Stats: 3,327,441 members, 8,431,043 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 04:41 PM

Freestuv's Posts

Nairaland ForumFreestuv's ProfileFreestuv's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

PhonesRe: Airtel Free Megabyte by freestuv: 2:19am On Jul 05, 2014
Thanks op, just got my 200mb for 14days...
PhonesRe: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by freestuv: 12:07am On Jan 11, 2014
hammedkola: Who cares about Service to humanity undecided undecided, [size=15pt]Yeah....I said #2500, and i mean it[/size]...I have replied more than 100 emails with the tweak free grin grin, so if they can send it to you, No brohaha... cool cool, If you know the value of getting unlimited data access, the #2500 is not what to be bargained because its a one time payment and long term access. cool cool
Bros I b your name sake ooo... Abeg help a brother @ smithfranklin608@gmail.com
PhonesRe: Make Ur Etisalat BB Plan Work On Non BB Device by freestuv: 12:09am On Jan 03, 2014
My previous sub will expire soon. I just hope this would be a breakthrough for this Etisalat stuff. Please any confirmation so far
PhonesRe: Airtel 6GB For N3,000 Only See Picture by freestuv: 1:30am On Jan 01, 2014
Abdul9025: Hmmm I jst dey manage my glo 3gb for 1k...since it is rocking in pc
I love glo for their consistency in providing a good data connection. But I heard it works on Android too. Can you help me with that if you know how to go about it. Would really be glad
PhonesRe: Applications On Your Phone That Does Amazing Things by freestuv: 10:46pm On Dec 27, 2013
Cele-pope:
Bro this Glaxy tv is bad.Am watching CNN live as i am typing this right now.Thanks for sharing.
you welcome bro... I so much love the app and I can recommend it for anyone seeking for the best online TV
PhonesRe: Applications On Your Phone That Does Amazing Things by freestuv: 7:49pm On Dec 27, 2013
sonyjacobs: Please bro,which channel dey show epl for glaxy tv?
aljazeera, sport 10 and others
PhonesRe: Applications On Your Phone That Does Amazing Things by freestuv: 4:49pm On Dec 27, 2013
francescainnoce: Please I don't mind someone giving me some apps to watch football on my iPad....tnks XX
go get Glaxy TV on playstore... Best online TV I have ever seen. I watched all BPL weekend matches live and free
..... You must have data sha oooo
EducationEksu Resumption Date And New Academic Calendar by freestuv(op): 12:15am On Dec 24, 2013
COMPLETE 1st SEMESTER 2012/2013ACADEMIC
SESSION CALENDAR 4 RETURNING STUDENT
200-500level ONLY.
First semester
January 6,2014. Resumption.
February 24,2014. Exam begin.
2nd Semester.
March 31,2014. Registration
July 21,2014. Exam Begin
August 1,2014. Exam End.
CALENDAR FOR COMBINED 100LEVEL ONLY
January 6,2014. Registration
January 9, School Orientation
January 18, Matriculation
May 5,2014. Exam
2nd Semester
May 26,2014. Registration
October 6, Exam.
Pre Degree Entrance Exam
January 3rd 2014
PTP Resumption Date
January 3rd,2014
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Cardiff City (3 - 1) On 21st December 2013 by freestuv: 2:12pm On Dec 21, 2013
Suarez again!!! Goal for liverpool...this is our season
PhonesRe: Has Etisalat Blocked Your 3gig Bis Subscription For Android Users? by freestuv: 11:43pm On Dec 18, 2013
Mine still blazing... Got 1.8gb left.. Make them please no block this thing yet ooo Cos I dey enjoy the speed gan. Not like the foolish zain wey you no go fit connect with 3G on. With ordinary edge my Eti dey fire....
EducationRe: ASUU Leaders Assault Journalists In Minna Over Strike Report by freestuv: 11:42pm On Dec 16, 2013
OK.... But what's the latest now?
Christianity EtcRe: Should Men Of God Have Bodyguards? by freestuv: 2:09pm On Dec 15, 2013
KwoiZabo: I now know that this joagbaje is a greedy, money thiefing tithe collecting, fraudulent man of god.
Jesus had enemies because he spoke the truth about sabbath, religious rights, tithes etc (Matt 21:45, Matt 23:13 etc) which the Pharisees and Sadducees like you are not comfortable with but he did not use security to protect himself.

Jesus escaped being lynched by murderers miraculously, God protected him because his time was not yet come when the time was right they arrested him and killed him.

Paul suffered robbery just as everybody would because he was doing God's work. The work of God reduced him from a lawyer to a tent maker but today's pastors (which i know you are one of them) go from unemployed to millionaires.

The sword peter was carrying was not to fight it was part of what they carried as they moved about that's why when peter used it wrongly Jesus told him that 'he that lives by the sword...' (Matt 26:52)

Security info or not Matt 26:55 clearly states that Jesus never carried any security. ' Are you come out as against a thief with swords and staves to take me? i sat daily with you teaching in the temple, and ye laid no hold on me.' that tells you how simple Jesus lived his life. NO BODY GUARD

Finally, Jesus said in Luke 12:4 & 5 - And i say unto you my friends, Be not afraid of them that kill the body, ... but he that can kill the body and cast the soul in HELL.

A word is enough for the sagacious
kindly give answere to my question...what is peter doing with a sword in the first place when he;s not a soldier? This is similar to okotie's bodygaurd holding a rifle....
Christianity EtcRe: Should Men Of God Have Bodyguards? by freestuv: 2:03pm On Dec 15, 2013
KwoiZabo: I now know that this joagbaje is a greedy, money thiefing tithe collecting, fraudulent man of god.
Jesus had enemies because he spoke the truth about sabbath, religious rights, tithes etc (Matt 21:45, Matt 23:13 etc) which the Pharisees and Sadducees like you are not comfortable with but he did not use security to protect himself.

Jesus escaped being lynched by murderers miraculously, God protected him because his time was not yet come when the time was right they arrested him and killed him.

Paul suffered robbery just as everybody would because he was doing God's work. The work of God reduced him from a lawyer to a tent maker but today's pastors (which i know you are one of them) go from unemployed to millionaires.

The sword peter was carrying was not to fight it was part of what they carried as they moved about that's why when peter used it wrongly Jesus told him that 'he that lives by the sword...' (Matt 26:52)

Security info or not Matt 26:55 clearly states that Jesus never carried any security. ' Are you come out as against a thief with swords and staves to take me? i sat daily with you teaching in the temple, and ye laid no hold on me.' that tells you how simple Jesus lived his life. NO BODY GUARD

Finally, Jesus said in Luke 12:4 & 5 - And i say unto you my friends, Be not afraid of them that kill the body, ... but he that can kill the body and cast the soul in HELL.

A word is enough for the sagacious
kindly give answere to my question...what is peter doing with a sword in the first place when he;s not a soldier? This is similar to okotie's bodygaurd holding a rifle....
PhonesRe: Help Needed On 'be Phones' by freestuv(op): 9:52pm On Nov 09, 2013
Lexusgs430: Have you turned on the data connection ?
Yes av done dat...d ntwrk is up, but not connectin to d internet
CultureRe: Lists Of Yoruba Names And Their English Meaning. by freestuv: 2:45pm On Nov 09, 2013
Awww!!! You omitted my name cryAwww!!! You omitted my name 'Abisoye'
PhonesHelp Needed On 'be Phones' by freestuv(op): 2:35pm On Nov 09, 2013
I have always been a fan of smartphone. This made me to have handled different devices so far. I just got a new 'Be Elite' Driod device which is sleeky and a good device at it range. Now i'm having a problem with my data connection. I have not been able to browse since i bought this phone. I did airtel 1500 BB plan which also supported andriods phone but to no avail. The service came up but i have been unable to browse. I called the call center agent to help me with the hitch, but they are yet to fix it. I have also tried mtn, still the same ishh. Please i need your help if you know how am gonna go about this. Please help a brothwe...........
CelebritiesRe: Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde Conferred With Chieftaincy Title in Ondo by freestuv: 1:46pm On Nov 09, 2013
Nice one omo ilu wa smileyNice one omo ilu wa
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Fulham (4 - 0) On 9th November 2013 by freestuv: 1:18pm On Nov 09, 2013
A must win match for us. Tippin d duo of best attackers in premiership dis season to score. Suarez 2, Sturrige1...Oda may add thiers. YNWA
PhonesRe: Infinix Alpha Phablet Specifications & Review by freestuv: 10:31am On Oct 09, 2013
it's a nice fone with great specs at its own range. I have seen and operated it at slot store ikj on display and it goes for 47k. This fone is a flagship for dem and it has gathered crowd at its stand in slot. Weldone infinix!
EducationRe: What Can I Do With Bsc In Philosophy? by freestuv: 9:46am On Oct 03, 2013
nwajoshua: just become Mad and live in the bush like ur predecessors winkjust become Mad and live in the bush like ur predecessors
What's this one sayinghuh
Christianity EtcRe: What Is The Meaning Of The Tree Of Life? by freestuv: 10:58am On Sep 29, 2013
Mmmmm! God knows
EducationRe: I Did Not Make 3rd Class Degree(Soyinka) I Made 2:1 by freestuv: 7:26pm On Jul 15, 2013
Being a prof doesn't mean you are a master of all. He's a grammarian and not a mathematician...Go giv ur Algebra to ur math teacher...:p
la_unique: And so what? Prof let me bring primary school algebra for you and see how well you will do with it. Intelligence is not all about speaking big grammar, it's an all-round thing
EducationRe: ASUU Strike: Updates by freestuv: 6:33pm On Jul 03, 2013
You are not getting it right. (EKSU) ma alma mata is the only university in Nigeria whose strike is beyond what i call normal. An internal strike started on monday with which sch management and staffs are in loggerheads concerning the reduction of their payments. Now ASUU don bring thier onw join again. Av bin in 400L since march and still have no idea of when 1st semester exam is gonna hold. How would u want someone like me to bliv in Nigeria as whole when things are bin run this way in our so called country. Osun mi Oooooo huhYou are not getting it right. (EKSU) ma alma mata is the only university in Nigeria whose strike is beyond what i call normal. An internal strike started on monday with which sch management and staffs are in loggerheads concerning the reduction of their payments. Now ASUU don bring thier onw join again. Av bin in 400L since march and still have no idea of when 1st semester exam is gonna hold. How would u want someone like me to bliv in Nigeria as whole when things are bin run this way in our so called country. Osun mi Oooooo
EducationRe: ASUU Strike: Updates by freestuv: 6:17pm On Jul 03, 2013
Datz not true Oooo...M still in skul and no academics activities going on since monday. The internal strike is also question to tackle. Na ma sch strike paz for Nigerian universities
gabito2: just heard a rumor dat EKITI STATE UNIVERSITY EKSU has opted out of the strike, gud nnews for EKSUITES grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Ever Received A Rival's Call? by freestuv: 9:33am On Apr 14, 2013
Who will come and snatch me huh
Christianity EtcRe: What Would Make You Change Your Religion? by freestuv: 8:10am On Mar 17, 2013
Dygeasy: I changed already! Sought peace, found it!!
so shameful you lost peace in ur former religion...if unfortunately u cudnt find peace in ur present religion any longer...U will consider trying another...What a confused mind u are...smh!
Nairaland GeneralRe: Do You Sing In The Shower? by freestuv: 11:56pm On Mar 13, 2013
huni_naija: Windeck is my favorite dance and song in the shower! cheesy

its world war 3 when i'm under that tap!! no mercy!! cheesy grin
Nawa Ooooo! So na under tap u dey baf
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Messi Breaks Muller's Record Of 85 Goals In A Calendar Year by freestuv: 8:49am On Dec 10, 2012
Jaggiey: Messi treading the path of legends....bravo!
who wud u describe as legend @ this youthful age of this great icon....huh Achieving and breaing new ground without fear of being contradicted. I must say that Messi is the greatest player ever lived and he's so much to offer. This Alien is still young to go farther than anyone in the game of soccer. I'm not a barca fan, but messi is some1 to look up to. I submit
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Westham Vs Liverpool (2 - 3) On 9th December 2012 by freestuv: 9:25pm On Dec 09, 2012
tongue ;DThe most decorated club in England and the most successful.The best revenge is success, and we got it all. YNWA coolThe most decorated club in England and the most successful.The best revenge is success, and we got it all. YNWA
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Sunderland Vs Chelsea (1 - 3) On 8th December 2012 by freestuv: 1:12pm On Dec 08, 2012
greall1: UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP
Chelsea
if you don"t like Chelsea go and huge transformer
i still dunno d problem with dis chelshit fans...Dey so fanatic to d extend dat dis guy is displaying stupidity publicly in spelling hug as huge....#Smh for u
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: West Ham Vs Chelsea (3 - 1) On 1st December 2012 by freestuv: 4:51pm On Dec 01, 2012
The two coaches i can approve of taking chelsea to the promise land are listed below:
Onigbide
Samson siasia
Stephen Keshi
i strongly believe in the afforementioned coaches. I knw if any of them is appointed they will do just good to chelsea fc....Baba olowo! It's up to u now to read ma post and think twicecheesy Make una try invite dman come nairaland make we talk some sense for hin head....#Smh for chelsea fc..... :PThe two coaches i can approve of taking chelsea to the promise land are listed below:
Onigbide
Samson siasia
Stephen Keshi
i strongly believe in the afforementioned coaches. I knw if any of them is appointed they will do just good to chelsea fc....Baba olowo! It's up to u now to read ma post and think twicecheesy Make una try invite dman come nairaland make we talk some sense for hin head....#Smh for chelsea fc.....
CelebritiesRe: Interview With Tobi Phillips (World Miss University Nigeria 2012) by freestuv: 10:24pm On Nov 29, 2012
Not a bad one to say.....She still fine pass miss Eksu wey be like man ;DNot a bad one to say.....She still fine pass miss Eksu wey be like man

1 (of 1 pages)