Stats: 3,143,283 members, 7,780,644 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 06:35 PM

FlamingREED's Posts

Nairaland Forum / FlamingREED's Profile / FlamingREED's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 107 pages)

Politics / Re: Before And After: See Facebook User's Thoughts On Peter Obi In 2011 And Now by flamingREED(m): 7:31am On Sep 30, 2022
kiss
May God's curse rest upon the deceiver here, member or mod. Amen.
Politics / Re: 2023: God Be With You. Oyibos Seen Praying For Peter Obi (video) by flamingREED(m): 2:53am On Sep 30, 2022
From day 1, I knew that Peter Obi meant business.

Politics / Re: BBC Igbo And BBC Yoruba Will Be Dropped Out From The BBC World Service by flamingREED(m): 2:47am On Sep 30, 2022
Putin??
Politics / Re: I Don’t Know If Tinubu Is In Nigeria – Oshiomhole by flamingREED(m): 9:27pm On Sep 28, 2022
cheesy cheesy
Hogohoghohagahagahahaha!

Politics / Re: Supporters Eat “Agbado” At City Boy Movement Concert In Abuja (Pictures) by flamingREED(m): 9:26pm On Sep 28, 2022
grin cheesy
Hunger in the land.

38 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Massive Crowd As APC Holds One Million March For Tinubu In Abuja (Pictures) by flamingREED(m): 12:20pm On Sep 28, 2022
cheesy grin
Party with stroke-ture.

Politics / Re: Hope Uzodinmma Owns Labour Party In Imo State by flamingREED(m): 12:18pm On Sep 28, 2022

If you want revolution, you'll taste it.
Chicken na!
Politics / Re: Former Arewa Youth President, Balami Dumps APC For Labour Party by flamingREED(m): 10:47pm On Sep 27, 2022
grin cheesy
A round of applause, ladies and gentlemen.
Politics / Re: Muslim Caused ASUU Strike, All Those Kidnapped/Killed Are Christians - Peter Obi by flamingREED(m): 5:06pm On Sep 27, 2022
I really feel shame for BAT's supporters.

You don't have to go this low na
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Hausa Interview With Radio Journalists In Kano. by flamingREED(m): 3:15am On Sep 27, 2022
Way to go!

Politics / Re: I’ll Ensure Free Medical Services To 100m Poor Nigerians – Obi by flamingREED(m): 11:06am On Sep 26, 2022
Neck pressing talk. As an Obidient fellow, I don't need lofty promises. All I want is a stop to the national detrimental slide. Then a positive move forward, no matter how small!
Politics / Re: ISWAP Claims Responsibility For Killing Of Two Igbo Traders In Kano by flamingREED(m): 11:02am On Sep 26, 2022
Two can play a game
Politics / Re: Seun's Analogy About Peter Obi And His Supporters (tweet Photo) by flamingREED(m): 9:37am On Sep 25, 2022
Seun's lame analogy lacks merit.

It's lame because it doesn't portray the hideous intent of the so called patient which the nurse aptly figured out. The nurse in the analogy knows the patient to rally around and have investments in murderous hospitals and so had neither a good intention nor moral right to interrogate the doctor of the reputable hospital.

So let Seun and his bandwagon of willful agbadorians know that they will always be served heat for hate, harshness for hypocrisy and beast mode for bashing till they go figure and apply the ancient wisdom that says "first exhume the beam in your own eye before you can claim the savviness to remove the mote in others' eyes."

A word is enough for the wise.
Politics / Re: Kwankwaso In A Cockpit With Students He Sponsored Years Ago Turned Pilot-photo by flamingREED(m): 4:40am On Sep 25, 2022
KKS might end up supporting Obi.
Politics / Re: Ifeanyi Okowa Refused To Pray Like Muslims by flamingREED(m): 4:37am On Sep 25, 2022
Agbadorians and issue-based campaign are like divergent lines.

That being said, vote Obi-Datti with your full chest.

Politics / Re: Another Fake 'Obidient Northerner' Busted. by flamingREED(m): 4:29am On Sep 25, 2022
cheesy cheesy
Agbadorian child's play.
Guys are grasping at corn stalks.
Politics / Re: Why I’m Encouraged About Peter Obi Movement – Charlyboy by flamingREED(m): 4:25am On Sep 25, 2022
We rig back na. One-one!
Politics / Re: Katsina State Govt Disrupts Peace March For Peter Obi by flamingREED(m): 4:20am On Sep 25, 2022
cheesy cheesy grin

Even in Katsina??

Agbadorians should flee away from Nairaland for their own sanity because Obi-Datti has metamorphosed into a heart-frying inferno against them.

12 Likes 1 Share

Celebrities / Re: I’ll Never Accept Polygamy – May, Yul Edochie’s Wife by flamingREED(m): 4:04am On Sep 25, 2022
I love May. Nobody, I mean, no one, should compel you to change your beliefs. Harp on it when it's necessary so no fool thinks you're complicit to their convention. Polygamy is a substandard way of life. That's what it is. Remain firm.
Politics / Re: Abuja Mega Rally: See The Photo Of The Day That Have Got Everyone Talking by flamingREED(m): 7:35pm On Sep 24, 2022
Massiveglory:
O boy the movement is beyond definition and description.

On how the thing dey baffle me, I nor understand shocked shocked

Politics / Re: Obidient Rally In Kwara State by flamingREED(m): 1:04pm On Sep 24, 2022
Social media is powerful.

21 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Middle Belt Forum Endorsed Obi. Accused PDP Of Trying To Outsmart The South by flamingREED(m): 10:07pm On Sep 23, 2022
I have joy seeing agbadorian threads shorter than rottweiler's tail. I don't comment on them.

But this here is good news. 2023 is the beginning of the end. Then the battle between evil and good will just have begun. Prepare.

Politics / Re: SUPER ANAMBRA ROAD Network Constructed By P OBI by flamingREED(m): 6:23pm On Sep 22, 2022
cheesy cheesy cheesy
Obidients giving them agbadorians WAARRRRR!!!

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Has Dug His Own Grave, Provides Fake Certificates by flamingREED(m): 6:15pm On Sep 22, 2022
If you like, throw him into hell.
We will vote for his spirit.

Politics / Re: Peter Joins The Labour Party NWC Meeting Virtually by flamingREED(m): 8:03pm On Sep 21, 2022
If a rat is chased from Abuja to Gombe, what is the probability that it will begin to sleep as soon as it gets there?

NB this post is strictly about a rat.
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Is Similar To Awolowo. Tinubu Is Opposite - Gbadamosi by flamingREED(m): 8:25am On Sep 20, 2022
It's not rocket science, frankly.

Politics / Re: Evidence: Tinubu Was Never Sleeping In Gombe by flamingREED(m): 6:46pm On Sep 19, 2022
cheesy cheesy
Laughing Obidiently
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Won In Another Online Poll by flamingREED(m): 6:19pm On Sep 18, 2022
Period007:

Pain can make you write a book which only you can read

grin grin cheesy
Savagery at it's vawulencest level!!

*COPIED!!*

Politics / Re: Labour Party Chairman In Lagos Working For Tinubu, Peter Obi Movement Alleges by flamingREED(m): 11:39am On Sep 18, 2022
grin cheesy

These are the aspects of politics that prayer exposes. I tell you, not even Satan can stop a united movement of the masses. We're approaching this election from all angles – physically and spiritually!
Politics / Re: Ebonyi Govt: Obi's Supporters Refused To Pay For stadium, Chose To Block Roads by flamingREED(m): 2:36pm On Sep 17, 2022
They blocked road abi road blocked them?
Bia, Mr governor, use head dia o
Politics / Re: How Would You Rate Peter Obi's CNN Interview by flamingREED(m): 2:35pm On Sep 17, 2022
100/10.
In words (in case agbadorians think I made a mistake)
One hundred over ten.
kiss
Politics / Re: Out-of-school Children Hit 19.7million As Education Sector Collapses Under PMB by flamingREED(m): 2:30pm On Sep 17, 2022
grin cheesy
Agbadorians must have sense by force!
How can you accept to live in a building that's obviously falling apart with your full chest and shoulders? You must be cured from blockheadedness.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 107 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32