Stats: 3,330,489 members, 8,445,716 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 12:30 PM

GentleMimi's Posts

Nairaland ForumGentleMimi's ProfileGentleMimi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 (of 86 pages)

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 8:39am On Dec 10, 2013
Mondisweets: ok so u don't want the yansh undecided
We want the yansh...Link! grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 8:36am On Dec 10, 2013
caseless: grin grin
i'v got lertee to compliment mimi in that area of 'care'.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 8:32am On Dec 10, 2013
caseless: shitstirrer, u'v fed me wth enuff flatulence...stay and wait for my 'come back' cos i'm about to increase d tempo.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 8:31am On Dec 10, 2013
SpcAgtOko: He broke up with me? Seriously? Did you not witness a few pages back? God I wish I saved logs.. His desperate ass used 5-6 accounts always begging for me back everytime I tried to end it with him. Hes a damn fool and he knows it.. I have nothing against his "friends" and whatever he is feeding them, let him. Karma is a bitch though. grin
lipsrsealed
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 7:14am On Dec 10, 2013
Goodmorning peeps.Top of the morning to y'all! Have a great day ahead! *in a very good mood kiss*
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 7:12am On Dec 10, 2013
[quote author=DE_GONGS]Kids how's una dey?
wink[/quote]Warrisdis? You high on cerelac? undecided
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nominate A Nairaland Babe I Should Take Out On An Xmas Date by GentleMimi: 6:54am On Dec 10, 2013
190: huh
RomanceRe: Can I Sleep On The Same Bed With My Wife's Sister? by GentleMimi: 6:45am On Dec 10, 2013
Na wa oooooo! See kwenshion! OP,konji don dey worry u oooo.Which kain tin be this? If i be ur wife,the fact sey u dey even consider that option,i go send u go hospital wif broken legs!
The matrimonal bed is sacred! What is your P? U want the opinion of NL so that when u do the deed,u'll feel justified! The mere fact that u asked this kwenshion implies that u're either lying or pathetically immatured.
Foreign AffairsRe: Adolf Hitler- Top 10 Reasons Why He Is Greater Than Jesus Christ by GentleMimi: 6:15am On Dec 10, 2013
You have no mind of ur own,so u just had to copy and paste another man's ill-concieved thoughts.I weep for u.You are pathetic. Christ remains the most influential and greatest man on earth.He has billions of followers who follow him ''by faith''.His works still live after him,he died and resurrected,miracles are done in His name....the list is endless.Adolf Hitler made history,yes,but it all ends there.He does not exist in the present,but the past.His name does not move mountains,neither does it put the people of darkness into confusion.So,do a rethink.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nominate A Nairaland Babe I Should Take Out On An Xmas Date by GentleMimi: 11:17pm On Dec 09, 2013
DARREG: i sent Khalessi a pm but am yet to get a feedback...someone shud pls draw her attention to this thread so we cud discuss our future prospects
Your face aint clear! I'm browsing wif my phone not lappy.Post ya face wella,and i'll pick a babe for u frm ur compiled list.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nominate A Nairaland Babe I Should Take Out On An Xmas Date by GentleMimi: 11:12pm On Dec 09, 2013
DARREG: I wud decide who i wud be picking latest by 18th wednesday December 2013

And before we go out on the date i would be releasing my facebook name, twitter handle, IG handle and phone number ONLY to my date and a trusted MODERATOR here on nairaland just to prove my authenticity

so far 16 ladies have been nominated and for now after analysing several factors(comments,posts,topics,profile,location, availability, recommendations and disgression) about them here on nairaland
this is how the rankings are from top-down.
this ranking might/would change as time goes on but for now this is how it looks like

Khalessi
Nadia SA1
KUYLIE
ONILA
popowaa
Beckyomas
Eesha
s!s! Afrika
ms pee
yeild
lady H
lertee
alutacontinua
DutchesSsS
loretha
Loooooooooool! The last name is a GUY! Shine ya eye!
HealthRe: Interesting Facts About The Manhood by GentleMimi(op): 11:10pm On Dec 09, 2013
awesome99: OGA she's joking,never stop.....like say na now you know
Mbok!
Chai! Bad adviser.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 11:05pm On Dec 09, 2013
Bukato3: Your Boyfriend.Caseless grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 11:00pm On Dec 09, 2013
Bukato3: [img]http://www.meh.ro/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/meh.ro10571.gif[/img]
What the hell is this? It looks scary! sad
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 10:59pm On Dec 09, 2013
*sighs* okay,i promise to be good from this day hence forth.Okay,Bukato,i'm calling a truce.Truce??
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 10:22pm On Dec 09, 2013
SpcAgtOko: I hope your face gets stuck like that
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 10:21pm On Dec 09, 2013
caseless: jst leave her make she de do wetin she like........
Warrisdis? Before nko,na wetin YOU like wey i go do? Mind ya self ooo.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 10:19pm On Dec 09, 2013
Bukato3: Smh.It yaff do.Oya make we hug. U be my padi anyday but e be like sey u no dey see am.HarshMimiko
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 10:10pm On Dec 09, 2013
Where is my twinny?.........
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 10:09pm On Dec 09, 2013
caseless: angry angry angry angry
Hello sweetrat...pls stop frowning,it makes u look older! You know i care,dn't u?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 10:08pm On Dec 09, 2013
Bukato3: My on f.uk uphuh. no be you run come here sey u see something.show us,u no fit.u dey there dey sing skelewu. na who f.ck up now,u or me?dem never tell u sey amebo no good?
Mah friend! Amebo sweet die! But u just outsmart me for this one oooo.But ah swear,u no go do am again.I don smart up!
RomanceRe: Romance Section Complaints and Suggestions Thread by GentleMimi: 10:02pm On Dec 09, 2013
Monstertrucks: na so e dey start.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 9:58pm On Dec 09, 2013
Bukato3: Ok naa.So you failed to show me where my name was written on that thread,and you still hear ranting. It's all good.Pay back is a biatch indeed.
You dey vex on top ya fu*ckup? Na wa oooo. Oya sowie,u hia?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 9:48pm On Dec 09, 2013
onuwaje: Are u one of us?
No,but i lost someone who was like a dad to me...infact my second dad.It still hurts.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 9:46pm On Dec 09, 2013
Bukato3: John 8:32
Then you will know the truth, and the truth will set you free."

Just enjoy your show now.Otunba will surely strike back. cool
Na u go use ya hand expose ya self.Payback is a bi*tch,but we both know the truth so sharrap.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 9:40pm On Dec 09, 2013
onuwaje: Popcy is late
embarassed
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 9:37pm On Dec 09, 2013
caseless: number 3 & 4 wld do, 1& 2 are taken.
says who? In the real world....well ''maybe''.But in the e-world,naaah.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 9:16pm On Dec 09, 2013
caseless: sorry sah! u knw how african wives of these days behave... embarassed
If i hear....!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 9:14pm On Dec 09, 2013
Choi! Bukato oooooo! U no go kill me! Mbok,which of the mods did u reprt that comment to? Una fast no be small!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 9:11pm On Dec 09, 2013
Bukato3: Caseless warn your wife oo,Na ur face i dey look.If not i for don......... angry angry angry angry
Sharrap there.U don go settle am ''for camera'' come here dey make noise.That hidden post na wetin,abi u think sey we be yeye? ''bukato,even you....'' choi! I saw it life.....Badt guy. cool
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 9:04pm On Dec 09, 2013
Bukato3: I will post the link here myself,and if my name no dey there.I swear mimi. angry
on the first page.....na u go fall ya hand oooo!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by GentleMimi: 8:55pm On Dec 09, 2013
Bukato3: You dey lie.Na everything wey u see be true?? Oya show us that thread.AMEBO. sad
I do not want to post the link here because of ur wifey.But since u insist,go look for it in romance section....somefin abt NL guys being desperate.
I rest my case.
You know sey my own amebo na confirmed! cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 (of 86 pages)