A Marriage? by firstking01(m): 11:13am On Feb 28, 2017
eli23456:
Dats Not a recent picture of me now smiley smiley smiley Smh
Oya show me the recent one.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 (of 642 pages)