Stats: 3,325,365 members, 8,421,558 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 04:14 PM

Foreshore's Posts

Nairaland ForumForeshore's ProfileForeshore's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 (of 135 pages)

PoliticsRe: Lady Who Tattooed Tinubu's Face: "My Husband Has Chased Me Out Of The House" by foreshore(m): 3:40pm On Apr 07, 2021
Jah1:
Lady accuses her husband of kicking her out just because she tattooed Tinubu on her back..

You recall a woman who tattoo the great politician Asiwaju Bola Hammed Tinubu face on her back ?.

Well their sis another breaking news about the woman. She came to her page on social media to cry out on how her husband chased her out of the house.

She cries out in her page recently claims that the tattoo she did on her back has caused havoc in her marriage and she was been sent out of the house.

Meanwhile, this breaking news has cause alot of controversy among Nigerians and has drop comment of different kind.

Wahala be like Bicycle!!! “My husband has chased me out of the house because of the Tattoo” - Nigerian Woman Who tattooed Tinubu’s face on her Back Cries out

WATCH VIDEO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ApeJmouLLc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WwA9QQS_v5s

https://mobile.twitter.com/AyokunmiBabato1/status/1378798857056878594

https://mobile.twitter.com/AyokunmiBabato1/status/1377224556876869639
This one dey look fro who go give her money
PoliticsRe: 2023: Afenifere Denies Endorsing Tinubu by foreshore(m): 2:44pm On Apr 07, 2021
CrimeRe: We Rescued Two Chinese Nationals Without Payment Of Ransom - Ogun Police by foreshore(m): 7:24am On Apr 07, 2021
SportsRe: Erling Haaland, Borussia Dortmund Squad Arrive In Manchester (Photos) by foreshore(m): 11:22pm On Apr 05, 2021
XXXXTENTACION:
Problem has just began undecided
let the best team win.
but i support mancity to go through.
Na only one player dey football field?
TravelRe: Wreckage Of Crashed NAF Alpha Jet Not Found In Bama – NAF by foreshore(m): 6:49pm On Apr 05, 2021
tribalistseun:
Pure lies,

Boko Haram shot that Zoo plane down. Nigerian army are known for lies
Obviously you don't know anything. You think a jet is a kite that can be brought down without the right anti-aircraft weapon and radar.
PoliticsRe: You Didn’t Speak Like A Man Of God, Garba Shehu Attacks Kukah by foreshore(m): 1:05pm On Apr 05, 2021
CrimeRe: Man Cutting Rail Lines In Enugu Gets Caught (Photos) by foreshore(m): 10:17am On Apr 05, 2021
nwekeugochukwu:
An unidentified man has been spotted cutting rail lines into different sizes at Holyghost area in Enugu state, IgbereTV reports.

Twitter user, @vicmela1 who asked for security operatives to be deployed to the scene, said the "man and his team" carry the rail lines to an unknown location after cutting it into different sizes.

He wrote;

https://twitter.com/vicmela1/status/1378650043780100096?s=20[/quote]Igbo and desperation to make money by all means.
PoliticsRe: Tony Kabaka Visits MC Oluomo (Photos) by foreshore(m): 7:23pm On Apr 04, 2021
nwekeugochukwu:
Chairman of Lagos state chapter of the National Union of Road transport Workers Alhaji Musiliu Ayinde Akinsanya, better known as MC Oluomo, yesterday received Edo state's Tony Kabaka at his office, IgbereTV reports.

The Chairman who could not hide his joy while receiving Comrade Tony Kabaka in his office described his visit as a rather surprising one while describing Kabaka as small but intelligent and mighty.

He said;

https://www.instagram.com/p/CNK0B-JHOs_/?igshid=yc56d4o1uxx2
Agbero is always an Agbero. Receiving a visitor in your office with bathroom slippers. That's really appalling.
EducationRe: Ugandan Primary Schoolgirl Gives Birth During Mathematics Exam In School (Pix) by foreshore(m): 8:46am On Apr 01, 2021
janefblog:
P.7 candidate gives birth during Mathematics exam

https://www.monitor.co.ug/uganda/news/national/13-year-old-girl-gives-birth-during-primary-leaving-exams--3343314
Uganda has broken Guinness book of world records
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Condemns Attempted Coup In Niger republic by foreshore(m): 5:35am On Apr 01, 2021
uptimum123:
https://leadership.ng/president-buhari-condemns-attempted-coup-in-niger-republic/amp/
Niger's issues is always more important than Nigerian issues, obviously it's a Nigerien that is ruling Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Attack Soludo, Kill 3 Policemen (Graphic Photos) by foreshore(m): 9:30pm On Mar 31, 2021
HonNL:
SOURCE
ESN at work. Watch your back.
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Chris Mocked For Claiming To Reach 5 Billion People Worldwide by foreshore(m): 9:25pm On Mar 31, 2021
hopefulLandlord:
I fully agree with you and also Christianity is built on lies
No wonder you are still hopeful at your age.
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Chris Mocked For Claiming To Reach 5 Billion People Worldwide by foreshore(m): 2:35pm On Mar 31, 2021
preciousmetals:
My friend keep quiet
Your brain needs a reset.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Arrives London For His Routine Medical Checkup (Video) by foreshore(m): 5:52am On Mar 31, 2021
EBMedia:
President Muhammadu Buhari has arrived in London,United Kingdom where he is to undergo a routine medical check-up, IgbereTV reports.

Presidential spokeperson, Bashir Ahmad shared a video of the president disembarking the airplane on Tuesday night, March 31, as he arrived London.

The president is expected back in the country in the second week of April.

Before his departure, Buhari met with the service chiefs and intesify their efforts towards fighting insecurity in the country.

https://twitter.com/BashirAhmaad/status/1377013727145422849?s=20

See video below.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZU7YzAum40c
Ajala travel on the move again!
PoliticsRe: Governor Ganduje Wore A Muffler With Tinubu's Picture (Photo) by foreshore(m): 9:02am On Mar 30, 2021
sarrki:
Governor umaru ganduje of Kano used a muffler with pictures of Asiwaju bola Ahmed tinubu on it at the birthday celebration in Kano today
Sarki, dem be your brothers nah. APC mole!
FashionRe: Lagos Restaurant, Grills By Delis, Denies Lady Entrance Over Her Outfit by foreshore(m): 2:33pm On Mar 29, 2021
GeniusVincent:
A twitter influencer known by the handle @Oluwapelumi_ii has called out a particular Lagos restaurant for disallowing her from having her way over the kind of clothing she had on..Below is a picture of what she wore and her tweets come in handy too.. shocked shocked Na real wa

https://mobile.twitter.com/oluwapelumi_ii/status/1375550532161568772
Why will they do such to a decently dressed girl like you!
RomanceRe: Soldiers Kneel To Propose To Their Girlfriends On The Road At Flyover (Photos) by foreshore(m): 12:29pm On Mar 29, 2021
Omuneizzy6:
A Soldier friend and his colleague proposed to their Girlfriends and they both said 'YES'

Congratulations Ovienadu and co.
Hope say no be beating go end the relationship
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels: Jaruma Supplied Waist Beads & Other Kayamata Products To Actress by foreshore(m): 12:25pm On Mar 29, 2021
Sophiebabe85:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V2ma1NlAY0A

Jaruma supplied waist beads and other Kayamata products to Regina Daniels in her mansion in Abuja and Ned Nwoko approved

Regina bought 3 waist beads for 1.5 million naira, she also bought sex chocolate

She spent 10 thousand dollars for the products she paid in cash.

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CM-b_wBj8iG/?igshid=14ypm3ivcxn4w
Oolosho meets Oolosho!
CelebritiesRe: Japesa: Kenyan Musician Buys His Coffin (Photo) by foreshore(m): 9:56am On Mar 29, 2021
jaybenugo:
Kenyan musician, Philip Ptaroba Okoyo, popularly known as Japesa, has bought himself a coffin in anticipation of his funeral, IgbereTV reports.

Taking to his Instagram handle on Saturday, March 27, the flamboyant rap artiste shared a photo of himself posing with the casket and said that he didn’t want his fans to struggle with funeral expenses.

He wrote;

https://www.instagram.com/p/CM7Qy4FlR84/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
This is crazy!
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels, Ned Nwoko & Their Son, Munir On A Private Jet (Photos) by foreshore(m): 9:07pm On Mar 28, 2021
benjackugo:
Nollywood actress, Regina Daniels and her husband, Ned Nwoko were seen playing with their little son, Munir while they were in a private jet, IgbereTV reports.

Regina Daniels shared the photos on her Instagram handle with the caption;

https://www.instagram.com/p/CM9hla6DeyA/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
Beauty and the beast. Not all that glitters is Gold
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Remains Influential In Nigeria – Buhari by foreshore(m): 5:08pm On Mar 28, 2021
PoliticsRe: Kwankwaso Welcomes Tinubu And His Entourage To Kaduna by foreshore(m): 4:45pm On Mar 28, 2021
Kaduna1stson:
This is so good.
What is good about it.
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Chris Mocked For Claiming To Reach 5 Billion People Worldwide by foreshore(m): 1:03pm On Mar 28, 2021
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Chris Mocked For Claiming To Reach 5 Billion People Worldwide by foreshore(m): 1:02pm On Mar 28, 2021
HopeVictor:
Nigerians like exaggerating things..I'm not surprised
What do you know doubting Thomas!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Iheanacho's Goal Against Burnley Nominated For Goal Of The Month. Vote Here. by foreshore(m): 7:01pm On Mar 27, 2021
naptu2:
Kelechi Iheanacho's goal against Burnley has been nominated for the Premier League goal of the month. The assist was provided by Wilfred Ndidi.

Here's a video of the goal.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oLxwEr8PgHU

Here are the shortlisted goals

Kelechi Iheanacho (BUR 1-1 LEI) 3 March

Mason Mount (LIV 0-1 CHE) 4 March

Che Adams (SHU 0-2 SOU) 6 March

Harry Kane (TOT 4-1 CRY) 7 March*

Dwight McNeil (EVE 1-2 BUR) 13 March

Erik Lamela (ARS 2-1 TOT) 14 March

Leandro Trossard (BHA 3-0 NEW) 20 March

Jesse Lingard (WHU 3-3 ARS) 21 March

*Kane's first goal

Vote here https://www.premierleague.com/news/2075913
Old news
SportsBreaking: Super Eagles Qualify For 2021 AFCON by foreshore(op): 4:24pm On Mar 27, 2021
The Super Eagles of Nigeria have qualified for next year’s AFCON in Cameroon after Lesotho and Sierra Leone player goalless.

Details later

Fastest Paying Betting Site in Nigeria

SportsBREAKING: Iwobi Tests Positive For Covid-19, Out Of Benin Clash by foreshore(op): 3:47pm On Mar 27, 2021
Super Eagles winger Alex Iwobi has tested positive for Coronavirus and will miss today’s 2021 Africa Cup of Nations qualifying tie against Benin, reports Completesports.com.

Players and officials of the team took Covid-19 test on their arrival at Cotonou from Lagos on Friday.

IwobI, who was expected to be named in the starting line-up will also miss next Tuesday’s home clash against the Crocodiles of Lesotho.

Benin will be without Rodrigue kossi and Jacques Bessan after the duo tested positive for Covid-19.

The encounter billed for the Stade Charles de Gaulle, Porto-Novo will kick-off at 5pm.

BusinessRe: How I Became A Millionaire With Wheelbarrow Business - Chukwuma Ezeh by foreshore(m): 10:44pm On Mar 26, 2021
ebukajay184:
Nigerian Man Narrates How He Became A Millionaire With ‘Wheelbarrow’ Business (Photos)

A Nigerian man identified as Chukwuma Ezeh has narrated his inspiring story of how he became a millionaire through starting a wheel barrow business, IgbereTV reports.

Chukwuma Ezeh, with Twitter handle @Gemdeconq7, took to Twitter to explain how he repackaged the unappealing wheel barrow business using modern business ideas.

He stated that he was a houseboy in the Igbo apprenticeship system in Delta state, where he met a business genius and they brainstormed different business ideas together.

They eventually started the wheelbarrow business with only 6 barrows, and it grew over a period of time after rebranding it with innovative ideas. Eventually, the business raked in millions of naira and they have 20 barrow pushers in their employment.

Read his post below.

https://twitter.com/Gemdeconq7/status/1375177987260350465?s=20[/quote]Very inspiring but try and remove the label on the hand of your suit, it's local leaving it there
FamilyRe: What I Did To The Cultist That Slapped My Sister by foreshore(m): 10:27pm On Mar 26, 2021
Hugomexis:
My sister has always been telling me about a particular notorious cult guy who has been making advances towards her.

I don't live in same area with her so I wouldn't know.

She told me anytime she passes, the guy would beckon on her to come and when she refuses as usual, he'd make lewd remarks towards her.

I always laugh it off because I thought that's where it'd end until she called me crying that the guy slapped and seized her phone.

I asked her what happened and she said she was going to buy something from a nearby market late in the evening, she saw him and he cat called her. She ignored him and he called her a harlot then she replied him by saying he's stupid and foolish.

Then he came for her, slapped her and seized her phone.

I was furious. I quickly dialled the number of my soldier friend to organise 8 soldiers that would follow me there.I wired him 100k to buy drinks for them.

He organised them for me and together we took private car to where my sister stays.

We got there and we couldn't find the bastard so we arrested his folks who he smokes with till they can produce him. After threatening them, they led us to his location.

On seeing the bastard, I just rush am better slaps before my army friends come give am better marching and flogging with frog jump.

See the way the fool was crying and shedding mucus like the bastard he is. I wanted to lock him up in panti for two weeks where he will never see light and food but due to the begging from the community, I let him off with a stern warning that if dem born him and his stupid cult well, make him touch my sister again.

I go let am know the difference between six and half a dozen.
Correct guy
PoliticsRe: Garba Shehu: Nobody Can Bring Down Buhari’s Government by foreshore(m): 4:36pm On Mar 26, 2021
Nemere2020:
https://dailytrust.com/garba-shehu-nobody-can-bring-down-buharis-government
Why would one want to bring down a government that is down already!
HealthRe: Have You Taken Your COVID-19 Vaccine? I Just Took Mine (Pictures) by foreshore(m): 3:55pm On Mar 26, 2021
richmond500:
So I took my vaccine today, it was suppose to be two dose.
I took the first dose today, my next appointment is 24/June.

I was told to come report if I experience any uneasy feeling as there are some rumours that the dose causes inflammation of the skin and makes one sick.

So, I'll just observe and tell u guys if its safe to take the vaccine and if u should believe those rumours or not. stay connected.

BTW, I took the AstraZeneca/Oxford dose
Lol, is it like a kind of achievement!
PoliticsRe: Professor Peter Ogban Jailed For Announcing False Election Results For Akpabio by foreshore(m): 5:13pm On Mar 25, 2021
SocialCritic:
https://dailytrust.com/breaking-court-jails-professor-for-announcing-false-election-results-for-akpabio-in-2019
So because you are a Professor of soil science you are at liberty to commit an offence

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 (of 135 pages)