Stats: 3,330,942 members, 8,447,817 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 05:22 AM

Gee001's Posts

Nairaland ForumGee001's ProfileGee001's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 24 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Beautiful Pictures Of Queen Okafor by Gee001: 11:17am On Dec 28, 2013
She looks like Jim Iyke sha but an old version of him. Ehya trying so hard to look like a girl.
CelebritiesRe: Funke Akindele And Tonto Dikeh's Crazy Outfit At The Calabar Festival! by Gee001: 11:05am On Dec 28, 2013
Tonto is here, op pls be patient and ready cos it will make fp.
FamilyRe: Lucky Cow 'Bless' Pregnant Women With Baby Boys by Gee001: 11:06pm On Dec 27, 2013
And the cow is even called "lucky". Mtchewwwww. Anyway since it's been working for them, good for them. Very soon, the cow will be worshipped and bowed to. Only in India...
Jokes EtcRe: Joke: The Strange Kitchen by Gee001: 6:00pm On Dec 24, 2013
Na wa 4 some threads o. abeg where I fit buy fairly used chicken for 2mrw jare. Link me up shapperly
PropertiesRe: The Wackiest Architecture In The World by Gee001: 4:30pm On Dec 23, 2013
I love the one with the guitar. So cool.
CelebritiesRe: “Chidinma Cried Over Sex Tape News” – Ill Bliss by Gee001: 9:55am On Dec 21, 2013
It's wa o. I thought as a celebrity, you have to develop a thick skin in other to handle issues cos it must definitely come. She was interviewed where she cleaned her name 4rm d "dirt" with boldness, now illbliss said she cried.
BusinessRe: Nigerian Women To Emulate by Gee001: 9:39am On Dec 21, 2013
Abbey2sam: They are really worthy of emulation.....

This ola_orekurin pix.
what an "angelic" smile!
BusinessRe: Nigerian Women To Emulate by Gee001: 10:54pm On Dec 20, 2013
9ce post BUT to me, if there's any Nigerian woman to emulate, it'll be my mother. I throway cap for her. She represents all that a Nigerian woman stands for.
FamilyRe: Should She Travel To Italy? by Gee001: 10:46pm On Dec 20, 2013
Bros abeg Ʊ, no gree. Just too good to be true/real
Car TalkRe: His Car Was Burgled At Shoprite Ikeja Parking Lot! by Gee001: 4:03pm On Dec 20, 2013
Oya no vex again. Sorry
PoliticsRe: Christmas Day Bomber, Kabiru Sokoto, Sentenced To Life Imprisonment by Gee001: 3:35pm On Dec 20, 2013
Promhize: He should be brunt to date undecided
oh my Lord *faints*
Nairaland GeneralRe: *~Fynestboi Is Nairaland Moderator Of The Year 2013 *~ Congratulations!!! by Gee001: 3:32pm On Dec 20, 2013
Congrats Fynestboi
CelebritiesRe: Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop by Gee001: 9:33am On Dec 20, 2013
SEX-killz
BusinessRe: Mile1 Market In Port Harcourt On Fire by Gee001: 11:40am On Dec 17, 2013
Chei I feel so sorry for all the traders after all the labour 4rm Jan.-Dec. Now wey christmas don reach. God forbid bad thing. Even my shoe customer oo my shoes still dey him hand.*sobbing*
EducationRe: Tuition Fees Of Public Universities In Nigeria by Gee001: 7:56pm On Dec 14, 2013
Hmmmm at the outrageous amounts paid as school fees. Anyway, mine is 15k plus my portal access fee of 3k aside the normal school fee of 15k(indigene) and 72k(non-indigene). RSUST
Music/RadioRe: Pictures From Lynxxx's 'ifeoma' Video Shooting In South Africa by Gee001: 6:16pm On Dec 10, 2013
Rubbish! Why NL no censor d girl backside? Cos dem dey censor almost everything regarded as vulgar. Dis pix follow!
PhonesRe: What Phone Are You Currently Using? by Gee001: 9:39am On Nov 27, 2013
2010 topic? Like seriously? WTH
PoliticsRe: If You Are Given A Chance To Be A President Just For A Day, What Will You Do? by Gee001(op): 7:49pm On Nov 21, 2013
godjohnson: Marry 2 wives from each local government area of the federation
This one got me laughing real hard. See Abraham of our time o. Looks like you envy Abraham for being called "father of many nations". Lol
PoliticsRe: Six Trucks On Fire On Benin-ore Expressway, FRSC Warns by Gee001: 3:13pm On Nov 18, 2013
Children don too plenty for this Nairaland ah swear!

I hope no life was lost@topic. May God keep protecting us till the end of the year n more years ahead. Amen
PoliticsRe: Bola And Oluremi Tinubu At Their Traditional Wedding by Gee001: 1:35pm On Nov 14, 2013
Lol. No be today these our sexy eyes start work o.

Beautiful
FashionRe: Do You Think Wearing This Much Makeup Is Deceitful? by Gee001: 3:31pm On Nov 13, 2013
It's not only about the make-up. Guys if una see shapes girls dey hide under clothes sef, una go fear fear itself.
Music/RadioRe: Tiwa Savage Ft. Don Jazzy - Eminado (Video) by Gee001: 2:00pm On Nov 05, 2013
ThankGod o. Atleast I now know the meaning ☺̣̣̥̇f Eminado
NYSCRe: Wishes & Prayers For 2013 Batch C Corpers Enroute To Their Various Camps by Gee001: 1:50pm On Nov 05, 2013
Wishing two of my cousins safe trip to Plateau and Katsina State respectively. May God be with Ʊ and keep Ʊ safe. Amen
Science/TechnologyRe: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by Gee001: 3:55pm On Nov 03, 2013
Abeg better rain dey fall here(phc)
CelebritiesRe: Peeshawn Of Skuki Let It Out; Confesses His Burning Love For Chidinma by Gee001:
Ehya. See real life movie for Nollywood. Title: True Love Confession, starring Peeshaun of Skuki also introducing Chidinma

Beautiful Chidinma. I love her low cut
Science/TechnologyRe: Leucistic Texas Rat White Snake (Picture) by Gee001: 4:08pm On Oct 30, 2013
What λ snake. The snake dey like wetin dem peel the skin comot
CelebritiesRe: 6 Things You Didn’t Know About Mavis Beacon by Gee001: 6:04am On Oct 27, 2013
Yeah I remember her back then when I started my computer classes, was thinking she was just λ mere fictional character. Never knew there was more I needed to know. Tnx. Op abeg whr she from again?

Ok Haiti *zooms off
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Fun N Hot Bbm Group;drop Ur Pins Here To Become A Member by Gee001:
Post hidden
CelebritiesRe: I Had A Regular Childhood - Davido by Gee001: 11:16am On Oct 25, 2013
screenagerjoe: trying so hard 2 b first 2 comment huh?:p cheesy
lol. *winks
CelebritiesRe: Photo: Nollywood Veteran Olu Jacobs Gets Personal Bronze Statue In His Honour by Gee001: 7:43am On Oct 25, 2013
I'm glad he's being honoured this way in his lifetime and not until he's dead. BTW, is that not Chika Ike the sparkling actress I know? Blood of God! What happened to her? This one is stronnnnnngggggg
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage Wants You To Help Her Pick A Wedding Dress by Gee001: 7:31am On Oct 25, 2013
Op pls change the topic to "let's pick a wedding dress for Tiwa" and not Tiwa shares λ pix of her wedding dress cos I didn't see λ wedding dress. I saw dresses, Op I saw wedding gowns ooooo. Decisions! Decisions!! Decisions!!! Oya make we begin choose
CelebritiesRe: Beverly Osu Heartbroken As Angelo Reconciles With His South African Girlfriend. by Gee001: 7:01am On Oct 21, 2013
Do you know GOBEhuh?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 24 pages)