Stats: 3,155,223 members, 7,825,849 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 02:20 AM

FlordFlorez's Posts

Nairaland Forum / FlordFlorez's Profile / FlordFlorez's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 122 pages)

Politics / Re: Delta 2023: APC, Omo-Agege Solicit ‘Obidients’ Votes by FlordFlorez(m): 10:03am On Mar 06, 2023
helinues:
The Igbo's can still redeem themselves in the Guber election across Nigeria by aligning with either Apc or Pdp if not na overall self scheming out from the 2 major political party in Nigeria.

SS should be preparing to present Senate president. They deserved it because they believed in Tinubu's presidency. They spread their eggs in different baskets which is a good political move. SW people thank una

Igbo's should not put all their eggs in one basket, na political own goal

Plz, what socio-political or economical impact does it take to have the Senate president from ur region??

Even president of Nigeria, what has Kastina state residents enjoyed more than other states in Nigeria for having Buhari as president??
Politics / Re: Igwe Anugwu Bestows Seyi Tinubu With Nwanedinamba Of Igbo Land-photo by FlordFlorez(m): 12:54pm On Jan 25, 2023
sarrki:
Only a bonafide Nigeria can confer title on a bonafide Nigeria

Igwe Peter anugwu is a Nigerian

Seyi Tinubu is a Nigerian

Igbos are alien to us

They are terrorist

So Seyi sef get sense not to have married a dirty afonja lady grin grin grin

Career / Re: Medical Laboratory Scientists Forum by FlordFlorez(m): 3:36pm On Jan 22, 2023
Adroit144:

Thank you so much for the reply and info.. the only problem I hv with the 'no DE exam' case is that my Olevel result is not a strong one or won't they be using Olevel result?
As long as u have ur minimum credit pass on those important subjects and ur ND result is distinction or upper credit, u are good to go.
Career / Re: Medical Laboratory Scientists Forum by FlordFlorez(m): 12:14am On Jan 21, 2023
Adroit144:

Hello 👋.. pls I need ur advice, I want to take this year DE, ND from Yabatech and a CGPA of 3.34, how visible is it for me to be admitted to UNN

Very possible especially now that UNN have stopped conducting post utme/de exams. Just apply and pray.
Politics / Re: Pictures from Peter Obi's Campaign Rally In Akure Ondo State by FlordFlorez(m): 9:39am On Jan 15, 2023
BanyXchi:
Chai, you people are delusi0nal.
Ok, I hear u omo amoda.
Politics / Re: Reno Omokri Mocks Peter Obi With Old Photo. Shehu Sani Reacts by FlordFlorez(m): 11:20pm On Jan 14, 2023
Reno, a known wonderer that will never have the nerve to enter Nigeria.
Politics / Re: Pictures from Peter Obi's Campaign Rally In Akure Ondo State by FlordFlorez(m): 11:13pm On Jan 14, 2023
We in Ondo promise Peter Obi nothing less than 40% votes.
Even Ondo State government is working towards that at proxy.

Politics / Re: Bayo Onanuga: AriseTV Tried To Stream Tinubu's Event Without Permission by FlordFlorez(m): 7:44am On Jan 14, 2023
Shameless people.
And they came out openly to say it.
Why is Tinubu afraid of the media
Celebrities / Re: Portable Spotted Trekking Barefoot On A Street In Sango (Video) by FlordFlorez(m): 4:57pm On Jan 13, 2023
Moh247:

Colorado

You use your own hard earned money to hurt your self

Na only marijuana normal weed Baba Fela smoke and he got messed up performing in pants almost naked marrying multiple women in a day

Now this guys are smoking stronger strains of marijuana

Brymo is the latest, dude need rehab.

Politics / Re: Work Against Me And Regret It, Kwankwaso Warns Ganduje by FlordFlorez(m): 12:17pm On Jan 13, 2023
ijustdey:

https://dailytrust.com/work-against-me-and-regret-it-kwankwaso-warns-ganduje/
This man is too delusional.
Inasmuch as his activities in the north is eliminating the chances of agbado ppl and of course favouring Peter Obi, he's too arrogant.
He's doing campaign in every LGA of Kano as if he want to rule Kano and not Nigeria.
I won't forget his utterances to Ndi Igbo.
Make he continue the work there sha, na case of using one stone to kill two birds.
Politics / Re: Anti-Igbo Tweet: Deji Adeyanju Calls For The Arrest And Prosecution Of Brymo by FlordFlorez(m): 2:29pm On Jan 12, 2023
Brymo is just one of those jealous and tribalistic failed set of people that have this hatred for Igbos that are doing well, far better than them in the same hustle and in same Lagos.
Nothing else!!!

They are very bitter!!!
Politics / Re: Sanwo-Olu Announces Delivery Of Another Train Set For The Blue Line Rail by FlordFlorez(m): 9:21am On Jan 10, 2023
Superwave16320:
Why not tell us the governor doing any tangible thing in Igboland then.

Is it Ikpeazu that gives your mother N500 per childbirth to born more fools to comemmake noise on NL

Or

Ugwuayi that left Enugu in the hands of the devil....lol

I refuse the urge to be dragged into the mud where u belong.
U will meet ur match here.
Nonentity.
Politics / Re: Sanwo-Olu Announces Delivery Of Another Train Set For The Blue Line Rail by FlordFlorez(m): 6:18pm On Jan 09, 2023
Superwave16320:
In fact remove Umahi all Igbo governor home n abroad are completely dead never to ever wake up again

Seun, u won't see this bigot insulting Igbo unprovoke but u will run to Twitter to make noise about how u are fixing NL.
Politics / Re: A Detailed Analytical Projection For The 2023 General Elections. by FlordFlorez(m): 5:26pm On Jan 09, 2023
JoeNL22:

Yea.
It was very very objective.
Tinubu is the only candidate that needs to do alot of work right now.
Whatever vote Tinubu gets in the SE & SS. Obi will cancel it with the Votes he gets from the southwest.
Ur inputs are very realistic.
Obi just need between 20-25% from North, that's all.

Politics / Re: "Akeredolu Has Put Cocoa Seeding Back In The Poo" - Tinubu Gaffes Yet Again by FlordFlorez(m): 10:51am On Jan 08, 2023
Gaffe after gaffe

Politics / Re: A Detailed Analytical Projection For The 2023 General Elections. by FlordFlorez(m): 10:48am On Jan 08, 2023
Not too bad projection.

7 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: More Pictures From APC Presidential Rally In Ondo by FlordFlorez(m): 8:22am On Jan 08, 2023
Why is Aketi wife avoiding coming close to Tinubu?
Even his son didn't wear any signatory attire to identify with Tinubu?

E dey sure for me say Ayanwu Akeredolu no go vote Tinubu.
All these are eye service.
Tinubu will lose here in Ondo State.
Bookmark it.
Politics / Re: Tinubu: I Will Convert Yahoo Boys To Tech Experts by FlordFlorez(m): 4:42pm On Jan 06, 2023
Creatorchris:

https://thenationonlineng.net/tinubu-ill-convert-yahoo-boys-to-tech-experts/
Lol! This man is hugely misinformed.
Who told u Yahoo boy is same as tech genius.
Some of this Yahoo boys can't even operate basic computer operations.
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Grassroots Evangelism In Kaduna State (Photos) by FlordFlorez(m): 7:38pm On Dec 31, 2022
Wickedfacts:
Story
So Anambra 1st son is same entity as Peter Obi?

Are we voting the latter or the former??

Stop this derailing.
Health / Re: Orgasms Can Trigger Cardiac Arrest Or Stroke - Medical Doctor by FlordFlorez(m): 10:57pm On Dec 26, 2022
othermen:
High blood pressure can cause stroke. Not orgasm. With High blood pressure, it doesn’t matter the activity. You could even be eating.

Physical inactivity/obesity, Cholesterol imbalance (Fat and Cigarette consumption), diabetes, prior transient body weaknesses or slurred speeches, heart diseases among others, are risk factors that can increase the likelihood of a stroke.

U are correct but the doctor is also correct too.
During erotic sex session, there is possibility of increased arterial blood pressure by vasoconstrictors so if this continues the person is very much at risk of stroke.
Health / Re: Hoplite Foundation Holds Hangout For Persons Living With Sickle Cell In Abuja by FlordFlorez(m): 4:07pm On Dec 16, 2022
God1000:
Raising awareness is good.

But I'm disappointed there hasn't been vaccines to treat this illness despite the advances in medicine.

People should know their genotypes before getting married to avoid having children with sickle cell disease.

Don't allow the love you have for your partner push you into making silly decisions
Sickle cell is not illness, it's generic.
It can be prevented also.

If we all play our parts well, no one will have it.
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Invited To The Chatham House On 16th January, 2023 by FlordFlorez(m): 10:03pm On Dec 08, 2022
Hezzyluv:
Good...

Imagine how the whole thing would be like, if he's being ask question, then he points out to another person to help him answer it.

With silly excuse like "we are all working together". As if the position is called the Presidents Federal Republic of Nigeria.

Modified.,

I am not an Igbo or IPOB
But..., is so unfortunate how some Tinubu's supports quote me and be insulting Igbos As if, anybody that's not supports Tinubu's ambition of becoming president of this country is automatically an Igbo. undecided

Plz can u share the video of Tinubu in that interview
Politics / Re: Olaiya Igwe Campaigning Naked For Tinubu (Video, Photo) by FlordFlorez(m): 6:08pm On Dec 03, 2022
Abeg who is dis lunatic?? lipsrsealed

Science/Technology / Re: Igbo Robotic Engineers Designed And Built Igbo Robot (pics ) by FlordFlorez(m): 11:02am On Nov 13, 2022
So this post no ditto FT, cc Seun
Politics / Re: Why We Won’t Support Tinubu’s Presidential Ambition, By OPC by FlordFlorez(m): 2:58pm On Oct 14, 2022
Pakute:
So, Tinubu has always been against OPC and he's pro-north but I thought Tinubu was bankrolling OPC to kill Northerners in Lagos. Zombidients, stay one place so that thunder can effectively locate you.

So are u saying OPC is pro-obidients?
Face your shaky-shaky drug-lord!
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by FlordFlorez(m): 10:55am On Oct 07, 2022
Why is Phyna being roasted on Twitter bikonu?
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by FlordFlorez(m): 6:13pm On Oct 05, 2022
Onyi99:
My baby cry

Our boy.
Politics / Re: Obi Supporters Hold Walk In Calabar (Video) by FlordFlorez(m): 12:40pm On Oct 03, 2022
Thank God BBN is done, make we face Obi squarely.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by FlordFlorez(m): 12:39pm On Oct 03, 2022
Phyna actually won the prize and a man in Groovy mono for her self.

Who deyyy

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by FlordFlorez(m): 12:31pm On Oct 03, 2022
Let me officially congratulate Phyna, the winner of BBN S7!
May you go places.

Also, to my fav, Bryann, you are already loved by Nigerians and beyond. May you prosper in your career path and beyond. We will be anticipating your musical banger with love!

Thank you all, vibryannntz, y'll the best!
cool cool

Politics / Re: Dog Joins Peter Obi Rally To Ward Off Bats In Lagos (Pictured) by FlordFlorez(m): 8:04pm On Oct 01, 2022
A German Shepherd for that matter.
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by FlordFlorez(m): 11:24am On Oct 01, 2022
Clement1111:
No matter what happens tomorrow

Bryann is still a winner and he won with us(vibryannt)

to the rest of the fanbase,it was amazing being here with you guys.The banters and trolling(except the personal and family related) was fun,i am happy to share this space with some of you

Dannyxy,Safari,Onyi99,Itshi,Lightway,Badinfluence,Damianx,flordflorez,Dgoodlyf,Rainluv and other lover of Bryann on this thread and beyond,i love you guys and it was nice being on same team with you

We are winners!!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 122 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34