Politics › Re: Bola Tinubu Novelty Birthday Match At Onikan Stadium by Foreseer: 6:26pm On Mar 20, 2022 |
Nonpartisan1: I can't wait to have, Asiwaju Tinubu as my president.
Competency...
Capacity....
Selflessness ---
Inclusiveness.....
Thank you Asiwaju for accepting to run the race. And bulliionvanism  |
Politics › Re: 2023: Create Political Departments To Support Muslim Candidates -tinubu by Foreseer: 5:54pm On Mar 20, 2022 |
And also, create Bullion van department, so that you can steal the economic future of ur urchins and keep them in perpetual hunger  So that when crumbs is handed over to them, they see it as breakthrough. Thief  |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Ranks Top In List Of Countries With Cheapest Fuel Price Per Litre by Foreseer: 5:44pm On Mar 20, 2022 |
Mumuu post  |
Business › Re: Be Finanically Free With A Minimum Of $10 by Foreseer: 5:41pm On Mar 20, 2022 |
MMM  |
Politics › Re: Northern Leaders, Elite’s Silence Encourage Forceful Abductions, Child Marriage by Foreseer: 3:14pm On Mar 20, 2022 |
SlyDev: An igbo man will see a 14years old girl, feel sexually attracted to her, then start sending her gift, send her to school with the aim of marrying her, he may even decide to exploit her sexually during this period. When you challenge this people, they will say it is their culture
How are you different from Hausa in the North why would you convert her to moslem  You think everybody wants to go to hell? |
Romance › Re: What Assets Do You Use To Fvck Girls Regularly? by Foreseer: 2:57pm On Mar 20, 2022 |
Na you go tire with fvcck. Kwantinior. |
Politics › Re: Taribo West Prays For Tinubu's Presidential Ambition (Video) by Foreseer: 10:45am On Mar 20, 2022 |
LeoDeKing: Very bad news for ipob illiterates.
Watch how Ipob illiterates will soon locate Taribo West and show him the full length of their tongues.  crumbs |
Politics › Re: 3 Govs Placed Under Watch By Security Agencies Over Plot To Destabilise Nigeria by Foreseer: 10:38am On Mar 20, 2022 |
LeoDeKing: Lol.
If this report is true, then those govs must be dreaming.
So in their wildest imagination, if for any reason the military takes over as emboldened, the govs will remain chief executive officers of their respective states abi?
Or what exactly do they mean by "force a change of govt"?
Even these overgrown puppies screaming military intervention all because of Buhari, I doubt they even know how the military govt operates.
Shebi every clown dey open mouth to say anything he like now, and they assume that will be the case under military govt abi.
Na dat hatred for Buhari go send una go where you never dream of.  So you believe that write up? I thought you were wiser. Efulefu  |
Politics › Re: Bola Tinubu Visits Gombe State In Company Of Ganduje, Shettima by Foreseer: 12:38am On Mar 19, 2022 |
Dollars. Bullion van. Gathering of thieves.  |
Politics › Re: Governo Soludo Visits Onitsha Main Market, Abolishes Touting And Illegal Revenue by Foreseer: 12:01am On Mar 19, 2022 |
LeoDeKing: You mean Soludo wants to take ipob pigs head on? Efulefu  |
Music/Radio › Re: BBC Hausa Celebrates 60 Years Of Broadcasting In Hausa Language by Foreseer: 11:51pm On Mar 18, 2022 |
LeoDeKing: You mean Hausa is more global than the Congo jews? Efulefu  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Putin Fires General Roman Gavrilov, Who Has Suffered Major Losses In Ukraine by Foreseer: 10:05am On Mar 18, 2022 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Cyril Ramaphosa Blames NATO For Ukraine Crisis by Foreseer: 8:38am On Mar 18, 2022 |
Demolakay: Typical western slave! u seem to knw more dan Ramophosa nd dose condemning NATO.D very objective nd unbias ones knws dat Nato is d cause of dis conflict.Nt evry1 can take d US bullshit,u can't dominate evrybody.Russia warn dem concerning deir eastern Europe expansionist policy,but dey call deir bluff.Now Russia is taking pragmatic physical action,western puppets are barking.Afta so many sanctions,d situations remain d same,dey will soon resort to plea.U can threaten evry nation,but nt a country as powerful as Russia.NATO wings will b clipped for sure. But you get almost everything from the west. Even the language wey me and you de use right here na Western  Abi you belong to that though wey say " western education na sin"  I wan learn Russian language ooh. Abi you go teach me  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Cyril Ramaphosa Blames NATO For Ukraine Crisis by Foreseer: 8:32am On Mar 18, 2022 |
South Africa wey no even like their own Africans sef de talk  Lazy lots that wants everything on a platter. Introvertible citizens. |
Politics › Re: EU Must Help Stem Economic Migration Of Africans To Europe - Buhari by Foreseer: 7:35am On Mar 18, 2022 |
Its for you that a life 'in the abroad' is the absolute success.  This one de pack onion from North to South. How your neighbours bandits  |
Politics › Re: Dignitaries Praise Bianca Ojukwu For Slapping Former Anambra First Lady (Video) by Foreseer: 11:00pm On Mar 17, 2022 |
Chimaokigwe: Yam legged savages.
See the kind of foolish animals ruling Igboland. No wonder everywhere in Igboland is in disarray. Very stupid Igbo leaders. Are you ok  |
Politics › Re: Soludo Bans Touts From Collecting Revenue At Anambra Markets, Parks by Foreseer: 12:52pm On Mar 17, 2022 |
Tinubu and mc Oluomo go de vex |
Crime › Re: EFCC Arraigns Female Banker For Alleged N462 Million Fraud (Photo) by Foreseer: 12:30pm On Mar 17, 2022 |
Ekpoudom: Arindin IPOB sighted! urchin on the beat  |
Crime › Re: EFCC Arraigns Female Banker For Alleged N462 Million Fraud (Photo) by Foreseer: 12:28pm On Mar 17, 2022 |
simpleseyi: If not that you are mentally challenged, then you will see that there is no relationship between this your sister and Tinubu You already have a small mind. Na myopia de worry you. Zombie. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Corpses Pile Up In Mykolaiv Morgue, Ukraine (Pictures) by Foreseer: 11:36pm On Mar 16, 2022 |
Nukilia: Zelensky must pay for the betrayal of his people! I can imagine if GEJ had used stronghead to stay as president in 2015, Nigeria would have been a dead zone by now.
Today, all Nigerians are paying for the deception of APC.
Note: I do not owe any BL**DY slowpoke any apology!
Zelensky is a f**l for relying on the West and EU to help him crush Russia. PUTIN is not QADAFFI you no get sense at all. |
Crime › Re: EFCC Arraigns Female Banker For Alleged N462 Million Fraud (Photo) by Foreseer: 9:56pm On Mar 16, 2022 |
The future is female!
The mind can be fraudulently creative when it comes to greed, just like the Bullion van jagaban.
One man stole, and still stealing the financial future of a state.
What a wonder. And urchins de celebrate am.
The political class will keep suppressing the political urchins. Suffering and smiling.
God no go shame us. |
Romance › Re: My Problem With Nigeria Girls by Foreseer: 9:42pm On Mar 16, 2022 |
Romance › Re: My Problem With Nigeria Girls by Foreseer: 8:45pm On Mar 16, 2022 |
My brother goodharddick, tel them abeg. And it's not as if na only your goodharddick go de slam the pvsssyy ooh  Other investors go follow you de sample the kpormo. |
Politics › Re: NDLEA Assisted Drug Barons To Ship Cocaine To Nigeria – Abba Kyari Opens Up by Foreseer: 7:26pm On Mar 16, 2022 |
This one don score own goals  |
Politics › Re: Governor Obiano Hands Over To Soludo (Pictures) by Foreseer: 11:10pm On Mar 15, 2022 |
simpleseyi: Yet, you and your parents are praying and fasting to die in Lagos so much hatred. You fit die for nothing ooh  |
Politics › Re: Governor Obiano Hands Over To Soludo (Pictures) by Foreseer: 11:08pm On Mar 15, 2022 |
Nyanmiridunce: ibo man like you fooling himself and claiming what he's not.
Ibo offline, Yoruba online. Aboki, shine my shoes  |
Sports › Re: Tinubu At 70: Ex-Super Eagles Players To Honour Him With A Novelty Match by Foreseer: 12:13am On Mar 15, 2022 |
Instead of crying, get up and mobilise some people against the old man.
We need the Nigerian opposition united against APC, Tinubu and Buhari, not weeping. Ngbeke, how u de? You still de ship onions from North to South? Why you be nobody  |
Sports › Re: Tinubu At 70: Ex-Super Eagles Players To Honour Him With A Novelty Match by Foreseer: 12:08am On Mar 15, 2022 |
Mooh247:

Jagaban
Hate him all you want, but never question our love for him
Is it wrong if I love a qualified first class Chicago State University business administration and accounting graduate?!
Is it a crime to show admiration for a man whose career path took him to Price watercoooper General Electric Aramco ExxonMobil?!
Is it evil to respect a man who fought General Babangida, General Abacha and the Oligarchs with his money, time and might under NADECO to ensure we have the current Democracy we enjoy
Why should I hate a man who Governed Lagos when IGR was 800 million, and left Lagos with a 30 billion monthly IGR
The man who fought with Odua People's Congress OPC, when they started killing and maiming non yoruba indegenes in Lagos State, Which made OPC leaders like Gani Adama call him a bastard and sell out ... Only for the librated non indegenes to join OPC in calling him a sell out for protecting them
The first Governor to make a woman his Deputy Governor, because he believes women are not only meant for Kitchen, sitting room and Za Ozza room
Should I hate the only Governor who created mass transit rapid bus system so that poor people can access cheap fast transport in a congested Lagos
He fought PDP federal government to create more Local Government arguing that why should Kano and Katsina have more Local Government than Lagos... He succeeded and now PDP states also creates Local Government Development Authority
The first man to build a state run Power Generation plant for Lagos, and PDP FG forced Lagos to forfeit its power supply to the National grid, servicing all states
Lagos 112 emergency ,Rapid Response Squad, LAGBOAT and ferry services, Lekki housing scheme, Eko Atlantic city , Lekki deep sea port , Ikoyi Lekki bridge are all his master plan for Lagos
A man who picked up Fashola a Surulere struggling lawyer, Osinbajo a UNILAG lecturer, Fayemi a Ghana based lecturer, Ruaf Aregbe a fridge repairer in Alimosho, Ben akabueze , Joe Igbokwe an editor, Gbajabiamila a struggling Chicago based lawyer and made them who they are today
He invested his own money in Nigerian economy so that youths can be gainfully employed... TVC and The Nation newspaper has one of the best group of Broadcasters and Journalist under their payroll, Alpha Beta Tax and Adult Consulting hires some of the best Accountants, auditors, tax experts in Nigeria, INTELS hires some of the best engineers and logistics experts all thanks to Tinubu
I have searched my soul and conscience and I have absolutely no reason to hate on this Enigma
Happy birthday Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu, Jagaban of Borgu, may you live long in good health , thanks for the excellent services you have offered
. Bullion van can never be erased from our memories. That's height of thiefry, arrogance, recklessness and political short-sightedness. Ancestor wasting his time  |
Investment › Re: How Much Should I Take For Hire Purchase In Keke by Foreseer: 11:56pm On Mar 14, 2022 |
mikigen: Bro forget all this novice replies 1.5m should be ok that's how it's being run almost everywhere In the space of how many months? What about 2 sure odds  |
Politics › Re: Who Remembers This Quote By Buhari? by Foreseer: 10:04am On Mar 14, 2022 |
Yahoo president. |
Family › Re: Who Could Be Responsible For My Pregnancy by Foreseer: 10:02am On Mar 14, 2022 |
Fear woman! Anybody wey no fear woman, na man the person be.  |