Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,582 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 04:21 AM

Genea's Posts

Nairaland ForumGenea's ProfileGenea's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 (of 148 pages)

RomanceRe: How To Toast Lightskin Females... The Technique! by Genea(f): 8:41pm On Nov 25, 2016
ObioratheBully:
very racist thing to type..
RomanceRe: "Children Of Nowadays" See The Pic A Teenager Uploaded On Facebook by Genea(f): 8:41pm On Nov 25, 2016
ObioratheBully:
Lol so bitter, why??

Be proud of your colour, don't get angry cos majority prefers people who don't look like you..
I'm more Dan proud of my colour, in fact I'm obsessed with my colour... Black is beauty
RomanceRe: How To Toast Lightskin Females... The Technique! by Genea(f): 8:40pm On Nov 25, 2016
MrCork:
...which skin?.. don't you wannabe beaurrrrriful....and then you complain you can't find man on nairaland. Sweeeeery am only try a help you people! ! (No oofense) undecided
thanks for the help but it wasn't needed, I'm beautiful like dis
RomanceRe: Why You Should Marry A Yoruba Man by Genea(f): 8:40pm On Nov 25, 2016
mrblessed:
Caught kwa! By who? Are the Op?
by u na tongue
RomanceRe: How To Toast Lightskin Females... The Technique! by Genea(f): 8:39pm On Nov 25, 2016
MrCork:
do you hav televvision at home? undecided
no na, I have a box dah shows pictures of ppl talking undecided
RomanceRe: "Children Of Nowadays" See The Pic A Teenager Uploaded On Facebook by Genea(f): 8:32pm On Nov 25, 2016
ObioratheBully:
Lol.. I'd join you to bed, but I only do light skin ladies tongue
be careful with her skin, its adulterated, tears easily and takes time to heal. Bleached queens
RomanceRe: How To Toast Lightskin Females... The Technique! by Genea(f): 8:31pm On Nov 25, 2016
Switup:
babe! ur anger no be here o. lol. watever d op says sha truss me black queens reign!!!
cheesy black beauty ur Highness is d best... Stick to ya queen dear
RomanceRe: How To Toast Lightskin Females... The Technique! by Genea(f): 8:30pm On Nov 25, 2016
ObioratheBully:

Do I sense jealousy?
black is beauty, white is overrated
RomanceRe: How To Toast Lightskin Females... The Technique! by Genea(f): 8:29pm On Nov 25, 2016
MrCork:
^^^^ typical angry black woman.... but issssit my fault you are Dakskin? CALM DOWN!! undecided
I love my skin, I ain't angry I'm just mesmerized by the degree of ya stewpeedity
RomanceRe: How To Toast Lightskin Females... The Technique! by Genea(f): 8:29pm On Nov 25, 2016
ikombe:
Chai dis babe no go kill me grin
lolx cheesy
RomanceRe: Things That Men Should Not Do In A Relationship by Genea(f): 8:28pm On Nov 25, 2016
tosyne2much:
But no ke? Meaning no be my type you dey date? undecided
oh come on, u r a player na, many no girls wud b on ya chat right now, don't want to start dragging u with other bae
RomanceRe: Why You Should Marry A Yoruba Man by Genea(f): 8:27pm On Nov 25, 2016
mrblessed:
First, it is ethnic group, not tribe. Tribe was a derogatory and dehumansing term used by Europeans to legitimize their vile and unconscionable activities in Africa. When you refer to your ethnic group as tribe, you are inadvertently lending credence to the discredited and racist Euro-American narratives. Second, you are not different from the people you want to chastised. The concluding part of your post betrayed a shocking similarities with those derailed and derided the message of the Op.
lolx, I yaf been caught grin
RomanceRe: "Children Of Nowadays" See The Pic A Teenager Uploaded On Facebook by Genea(f): 7:40pm On Nov 25, 2016
ObioratheBully:
grinYea, kind of, you're almost there..

Haha.. Whatever lesson I have to learn has been done and dusted... cheesy
shaking my head for u in Swahili... Nawti child go and meet ya role model mister cork. Me I'm off to bed
RomanceRe: How To Toast Lightskin Females... The Technique! by Genea(f): 7:39pm On Nov 25, 2016
ObioratheBully:
grin Even the Bible recommended light-skinned females for us men..

If you doubt, read Genesis 6:2

Good one, corkius.. cool
u mean those boiled hens?? I lafta u Hahahahaha cheesy
RomanceRe: Why You Should Marry A Yoruba Man by Genea(f): 7:36pm On Nov 25, 2016
Brigham:
Calm down, you see how stupid stereotypes sound?

I know we're all emotional about our tribes, so it's better we stick to the golden rule: do unto others...
lolx I'm calm.
Anyways an average Nigerian is a tribalist wink
RomanceRe: "Children Of Nowadays" See The Pic A Teenager Uploaded On Facebook by Genea(f): 7:34pm On Nov 25, 2016
ObioratheBully:
Lol, I'm not a playboy sweetie..

I only play the game and ignore the scores.. wink
u ignore the scores kwa, jisike mmwa ga teach kwa gi lesson.... Hope I got it right grin
RomanceRe: How To Toast Lightskin Females... The Technique! by Genea(f): 7:33pm On Nov 25, 2016
MrCork:
..All men agree that Lightskin female are the most beautiful women in the planet...like it or not, followed by white women & then half cast females. .i lie?...Good news is i shall be teachin you people how to toast them like gentlemen do ....

Anyways...

Step 1. Ask if she related to beyansi....truss me, this $hit works wink

Step 2. Tell her you will buy her mini sket in December so that her lightskin legs can light up like chriilssssmas tree....truss me...she will kiss you for this! wink

Step 3.. Tell her you all ways roll with Mr Cork when ever you come to pekam London. .. truss me..I drive a range (£28000 cash) smiley

Step 4. Tell her if she continue bleaching ..you will Give her £10,000 cash.....truss me....she will no you a big spender like us! wink

Step 5.. Tell her someone stole your Mtec BMW conva table sport & that's why you're riding in a bus for now ..... remember. ..the magic word is *FOR NOW* smiley

....THANK ME LATER!!!
wink
mmmmmmm ur stewpidity is not from this planet. You must be high on solar weed... angry
RomanceRe: How To Toast Lightskin Females... The Technique! by Genea(f): 7:31pm On Nov 25, 2016
Meaningless
RomanceRe: Why You Should Marry A Yoruba Man by Genea(f): 7:30pm On Nov 25, 2016
Brigham:
It's a well known song.

You can ask them at the ashewo beer parlour thread under sexuality section.
a well known song doesn't amount to a study neither does it become a fact. Pls desist from that saying.... angry
RomanceRe: "Children Of Nowadays" See The Pic A Teenager Uploaded On Facebook by Genea(f): 7:30pm On Nov 25, 2016
ObioratheBully:
lolx, playboy
RomanceRe: Nairalanders Wedding [joanana & Tman14] by Genea(f): 7:29pm On Nov 25, 2016
dingbang:
cool leme know when u are ready to eat. wink
owk sir, will get bk to u wink
RomanceRe: Why You Should Marry A Yoruba Man by Genea(f): 7:24pm On Nov 25, 2016
Brigham:
I find it very stupid that some peeps from other tribe not Yoruba are trying to derail and deride the effort of the poster.

For God gracious sake, the poster is not claiming you'll find those listed attributes in all Yoruba men, the guy is just trying to show the bright side of his tribe.

Those insulting Yorubas with stereotypes are just mischievous, its a known fact that most LovePeddler-house in Nigeria are dominated mostly by Igbo females, does that make all Igbo girls whores.
did carry out a research to come to this ur final result?
RomanceRe: Nairalanders Wedding [joanana & Tman14] by Genea(f): 7:22pm On Nov 25, 2016
dingbang:
ehen now you are talking. grin u are now reasoning like Linda Ikeji. wink

So how do you like your rice, jollof, white or fried? grin
I love d combo
RomanceRe: "Children Of Nowadays" See The Pic A Teenager Uploaded On Facebook by Genea(f): 7:21pm On Nov 25, 2016
ObioratheBully:
wink

come and flog me..

Wear something tight and sexy on the way here oh
smh for u
RomanceRe: Why You Should Marry A Yoruba Man by Genea(f): 7:20pm On Nov 25, 2016
mazidan:
take a panadol if u r confused
RomanceRe: Why You Should Marry A Yoruba Man by Genea(f): 7:12pm On Nov 25, 2016
mazidan:
E show for ur body
na the thing wey u get na im u come dey see for my body, bruh go clean yasef well, ur eyes go come open wella see korrect thingy
RomanceRe: "Children Of Nowadays" See The Pic A Teenager Uploaded On Facebook by Genea(f): 7:08pm On Nov 25, 2016
ObioratheBully:
smiley
u nid cane tongue
RomanceRe: Why You Should Marry A Yoruba Man by Genea(f): 7:06pm On Nov 25, 2016
mazidan:
Attention seeker. No be una bring your complex come yoruba thread abeg shift
sweetie I don't need the attention.... wink
EducationRe: Ugandan Lady Banned From Attending Classes For Wearing Mini-skirt by Genea(f): 7:06pm On Nov 25, 2016
photoshoot:
Lool, beht why na, if it is not CAPRICE, am not eating ooo.
u r still choosing in dis recession, u beta go and queue for mavise rice....
RomanceRe: Nairalanders Wedding [joanana & Tman14] by Genea(f): 7:02pm On Nov 25, 2016
oluwaahmed:
Na wa oo, ibo girls dey fine sha! Any worwor ibo girl dey dis worldhuh
HML to u OP
me embarassed
RomanceRe: Nairalanders Wedding [joanana & Tman14] by Genea(f): 7:01pm On Nov 25, 2016
dingbang:
lol Dnt make me laugh dis night.. wink

Continue selecting beans u hear grin
oya give me rice dah I wud just wash and boil grin
EventsRe: Best Day Of My Life........My Wedding Photos by Genea(f): 7:00pm On Nov 25, 2016
Angel1696:
Thank God u said niggurs
be deceiving yasef

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 (of 148 pages)