Romance › Re: She Dumped Me While On A Date, Did I Really Offend Her By Doing This?! by fuke(m): 12:10pm On Oct 22, 2019 |
Run for your life boy. This is not wife material. She is a disaster waiting to happen. WowSweetGuy: Please Help Me Judge. Did I Really Offend Her By Doing This?!
Excuse my grammatical blunders. I just feel like sharing this experience i had with my fiancee to be....
Yesterday being sunday, I decided to fix a movie and fun outing with my girl. I ordered a taxi from my base to her base to pick her up. She came looking fine and sweet to enjoy the sunday with...To cut the long story short to the main reason i'm posting this....
I came out of the taxi from the FRONT SEAT gave her a hug and opened the back door for her then closed the door to go back to my normal position, She gave me a bad look from nowhere, i asked her what's wrong, she told me to come to the back, the driver could hear us clearly, i playfully told her baby don't worry we have all day together u are even gonna spend the night at my crib, i sat at d front and told the taxi to go to the cinema. During the trip to the cinema i had a little conversation with the taxi guy, from nowhere again my lady told the taxi guy in a rude voice 'please oga face your driving and stop shaking me driving into potholes anyhow abeg'...later on again she told the taxi man to totally put off the low radio station that was playing in the car, the last time he had a call and received it on Bluetooth o,she shouted then very rude telling the man please just drop that call. That's when i cautioned her to take it easy na.
We arrived at the cinema, she told me i should give her transport to go back home that she doesn't feel like staying out again...I tried to pet her,she just abandoned me took a taxi and went home. She has refused picking my calls since yesterday. Im busy at work weekdays,i dont really have time to go to her house.
Ladies/Gentlemen please where did i really go wrong |
Agriculture › Re: Animal Feed Pellet Machine by fuke(m): 9:52am On Sep 25, 2019 |
my WhatsApp is 08034241050 email jidolconsul005@Yahoo.com |
Politics › Re: “Ezekwesili, Others Deserve To Be Sent To Nuremberg” - FFK by fuke(m): 12:52pm On Sep 05, 2019 |
SLAP44: This is the fault of the president. He was foot dragging and using toothpick for two days when he was supposed to have made the country's position known.
Was it not only yesterday evening, after he was dragged out to have the meeting with Osinbajo and Onyeama that we knew the VP will not be attending, by which time Ezekwesili and Ovia were already in SA.
Government of foot draggers. They do not need Govt. Decission for them to decide. Their invitations were personal. Nadollars, we know them. They wil sell their mother for money. |
Jobs/Vacancies › School Head, Ibadan by fuke(op): 12:17pm On Sep 03, 2019 |
Our church has just founded a school. (pry and Sec) and we are shopping for a head who should be a retired school head and must be living around Alakia, Ogungbade, Adegbayi, Adekola area in Ibadan. Whatsapp 08034241050 or Phnoe or email jidolconsul005@yahoo.com |
Celebrities › Re: Seun Egbegbe Has Now Spent Over 30 Months In Jail by fuke(m): 10:20am On Sep 03, 2019 |
kenwhawha: Afonjas will leave him and many others of their own including Sowore, and attacking Nnamdi Kanu. SMH Unlike a tribe I know We dont support thieves and bad manners. Some tribe if their brother is jailed they say 'he don travel now' Everything na business. |
Crime › Re: Wadume: Dolapo Badmus Speaks On Re-Arrest Of Kidnap Kingpin by fuke(m): 11:25am On Aug 21, 2019 |
GistMore11: Zone 2 Police Public Relations Officer, Dolapo Badmus, has addresed the case of notorious kidnap kingpin, Wadume who has just been re-arrested by the Nigerian police.
Wadume in his confession revealed how soldiers in Benue state rescued him when he was arrested by police officers on August 6th.
In her reaction, Badmus said, '
See more here; http://gistmore.com/dolapo-badmus-speaks-on-re-arrest-of-kidnap-kingpin-wadume Cant wait for this boy to head the police and later the country. By the way,cant the police clone 36 or more Aba Kyari? Weldone sir. |
Celebrities › Re: Abidoye Damilola: What A teacher Did To My 2-Year-Old Son In Lagos by fuke(m): 11:20am On Aug 21, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Abba Kyari Queries Tunde Fowler Over Tax Collections by fuke(m): 4:14pm On Aug 18, 2019 |
Business › See Why Recharge And Get Paid Is A Ponzi Scheme And Therefore A Fraud by fuke(op): 12:02pm On Aug 17, 2019 |
See Why Recharge And Get Paid Is A Ponzi Scheme And Therefore A Fraud So I saw this post on Face book asking people to log in to a new money-making craze in town—Recharge And Get Paid. Instead of laying it bare, you drop your number to be contacted on Whatsapp. I smelt a rat, if there was nothing to hide why dropping number to be contacted later on Whatsapp. I made a post along that line but instead of appreciating my comment it was rebutted which made up my mind for me to investigate the business model. https://naijabizideas.com/see-why-recharge-and-get-paid-is-a-ponzi-scheme-and-therefore-a-fraud/ |
Politics › Re: 'Atiku Is Not Coming Anywhere' - Deji Adeyanju by fuke(m): 9:41am On Aug 01, 2019 |
Livefreeordieha: it's not even the constitution the average Nigerian mentality is bad and scary to examine... When it comes to conquest they are deadly... When it comes to envy extremely diabolical.., power they have pull him down syndrome to effect that which is endemic by default once u are a Nigerian..
I once was denied Nigerian students presidency in Europe because I wasn't a full blooded yoruba.. That my mom wasn't yoruba and a full blooded yoruba was wanted..
I'm Nigerian but my kids were not born in Nigeria so what does that mean? Perhaps even a more stiff resistance because their mum isn't nigerian?
I know all the aforementioned nonsense will come to play and there will be ignorant followers.. Nothing to worry about. You were a Nigerian by birth when you had your children. So they are part of us and they can be president tomorrow. By contrast, Atikus father was a Camerounian when he had him so Atiku cannot be our president. |
Politics › Re: 'Atiku Is Not Coming Anywhere' - Deji Adeyanju by fuke(m): 9:35am On Aug 01, 2019 |
netpro: If you do not know the answer to your question, you shouldn't be part of this discussion.  Tell him again. Android na wahala. Some people who dont read, come here to type rubbish because they have 15k android phones. See stupid question, even grandmothers in villages know where Buhari voted. |
Celebrities › Re: Davido And His DMW Crew Rock Native Attires As They Pose Together In Senegal by fuke(m): 9:28am On Aug 01, 2019 |
Rubbish. If you wana go native, go. If na English, pls do. Which fashion be this.
This Davidi no get fashion sense. |
Politics › Why El-zakzaky Will Not Be Released by fuke(op): 11:35am On Jul 31, 2019 |
Sports › Re: South Africans Hail Chukwueze, Ndidi by fuke(m): 1:10pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
DarlingEmojist: They should no hail him too much oh His head go burst oh No this humble. He is special. After the seconf goal, while others were jumping on one another he was on the side thanking God. With this humility he will get to the very top. |
Politics › Re: Supreme Court Verdict On Osun, Testimony Judiciary On Course –tinubu by fuke(m): 8:31am On Jul 06, 2019 |
Dshocker: Greedy political vagabonds,after bribing and buying our weak judicial judge.....And for the records;Nigeria has the worst judicial system on earth Judiciary was not boght when you had Zamfara and Rivers without a vote' |
Politics › An Igbo Perspective On RUGA Aka Fulani Cattle Colonies by fuke(op): 8:33am On Jul 02, 2019 |
Politics › More Reasons While Fulani Colony Must Not Stay by fuke(op): 9:46am On Jul 01, 2019 |
Celebrities › Re: Busola Dakolo Rape: Nigerians Storm Pastor Bidoun Fatoyinbo Page To Blast Him by fuke(m): 12:06pm On Jun 28, 2019 |
Fake. Thief. MTN wont have an usecured site. MTN will not write that kind of Engish. Sey should find a way to feed you to the police. These are the youths who want to rule the country. |
Politics › Re: Speaker Gbajabiamila Bowed To Bola Tinubu, Reno Omokri Reacts by fuke(m): 9:58am On Jun 26, 2019 |
RichBoy247: Not too late, you can still go and meet Sarathief in his village. You kick your elders, we bow for ours. Tell them again. If I come back to this world again I will come a Yoruba man. So proud of this culture. |
Nairaland General › How The Yorubas Gave The Fulanis A Bloody Nose In Oshogbo. by fuke(op): 9:50am On Jun 24, 2019 |