Stats: 3,325,147 members, 8,420,547 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 12:47 AM

Foyeks2001's Posts

Nairaland ForumFoyeks2001's ProfileFoyeks2001's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 58 pages)

FamilyRe: Should I Tell Him? by foyeks2001(f): 9:01am On Nov 25, 2009
dont tell him, pls just leave them alone, definately the man will finds out himself sumday
FamilyRe: ~Who D'you Look Like? Your Mum Or Dad? . . .~ by foyeks2001(f): 8:55am On Nov 25, 2009
both
FamilyRe: I Was Disowned By My Family For Impregnated X1 Lady,please What Should I Do by foyeks2001(f): 8:54am On Nov 25, 2009
help ur family because ur family is ur family no mata wat, as for ur wifey, let her see reasons
FamilyRe: Birth Of A Child: Who Deserves An Award? by foyeks2001(f): 8:49am On Nov 25, 2009
mother, nothing like it
FamilyRe: Last Name For Your Children by foyeks2001(f): 8:47am On Nov 25, 2009
my future husband's surname
FamilyRe: Is It Proper For A Woman To Build Her Own House? by foyeks2001(f): 8:46am On Nov 25, 2009
there is nothing wrong for a woman to build her own house even wen she is married, period
FamilyRe: Have You Ever Seen Your Parent Kiss In Your Whole Life. by foyeks2001(f): 8:43am On Nov 25, 2009
Fhemmmy:
My dad is too old school and never seen them kiss, but saw them tickle sha
same here also
FamilyRe: Girl, 14, 'organised Friend's Gang Rape' by foyeks2001(f): 8:42am On Nov 25, 2009
this is serious, 14 kee
FamilyRe: How Will A Lady Know If She Was Circumcised? by foyeks2001(f): 8:40am On Nov 25, 2009
she shud ask her mother or her b/f
FamilyRe: Why Does Every Woman Wish For A Husband by foyeks2001(f): 8:38am On Nov 25, 2009
true talk
FamilyRe: I Want To Leave My Husband For My First Love.pls I Need You Advise. by foyeks2001(f): 6:25pm On Nov 24, 2009
its ur life, u can live it the way u want it
FamilyRe: How Many Engagment Rings? by foyeks2001(f): 6:23pm On Nov 24, 2009
posakosa:
Same ring.
same ring
FamilyRe: Why Do Poor Men Give Birth To More Children Than D Rich. by foyeks2001(f): 6:21pm On Nov 24, 2009
maybe due to lack of information because they are not exposed to the outside world
FamilyRe: Why Do Married Men Run After Young Girls? by foyeks2001(f): 6:19pm On Nov 24, 2009
because they are he-goat, simple
FamilyRe: Thanksgiving Service After U-17 World Cup In The Church? by foyeks2001(f): 6:18pm On Nov 24, 2009
no comment pls, am out of here
FamilyRe: Whose Church Should The Wedding Be Held? by foyeks2001(f): 6:16pm On Nov 24, 2009
the bride's church, simple
FamilyRe: Did She Act Stupid? by foyeks2001(f): 6:16pm On Nov 24, 2009
yeah, she acted stupid
FamilyRe: Summer Out-door Party Is Here Again! by foyeks2001(f): 6:11pm On Nov 24, 2009
lovely
FamilyRe: Guys: A Nagging Wife Or One That Can't Cook? Ladies: A Drunkard Or Lazy Husband by foyeks2001(f): 6:10pm On Nov 24, 2009
Ebonyeyes:
Singledom sounds so much better smiley
huh, lol
FamilyRe: Guys: A Nagging Wife Or One That Can't Cook? Ladies: A Drunkard Or Lazy Husband by foyeks2001(f): 6:09pm On Nov 24, 2009
none of the above
FamilyRe: How Do U Finds True Love by foyeks2001(f): 6:01pm On Nov 24, 2009
becareful, use ur head and be smart
FamilyRe: Is It Me Or My Boyfriend? by foyeks2001(f): 5:03pm On Nov 24, 2009
Fhemmmy:
They need to go separate ways.
5 year and no understanding of one another?
The guy seems to be tired of the relationship and the babe dont seems to be getting the message, cos for him not to give a hoot where she went, it is a clear message.
u have a point there
FamilyRe: Can You Exchange Your Phone With Your Mate, For A Day? by foyeks2001(f): 4:57pm On Nov 24, 2009
beingme:
too long to read lol
seconded
PoliticsRe: Lagos Citizens To Have State Identity Card In 2010 - Fashola by foyeks2001(f): 4:47pm On Nov 24, 2009
very good development, Up Fashola
FamilyRe: I Saw A Ghost. Now He's Haunting Me! by foyeks2001(f): 3:30pm On Nov 24, 2009
!amebo no1:
i have never been this speechless
me too oooo

prittigrrr:
email him and tell him your story
that is it, gbammmm
FamilyRe: Forced To Swear With The Bible by foyeks2001(f): 3:20pm On Nov 24, 2009
am bored in here
FamilyRe: The Wedding Test by foyeks2001(f): 3:17pm On Nov 24, 2009
lol, joke of the century
FamilyRe: Man Beats Wife Over Failure To Have Male Child by foyeks2001(f): 3:09pm On Nov 24, 2009
is just a stupid man, pity the woman
RomanceRe: She Is Too Beautiful For My Comfort! by foyeks2001(f): 2:53pm On Nov 24, 2009
na thread be dis, scheeeeeeeeeeewwww
CelebritiesRe: ~Pictures From The Private Screening Of Movie 'ije' In L.a. . . .~ by foyeks2001(f): 11:45am On Nov 23, 2009
sjeezy8:
omo omo omo omo is looking fine ohhhhh kiss kiss
which fine she dey look, abi she just dey look too old for my liking
CelebritiesRe: Omotola Is The Greatest Nollywood Celebrity Of All Times by foyeks2001(f): 9:39am On Nov 19, 2009
naliakar:
Listen Folks:

To begin with she brings physical presence in Nollywood. The lady has height, shape and tantalizing beauty. Did someone say the synonym for elegance is Omotola. How do you explain the truism that most people just look for Omo's picture to determine whether or not they will purchase the DVD.

Secondly, Omotola has the mastery to get into and interpret character in awesome ways that other actors all yearn they could but will never.

Thirdly, Omo does not have this -essiah thing around her. She is selfless and acts not as an individual but one championing common good. It is no coincidence that she has been the UN goodwill ambassador. I can assure you, outside 9ja, Omo is the face of Nollywwod.

lastly, who of all the female actors boasts of a stable. morally inclined marital life. She is way above every actor when issues of parental marital responsibility are concerns. When you talk about a "role model" in Nollywood any time anywhere and Omo's name invariably pops up.

In sum, Omo is the standard that all the other actors should aspire too. God bless her.
who are u even praising like this sef??someone they dont even like within her neghboorhood within Iba jakande estate (i heard she is a snob,raises shoulder)
infact there is this yoruba movie named oyato that she acted(i hate that movie just because of the way she speaks her mothertongue, ajepako like her now fuming claiming ajebo)SCHEWWWWWWWWWWW
though av not seen her b4 but also i av not seen Stella Damasus b4 but av heard alot of good character she exhibit
omotola too dey fume so i heard

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 58 pages)