Stats: 3,325,065 members, 8,420,128 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:49 AM

Fullnetwork's Posts

Nairaland ForumFullnetwork's ProfileFullnetwork's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 19 pages)

RomanceRe: I Accidently Saw Her Naked Body by fullnetwork: 4:22pm On Oct 04, 2023
Haven't you heard that assumption is the grandmother of ALL F.UCK-UPs?
Oga, she might not even remember the incident / waiting for you to browse her website... meanwhile, you have drawn a conclusion not supported by any evidence.
PoliticsRe: Subpoena: How CSU Exposed Reno Omokri Lies - Rufai Oseni by fullnetwork: 4:12pm On Oct 04, 2023
Me don take super glue block the unrepentant liar tay tay.
CelebritiesRe: Finally Naira Marley Arrested Mins After Arriving Naija, Over Mohbad's Death by fullnetwork: 1:18pm On Oct 04, 2023
So?
Police just want a share.
U should be interested in the new after arrest.
PoliticsRe: The Rise And Fall Of The Drug Baron Tinubu. by fullnetwork: 12:28pm On Oct 04, 2023
Pls, where is it? What does it show?
PoliticsRe: What people dont know about Dr. Bona Chinye Efoziem by fullnetwork: 12:26pm On Oct 04, 2023
wahalawahala:
Why u dey tell us, Someone wan tiff the company? 😂
PoliticsRe: Has The Nigerian Media Been Hijacked ? by fullnetwork: 12:25pm On Oct 04, 2023
The question is what do we use all these fake and authentic news for?
We seem to have become a banana republic and it really doesn't matter what news is thrown at the people.
CrimeRe: My Funny Chat With A Scammer by fullnetwork: 12:04pm On Oct 04, 2023
Epic grin
PoliticsRe: David Hundeyin Committed Treason by fullnetwork: 6:39pm On Sep 30, 2023
Nonsense
PoliticsRe: US Court To Hear Atiku’s Fresh Suit Against Chicago State University On Tinubu by fullnetwork: 1:23pm On Sep 11, 2023
It is apparent that Nairaland is either full of children or it is now a platform to "clean" the fraudster's image.
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Fan Gets Permanent Tattoo In Memory Of Late Mother (photos) by fullnetwork: 6:13pm On Aug 23, 2023
The tattoo is upside down.
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Never Initiates Sex But Still Complains She's Not Getting Enough by fullnetwork: 1:56pm On Aug 22, 2023
I don't understand. She lives with you big time?
PoliticsRe: Such A Judge Like This Still Exists In Nigeria! Flora N. Azinge By Osondu Nworu by fullnetwork: 4:53pm On Aug 16, 2023
Wisereborn:
This should come after the judgement

It has come to our notice that after hyping the so-call people of integrity, they turn back to do something else

Let's see how it plays out first!!!
Your head dey dia smiley
PoliticsRe: Sacked Niger President Begs USA To Intervene In Returning Him Back To Power by fullnetwork: 4:53pm On Aug 04, 2023
nairalandankrah:
The new military junta government of Niger is considering a deployment of Wagner Group forces across Niger to secure their country.
https://twitter.com/jacksonhinklle/status/1687455021443497984
Heading and body of news very unrelated.
PoliticsRe: Senator Isah Jibrin Kneels Down For Governor Yahaya Bello Over Shaibu Abubakar by fullnetwork: 4:51pm On Aug 04, 2023
The most disgusting thing I've ever seen this year undecided
SportsRe: Arsenal’s Gabriel Jesus To Miss Start Of Season With Injury- Pulse Sports by fullnetwork: 1:48pm On Aug 03, 2023
Not again embarassed
TravelRe: American Tourist Describes Nigeria After Spending 12 Days In Lagos (Photos) by fullnetwork: 1:47pm On Aug 03, 2023
Taylor90:
Freedom because a Chicago most wanted criminal egos supposed to be chilling in prison is allowed to be president in Nigeria
What a freedom country
You bad grin
Most people who haven't travelled out cannot understand how the presence of basic amenities and a working system make one human.
This place might best be described as a zoo after all.
CrimeRe: Obi Supporter Caught Hands Down by fullnetwork: 1:30pm On Aug 03, 2023
Propaganda no dey tire una?
Your lead is still toping the scores you know?
Fake bishops
Donald Duke's "teenage" picture theft
Abuka's picture Photoshop
N1 = $1 fake promise
Secondary school impersonation
University impersonation
Etc...
All these stupid "divide them into camps" strategy will affect you too one day @op.
Don't look for knowledge that will help us out. Be posting what I don't know there.
BusinessRe: New Look Of Some Sections Of Ariaria International Market Aba (Pictures) by fullnetwork: 3:34pm On Jul 28, 2023
Nice one
PoliticsRe: Why Is Ogun IGR Bigger Than The Entire Southeast by fullnetwork: 3:25pm On Jul 28, 2023
Hnmm
PoliticsRe: Court Of Appeal Upholds Judgment, Says Voters Can Use TVC To Vote In Elections by fullnetwork: 3:21pm On Jul 28, 2023
TVC ko, NTA ni
SportsRe: Oshoala Says Her Dad's Not Happy With Her Celebration. by fullnetwork: 3:11pm On Jul 28, 2023
Ok. No p.
SportsRe: Karim Benzema With A Goal And Assist On His Al-ittihad Debut by fullnetwork: 6:18am On Jul 28, 2023
Brilliant goal from Benzema
PoliticsRe: What Is Your Level Of Confidence In The Nigerian Court System? - Tribune by fullnetwork: 3:54pm On Jul 26, 2023
Foreign AffairsRe: Inmates Hold Guards Hostage In Ecuador’s Five Prisons by fullnetwork: 3:47pm On Jul 26, 2023
FacilitatorLekk:
Even in America, it's some not all or most. The poor are always in the majority, everywhere, except maybe Jaoan, Switzerland, Norway...
Zico5:
No where in the world is safe again. Some of the countries we are looking up to have their challenges as well. The worst place to live today is UK. The tax alone can send someone to hell. We live in a trying times. Nigerians need to buckle up and face the reality. We are the one to fight for our existence. These people in power dont care so far they can maintain their expensive lifestyles. We shall survive.
Are you saying it's not human beings that run the affairs of the countries you mention? Please check poverty rate of countries so that you don't quote them wrongly.
Don't forget: I joined the conversion when someone said UK is the worst place... That can hardly be true.
CareerRe: Happy Boys Say Them No Born OPM Well. by fullnetwork: 12:04pm On Jul 26, 2023
fkelly:
Wahala. Abeg watch the video in the link. Don't come here and sound stupid.
It's good I sound stupid.
Guess what, make thunder fire my papa if I touch that valueless video.
Happy boys isn't the reason Nigeria is where it is.
Your cursed topics and lies distract people from contents that should get them educated about themselves and their immediate societies.
OPM my ass angry
CareerRe: Happy Boys Say Them No Born OPM Well. by fullnetwork: 1:20am On Jul 26, 2023
fkelly:
In a new video, happy boys say to OPM, them no born u well ...

https://www.facebook.com/connectwithtola/videos/1325412471735476/?mibextid=Nif5oz
What do u stand to gain with this maybe fake news?
Foreign AffairsRe: Inmates Hold Guards Hostage In Ecuador’s Five Prisons by fullnetwork: 12:09am On Jul 26, 2023
FacilitatorLekk:
Stop talking nonsense, some are enjoying Nigeria.
For learners, when your "some" becomes "most", then you can say it's nonsense.
For now, give yourself brain.
Foreign AffairsRe: Inmates Hold Guards Hostage In Ecuador’s Five Prisons by fullnetwork: 3:40pm On Jul 25, 2023
Zico5:
No where in the world is safe again. Some of the countries we are looking up to have their challenges as well. The worst place to live today is UK. The tax alone can send someone to hell. We live in a trying times. Nigerians need to buckle up and face the reality. We are the one to fight for our existence. These people in power dont care so far they can maintain their expensive lifestyles. We shall survive.
I don't think so.
A place that have the basic human needs cannot be said to be the worst.
Basic jobs are available to keep you ok.
9ja is not even fit for animals to live coupled with taxes that are hitting to poor through high fuel price, high tariffs, insecurity, etc...
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Tinubu To Be Disqualified: Evidence B4 Pept Proves Vp Double Nominatio by fullnetwork: 10:00am On Jul 25, 2023
Trumpcard05:
APC claimed that Shettima wrote his withdrawal letter on the 6th of July, but the INEC withdrawal form he signed is dated 15th July 2022. This is attached to the 6th of July letter.

Again documentary evidence before the tribunal as produced by both INEC and APC show their many lies. BAT disqualification is imminent barring any further abracadabra by the Judiciary.

Game Over!
Hey, did the PEPT say so? If no, why have you turned yourself to PEPT?
Please refrain from obtaining people's hopes and expectation from means that likely could be referred to as false pretenses.
Just say your interpretation of what has been submitted so far... It is better digested that way.
I detest everything connected to APC if you ask me. I just don't want obidients looking and talking like frauds.
CelebritiesRe: The Sad Downfall Of TEKNO, This Is What Really Happened by fullnetwork:
Health issues cannot be reported as a status thing. @ OP, it can be you tomorrow.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 19 pages)