Politics › Re: Peter Obi: I’ve Never Received Any Pension Since I Left Office 8 Years Ago by freetheking: 3:17pm On Jul 25, 2022 |
Politics › Re: God Will Judge Between Nigerian Christians, Tinubu – Ex-sgf, Lawal by freetheking: 9:10am On Jul 18, 2022 |
dahnimoh: K Tinubu's advisers can be likened to Ahitophel, Absalom's adviser,in the Bible.
There's Divine intervention in what is happening in Nigeria politics There's no difference between them and did they end well? The answer is no |
Politics › Re: Yemi Osinbajo In Hospital For Leg Surgery by freetheking: 7:37pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
Politics › Re: Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) by freetheking: 8:34pm On Jul 07, 2022 |
icuminpiss: Lol I don't know how much sir, I'm just trying to know how to campaign for him even tho I don't have to print posters. I have educate some people sha. You know I can't educate everybody now, so some places I need to paste posters.. I wish I can see where obi posters are been shared, so I can collect as many as possible. Some nairalanders are prolly thinking I want to scam, God forbid abeg I don't know if you are a scammer or not, but just find out and I will contribute my own quota . |
Politics › Re: Meeting Of Peter Obi Support Network In Bauchi (pictures) by freetheking: 3:38pm On Jul 07, 2022 |
icuminpiss: Good one..I want to print Obi posters here in Kaduna south and paste them at some areas in Kaduna , but i dont have money and I'm just a 300lv student working so hard to campaign for Peter obi. How do I go about it? So help me God. How much will it cost let me know. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Looted Anambra Money And Saved It In Pandora Account by freetheking: 7:36am On Jul 05, 2022 |
Chinkoalhaji34: Beyond the facade of priggish speeches and appearances, an investigation by PREMIUM TIMES has now shown that Mr Obi is not entirely transparent in his affairs as he likes Nigerians to believe.
The investigation is part of the global International Consortium of Investigative Journalists (ICIJ)-led Pandora Papers project. The project saw 600 journalists from 150 news organisations around the world poring through a trove of 11.9 million confidential files, contextualising information, tracking down sources and analysing public records and other documents.
Mr Obi is one of the individuals whose hidden business activities was thrown open by the project. Indeed, he has a number of secret business dealings and relationships that he has for years kept to his chest. These are businesses he clandestinely set up and operated overseas, including in notorious tax and secrecy havens in ways that breached Nigerian laws.
PREMIUM TIMES contacted Mr Obi with written questions and had an in-person interview with him weeks ahead of this publication.
The former governor admitted that he did not declare these companies and the funds and properties they hold in his asset declaration filings with the Code of Conduct Bureau, the Nigerian government agency that deals with the issues of corruption, conflict of interest, and abuse of office by public servants.
He said he was unaware that the law expected him to declare assets or companies he jointly owns with his family members or anyone else. Please come with another formula. |
Family › Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Twins After 14 Years Of Waiting (Photos) by freetheking: 3:35pm On Jul 02, 2022 |
post=114340278: A Nigerian Couple Samuel And Joy Olorunfemi welcomed a set of twins, a boy and girl, in June, 2022, after 14 years of waiting, Reports.
Joy's Brother, Ohimai Abraham Shared The Good News On Facebook, As Sighted By And He Wrote;
"IT'S LIKE A DREAM. Where do I even . start from? "This woman you see here is my immediate elder sister. She was married and trusting God for the fruit of the womb since 2008." Congratulations. There's nothing God can not do its just a matter of time.
It has been 14 solid years of trials, temptations, mockery, disappointment, weeping, crying and dispair.
Men thought they had the final say throughout these 14 years. But Yahweh who rememberd Sarah has proven to men that Him and Him alone have the final say. He proved Himself in our lives by settling my darling sister with a balanced set of twins (a boy and a girl).
Since the news of her delivery got to me since Sunday last week I have been so overjoyed that i couldn't even think of what to write and post. Now, I fully understand the meaning of Psalm 126:1-3:
"When the LORD turned again the captivity of Zion, we were like them that dream. Then was our mouth filled with laughter, and our tongue with singing: then said they among the heathen, The LORD hath done great things for them. The LORD hath done great things for us; whereof we are glad."
Indeed, what God can not do does not and can not exist. I beg make una join shout two solid Hallelujah to Jesus Christ our Lord.
Double Congratulations to my personal people Mr & Mrs Joy Olorunfemi Samuel Olorunfemi aka Papa & Mama Twins. |
Nairaland General › Peaceful Coexistence by freetheking(op): 12:04pm On Jun 19, 2022 |
GEN 26v17-35 Isaac was driven away from Philistine because of jealousy that he had acquired more wealth than the people of the land where he lived (14v16). He left Philistine and lived in the valley of Gerar
The herdsmen of Gerar strove with the herdsmen of Isaac over wells of water and Isaac's servant continued to shift for them and as they dig well they continued to close it to provoke Isaac for war yet kept quiet and maintain peace.
I don't know who have been provoking you for trouble or war and how you have handled the problem.
Remember, the quietness of a Lion is not a sign of weakness rather a mark of tolerance and maturity.
I know you must have been stretched to the wall to react but the Bible says,as much as lies in you, live in peace with all men.
This was Isaac attitude towards people of Gerar until God made room for him to have a stable water and assured him He (God) will bless him and multiple his seed.
After that,he built an altar and called the name of the Lord,Abimelech and his friend and captain came to him for peaceful settlement and to covenant with him.
I pray for you,may your enemies seek your peace in Jesus Name Amen. May your enemies and those who sought your death live to see your progress and prosperity as well as the hand of the Lord upon your life and seek your friendship in Jesus Mighty Name Amen.
Never you allow old prejudice make you not to reconcile with your enemies, allow forgiveness to occupy your heart as Jesus Christ forgave you when you sinned against Him.
The two last verses this text gave us a heart breaking news about Esau.
I want to make it clear to every young man desiring to marry, never you toil with the your peace and unity of your family, especially parents while marrying your heart throb.
I have heard some young men say,I am not marrying her for my parents,she can behave anyhow she likes. What does it profit you that you brought a beautiful woman (area scatter or a nagging woman) in your family and she became a grief to your parents instead of happiness and joy?
Imagine Esau marrying two Hittites women and non of them were useful to Isaac and Rebecca rather they made life miserable for them.
As a beautiful 'angelic' woman are you making life miserable for your father and mother in-laws or you a comforter to them?
Young Man, think about the peace of your family before getting married to any woman no matter what she possess.
(Some) girls or women have no regard and respect for their father and mother in-laws and this is bringing crisis and divisions in the family.
You didn't come to marry your husband alone but to the whole members of the family and only in sexual relationship can you separate yourself from them but in character, behaviours and service you are marrying everyone and every member of the family is marrying you..
Has this advice sink into your heart, you woman that is reading this post?
I hope from now on you will change your negative attitudes towards your father and mother in-laws as well as other members of your husbands family for peaceful coexistence.
Thank you. |
Politics › Re: Your State And Who You Are Supporting For The 2023 Election by freetheking: 9:57am On Jun 18, 2022 |
gregyboy: I am from Edo state, benin precisely. over here everyone is supporting obi i feel edo state is the most obident state in the south
Tinubu would get the least support and disliked by many over here, everyone here thinks little of Atiku no knows anything about Kwan Kwankwaso. Rivers State. Obi is the man.
so what's yours....? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Deborah Samuel: Family Arrives New Home In Port Harcourt Donated By OPM G.O. by freetheking: 10:58pm On May 24, 2022 |
Family › Re: 15th Marriage Anniversary by freetheking(op): 10:12pm On May 24, 2022 |
spice123: Happy Marriage Anniversary brother.
God will continue to bless your home. I love this Amen. Thanks my beloved brother. |
Family › Re: 15th Marriage Anniversary by freetheking(op): 10:10pm On May 24, 2022 |
Family › Re: 15th Marriage Anniversary by freetheking(op): 10:09pm On May 24, 2022 |
slan87: Congratulations sir, more years to celebrate together Thanks |
Family › Re: 15th Marriage Anniversary by freetheking(op): 10:08pm On May 24, 2022 |
NoToPile: Congratulations oh OP, many more years, abeg we need more lovely stories  Amen. Thanks |
Family › Re: 15th Marriage Anniversary by freetheking(op): 10:07pm On May 24, 2022 |
Aforxzy: Congrats.. much appreciated. |
Family › Re: 15th Marriage Anniversary by freetheking(op): 10:06pm On May 24, 2022 |
prettysassygirl: Congratulations ��. It's hard to see a good marriage these days. Thanks. |
Family › Re: 15th Marriage Anniversary by freetheking(op): 10:04pm On May 24, 2022 |
zed7: Lucky you. I mean, this could also have ended very badly, marrying someone you didn't really know. My friend did it and he's miserable today. To be honest, one can't really understand marriage. You may marry your best friend and the marriage wouldn't last. Happy anniversary!!! It was not really easy for both of us for the first one year,but with time we begin to know each other and today we are like twins that cannot be separated from each other. |
Family › Re: 15th Marriage Anniversary by freetheking(op): 9:56pm On May 24, 2022 |
Family › 15th Marriage Anniversary by freetheking(op): 6:50am On May 24, 2022 |
It's not easy to leave with someone whom you know nothing about, nether her culture or family background. Just at first sight everything came to place. Its all started when a friend of mine who happens to be an assistant pastor invited me to their church for a program, that moment I never thought of marriage because my salary then was just 20k per month add with allowances like 45k. As I entered the church, take my sit make it brief prayer,stood up for worship look and behold a beautiful angel and immediately a voice came to me and said she is your wife. At that moment I was confused. I never thought of marriage,I don't even know her and where she comes from. After church service I called that my friend and told him that I have seen my wife to be in your church,he was surprised. Fast forward. Base on the tradition of my denomination I went to my pastor and told him what has happened,he ask me if I know her and I said NO,do I have her cell phone number? NO. I then called that my friend get me her number and her did as I forward it to my pastor. He called her and invited her for a talk. It was at this point I told her that I went to marry her. She ask for sometime to think and pray about the whole thing. Finally she agreed to marry me but her parents and my parents did not agree that we marry each other base on where she was coming from and also been an only daughter in the midst of five men and far distance of which I came from. I went to God in prayer and she as well at the end we prevail. Fast forward. I opened up to her telling her how much was my salary and she said to me,as long as it's God that said he who finds a wife finds a good thing and receive favor from God and I should start the introduction from there. All this within the month and I do as she advised with the advice from my pastor and church board. After introduction the following month I got a job in the rig two weeks in two weeks out and within three months traditional marriage and white has taken place. Two months later after our wedding I got another job in offshore location. For this 15yrs I have not raise my hands on her neither have I raised my voice at her nor our children heard us quarrelling for we made a vow before God that our bed room shall be our court. She is the joy of my life,my manager,my accountant and CBN. I call her my TREASURE and that is who she is. God has blessed us with three wonderful children.two handsome boys and a beautiful daughter.God all the way. |
Crime › Re: Justice For Deborah: Help Sign The Petition On Change.org Now (Photo) by freetheking: 8:11pm On May 15, 2022 |
Anyways: You will recall that Deborah Samuel was murdered by her fellow students that claim that she was misleading the prophet.
She was stoned to death and burnt immediately.
Her Murderers were boasting on the cameras and were proud of what they did because they know fully that nothing will be done to them.
Please help sign the petition created for Deborah so that her murderers can pay the ultimate price and be brought to book and also discouraging any act of jungle justice in Nigeria.
To sign the petition use the link below.
https://www.change.org/p/arrest-prosecute-all-involved-in-the-lynching-of-deborah-samuel-over-alleged-blasphemy
Thank you so much. Signed |
Politics › Re: Biafra: How The Igbos Named Their Nation After A Slave Port by freetheking: 8:44am On May 14, 2022 |
RevDesm0ndJuju: The word Biafra owes its origins from old Portogese maps detailing the now Bight of Guinea.
The original name of the Bight of Guinea was Bight of Mafra.
Mafra being a Portogese slaving port in present day Cameron that was named after the Portogese port city of Mafra which was a major rallying port for Portogese slavers.
Along the coastal areas of west Africa starting at present day Togo, the Portogese named their ports of calling after cities in Portugal.
So we have Porto Novo in Togo, Lagos in Eko , Escravos and Forcados in present day Delta, Marfra in Cameron, Malabu and Fernando Po in Equatorial Guinea
The original rendition n Portogese maps was Bight of Mafra and written in short hand as "Bi. Mafra" just as you will see "Isle" in place of Island.
Over the years it came to be known as Biafra . This may be as a result of other European sailing expeditions mistaken the area as Biafra since the maps may have degraded over the years and difficult to read and new reproductions based on the original Portogese maps rendered it as "Biafra" instead of "Bight of Mafra".
We could also explain this as not a mistake but a deliberate renaming by the British from the original Portogese rendition so as to deny any future claims of the area by Portugal. The scramble for Africa was going on at this time and so competiting European powers would rename areas that fell into their control.
The word Biafra had nothing to do with the Igbo language as postulated by that great ignorance peddling swill known as Radio Biafra. According to Radio Biafra , the word came from two Igbo words : " Bia" and "Fra" meaning come and go in the Igbo tongue. This is highly unlikely as the first use of the word was to designate the adjourning waters close to the Portogese port of Mafra in Cameron and for the obvious fact that the igbos were not known as a sea fearing people and their enclaves were far into the hinterland and never by the coastal areas.
The irony here is how Igbos named their nation after a major Slaving port in Portugal . Which of the state in lgbo land that speaks "Fra" as go by interpretation. Just want to know. |
Health › Tooth Problem by freetheking(op): 4:18pm On May 13, 2022 |
Doctors in the house,my last boy of ten years old is having tooth issues. And I thought of removing it but the dentist is giving me two options either to remove it or to refill the canal. Please which one is better considering the age of the child? |
Politics › Re: Why Is Life This Unfair? by freetheking: 1:47pm On May 07, 2022 |
Walai: Somebody can easily dole out 100m for an election he's not sure of winning while the average hardworking person/civil servant cannot boast of saving 2m after working for 5years. I took time to study the life history of all this politicians and I can't see how they worked extra harder than the average Nigerian. If God created all this resources, why can't it be distributed equally. Why the lopsidedness in favouring some persons with the resources while others have nothing, not even the basic things to cater for their life. Why is life so unfair Why !!! Why!! Why!!
For the get a job crew, I do 6am to 6pm factory work yet nothing to show for it  Life is unfair to everyone in different aspects including the rich people. |
Politics › Re: Unongo: We Supported Buhari In 2015, Risked Our Lives, History Will Judge Him by freetheking: 9:10am On Apr 27, 2022 |
Travel › Re: What A Lagos Bolt Driver Sent To His Friend by freetheking: 10:53am On Apr 14, 2022 |
OscarJaden: So a bolt driver actually sent this message to his friend telling him of what transpired between him and a girl
Who is at fault? It is that the uber guy trespass his boundary or the girl was simply mannerless and rude?
Lola, Nigerian small small girls are something else.so sorry on her behalf and please keep doing good for in due season you will be rewarded.
This is why i say so. I am a Uber and Bolt driver. I carried a lady from Ikotun to Ikota Lekki and when we got there, she told me the boy she came to see, that she has never met him before and this is the first time. She said she is scared because of what is happening in our country nowadays.
I told her if her mind cannot carry it, she should go back home but she said, she will go in and i should please take her number and keep checking up on her and also look at the face of the guy well. If anything happen, i should alert the public. I said ok.
We waited for the guy, he came out, i saw him, i stylishly took his picture but it wasn't clear. Some other guys came out of that house too to welcome the girl. I was scared for her but i left.
On getting home later that last night because everything happened around 6pm, i quickly called her to be sure she's fine. This girl picked my call and immediately i introduced who is calling, she shouted at me "han han, are you mad, imagine a Bolt driver calling me, what effrontery. When did that one start". I didn't hang up, i tried to explain that she was the one who told me to call her but she said "and so". That me i want to toast her, that she will report me. She put it in loud speaker and all the boys in the room with loud music started shouting on me that i am mad, i am stupid for calling her, that i will lose my job over this.
That time, i was beside my wife when i called and i explained to her. Why will i want to call another lady when i am married. I will never watch out for any body again. If them like, let them carry all of them go. The girl can't be up to 22. She insulted me very well. We Uber drivers see things. |
Travel › Re: What A Lagos Bolt Driver Sent To His Friend by freetheking: 10:48am On Apr 14, 2022 |
OscarJaden: So a bolt driver actually sent this message to his friend telling him of what transpired between him and a girl
Who is at fault? It is that the uber guy trespass his boundary or the girl was simply mannerless and rude?
Lola, Nigerian small small girls are something else.so sorry on her behalf and please keep on doing good for in due season you will be rewarded.
This is why i say so. I am a Uber and Bolt driver. I carried a lady from Ikotun to Ikota Lekki and when we got there, she told me the boy she came to see, that she has never met him before and this is the first time. She said she is scared because of what is happening in our country nowadays.
I told her if her mind cannot carry it, she should go back home but she said, she will go in and i should please take her number and keep checking up on her and also look at the face of the guy well. If anything happen, i should alert the public. I said ok.
We waited for the guy, he came out, i saw him, i stylishly took his picture but it wasn't clear. Some other guys came out of that house too to welcome the girl. I was scared for her but i left.
On getting home later that last night because everything happened around 6pm, i quickly called her to be sure she's fine. This girl picked my call and immediately i introduced who is calling, she shouted at me "han han, are you mad, imagine a Bolt driver calling me, what effrontery. When did that one start". I didn't hang up, i tried to explain that she was the one who told me to call her but she said "and so". That me i want to toast her, that she will report me. She put it in loud speaker and all the boys in the room with loud music started shouting on me that i am mad, i am stupid for calling her, that i will lose my job over this.
That time, i was beside my wife when i called and i explained to her. Why will i want to call another lady when i am married. I will never watch out for any body again. If them like, let them carry all of them go. The girl can't be up to 22. She insulted me very well. We Uber drivers see things. |
Politics › Re: Osun 2022: I’m Candidate To Beat - Ademola Adeleke by freetheking: 7:25am On Apr 14, 2022 |
For sure our dancing governor in the making. press9jatv: Press Release
13/04/2022
Ademola Adeleke Predicts Election Victory over Oyetola, Calls for Blacklisting of Election Riggers
The Osun state governorship candidate of People's Democratic Party (PDP), Senator Ademola Adeleke has predicted election victory over Governor Gboyega Oyetola on July 16th, calling for blacklisting and sanctioning of election riggers to protect democracy
Speaking while receiving a delegation from the United States embassy led by Brandon Hudspeth ( political/Economic Section Chief), at his Ede residence, Adeleke said "if elections are held today, I will Beat Oyetola with wide margins.
" Our people are determined to restore the 2018 stolen mandate. This time around, our margin of victory will be so strong that election riggers will fail in their evil plans. What we advocate and seek support for is free and fair election" , the guber hopeful stated.
Adeleke who decried the growing threat to free and fair election in Africa and Nigeria in particular urged imposition of crippling sanctions and individual blacklisting of leaders and election candidates who perpetrate election violence and rigging.
" The major threat to survival of democracy in Africa and Nigeria in particular are election rigging and political violence. The electoral process is under threat from merchants of violence and election riggers. They are scared of People's voice and so they invest only in violence and manipulations. The international community must ensure there is consequence to deter these threats to democracy.
" Incumbents and candidates who sponsor and promote violence and rigging should be blacklisted, sanctioned and have their assets frozen. This is the only way to save democracy from those who are afraid of ballot box. The whole world remembers how I was violently rigged out in 2018. We cannot allow history to repeat itself.
" I am committed to violence free campaign and free and fair election. I will campaign on these major areas namely agriculture reforms for job and wealth creation, financial empowerment for businesses to grow local economy, functional educational reforms targeting skills and entrepreneurship, accessible and affordable health care programmes as well as labour intensive infrastructure policy.
" We have the confidence and mass support of Osun people. If election is held today, I am sure of landslide victory against the incumbent. But we need the diplomatic community to adopt that call for sanction against election riggers. We need deterrents and this has to be comprehensive. This has to be done to save democracy in Africa", he noted.
Speaking earlier, the leader of the American delegation, Mr Hudspeth said the United States supports democracy and wants it to take strong root in Africa and other parts of the world , assuring that democracy promotion and support is a major plank of American foreign policy.
He said the United States supports her allies in their democratic journey through training and support for electoral institutions and stakeholders.
According to him, they are in Osun state to impress it on the candidates to submit to violence free campaign and free and fair elections, adding " this is our message to you and other stakeholders"
While assuring that the train will visit again before the election, he commended the endorsement of violence free election by Senator Adeleke even as he assured that the messages of the candidate will be conveyed to the Ambassador.
Other members of the delegation include Janine T Lewis ( Political Officer), Halima Abubakar (Civil Society and Media Specialist), Sterling Roop ( Democracy Officer).
Senator Adeleke’s team who received the delegation include Rev Bunmi Jenyo, Hon Niyi Owolade Esq, Akogun Lere Oyewumi and Adekunle Adepoju, the Personal Assistant to Senator Adeleke.
Signed Mallam Olawale Rasheed, Director, Media and Strategy, Sebatoe Ademola Adeleke Campaign Organisation(SAACO) |
Romance › Re: Lady Calls Off Wedding Over Domestic Abuse by freetheking: 9:07pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
ignis: A Nigerian woman recently called off her wedding because of domestic violence...
The woman by Ada Uburu disclosed on her Facebook Post.
Hello Guys!!!
I never wanted to bring this here but I have to, I am a type of person who likes to keep my relationship away from social media but this is for clarification purposes.
This was my secondary school classmate who I thought I knew to an extent. On December 28, 2020 he did the 1st and 2nd stage in my family marriage list which bride price happened to be on the 2nd stage which he paid. After he paid my bride price he started maltreating me.
2021 was hell for me that at some point I left home, after everything we settled around November 2021 which he promised he will never beat me again. But still nothing CHANGED.
This is my reason why I am CALLING OFF the Traditional Marriage (Igba Ngwu) and White Wedding ceremony between me and DAVID OKIKE OFF. (Beating me was not part of the agreement in our Marriage)
This Saturday should have been my traditional and white wedding ceremony day.... I supposed to be happy but I am not.
For couple of months now I have been going through a lot.
I have been in a TOXIC RELATIONSHIP for OVER a YEAR now.. I am aware that this may be a shock to many people, especially people from my Home Town. My supposed husband HIT and ABUSE me in any slightest provocation, just small misunderstanding without minding what condition I am into.
Because I have chosen ME and I will not live my entire life facing DOMESTIC VIOLENCE. My supposed husband is full of RAGE, BEATING me with his Belt, Stick, Broom is his DAILY ROUTINE, Many a times he had lifted his hammer � on me and this Monday last week just because of little misunderstanding he beat me mercilessly and on the process of it he rushed into his mother's kitchen for a cutlass, when I noticed he's going for a weapon I locked the door behind him which he forcefully opened, both his mother and Sisters and some neighbors were begging him not to cut me with the cutlass ... With all these things and more I am fed up.
I AM CALLING OFF THE WEDDING AND TRADITIONAL MARRIAGE (IGBA NGWU) BETWEEN ME AND DAVID OKIKE that supposed to hold on this Saturday 16th, April 2022.
Please to my family and friends I am so sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you ��
But I will not end up with a man who always promise that if I didn't kill him, that he will kill me.
I am still suffering from unstoppable headache I sustained from the head injury he gave me 3 weeks ago.
The "bride price paid" will be Returned in due time.
Please Respect my choices. Thanks and God bless you all.
©ADA UBURU
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1125662428221904&id=100023344715047 please don't look back or allow anybody to discourage you ex na here we go read your story. |
Politics › Re: None Of The Presidential Aspirants Can Defeat The Bandits And Terrorists by freetheking: 8:44pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
IbileIfe: None of the presidential aspirants who have made declarations to contest for the Office of The President of the Federal Republic of NIgeria in 2023 has the balls to defeat the bandits and terrorists on rampage in northern Nigeria; not even Alhaji Atiku Abubakar, GCON.
The most annoying are the former state governors who could not even guarantee the safety of lives and properties in their states declaring for the Office of The President of NIgeria, including the shameless corrupt and incompetent governors still with pending cases of financial crimes at the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC).
These presidential aspirants are just political title chasers and not nation builders. The former Governor of Anambra State who could not even keep the environment clean wants to be the President of NIgeria? Do you know that the state of the environment shows the state of the government? Filthy environment of a state is the evidence of a corrupt and incompetent state government.
NIgeria is at war and the war on the Boko Haram and ISWAP terrorists has become the longest war in the political history of NIgeria since 1960 to date Peter Obi and Atiku are they the only presidential candidates? Or the two is the only one you know. |
Phones › Re: How Do I Check To Know All The Numbers Registered With My NIN by freetheking: 6:39pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
Thanks so much, just confirmed it. slawormiir: Damnnn niggar
use the nimc app Download it from play store And you are good to go...
Just enter your details......enter that your nin number...and it will request you to create a nine digit pin...and your profile will be displayed Then click on the link my numbers
All previous numbers linked to your nin will be displayed along side a space for you to link more of your numbers You can only link seven numbers in total
Ogbeni op...you must buy me weed and some bottles Thanks for the info,I just confirmed it |
Phones › Re: How Do I Check To Know All The Numbers Registered With My NIN by freetheking: 6:38pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
Thanks so much, just confirmed it. slawormiir: Damnnn niggar
use the nimc app Download it from play store And you are good to go...
Just enter your details......enter that your nin number...and it will request you to create a nine digit pin...and your profile will be displayed Then click on the link my numbers
All previous numbers linked to your nin will be displayed along side a space for you to link more of your numbers You can only link seven numbers in total
Ogbeni op...you must buy me weed and some bottles |