Romance › Re: � by fortunateme: 9:57am On Feb 21, 2023 |
Porn reduces your manliness. Too much Masturbation kills your manhood. Hit the gym and exercise more. Quit porn and soapy. Quit that bish or anything knacks for atleast 3months then watch your attention arise again. |
Politics › Re: Court Bars INEC From Using MC Oluomo For Distribution Of Election Materials by fortunateme: 2:35pm On Feb 20, 2023 |
CommonSense1967: He's not. Stop posting rubbish. INEC said that already. Just creating unnecessary trash news for attention. By next Sunday,.all these rubbish noise will stop. No more Peter Obi- tuary noise. Can't wait. Get ur drug baron's doctor ready cos by latest 27th he will need critical rescue from cardiac arrest after suffering sifia pains of electoral defeat. |
Politics › Re: Court Bars INEC From Using MC Oluomo For Distribution Of Election Materials by fortunateme: 1:20pm On Feb 20, 2023 |
CommonSense1967: Trash. Just another attention seeking MOFO. Dumbest OSU slave monkey seeking attention. MC is not part of the distribution, stop wasting time and money chasing shadows. Head of logistics is not part of distribution? How u dey take reason? He can order etiosa driver to pretend that his car has issue in order to delay delivery of elec materials in opponent strong hold. |
Politics › Re: 2023 Election: ‘we Have Been Able To Gather Momentum’- Falz by fortunateme: 1:15pm On Feb 20, 2023 |
ubilli: Falz is OBIDIENT 💯🤔
Cry blood, Mikano and Bat Boys.
25th is here... Electrician say gen coil don burn ❤️🔥 say them see 🦇 inside the coil. So like Play ▶️ Bat don spoil our mikano generator without down payment. |
Politics › Re: Religiously Imams Consolidating Vote For Atiku Why Pastors For OBI, BAT Left Out by fortunateme: 1:10pm On Feb 20, 2023 |
Babalawos, hocupers, abgeros, druggies and above all, URCHINS are there for him. |
Politics › Re: Atiku Can’t Be Northern Candidate, Says Baba by fortunateme: 8:15pm On Feb 18, 2023 |
LikeCool77: Absolutely, OBidients have been shown too much persecution and hate on Nairaland.....I am glad we now have our own forum ECHO nigeria The name is too long. ECHO NG ECHO9JA |
Business › Re: Security Operatives Take Over As Residents Besiege CBN In Kaduna by fortunateme: 5:28pm On Feb 18, 2023 |
lexy2014: What big fish exactly? Na my mouth you wan hear say bubu no want bulaba? |
Business › Re: Security Operatives Take Over As Residents Besiege CBN In Kaduna by fortunateme: 1:22am On Feb 18, 2023 |
ajani1978: IPOB everywhere Boko Haram on nairaland |
Properties › Re: Kindly Help Me Critique This four Bedroom Bungalow Plan by fortunateme: 6:56pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
Alexbio: Critique and criticism are the same meaning stop misleading The most appropriate to use in this context. |
Properties › Re: Kindly Help Me Critique This four Bedroom Bungalow Plan by fortunateme: 5:57pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
Alexbio: Ogar he is correct Don't be dubious You're not vast, I see Mumu. He has corrected it from the previous word to critique and he even appreciated my correction. Must you insult? |
Politics › Re: Massive Crowd In Kano CBN All About Depositing Old 500, 1000 Naira Notes The Cen by fortunateme: 4:02pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
localbreed: Why I Don't Support Tinubu for President of Nigeria
Personal reason: I don't like the choice of his Vice, he strikes me as the true face of Bokoharam.
Health reason: He is obviously struggling with his health and memories. It is not his fault that he is old, but it is his fault that he has refused to rest. I won't push him to an office that his health and age will not carry. He will end up ruling by proxy, which is not good for a country like Nigeria.
Reason based on justice: GEJ and his party were voted out of office based on incompetence, it is only fair that with the woeful failure of APC that has superseded that of PDP, the party should not be rewarded with another tenure.
Based on morals: Tinubu has consistently lied. He lied about his age, his education, and his family. They even hired people to act as bishops and priests in one of their unveiling programs. I do not trust anything he is promising. Even more, is the fact that he is an alleged drug lord and he has not denied his dealings with illegal drugs. My moral conscience won't allow me to consider him.
Religion: He is Muslim, his Vice is a Muslim and they both want to take over from a Muslim. In a country like ours with about 50% Christians, they are simply saying that the North has no Christians. And to make it more obvious, El Rufia in one of his recent interviews described the northern Christians as an "enclave".
Issue base: His major drive to be president is based on the fact that he considers the presidency as his turn (emi lo kan). Even on issues he has spoken about, none is coherent. And even if you think anyone is coherent, they don't seem to have emanated from him.
Note: I have the right to my opinion on the candidates. This is my personal opinion. Urchins are coming for you. |
Business › Re: Security Operatives Take Over As Residents Besiege CBN In Kaduna by fortunateme: 3:41pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
davodyguy: Hope you now know I am right, that CBN doesn't have capacity.
Tinubu will be your next president in few days time Enjoy your 🌽 |
Politics › Re: Lawyers Say CBN Did No Wrong By Ignoring Supreme Court Order by fortunateme: 3:35pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
H |
Politics › Re: If El-rufai Is Not Arrested, Buhari Should Apologise To Nnamdi Kanu – Omokri by fortunateme: 3:26pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
gaddafe: The legal means to which? Is it for governors removing local government chairmen or president removing governors? Which? And which of the two is even legal to begin with? Nigeria is a lawless country and you can do as far as your powers allows you. This is why some of us complain of the structures. Was it not the CCB chairman that slapped a security guard and arrested him sometime ago for daring to ask him to park properly. What happened to the CCB chairman and the security? Answer my question.
If the president is determined to arrest El Rufai, he will and heaven will not fall. You can go to court and challenge his decision and nothing will come out of it even if the court reverse the decision, the onus will be on the president to obey the judgement. Some of you act like you don't stay in this country |
Politics › Re: Breaking: Cbn Directs Banks To Collect Old N500, N1,000 Notes by fortunateme: 2:44pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
To collect old notes from circulation. Not as legal tender. Good to clarify before some dumb urchins start celebrating. Buhari keep pressing their necks till 27th plis. |
Business › Re: Security Operatives Take Over As Residents Besiege CBN In Kaduna by fortunateme: 2:44pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
davodyguy: I am not supporting Tinubu, but he would be the next president of Nigeria Stay one side na. No dey confuse tonda. Eat ur 🌽 in piss. |
Politics › Re: Who Do You Prefer,if We Are To Go For Interim Government? by fortunateme: 2:05pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
Gej or any ex military leader. Not ex hos |
Business › Re: Security Operatives Take Over As Residents Besiege CBN In Kaduna by fortunateme: 2:01pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
morocco97: So in all the writeup nah this stupid response u fit reply? SMH So Sorry slowpoke. Keep urchinating. |
Business › Re: Security Operatives Take Over As Residents Besiege CBN In Kaduna by fortunateme: 2:00pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
jahsharon: If your father his lucky enough to meet either El-Rufai or Tinubu, your father will prostrate Not a lie. But ur father will slaughter you as sacrifice to them after meeting them. Reason why you are urchinating over here is because ur fada is yet to meet them. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi, Sowore Meet In Lagos Days To Presidential Election – [video] by fortunateme: 1:57pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
Sug president seem so happy to meet obi |
Business › Re: Security Operatives Take Over As Residents Besiege CBN In Kaduna by fortunateme: 1:54pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
Winning123: You are just a nuissance! Thanks NONENTITY. |
Politics › Re: If El-rufai Is Not Arrested, Buhari Should Apologise To Nnamdi Kanu – Omokri by fortunateme: 1:47pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
gaddafe: A sitting governor with immunity can be arrested by the president if he is determined. After all the governors constantly arrest and remove the local government chairman at will even though we know it's not right constitutionally. Show me the legal means to this end. Don't site obj|dariye, fayose. |
Business › Re: Security Operatives Take Over As Residents Besiege CBN In Kaduna by fortunateme: 1:45pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
maasoap: You should have said that they helped the dwarf carry his stolen money to CBN. I thought you Zombiedients said that dwarf stacked old note at home is the reason he's urging CBN to comply with supreme court's injunction Urchin think now? Them no teach you logic 4 sku? |
Business › Re: Security Operatives Take Over As Residents Besiege CBN In Kaduna by fortunateme: 1:44pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
Peterobifailed: and nobody from your cursed land will be the president of this country wait till 26 una eyes go clear So sorry URCHIN. I feel ur pain but I am not from that'cursed' land of urs. |
Business › Re: Security Operatives Take Over As Residents Besiege CBN In Kaduna by fortunateme: 1:38pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
davodyguy: You think CBN has capacity for what they're forcing people to do? Yes they do. Watch out for flooding of new notes on 27 and 28 upwards. It is a ploy to deny ur master thiefnubù |
Politics › Re: Obasanjo Commends Buhari On Naira Redesign by fortunateme: 1:33pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
Baba has spoken. Urchins cry me a river |
Business › Re: Security Operatives Take Over As Residents Besiege CBN In Kaduna by fortunateme: 1:30pm On Feb 17, 2023*. Modified: 2:03pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
Ah! So Kaduna people don't trust the dwarf? After the ranting against PMB? They should take their money to Midget bank 🏦 PLC Kaduna. My problem is that PMB doesn't have time for his likes. The goal is the big fish. One reckless move from the baron, we are back to hope 93. |
Politics › Re: List Of Nigerian Banks Accepting Old 500 And 1000 Naira Notes” by fortunateme: 12:52pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
Antoeni: It’s On Bala Blu Crescent off Agbado Roas Iragbeji Too far. No one at bullion van road close to bourdilion bank? |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Cannot Dissociate Himself From Buhari & APC —Lai Mohammed (Video) by fortunateme: 12:24pm On Feb 17, 2023*. Modified: 2:55pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
Urchins have suddenly disappeared from this street. Obidients please help me locate atleast one urchin here. Quote one regular urchin below pli. Me: mamagril the rotten meat seller |