Stats: 3,194,271 members, 7,954,057 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 11:38 AM

Generalwo's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Generalwo's Profile / Generalwo's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 91 pages)

Business / Re: Is This How Brutal These People Are (PHOTO) by generalwo(m): 6:01pm On Dec 31, 2022
remsonik:

Two wrongs does not make a right, keep teaching them lessons or paying them evil for their wrongs in the wrong ways or fraudulent ways is bad. If they defame you or assault you why not sue them. Stop using evil to pay evil!
..... They take people's jobs, cost people their lives and source of income, make them lose relationships both with family and their loved ones...... And you expect Nigerians to keep being good to them? U and i know how harsh this economy is.... If we had a good government, there would be no need to borrow from loan sharks but this government have put us in a position where even if we hVe a chance to borrow money from the devil himself, we will...... They take advantage of the hardship in the land to borrow people with very high interest rates, short pay back periods and people are still expected to pay back what they borrow Who does that....... Go out there and see what loan sharks are doing... Maybe your perspective will change when you or any member of your family become victims of the stupidity of loan sharks and their agents!!!

Business / Re: Is This How Brutal These People Are (PHOTO) by generalwo(m): 5:45pm On Dec 31, 2022
remsonik:

I wish you the same
.... Wish you same kill you there..... Recently, a woman who has been seeking the fruit of the womb for 12 years got pregnant..... She had issues in her business and had to borrow 10k for antenatal....... Then the loan sharks struck and because of the shame and depression they caused her, she eventually lost the child through stress and high blood pressure.... Who will take responsibility for that?? You or your useless family..... Do you know how many people have lost their lives because of the defamation messages loan sharks send to their contacts?? Make ogun wipe out your family for supporting loan sharks...... Useless child....... Infact, thunder will ruin everything you lay your hands into..... Ekuke!!!

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (2 - 4) On 31st December 2022 by generalwo(m): 5:37pm On Dec 31, 2022
Joebayo217:
I see arsenal losing everything I see another arteta out I see arsenal fans in pains arsenal prepare for the worst grin
..... You probably need glasses because you're not seeing right!!!

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (2 - 4) On 31st December 2022 by generalwo(m): 5:36pm On Dec 31, 2022
Omoh... If arsenal win this league, it will be one hell of a story... As an arsenal fan, i am scared whenever we play...... Each match feels like a final to me but it is well..... 2023 is our year...... Go gunners!!!!

Business / Re: Is This How Brutal These People Are (PHOTO) by generalwo(m): 5:11pm On Dec 31, 2022
remsonik:

Ole ni e! Chop their money clean mouth but your stomach will burst and if you borrow it to defraud them same way you will live with people defrauding you all the days of your life. All through the days of your life you will always live in pain, shame and disgrace
..... Ogun kee your pa.... Mugu.... U defame me, make i pay you your money? Go collect the money from the people wen you report me give.... Oyibo people talk say you can't eat your cake and have it...... The only leverage fools like you in form of loan sharks have on me is the contacts at your disposal but since you have exhausted your leverage... I must use mine.... An eye for an eye....... Make ogun split your head into 800 pieces.... Useless pikin..... Those who have died as a result of depression caused by loan sharks, who pays for their deaths..... It will never be well with you or anyone who wants to render you help in life.... Son of a bloody fool.
Make werin you nor know kee you.... As long as you guys keep defaming people, Nigerians will keep collecting your money without intentions to pay back..... What is good for the goose is good for the gander...... Hopeless son of a witch and a pedophile....

Business / Re: Is This How Brutal These People Are (PHOTO) by generalwo(m): 3:43pm On Dec 31, 2022
I pity Nigerians that are scared of loan sharks..... Chop their money clean mouth.... Na die them say you die... Them no kill you for real... Defame me, forget your money... That's how it works... You can't shame the shameless..... You can't beat a ghost!!!

Celebrities / Re: BBNaija Star, Ifuennada Poses Topless (Pictures) by generalwo(m): 9:34am On Dec 31, 2022
Tufia...... All because of whah? Make God no allow us get pikin wen no get sense!!
Politics / Re: Nigerian Man Arrested With Over ₦‎40 Million Worth Of Drugs In Philippines by generalwo(m): 8:55am On Dec 31, 2022
Igbo amaka....

Ndi drug pushers association world wide!!!!

Sports / Re: Pele Is Dead by generalwo(m): 8:03pm On Dec 29, 2022
Oh no!!!

The beautiful game will never forget this legend.

May God not allow us die untimely..... Our loved ones will not mourn over us and we will not mourn over them....

Amen!!!

48 Likes 1 Share

Crime / Re: Three Nigerians Arrested In India With Cocaine And Other Drugs Worth N14m by generalwo(m): 1:31pm On Dec 29, 2022
IGBO AMAKA!!!!

AFTER SPOILING THE IMAGE OF NIGERIA ABROAD, THEY WANT THEIR OWN COUNTRY.

THUNDER FIRE ALL OF UNA.

AS UNA SPOIL AM, WE GO ENJOY THE BAD NAME TOGETHER.!!!

Crime / Re: Falz Reacts To The Murder Of Bolanle Raheem By A Police Officer by generalwo(m): 1:28pm On Dec 29, 2022
dat9jaguy:
All these vultures preying on people's misfortune to chase clout. What is the use of this his statement . The errant policeman has been arrested and his details made public,on the same day of the incident. So tell me what new thing he is saying.

Modified :
I have expressed my opinion on the issue, which is the matter is being handled and no need for Falz to try and gain over a matter already being handled by the authorities. Come and beat me if I said anything bad here.
..... Odeh
Romance / Re: Stop Inviting Hookup Babes Or Girlfriends To Your House, Here's Why by generalwo(m): 10:10pm On Dec 26, 2022
1k usd or 1k gbp or 1k naira? If na 1k naira..... He deserves to have his balls chopped off.... Mugu
Sports / Re: Christmas: Georgina Rodriguez Surprises Ronaldo With a Rolls Royce by generalwo(m): 5:40pm On Dec 26, 2022
Roboto11:
From money wey she work abi?
.. How e take concern you? Na u get the money?
Family / Re: Did You Achieve Your Goals/targets For This Year? by generalwo(m): 1:47pm On Dec 25, 2022
To be a millionaire by the end of 2022 was my target and i made it.....

God did it for me.... Now I'm going for the kill in 2023....

I know God will do it for me again....

He has never failed, He will never fail...

Food / Re: Show Your Christmas✨ Cooking & What Meat You Are Using ✌️ by generalwo(m): 11:48am On Dec 25, 2022
Goat meat and yam peppersoup

Sports / Re: Kylian Mbappe's Father Speaks About Corruption In Africa. by generalwo(m): 6:56pm On Dec 22, 2022
Upton:

I can’t see where Mbappe’s father made this statement. Most likely made up quotes. Personally, I don’t believe it. At 18/19, Mbappe was already a star and was very well under France’s grip. I don’t think they ever considered playing for Cameroon.
.... No dey use your data watch only porn.... Google is your friend!!

Use it to educate yourself!!

Sports / Re: Kylian Mbappe's Father Speaks About Corruption In Africa. by generalwo(m): 6:51pm On Dec 22, 2022
ojun50:
Why is he speaking now
... Would you have preferred if he died with it?

Celebrities / Re: Davido & Chioma World Cup Photos Break Record As Most-Liked On Nigeria-Instagram by generalwo(m): 4:03am On Dec 21, 2022
cunny88:
I thought they said Qatar is very hot, why were they wearing very thick clothings
.... Werin concern you Na your body them wear am put?
Celebrities / Re: Davido & Chioma World Cup Photos Break Record As Most-Liked On Nigeria-Instagram by generalwo(m): 4:02am On Dec 21, 2022
Shampoo77:
His juju and evil sacrifices are at work
.... Which one your papa do to make your own life better or una family nor know where shrine dey Ekuke... Make hatred kill you
Politics / Re: Germany Returns 1,000 Benin Bronzes To Nigeria Amid Frustrstion At Britain by generalwo(m): 3:43am On Dec 21, 2022
Napata77:

Kindly do not use your disgusting racist term on this thread, you tool of racists.
.... What is racist abi what he said?
Politics / Re: Germany Returns 1,000 Benin Bronzes To Nigeria Amid Frustrstion At Britain by generalwo(m): 3:42am On Dec 21, 2022
COdeGenesis:
I would have preferred them remitting some amount of money from the proceeds gotten from sighting them at the museums. Returning them to Nigeria won't yield any economic value for now. Artifacts like this are not appreciated here
... Na only people like you no appreciate am.

We the Benin people appreciates every single one of those artifacts because they are a symbol of our history as a people.

Sports / Re: Argentina's Victory Over France Is The Most Watched Men's Soccer Game In The US by generalwo(m): 3:29am On Dec 21, 2022
Gangster1ms:
You mean the staged tournament?

Never before had a team been awarded so many penalties at a WC. Always at key moments. Always controversial. No red cards despite being a volatile, combative team. Officials rarely penalised clinical fouls. Often the opponent destabilised after having such decisions against.

Going into the tournament there was a wave of support and a bandwagon for Messi to win the WC. It even played in the minds of opposition players who had been fed the narrative LM has to be a Champion or it upsets everyone. The propaganda was unavoidable as it was everywhere.

There's a rule which states Messi cannot be booked, let alone sent off. Yet any contact in winning a ball against Messi is a foul. A firm challenge will be cautioned. Etc. The most protected player ever. Because of this figure referees were reluctant to make calls against Argentina.

During the tournament Messi shamelessly dived, feigned injury; belittled and disrespected players and coaches right infront of them. LVG is an old man who had radiation therapy for cancer. He chanted radical songs in dressing room. Moaned at referees.

Yet never any criticism.

Maradona won his World Cup with solo runs against Belgium and England not getting a penalty per game without doing anything.

.... With all the plenty write ups, u only got 2 likes and I'm sure they are from Ronaldo fans.... This shows how bitter you are... Is it fifa that made France players miss their penalty kicks?
Is it fifa that made Holland lose their kicks as well?

Why didn't fifa make France win Saudi Arabia?

No allow hatred and bitterness for Messi lead you to early grave Sha....
Travel / Re: New Kano Three Level Bridge Completed by generalwo(m): 6:58am On Dec 15, 2022
Slawomirr:
Damnnn niggar
Nice

I don first talk am if Nigeria should break up

Then the North will remain one and huge development is in for them

But you see south....south go divide reach eight places
..... Aboki has spoken
Crime / Re: Inside Oyo Islamic Torture House Where Children Are Caged by generalwo(m): 8:30pm On Dec 13, 2022
Why always this religion?
Politics / Re: Simon Ekpa: Biafra Will Exit Nigeria Peacefully Or By War by generalwo(m): 1:14pm On Dec 13, 2022
It had better be by peace because the igbos stand no Chance when this rubbish turns to war.... Nobody likes the igbos as it stands.... Murderous pricks!!
Romance / Re: My Neighbor Is Dating And Spending On A Fuckboy And It's Pissing Me Off. by generalwo(m): 7:17pm On Dec 09, 2022
Mind your business... No allow yahoo boy use you shine.... Unless you get interest for the babe and you nor know how to tell am
Food / Re: Look At The Snake We Killed. by generalwo(m): 6:28pm On Dec 09, 2022
Nigerians will eat anything.... They don't care if it's dangerous to their health or not.... How can a normal person eat something that looks so dangerous and venomous

Celebrities / Re: Dbanj Cautions Against Media Trial, Encourages ICPC To Do Proper Trial by generalwo(m): 8:35pm On Dec 07, 2022
Na who dem Catch be thief.....

That's why most of our politicians these days dey obey the 13th commandment

Thou shall not be caught.

If we investigate all nigerian politicians, 98% of them don thief before... Or dey thief now.

One way or another!!

Family / Re: I Have Arrested My Wife by generalwo(m): 6:51pm On Dec 07, 2022
DaInferno:
Tough one

My questions are thus:
1. Why didn't you arrest the rapist as well?
2. What exactly are you offended at your wife for?

Do you really think it's divorce worthy?!
She isn't the rapist.

@bukatyne needs to see this cool

The striking issue here is... Raped repeatedly...

She's an accessory to rape and is as good as a rapist.

If she can protect her brother against her own daughter, what can she not do against her husband??
Family / Re: I Have Arrested My Wife by generalwo(m): 6:48pm On Dec 07, 2022
Attesting her is not enough bro..... Make sure that she, her useless brother and her mother are jailed and locked away for a long time.... She may have been the best wife possible but this single act of hers has destroyed everything possible she can think of....

She's an accessory to rape and doesn't deserve any mercy or pity.... Please check your daughter for stds and make sure she's in perfect shape and not pregnant.

I'm sorry for what your kid is going through...

No woman especially a girl child deserves the cruelty of rape....

Sports / Re: Morocco Vs Spain: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022: (3 - 0) On Penalties by generalwo(m): 6:50pm On Dec 06, 2022
SyrusdeHansome:
Nobody's interested.
..... You're a wicked sombori
Phones / Re: Photos Of The New Digifon Boom-Q Ultraportable Bluetooth Speaker by generalwo(m): 8:06pm On Dec 05, 2022
Ok na..... When obi win next year, i go buy am

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 91 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40