Crime / Re: Mgbajime, The Robber Burnt Alive In Benue State by folashade0(f): 10:47pm On Feb 02, 2016 |
moscobabs: Benue people are goats I'm from Benue and I can never do something like that... And ur comment, it shows how senseless u are even though the act is barbaric >: |
Nairaland / General / Re: Ibadan Palava!! by folashade0(f): 12:02pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
Please guys, dnt just view and say nothing. It's really frustrating me pls |
Nairaland / General / Ibadan Palava!! by folashade0(f): 11:50am On Jan 25, 2016 |
Hi guys, I don't know the right page to post this @op. I don't even know how to pose the question... I moved to Ibadan some days ago and since then, my WiFi has been displaying 'no service'. I recharged it b4 I left Lagos (7k worth) but now I can't use it and I guess it's reading... My question now is: is it my WiFi that has a problem or there's really no network in Ibadan? *swift 4g lte* Thanks! |
Foreign Affairs / Re: Chloe Clement Who Took Bullets For His Friend In The Paris Attack (Photos) by folashade0(f): 9:15am On Nov 17, 2015 |
Every one that criticized Ludo are senseless... The levels of your brains are never gonna go beyond that.. Hypocrites! 4 Likes |
Career / Re: 6 Mistakes You Will Likely Make Between Age 20-30 AS A Young Nigerian by folashade0(f): 10:25pm On Oct 16, 2015 |
Op, thanks for the enlightenment. I particularly love Robert and LaHaye's books but from all these attributes u listed, I'm guilty of some. Thanks again |
Romance / Re: Help! I Don't Know Him Anymore. by folashade0(f): 6:58pm On Sep 23, 2015 |
dancok: sade babe,u don't need this at the early stage of ur life,u are too pretty to give ur head headache over a guy,it may sound harsh,try me out forget that ur small sagg sagg boyfriend.(Pretty girls like are for mature minds like me)come on!! yes boss |
Health / Re: Help!!! by folashade0(f): 11:05am On Sep 22, 2015 |
trendphemmy:
it is called aqua priritus, and it is also a symptom of red blood celll cancer called polycythemia rubra vera.
having rules out dose above 1. hard sponge causes degranulation of cells leading to itching- use soft sponge like foamy type
2. have u noticed immediately u finish bathing and u cover urself, asin air comimg in contact with ur body is minimal, dere will be little or no itching,
3. wen u finish bathing stay under d fan for a while. thanks a lot |
Romance / Re: Help! I Don't Know Him Anymore. by folashade0(f): 11:02am On Sep 22, 2015 |
Dygeasy: That was a very harmless question. Another one is if you can take back this priceless thing.
If you can't, you very well know this guy is not worth holding on to, just let him go. Whatever it is he took from you, deal with it. Sh!t happens. Move on. thanks |
Romance / Re: Help! I Don't Know Him Anymore. by folashade0(f): 8:27pm On Sep 21, 2015 |
panachuku: Op ur jst plain dumb, how can u waste 5 years with such a shady guy. U better move on. Fish Brain is a disease sha
I said it started last year, the remaining years are out of the wasted |
Romance / Re: Help! I Don't Know Him Anymore. by folashade0(f): 8:25pm On Sep 21, 2015 |
Dygeasy: What is that most priceless thing of yours that's with him? kindly ask Google please.. Thanks |
Romance / Re: Help! I Don't Know Him Anymore. by folashade0(f): 4:07pm On Sep 21, 2015 |
Thanks guys, I really appreciate |
Romance / Re: Help! I Don't Know Him Anymore. by folashade0(f): 3:46pm On Sep 21, 2015 |
jhydebaba: One with head has no cap while one without head has cap.
OP, some girls are even praying to date yahoo boys while u have one and still look confused.
Well, go date pastor son now. thanks but I don't want such guys in the pages of my life. 1 Like |
Romance / Re: Help! I Don't Know Him Anymore. by folashade0(f): 3:44pm On Sep 21, 2015 |
ThePeacemaker: иι¢є ωяιтєυρ .... αиѕωєя αℓℓ qυєѕтισиѕ
1. ѕєℓє¢т α ѕυιтαвℓє тιтℓє fσя тнє ραѕѕαgє αвσνє α. gσσ∂ qυу qσиє вα∂ в.вιт¢н вєттєя нανє му мσиєу ¢.уαнσσ яє∂єfιиє∂ ∂.αℓℓ σf тнє αвσνє....
2.ωнαт туρє σf ѕєитєи¢є ιѕ тнє fσσℓσωιиq: тнє ρяσвℓєм ѕтαятє∂ тωσ уєαяѕ αqσ........
3. ѕυвѕтιтυтє тнє fσℓℓσωιиq ωσя∂ѕ αѕ υѕє∂ ιи тнє ραѕѕαqє....... α.ρяι¢єℓєѕѕ в.уαнσσ ¢.ѕαqqιиq ∂.¢σиfяσитє∂ є.ємвαяяαѕє∂ peace maker huh?.. I'm sure you must have forgotten ur real name cos u are a trouble maker.. Go apply for waec office and thanks for commenting at least. |
Health / Re: Help!!! by folashade0(f): 3:39pm On Sep 21, 2015 |
tforever: Well this is common I have a cousin who suffer from this but he takes certain supplements which has reduced the itching.. what type of supplement? |
Romance / Re: Help! I Don't Know Him Anymore. by folashade0(f): 3:32pm On Sep 21, 2015 |
hob: Show him all his bad aspects that can bring about his new lifestyle.
But most of all, pray for him
Since he is just adopting this kind life, i believe he will listen to voice of reason either from d elderly or his mentor that can talk some sense into him.. thanks bro |
Romance / Re: Help! I Don't Know Him Anymore. by folashade0(f): 3:30pm On Sep 21, 2015 |
mayreeh215: Continue talking...if you don't like it and you keep quiet, you'll get newer surprises each day. also if you know any member of his family that he will listen to, I suggest you take it to that person. It will be well...just don't give up yet thanks a lot but his mom knows about this and I'm not sure she's saying anything. |
Romance / Help! I Don't Know Him Anymore. by folashade0(f): 3:21pm On Sep 21, 2015 |
Hi guys, Please advice me on this issue... My boyfriend and I have been dating for 4 yrs now, it will be 5 yrs next year February. The problem started two yrs ago, when he started moving with some guys around his street. The day i met those guys, I knew they won't teach anything good. I told my bf about it that I don't like the guys he's now moving with,he said 'Baby, they are nice people now', said it's because I don't know them yet and I said OK. Last year, my phone got spoilt, he came to my place of work to take it for repair,when I saw him I was mad. He came sagging with earring in his ear, I was really embarrassed but I kept my cool. He knew I don't want such lifestyle and I do tell him so always, I later confronted him and he said 'Baby, it's just a sturd, not real earring'. To cut the story short, he's now into yahoo, he goes to hotel and do stuffs that yahoo guys do.i once came across a pic of him smoking, I confronted him again and he said 'Baby, it's not cigarette na, it's just shisha, it's not bad. Maybe I will take u out so u can taste it, it's great'. Since am hearing shisha for the first time, I went to search for information on Google and I told him all I found.. He's hasn't change but getting worse and each time I talk, he will say he's doing it for me. I know he loves me but his love is reducing in my heart and I find it really hard to let go cos he holds my priceless gift.. Pls guys, what should I do?, I'm lost! 1 Like |
Religion / Re: Pastor Adeboye Buys Gulfstream Jet, Starts Luxury Airline (Photo) by folashade0(f): 8:18pm On Sep 15, 2015 |
nnafather: As you can see, small drops of water make a mighty ocean...all the offerings from the poor have taken him "higher". Sky is now his limit. you better ask for forgiveness cos he didn't beg you for money and he didn't make tithes and offerings compulsory, monkey! |
Religion / Re: Pastor Adeboye Buys Gulfstream Jet, Starts Luxury Airline (Photo) by folashade0(f): 8:15pm On Sep 15, 2015 |
Danielstainz: The power of tithes and offering yet their members can't afford their schools. shut up |
Education / Re: Single Rotor-Helicopter Built By 6 Students Of CRUTECH (photos) by folashade0(f): 4:22pm On Sep 04, 2015 |
Romance / Re: 10 Ways Some Nigerian Ladies React When You Deny Them Sex by folashade0(f): 10:10am On Jul 24, 2015 |
Literature / Re: Selfless Desires by folashade0(f): 2:26pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
I hate half stories like God knows what! |
Travel / Re: Nigerian Driver In Canada Loses License For Insulting Gay Men Kissing In His Cab by folashade0(f): 12:02pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
[quote author=IYANGBALI post=35703502]shoro ni yen?[/quote
I tire o |
Romance / Re: How I Caught My Girl Yesterday. by folashade0(f): 11:11am On Jul 11, 2015 |
This is pure nonsense... Y posting ur relationship matters here on NL... IMMATURITY WEN U MEET D GIRL AND TOAST HER, NOBODY KNOWS O  |
Nairaland / General / Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by folashade0(f): 10:37pm On Jul 09, 2015 |
Mtcheeeeew :- |
Nairaland / General / Re: Photo: Mysterious Snake Killed In Ajegunle Lagos. by folashade0(f): 10:37pm On Jul 09, 2015 |
Mtcheeeeew |
Health / Help!!! by folashade0(f): 11:22am On Jul 03, 2015 |
Please guys, what causes after-bath itching (body itching immediately after bathing).. And what can I do to cure it?. |
Romance / Re: Help!!! by folashade0(f): 12:08am On Jun 29, 2015 |
Romance / Help!!! by folashade0(f): 11:42pm On Jun 28, 2015 |
Please my frnd need someone Dat can perform really good sexually. It's urgent, a matter of life and death. |
Celebrities / Re: Chika Ike And Mum On Vacation In Dubai (photos) by folashade0(f): 11:35am On Jun 17, 2015 |
danaiks: make she go marry abeg abi she wan marry her mama  Soro niyen?... Go tell her to her face cos she cant hear u or make u find husband gave her instead |