Stats: 3,325,298 members, 8,421,222 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 02:34 AM

Garetz's Posts

Nairaland ForumGaretz's ProfileGaretz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 46 pages)

SportsRe: Death Threats Almost Forced Me To Retire From International Football'' —ighalo by garetz: 6:46am On Oct 19, 2018
Naija people no get joy
SportsRe: PSG View Griezmann As The Perfect Neymar Replacement by garetz: 6:44am On Oct 19, 2018
Griezman huh
SportsRe: Juventus Forced Me Out Because Of Ronaldo - Higuain by garetz: 6:44am On Oct 19, 2018
Any club will take Ronaldo over you anyday
SportsRe: Sad As Nigerian Boxer, Okosun Godwin Crushed To Death By Train On His Way To Tra by garetz: 6:42am On Oct 19, 2018
RIP
SportsRe: Melanin Popping: Photo Of Serena Williams And Fan Goes Viral For Obvious Reason by garetz: 6:41am On Oct 19, 2018
Ghanaian
SportsRe: "There's Only One God" - Zlatan Ibrahimovic To Lebron James by garetz: 6:40am On Oct 19, 2018
Ibrahimovic with his loudmouth
SportsRe: Short Guys Turn Asisat Oshoala Off by garetz: 6:39am On Oct 19, 2018
Dropping subtle hints, she don dey find husband
CrimeRe: Police Arrest Lawyer Over Facebook Protest On Rot In Abattoir Of NPF by garetz: 6:35am On Oct 19, 2018
Trouble1:
You’re right cheesy
You typed that and you are indeed right
SportsRe: Nations Cup- Egypt, Tunisia, Senegal, Madagascar Through. Plus Group Standings by garetz: 6:34am On Oct 19, 2018
We will join them in the next round
SportsRe: Messi Beats Mohammad Alli And Others As He Is Voted Best Sportsman Ever by garetz: 6:26am On Oct 19, 2018
Who dash monkey banana? The vote must have been conducted by indomie generation voters.
SportsRe: Libya Vs Nigeria: AFCON Qualifiers - 2 - 3 (Full Time) by garetz: 6:24am On Oct 19, 2018
Congrats Eagles
PoliticsRe: Binta Garba And Idris Ahmed Fight Over APC Senatorial Ticket (VIDEO) by garetz: 6:22am On Oct 19, 2018
The aggrieved candidate has a legitimate greviance. How can you tell everyone to go and buy forms and waste their time and resources campaigning when you have already made up your mind to give the ticket to someone else
BusinessRe: Man Rocks Long Skirt And Handbag To Bank (PHOTOS) by garetz: 6:12am On Oct 19, 2018
To each his own
PoliticsRe: Atiku 2019: Ratello's Predictions And Projections In Writings For The Records! by garetz: 6:01am On Oct 19, 2018
On record
CrimeRe: Police Arrest Lawyer Over Facebook Protest On Rot In Abattoir Of NPF by garetz: 6:00am On Oct 19, 2018
Animal farm of a country
EducationRe: Anambra School Children Made Generator Which Runs On Water - Photos by garetz: 5:57am On Oct 19, 2018
Unfortunately Nigeria is a country that invests on nonsense projects instead of investing in the future
PoliticsRe: Osun Tribunal: We Reject Appeal Court Clarifications - Osun State PDP by garetz: 9:16pm On Oct 18, 2018
So the tribunal is also inconclusive?

RomanceRe: ‘I Never Touched Her Mother’, Man Denies Lady Claiming Him As Father by garetz: 9:14pm On Oct 18, 2018
Oga accept your pikin
CrimeRe: Father Reports Yahoo-Yahoo Son to EFCC After Buying N2M House. Photo by garetz: 6:11pm On Oct 18, 2018
Uncommon Nigerian
RomanceRe: Braless And Pantless Beautiful Slay Queen Twerking: Video Got Nigerians Talking by garetz: 5:56pm On Oct 18, 2018
samysmoothfresh:
See her ugly yansh

meanwhile this is not new news na......................this video has been on xvideos.com for 3months now
Chairman!!!

RomanceRe: Braless And Pantless Beautiful Slay Queen Twerking: Video Got Nigerians Talking by garetz: 5:41pm On Oct 18, 2018
Celebrating nonsense
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by garetz: 5:20pm On Oct 18, 2018
After some critical analysis, I want to be bold and make my predictions now.

Garetz Predicts: GOP to keep their majority in both the senate and house of reps
CelebritiesRe: Waconzy: 'Harrysong You Can Only Beat Depression By Finding Jesus’ by garetz: 7:52pm On Sep 10, 2018
Who is waconzy
PoliticsRe: 'Osun Doesn't Have My Kind Of Money' - Tinubu (Photos) by garetz: 7:50pm On Sep 10, 2018
Criminals in high places
PhonesRe: Sowore: Elon Musk Smokes Weed On Live Show. (PHOTOS) by garetz: 7:46pm On Sep 10, 2018
Na this format this guy think say e go use win? Na Igbo e wan use campaign for votes?
PoliticsRe: Presidency’s Claim About No Allocation For Hilux Vehicles False - ICIR by garetz: 7:44pm On Sep 10, 2018
This government is a scam
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh's Son Resumes School by garetz: 7:43pm On Sep 10, 2018
Warris dis?
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid To Gift 'Star Boy' Jersey To A Fan After He Did This by garetz: 7:41pm On Sep 10, 2018
Nigerians sha
PoliticsRe: Oluremi Tinubu Picks APC Senatorial Form (Photos) by garetz: 7:39pm On Sep 10, 2018
Family business
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by garetz: 7:37pm On Sep 10, 2018
President Trump has proven to be a smart choice for the US, the man is smart and unfazed by the hypocritical hysteria of the liberals and the leftist media. He is tough as nails and a great warrior

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 46 pages)