Stats: 3,325,524 members, 8,422,425 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 10:16 AM

GCRS87's Posts

Nairaland ForumGCRS87's ProfileGCRS87's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

PoliticsRe: Boko-Haram Terrorism Increased Bauchi Population To 7 Million by GCRS87: 5:51pm On Nov 11, 2012
Mallam Yuguda, shey u were once said to support the Boko boys financially. Dnt cry to fed. Govt. for help, seems u're not havin alot to steal. Talk to ur boiz (Boko haramist) to stop the bombings so dat dos lookn for safety in ur state wil go bak to dia respectiv states. U're givn boko haram money evry month to spare ur state (jst ma thought).
PoliticsRe: Letter To The President by GCRS87: 2:38pm On Nov 11, 2012
Tell him ooooooo. He ws shearing crocodile tears at the site of Dana air for those that lost their lives. But Meka of cool fm, Debbie n the rest who are or were livin with bad health conditions need(ed) help to stay alive bt u pretended to be deaf. @posta on Farouk's n Otedola case u mentioned, i dnt tink Farouk is clean of the early charged allegations. May God help ONE NIGERIA.
PoliticsRe: Boko-Haram: 89 High-profile Suspects Detained In Abuja by GCRS87: 7:47am On Nov 10, 2012
If xristians are in detention under any security agency, are not taken to church for worship and praise. But when the muslims or the BOKOS are in detention we always hear of dem been taken to mosques for prayers and escape as well.
PoliticsRe: 101 Arrested Over Biafra Protests by GCRS87: 8:20pm On Nov 05, 2012
Ogbonaikenna: Onwuka is protected cos he's a
UK citizen. I expect the british
embassy in nigeria to call the
nigeria government immediately
for his immediate release. Then
the next thing is to close all our
borders. Meaning that the biafra
immigration center will be
employing graduates now. I
should better prepare my CV.
Igbo are opprtunist in nature. Am sure Onwuka is a UK citizen bc if Nigeria is HOT for him, he wil find his square root to LONDON jst as Odumegu did n allow d ambitious IGBO's to die n experience hunger. I can't wait to join d NIGERIAN ARMY to fyt d war n manage biafran ladies. Bianca wil b gud for ma grand dad. As for u,prepare ur c.v as ma house boi.
PoliticsRe: 101 Arrested Over Biafra Protests by GCRS87: 8:10pm On Nov 05, 2012
9ja_I_hail: Who made the above comment is nothing but lunatic
The reader MUST be one too.
PoliticsRe: Boko-Haram Attack Foiled In Abuja - THEWILL by GCRS87: 8:01pm On Nov 05, 2012
Can dat be BOKO HARAM? As dey initiate diologue with govt while dey go behind to rescue dia men frm the prison. Dey tink Govt n security personel wil be relaxed.
PoliticsRe: 101 Arrested Over Biafra Protests by GCRS87: 5:04pm On Nov 05, 2012
D killin of d igbos by BOKO BOIZ in d north led d igbos to re-declare dia Biafran nation. And finally, dey knw vry wel dat dey can nva rule dis country AGAIN. Bt com to think of it, i tink Nigerian govt shud let dem go. We are tired of dem (igbos) paintn us black internationally in d areas of human n drug traficking, fraud of credit cards, gayism n so so many to mention.
Foreign AffairsRe: Obama Or Romney- Who Would You Vote For? by GCRS87: 1:33pm On Nov 05, 2012
Romney all the way. Obama is evil.
PoliticsRe: My Removal Was To Destroy EFCC - Ribadu by GCRS87: 1:26pm On Nov 05, 2012
Since Ribadu was removed frm d EFCC, corruption has taken ova efcc frm d staff to the affected corrupt persons.
PoliticsRe: Boko-Haram Declares War On Emirs, Governors In Its Own Oct 1 Speech - Video by GCRS87: 5:39pm On Oct 27, 2012
Ma dad dcided to folo his mum as a xristian wic gave birth to me a xristian today. Am nw enjoyin d peace n truth of xristianity, no brainwash or anytn.
PoliticsRe: Boko-Haram Declares War On Emirs, Governors In Its Own Oct 1 Speech - Video by GCRS87: 5:36pm On Oct 27, 2012
God has startd dealing wt dem. Dey r nw bginin to fyt demslves. The God of xristians (as one of d boko haram convert to xristianity normally say) has startd confusin dem. Dey will kill demslves. And to u dat sallah sheep sayin Allahu akbar meanin Allah is gr8t. Hw can u call d nem of Allah wen virgin huntas r hungry for blood. I can't stp tankin ma dad for rfusin to folo his dad as a muslim. Arnaye zaku yi ta kashe kanku a banza a wofi, ku na ganin Anabi Mohammed zai ji dadin abin da kukeyi ne? Ragunan banza.
Foreign AffairsRe: Ex-Italian PM Berlusconi Sentenced To 4yrs In Jail For Tax Fraud by GCRS87: 7:06pm On Oct 26, 2012
Berlusconi: if u were a Nigerian leader bliv u me, notn wil hapn to u. U wud ve bn a free man.
PoliticsRe: The Senator Hiding The Wanted Boko Haram Commander. (Premium Times Report) by GCRS87: 4:14pm On Oct 20, 2012
And the people of Borno state will be crying foul when JTF are dealing with them cuz dey are supporting and hiding the identity of Boko HAram members. Clear muslim resident and boko haram membas together, dey are all one. Girgi daya duk ya kawo su. Kapirai banza.
RomanceRe: Does Genotype Really Matters In Courtship? by GCRS87: 4:46pm On Oct 18, 2012
Its important for partners to know their Genotype bfo goin into relationshp, if nt it would end up been waste of tym. As or me, ama AA can go wt any lady.
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of Flood In Benin Central , Edo by GCRS87: 6:41pm On Oct 12, 2012
May God hlp dem oo. Wish d flood is oil, evry person must ve bn smiling instead of worrying or crying.
CelebritiesRe: Pictures Of Genevieve Nnaji On A Boat Cruise In Miami by GCRS87: 2:28pm On Oct 09, 2012
Dis is notin bt addin problem to my accumulated frustrations.
PoliticsRe: Northern Muslims Demand N105bn Compensation From FG For Genocide by GCRS87: 11:21am On Oct 04, 2012
they will first look for trouble and if xristians rvenge, they would start shoutin in the media askin for help and conpensation. They did dat in plateau bt when the xristianyouths faced dem, dat led to the state of emergency in plateau. Bc dey hav dos dat can cova their evil and support them.
PoliticsRe: Northern Muslims Demand N105bn Compensation From FG For Genocide by GCRS87: 11:10am On Oct 04, 2012
money cannot replace life, and that's why xristians dont go to court to sue. No amount of money can bring bak those dat lost dia life. The only prayer shud be that God forgive those that lost dia lives and grant dem eternal rest. And for God to tek charge.
PoliticsRe: Northern Muslims Demand N105bn Compensation From FG For Genocide by GCRS87: 11:03am On Oct 04, 2012
Good idea bt in d wrong direction, by d wrong people and at the wrong time. Xristians shud be the one doin what these eeeeeeeeediocy chil---dr-en of Ish-me-l are doing. What happend to the corpers dat were killed in Kano, Bauchi, Kaduna n oda plces by the moslem youths. Islam does nt have sanctity for life.
Foreign AffairsRe: Uruguayan President Donates 90% Of His Salary To Charity by GCRS87: 5:54am On Sep 27, 2012
[quote author=iykak47]All those of you that are running your mouths saying African leaders this .. Nigerian leaders that..., can any of you swear that he/she can behave like this Uruguayan president when you find yourself in power. Abeg make una leave matter for Mathias joo.[/quo You are the type dat can give bad advise to leaders when opportune. You are the carbon copy of those misleading Mr president with bad advise.
Foreign AffairsRe: Uruguayan President Donates 90% Of His Salary To Charity by GCRS87: 5:44am On Sep 27, 2012
This is the person dat deserve the name 'peoples servant' and not Gov. Babangida of Niger state. He's deceiving his people with the slogan (people's servant) while he loots in billions. Where is Obasanjo, Tinibu, Ibb, Edwin Clark, Tony aninih, and the rest. See wat your mate( difrns in age will nt be upto five or ten years) is doing to his country instead of you guys to do same bt you prefer playin the of evil father, party leader, n so on.
Nairaland GeneralRe: A Crocodile Found In Flooded Parts Of Benue (Picture) by GCRS87: 5:03am On Sep 27, 2012
stagger: Na wa o!

You no know say crocodile dey chop human being?
i know mana, na d rturn match be dat now, since d crocodile follow us com house. Bt come ooo, u dey eat fish? Dem too dey eat human being na
PoliticsRe: Soyinka: FG Must Fight Boko-haram by GCRS87: 5:23pm On Sep 26, 2012
You are rightly right SIR. Boko haram sponsors are in Jonathan's govt bt he can do them nothing. Sen. Ndume dat was arrested by s.s.s is now a free man, infact is more free dan a crimeless nigerian.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan's Speech At The UN General Assembly by GCRS87: 5:11pm On Sep 26, 2012
Mr president, so you know dat your govt can tackle BOKO HARAM activities as you said in your speech bt you are reluctant for dem to keep bombing xristians in dia places of worship shey? If i may ask you sir, wat exactly were you crying for when you visited Madalla catholic church. Or is it ur plan wt the boko boys n men to be killing xristians while you and your officials loot. May boko haram activities will stop when you are done with your looting. [color=#000000]Mr president, so you know dat your govt can tackle BOKO HARAM activities as you said in your speech bt you are reluctant for dem to keep bombing xristians in dia places of worship shey? If i may ask you sir, wat exactly were you crying for when you visited Madalla catholic church. Or is it ur plan wt the boko boys n men to be killing xristians while you and your officials loot. May boko haram activities will stop when you are done with your looting. [/color]Mr president, so you know dat your govt can tackle BOKO HARAM activities as you said in your speech bt you are reluctant for dem to keep bombing xristians in dia places of worship shey? If i may ask you sir, wat exactly were you crying for when you visited Madalla catholic church. Or is it ur plan wt the boko boys n men to be killing xristians while you and your officials loot. May boko haram activities will stop when you are done with your looting.
CrimeRe: Lagos Robberies: Three Suspects In Police Net by GCRS87: 4:54pm On Sep 26, 2012
Apart from tip off police can't search and arrest robbers. Anyway dem try sha.
HealthRe: Woman Gives Birth To Half-human, Half-goat Baby In Jigawa by GCRS87: 4:18pm On Sep 26, 2012
sure say no be goat sleep with the woman? (If dis story is true) or may be her husband na boko haram member, bc of d killings of innocent xristians God decided to punish him dat way.
Nairaland GeneralRe: A Crocodile Found In Flooded Parts Of Benue (Picture) by GCRS87: 4:12pm On Sep 26, 2012
Omo see meat dey waste, i trust tiv people na cuz dey lyk meat very well. Dey would be happy seeing dat crocodile dia. It'll go with poundo
Nairaland GeneralRe: A Crocodile Found In Flooded Parts Of Benue (Picture) by GCRS87: 4:11pm On Sep 26, 2012
[color=#000099][/color]Omo see meat dey waste, i trust tiv people na cuz dey lyk meat very well. Dey would be happy seeing dat crocodile dia. Na pundo go fit be im driver to see me no more.
SportsRe: Mikel Recalled To Super Eagles For Liberia Match by GCRS87: 12:05pm On Sep 26, 2012
Miel or no Mikel all we wish super eagle is victory.
Christianity EtcRe: Nigerian Churches: Who Are They Building Universities For? by GCRS87: 11:28am On Sep 26, 2012
[/color][color=#000000]@ poster u're ryt. Though am not supportng them but It could be they are tryin to maintain standard, cuz wen things are cheap people will rush at it bt when it's cost people run away. If dey bring down the price, the skul wil be filled with many students (congestion ) like some public tertiary institutions and providing the equipments may be problem to them. Some govt secondary skuls are beta dan som universities n polys in terms of structures. E fit be say dem dey build d private unis to educate devil to know God n also teach him not to deceive people wey him/her go carry go hell. grin@ poster u're ryt. Though am not supportng them but It could be they are tryin to maintain standard, cuz wen things are cheap people will rush at it bt when it's cost people run away. If dey bring down the price, the skul wil be filled with many students (congestion ) like some public tertiary institutions and providing the equipments may be problem to them. Some govt secondary skuls are beta dan som universities n polys in terms of structures. E fit be say dem dey build d private unis to educate devil to know God n also teach him not to deceive people wey him/her go carry go hell.
PoliticsRe: Maku Is A Careless Talker - David Mark by GCRS87: 10:58am On Sep 26, 2012
Abeg who be Labaran Maku? He has been missing for long now. He was punishd by my great grand fada for talkin at a tym he is not suppos to.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Printing And Minting Company Employee Arrested With Fake Currency by GCRS87: 5:44am On Sep 26, 2012
Is dis goin to be charg n bail as well? If a security man can print money witot nomba wat den of d officials? Dat mins dey dnt evn kia of dey pay dem salary or not, wen dey nid money na to jst go print bag or pocket. [color=#000000][/color]

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)