Stats: 3,330,423 members, 8,445,425 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 03:00 AM

Flygerian1's Posts

Nairaland ForumFlygerian1's ProfileFlygerian1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 42 pages)

FamilyRe: What Time Did You Wake Up Today? by Flygerian1(m): 9:26am On Nov 15, 2012
Stallion84: front page?
Am tellin u, honestly!
FamilyRe: What Time Did You Wake Up Today? by Flygerian1(m): 9:22am On Nov 15, 2012
Morgan1092: What a clue.less thread. Mtchewww
Clueless mods, instead.
RomanceRe: Given The Chance, Will You Get Back With Your Most Recent Ex? by Flygerian1(m): 8:33am On Nov 14, 2012
No!
Christianity EtcRe: Your Wish Before The World Comes To An End by Flygerian1(m): 8:29am On Nov 14, 2012
Rick9: I want to grow up be a man. Make money. Get married. Raise a family see my kids grow up. Also and give me and my wife grand children. Before the world end. Thats my wish.
+100
RomanceRe: Marrying A Nigerian Pastor: What Is it Like? by Flygerian1(m): 4:34pm On Oct 05, 2012
Treasure10: grin grin ;DAm definatly not broke, have a very gud job (hugh pay to do not very much), neither am i an unbeliever. I am just keeping it real.
Bishop oyedepo has 3 private jets. Ask him to give you a lift.
A pastor owns "3 private Jets"??.? undecided undecided

*Remembers Felas' song about pastors and...* cry cry
RomanceRe: Marrying A Nigerian Pastor: What Is it Like? by Flygerian1(m): 4:14pm On Oct 05, 2012
Yomieluv: A pastor will be dull to marry joor,the pastor will having s/e/x in papa and mama style jare,unlike non pastor that does all combos,and style. If I were a lady,I can't get married to a pastor,cos there won't be anything like sucking of dickkk and pusssyyy.
Lol... this guy is an Ediot. grin
LiteratureRe: How Come You Are African? by Flygerian1(m): 3:51pm On Oct 05, 2012
I am African not because i was born in Africa, not because i speak the language, not because i eat the food, not because i know the culture and tradition, not because i interact with Africans but because, Africa chose me!
EducationRe: Teaching With Her Toes: Armless Tutor Inspires Students by Flygerian1(m): 2:42pm On Oct 04, 2012
Excelboi: Inspiring and very motivating...
Am tellin u, honestly!
CelebritiesRe: Happy Birthday To Mr Incredible (MI) by Flygerian1(m): 2:35pm On Oct 04, 2012
HBD
RomanceRe: I Want To Do A Married Woman by Flygerian1(m): 4:21am On Oct 04, 2012
[quote author=Mrs.Chima]I dont know why you guys are vexin...he cant get with one if they do not partake in the foolishness. You all acts like there are faithful married women and none of them cheats on their husband. MBJ shown a thread where a woman was filet like a fish cos zhe cheated on her husband.[/quote]The "mrs" in ur username tells that u'r married. Why not help him out?
CelebritiesRe: Stephanie Okereke's Surprise Party From Her Husband (Pics) by Flygerian1(m): 3:50am On Oct 04, 2012
Not supposed to be in the FP.
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of Murdered Students Of Mubi Polytechnic by Flygerian1(m): 3:48am On Oct 04, 2012
I think i better leave this thread now cos the more i view it, the more hatred i develope.
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of Murdered Students Of Mubi Polytechnic by Flygerian1(m): 3:44am On Oct 04, 2012
In the name of "Religion".
RomanceRe: For Ladies Who Believes So Much In Beauty by Flygerian1(m): 3:03pm On Oct 03, 2012
Strictly to the genders that got holes underneath.
RomanceRe: VIRGINITY Is Not Lack Of Opportunity by Flygerian1(m): 2:58pm On Oct 03, 2012
Ok!

Next patient, pls!
Nairaland GeneralRe: A Strange But True Story From Brazil by Flygerian1(m): 2:56pm On Oct 03, 2012
Amen!
RomanceRe: I Want To Do A Married Woman by Flygerian1(m): 2:41pm On Oct 03, 2012
You should be ashamed of yourself for displaying your stupidity in an open forum.

If u'r the only child from your parents, then they should have it in mind that they'r childless couple.
RomanceRe: Why Do A Woman waste Time Before Saying "Yes" To A Man She Loves So Much? by Flygerian1(m):
So as not to come "cheap".
PoliticsRe: Police Kill Teenager In Bayelsa On Independence Day by Flygerian1(m): 11:38am On Oct 03, 2012
God help us in this country.
Music/RadioRe: Mikel Obi Sets-up Record Label With Junior Brother by Flygerian1(m): 11:27am On Oct 03, 2012
Football academy could have been a very nice move.
Well, i wish them success tho!
ProgrammingRe: Microsoft Attempting World's Largest Coding Marathon by Flygerian1(m): 11:11am On Oct 03, 2012
wetin consign me.
CelebritiesRe: Nicki Minaj Swore At Mariah Carey During American Idol Auditions by Flygerian1(m): 11:09am On Oct 03, 2012
I don dey hate this gal small, small o!
Car TalkRe: Jessica Cox The First Armless Pilot by Flygerian1(m): 10:56am On Oct 03, 2012
1daful.
RomanceRe: Wy by Flygerian1(m): 10:23am On Oct 03, 2012
Just like that? undecided undecided
RomanceRe: How Is My (future) Wife Doing Right Now? by Flygerian1(m): 10:16am On Oct 03, 2012
lastpage: You probably powering another person's wife right now, should that persin swear for you as well? huh

Hehehehehe, abeg calm down. The giuy will soon finish......and you will still have 'some left overs'! shocked shocked
Lol... U dey mind am?!
RomanceRe: Funny User/screen Names U Have Seen On Nl/romance Section. by Flygerian1(op): 9:44am On Oct 03, 2012
Akobo4urthought
RomanceRe: Funny User/screen Names U Have Seen On Nl/romance Section. by Flygerian1(op): 8:31am On Oct 03, 2012
Ojuju Calabar
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Odunnu Were R U by Flygerian1(m): 8:04am On Oct 03, 2012
Onkpe.
RomanceRe: A Love Story In 22 Pictures by Flygerian1(m): 8:00am On Oct 03, 2012
greateros: see how all of una just dey hail oyibo women say them too get patient! they love their man bla! bla! bla! una forget say those guys are injured soldiers and most of the ladies are still with them because of the huge insurance payout!

with such huge insurance money, Naija women will stand by you far more better than the oyibos!

women na the same everywhere so long as nice buck is involved!
Ya, we know but, count naija gals out.

They want both the money and a good physical body features.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 42 pages)