Stats: 3,152,226 members, 7,815,291 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:15 AM

Fullblast's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Fullblast's Profile / Fullblast's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 56 pages)

Crime / Re: Kidnappers Killed 3 People And Injured 1 After Collecting Ransom Near Ogbomoso by fullblast(m): 11:54pm On Aug 03, 2022
Reprisals loading
Autos / Re: Hyundai Elantra 2007 Model Toks by fullblast(m): 12:44am On May 31, 2022
Sales
Autos / Re: Hyundai Elantra 2007 Model Toks by fullblast(m): 12:17am On May 26, 2022
**hot sales
Politics / Re: Wike, Makinde, Ortom Meet Obasanjo Behind Closed-Doors (Photos) by fullblast(m): 11:10am On May 24, 2022
This purpose of this meeting is to stop Atiku by all means

Autos / Hyundai Elantra 2007 Model Toks by fullblast(m): 11:38pm On May 21, 2022
A/C and engine in good condition
Asking price: N2.7m
Enquiries: 08056394423

Politics / Re: On The Willful Denial Of The Gruesome Murder Of Gloria Matthew & AM Linus by fullblast(m): 8:55pm On May 09, 2022
I'm Yoruba and I don't think this is ipob's actions at all.
If you critically watch the gruesome video, The inhuman nature of cutting off the female organ of the female soldier is a critical evidence that this could be a murder committed by a lover turned down by the late female soldier. This could just be a personal vendetta and a cover-up to smear ipob

Crime / Re: How Can I Tell Her That I Saw Her Sex Video Online. by fullblast(m): 12:32pm On Apr 23, 2022
I had same experience too.
I stumbled on a female friend's s3x video titled with her name on the internet during the blackberry era.
She was about 6months new into her marriage.
I had to notify her. She raged with anger as she told me it was her ex.
Few days later the video was pulled down from the popular porn site.
Politics / Re: Peter Obi: I Will Fix Nigeria In Less Than Four Years by fullblast(m): 10:57pm On Apr 20, 2022
Bola Ige said he would turn around the power sector but he was murdered
Romance / Re: Groom's Wedding Outfit Causes A Stir Online (Photo) by fullblast(m): 7:55am On Apr 11, 2022
Tailors sometimes disappoint you at the peak of time. Stopping a moving train may be quite difficult.... We move��
Romance / Re: My Friend with Benefit Is Pregnant by fullblast(m): 12:34pm On Apr 06, 2022
You've been silent and very slow on defining the relationship... So she's subtley taking the necessary bold step for you to man-up. She's really in love with you . U Sabi knack. Congratulations
Romance / Re: My Experience With My Jehovah Witness Lover . by fullblast(m): 7:31pm On Feb 07, 2022
I know one Muslim-hijab lady that had a Muslim fiancee. Anytime her fiancee tries to touch her, she would shout "Awusubillahi"! Chastising the Muslim guy that the holy-Quaran frowns at sex before marriage.

Same period, she was seriously and constantly receiving doggy from my friend,a non-muslim. wink kiss

Sometimes, with religion as an opium, anybody under it's influence can be deceived.

Crime / Re: Policeman Receives Slap, Almost Lynched For Allegedly Causing Accident Over N100 by fullblast(m): 12:50am On Dec 22, 2021
Next year's Almighty mega protest is doing warm-up
Politics / Re: El-rufai: Cameroon Shut Down Its Refinery Because Of Cheap Fuel From Nigeria by fullblast(m): 12:47pm On Nov 25, 2021
What's the primary duty of Nigerian Customs if you know that smugglers and neighboring nation's are benefiting from the subsidy?
Should Nigerians suffer for your incompetence and failure in getting our refineries working?
All our leaders are just Olodos.

Crime / Re: Michael Goguen Kept Spreadsheet Of 5,000 Women He Had Sex With by fullblast(m): 9:09am On Nov 22, 2021
Apart from his sexcapades, none has talked about his firm that finds and invests in early stage companies with mind-blowing innovations.
Politics / Re: Stop Celebrating Ordinary Flyovers In Nigeria. by fullblast(m): 9:49pm On Nov 16, 2021
Francashy:
I know a particular state in Nigeria(SE) that is still struggling to construct a single flyover lipsrsealed

Your Abia (armpit) dey itch me wella grin shocked
Science/Technology / Re: Man Is Tossed Over Wall By Angry Elk After Ignoring Warning(Pics, Video) by fullblast(m): 1:43am On Nov 08, 2021
Mtcheww...is that what you call a wall? Something wey look like kitchen seat
Family / Re: Promiscuous Dad by fullblast(m): 12:55am On Nov 01, 2021
You've said it better than I can
mrksquare:

Mind your business and know peace. You think your mum do not know why she has resigned to fate. It is called wisdom.
Family / Re: Promiscuous Dad by fullblast(m): 12:50am On Nov 01, 2021
Candidlady:

what do you mean stay away from his personal life?
this is my dad for petesake!

and am nat married!

nb:you see your mum misbehaving you gonna let her be yeah?

"ori e ti gba le"

Let your old man be... Face your front i.e. mind your own business.
Nairaland / General / Re: Chidinma Ogbonna MOUA Student Crushed To Death By A Trailer In Umuahia (Graphic) by fullblast(m): 10:12pm On Oct 04, 2021
That road has always been in most deplorable condition until it was rehabilitated in the late 90s.
When people complain about bad roads in other parts of the country, I just laugh at them.
No road can be as bad as that umudike road.
Food / Re: High Cost Of Living : See The African Pear I Bought For #400 by fullblast(m): 11:14pm On Sep 18, 2021
Thank God I came online to see this post... I had bought just N100 worth this evening but I forgot it in my car bonnet( i left it there to cook). I just rush out now go collect am sharp sharp grin grin

What you posted is about N200 here

Health / Re: How Ordinary N500 Aboniki Balm Healed Me Of Chronic Waist Pain by fullblast(m): 10:16pm On Sep 11, 2021
Thanks for sharing. I just ordered N15k worth of balm which I think I'm gonna cancel right away. I need fast relief now. Now now
Politics / Re: 'Buhari Not Welcomed In Imo' – IPOB Orders Sit-At-Home Over President’s Visit by fullblast(m): 9:05pm On Sep 07, 2021
Hangmnk:
IPOB in real life....

I will say these naturally igbos are confrontational but when you confront them back they'll cry victimized.

Just because few ragtag can order sit at home in the south east, doesn't mean other people are scared of lowlife terrorists that few Nigerian Police av cripple them.

A friend of mine lost 6 able-bodied men of his company's staff just 3 weeks ago to the same sit at home ordered by people you call ragtag... They were on a very special assignment and they couldn't help but ignore the sit@home. The rest is history. And it wasn't in the news at all.

You need to go inside the kitchen to know the intensity of heat a chef faces while cooking.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Heatwave HELL In Europe As 'lucifer' Heat Dome Sweeps Continent(Pics, Video) by fullblast(m): 11:05pm On Aug 15, 2021
Candidlady:
Could the world truly be coming to an end

I don't wanna die a Virgin

I know your type... always shifting the goal post. E dey your body
Politics / Re: Northern Coalition Wants Afenifere Proscribed As Terrorists by fullblast(m): 9:19am On Aug 03, 2021
Kandeed:
Osibanjo is coming to shut these folks up forever. they've got just less than 6month to run their mouth anyhow they like so let em enjoy it while it last.

FOREVER? I love it's contextual meaning of here
Politics / Re: Northern Coalition Wants Afenifere Proscribed As Terrorists by fullblast(m): 9:18am On Aug 03, 2021
Kandeed:
Osibanjo is coming to shut these folks up forever. they've got just less than 6month to run their mouth anyhow they like so let em enjoy it while it last.

I love the contextual meaning of forever here
Health / Re: Any Sure Way To Conceive A Male Child??? by fullblast(m): 1:42am On Jul 27, 2021
Monitor and find out the day of your ovulation... Then tell your Oga to match you mercilessly same day. BomBoy don land be day oh
Fashion / Re: The Price Of A Haircut In Your Area by fullblast(m): 10:03pm On Jul 24, 2021
I dey Barb and shave myself with my personal clipper and two mirrors... it's called personal home service cool
And it's free grin

Car Talk / Re: Seller crashes Customer’s Ferrari in Abuja, just before it was purchased. by fullblast(m): 7:40pm On Jun 26, 2021
Ogun idile
Investment / Re: How Pension Managers Are Cheating Nigerians by fullblast(m): 5:56pm On Jun 01, 2021
frioslegend02:
I guess my own will take forever. My father died in 2014. I contacted ARM pension as regards his benefits. I was told his RSA was unfunded. I was advised to contact his employer. I submitted all necessary documents for Group life and also remittance of the CPS.
The documents were forwarded to PENCOM and Ministry in charge for his Group life in May, 2015.
The RSA was funded in May 2019. I was asked by his PFA to submit documents for payments of his death benefits. Which I did immediately. And it took about 2 months for verification of Death Certificate and ROA.
Now, I have to wait for PENCOM to take years to pay his Accrued Rights before I have access to the balance on his RSA.
This is just not fair.
Be patient...it will get to your turn
Education / Re: Afe Babalola University Student Beats Up Female Lecturer (Video) by fullblast(m): 10:09pm On May 08, 2021
My observation: Both are into sexual relationship...it's a brakeup fight
Education / Re: Two OAU Students Commit Suicide by fullblast(m): 9:52pm On Apr 20, 2021
salford1:
Not surprised. It's OAU. The university tests ones limit.

My year one at OAU back in 2001, 88 students matriculated. Only 12 of us graduated. 8 had extras. 68 were expelled or willingly dropped out due to failing grades.

Your department must be under white-house...shey? And you were there during the era of the great tsunami...lol!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 56 pages)