Stats: 3,331,238 members, 8,449,321 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 03:30 PM

Foreseer's Posts

Nairaland ForumForeseer's ProfileForeseer's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 24 pages)

PoliticsRe: Between Tinubu, Osibanjo, Ameachi And Others by Foreseer: 5:22pm On Apr 15, 2022
But Nigerians are aware that tilumbu hoisted the dead wood because of his selfish ambition.

Nigerians are also aware that tilumbu is sick and cares only about the likes of mc oluomo grin

Ultimately, Nigerians are brazenly aware that Africa is yet to produce a thief that can match the likes of tinubu grin grin grin

So, what ever arguments you are making for tilumbu, his stolen wealth, bulliion van or even political godsons would not help him this time.
RomanceRe: I'm Afraid Of My Girlfriend by Foreseer: 3:28pm On Apr 15, 2022
Ternistacle:
I no fit.... She dey lock door and window... The only time I manage put eye, she no do anything special... Just wear her underwears
Bro, that girl is mystical. You better run for ur life.
FamilyRe: As A Christian Would You Allow Your Wife Turn And Practice Islam by Foreseer: 11:17pm On Apr 14, 2022
Which kind question be this huh

How can a sane person choose islam over christianity, except the person wants to go into the business of banditry and terrorism.

Without islam, the world would have been relatively safer and peaceful.
undecided undecided undecided undecided
PoliticsRe: Whose Mandate Is Osinbajo Standing On? Tinubu Or Buhari? by Foreseer: 11:05pm On Apr 14, 2022
Who be tinubu?

Tinubu is only a thief, whose thiefry of lagos state treasury is unprecedented. He doesn't have any executive power, nor mandate.

Nigerians are fully aware that he is a desperado, except, of course, his pathetic urchins.

Shameless old druggie undecided
CrimeRe: Brooklyn Subway Shooting Suspect Has Been Arrested And Faces Charges (Pictures) by Foreseer: 10:30am On Apr 14, 2022
useni1:
America is a terrorist country and should face charges for all her crimes. America is a crime infested shiithole nobody should dwell in but animals. We must free over 300 million hungry americans by begging russia to bomb them into oblivion

Because them no allow islamic countries carry out their madness.

Deaths to all terrorists undecided
CelebritiesRe: Ini Edo Dances With Surgically Enhanced Shape At Rita Dominic’s Bridal Shower by Foreseer: 4:56pm On Apr 13, 2022
Echoban:
Maybe just me, I really don't fancy extra large butt...
What of boobs huh grin grin
EducationRe: FG Spends N12bn On School Feeding Monthly — Dr Umar Bindir by Foreseer: 1:55pm On Apr 12, 2022
Omorh grin grin

See lies.
PoliticsRe: Joe Igbokwe To Osinbajo: Show Respect And Withdraw From Presidential Race Now by Foreseer: 10:52am On Apr 11, 2022
Mumuu joe
CelebritiesRe: Media Gal, Toke Makinwa, Shares More Bikini Photos by Foreseer: 10:38pm On Apr 10, 2022
Loot
Foreign AffairsRe: NATO To Deploy Permanent Military Force On Its Border With Russia by Foreseer: 10:33pm On Apr 10, 2022
HitSong:
I dare NATO to trigger Russia.

Evil USA and Europe think say Russia na like Libya or Iraq or Egypt etc

You do anyhow, you see anyhow.

GOD BLESS PUTIN.
Yoruba muslim spotted undecided
FamilyRe: 35-Year-Old Kenyan Man Praises Sexual Prowess Of His 70-Year-Old American Wife by Foreseer: 6:14pm On Apr 10, 2022
Wonder shall never end...
PoliticsRe: Why We Must Improve Governance & Institutional Capacity, By Osinbajo by Foreseer: 12:16am On Apr 10, 2022
Grammar......na for dictionary shocked
RomanceRe: I'm Crushing Or Liking My Reverend, What Can I Do? by Foreseer: 12:01am On Apr 10, 2022
AntiMen:
Let me begin with your last question...Yes I am ..

Then about having intimate conversations with him, actually I don't.

Maybe I should tell you how this started, I've stated it before but I will again, He expects me to have attained a level of spirituality which I'm not interested in, so whenever he sees me in church he would remind me to come for activities that would aid my spiritual life but I ain't interested in all that shit, seeing that I didn't bulge, each time I'm in church , whether I'm close or far away from him, he always ensure he calls my name or greets me, I could be having conversations with two of my friends,he will call only my name and pass to show he's greeting me ..Sometimes I feel embarrassed for my friends cos I believe he's supposed to greet all of us and not just me...
So because of these actions I began to grow fond of him...I won't lie sometimes I steal glances at him in church and our eyes meet, but I always shrug it off..

I don't really discuss anything confidential with him, and our talks have always been in the front of others...there's nothing more to all of that asides the unusual feeling I'm having...

Recently, we had a chat about an issue that concerns someone else in church and I gave my opinion about the matter, after our conversation ,we said the usual good nights and I want to use the normal hands emoticon to indicate goodnight, mistakenly (God's my witness) I pressed the lips emoticon after goodnight, it was so embarrasing.
But I left it that way cos it was a mistake and never ever intentional.
The guy is hypnotising you..... you need to be very careful with him.

Why would he be greeting only you amongst your friends huh He is subtle and patient. Best you avoid any form of conversations, especially chatting.
Christianity EtcRe: How To Pray With Scriptures And See Results by Foreseer: 11:43pm On Apr 09, 2022
Amen
SportsRe: Makoko Boy Prodigy Gets Full Scholarship From US Chess Master by Foreseer: 11:41pm On Apr 09, 2022
Brainy boy.

Wish you all the best life can offer cheesy
Foreign AffairsRe: UK To Send 120 Armoured Vehicles To Ukraine As Boris Johnson Meets Zelensky by Foreseer: 7:42pm On Apr 09, 2022
Yoruba muslims go de vex naw.
PoliticsRe: Insecurity: Buhari Can’t Hold AK-47 To Secure Live In Every State – Yahaya Bello by Foreseer: 11:23pm On Apr 08, 2022
This man is a proof of the rot represented by the youths in Nigerian politics. This accidental opportunist is a bartered disgrace to the Nigerian youths climbing the political ladders.

A monumental failure. undecided
PoliticsRe: Old Man Weeps On Seeing Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) by Foreseer: 8:23pm On Apr 08, 2022
Farid24224:
May you be forgiven??
forgiven of what?
PoliticsRe: Don't Impose Consensus Candidate On APC Aspirants, Party Leaders Tell Buhari by Foreseer: 8:12pm On Apr 08, 2022
Fahdiga:
Tinubu's voice behind this article
I de you grin

Na thief na grin grin
Always suspicious.
PoliticsRe: Family Of Kidnapped Alwan Hassan Paid N100m For His Release - DailyNigerian by Foreseer: 12:03am On Apr 08, 2022
emy9:
If you be man, na koboko dem go use dey wake you up every morning and before you sleep. If you be Shima, hmmm... Na your kpekus go hear am. You must get belle from their John Thomas before dem even reason your matter sef.
PoliticsRe: Journalists Barred As Court Announces Secret Trial For Nnamdi Kanu, Boko Haram by Foreseer: 9:21pm On Apr 07, 2022
Lovenorth:
Nice one, terrorists have no place in our lovely country, they should be seriously dealt with
lovely country grin angry
BusinessRe: Bet9ja’s Website Hacked By Russian Blackcat Group, LASG Responds by Foreseer: 9:08pm On Apr 07, 2022
I hope that one no go affect payout undecided
PoliticsRe: Family Of Kidnapped Alwan Hassan Paid N100m For His Release - DailyNigerian by Foreseer: 11:20pm On Apr 06, 2022
And those whose relatives can't afford what uthman Dan fodio descendants ( bandits/terrorists) are asking for.....
What becomes their fate huh
PoliticsRe: Ex-president Jonathan’s Convoy Involved In Fatal Accident, Two Confirmed Dead by Foreseer: 11:02pm On Apr 06, 2022
Hmmmm

R I P to the dead.
PoliticsRe: Me Personally I Will Vote Tinubu by Foreseer: 10:16am On Apr 06, 2022
simpleseyi:
Your father too is a Nigerian, tell him to come and contest, or are you saying your father is not competent?
My dad is not a politician.

But you and your father can vote for tinubu, and your generation can keep on voting their generation.

Senselessness undecided
PoliticsRe: Terrorists Attack Nigerian Military Base In Kaduna, Kill 11 Soldiers - SR by Foreseer: 8:25pm On Apr 05, 2022
Indispensable85:
Carrier of generational curses
Product of a cursed lineage
manufacturer
Inherited
Bearer
Bequether and the curses itself.
Doomed fellow undecided
CrimeRe: How Do I Explain To People That This Is A Man? by Foreseer: 7:18pm On Apr 05, 2022
Bobrisky fit answer that question undecided
PoliticsRe: Me Personally I Will Vote Tinubu by Foreseer: 7:16pm On Apr 05, 2022
You entitled to your opinion, and reserve the right to vote tinubu undecided

And your children are also entitled to their rights to vote tinubu children undecided

Just continue with the crumbs grin
PoliticsRe: Kaduna Train Attack: Tinubu Donates ₦50 Million To Injured Victims by Foreseer: 7:12pm On Apr 05, 2022
Bulliionvanism
PoliticsRe: Terrorists Attack Nigerian Military Base In Kaduna, Kill 11 Soldiers - SR by Foreseer: 7:09pm On Apr 05, 2022
Indispensable85:
Carrier of generational curses
incubator of generational curses grin
Christianity EtcRe: ECWA Deacon Slumps & Dies On The Pulpit While Preaching Against Ritualists by Foreseer: 5:54pm On Apr 05, 2022
Hmmmm, things the happen sha.

God, please continue to protect your children.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 24 pages)