Stats: 3,331,360 members, 8,449,918 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 01:46 PM

Gflat's Posts

Nairaland ForumGflat's ProfileGflat's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 (of 48 pages)

RomanceRe: Am I The Most Handsome Nairalander by Gflat: 10:19am On Aug 25, 2014
Believe me op, you'v gat the juice bro... Just wish we fine guys on NL can have a thread of our own wink
RomanceRe: What Did You Saved Your Partner Phone Number With by Gflat: 10:17am On Aug 25, 2014
Mine is treasure... Believe me she's made of treasures smiley
RomanceRe: What's Up With Ladies And Married Men These Days?? by Gflat(op): 10:02am On Aug 25, 2014
Genea: not stay but chop and pay highly
You telling me you need to be paidhuh
RomanceRe: Why Are Ladies Scared To Date Handsome Guys?? by Gflat(op): 9:59am On Aug 25, 2014
debrihachi: not scared of dating u dude
Lol...i get that a lot wink
RomanceRe: Why Are Ladies Scared To Date Handsome Guys?? by Gflat(op): 9:48am On Aug 25, 2014
Ohwhy: Cos you give us reasons to think that way to begin with..
What other reason do y'all want apart from being faithfulhuh I'v gat a beautiful gf...like she's so cute too but i never doubt her being faithful
RomanceRe: Why Are Ladies Scared To Date Handsome Guys?? by Gflat(op): 5:51am On Aug 25, 2014
emmanuelcrawler: jst leave dis op guy, im no one say d main reason wey girls d run 4rm am.

All dis APC GUYS SEf. Mtchew....
I was expecting someone with a "fish brain" blaming this on Apc/pdp...here is he angry
RomanceRe: Do We Still Have Ladies Like This?? by Gflat(op): 5:47am On Aug 25, 2014
Harbosede02: funi,so if it isn't greeting then itz wat??if i wana serve hez food ,i sud kneel b4 im abi?or if we wana do wat partners do,i sud kneel b4 im as a sign of respect abi??
Nah...the topic never stayed "ladies should kneel" it was just a question if ladies still do undecided btw....who says kneeling down for your husband is a bad thing. Now peeps will start saying civilisation isn't a bad idea!
RomanceRe: Do We Still Have Ladies Like This?? by Gflat(op): 5:34am On Aug 25, 2014
Harbosede02: Can't even remember when last i went on knees to grit my parent....talkless of doing kneeling for a guy...mtchewwwu
Attitude swirry, we aren't talking about "greeting" undecided
RomanceRe: Why Are Ladies Scared To Date Handsome Guys?? by Gflat(op): 5:32am On Aug 25, 2014
donnypool: what hate you talking bout? how the hell did this crap make front page?
Are you pissed about it making front page cuz you think its a false and unrealistic topic ??
RomanceRe: Why Are Ladies Scared To Date Handsome Guys?? by Gflat(op): 5:27am On Aug 25, 2014
donnypool: keep fooling yourself, i blame seun and justwise for all this mess going on in nairaland.
Why the hatredhuh Are you like this in reality? undecided
RomanceRe: . by Gflat: 5:19am On Aug 25, 2014
You'v gat no choice than to let her know. Swirry this is 21st century... You don't need to see her one on one. I'll advice you to get a new sim card, send a msg to her and inform her about he friend's acts(let her know you a someone who knows her and cares) or berra still give the job to your other friends...you get??
RomanceRe: Why Are Ladies Scared To Date Handsome Guys?? by Gflat(op): 5:09am On Aug 25, 2014
Ohwhy: Can't I just be the only chick? lipsrsealed
That's the problem...you ladies think we cheat on you even though we are not
RomanceRe: Do We Still Have Ladies Like This?? by Gflat(op): 5:02am On Aug 25, 2014
Adaeze003: I dunno much about how things worked back then buh now, kneeling is a yoruba tn I guess, so...it aint my culture.
I don't really mean kneeling to greet....i meant a way to honour the guy your are dating
RomanceRe: Do We Still Have Ladies Like This?? by Gflat(op): 8:36pm On Aug 24, 2014
mastiphal25: both sides shud do it, not just females and males act like something higher, mkay?
[img]http:///juw[/img]
Like dudes should kneel down for a girl huh
RomanceRe: Do We Still Have Ladies Like This?? by Gflat(op): 8:35pm On Aug 24, 2014
carefreewannabe: What has engagement got to do with it?
Are you a yoruba girlhuh
RomanceRe: Do We Still Have Ladies Like This?? by Gflat(op): 8:33pm On Aug 24, 2014
lertee: It only becomes slavery,when the guy begins to see himself as her lord and expects or makes it compulsory for her to treat him that way.
Yeah...you are right though. But never the less you ladies should at least surprises us with a little kneeling one day.. wink
RomanceRe: What's Up With Ladies And Married Men These Days?? by Gflat(op): 8:27pm On Aug 24, 2014
Genea: simple dey promise a good lyf dan all dese single guys who r lukin 4 a way to chop n clean mouth,some even want ya money
So you think the married men would chop and stayhuh
RomanceRe: Do We Still Have Ladies Like This?? by Gflat(op): 7:32pm On Aug 24, 2014
carefreewannabe: I don't know, it's just a feeling.
Come on, what about during engagement? undecided
RomanceRe: Do We Still Have Ladies Like This?? by Gflat(op): 7:31pm On Aug 24, 2014
lertee: There is nothing wrong in going on your knees or bending down to greet your husband,it is a sign of respect. A woman can kneel down to serve her man his food or at least bend. It doesn't make her a slave or make her less equal to the man.
Yes there are still young ladies who do it.
smiley i was actually saying something similar to this, but them girls were telling me its an act of slavery...
RomanceRe: What's Up With Ladies And Married Men These Days?? by Gflat(op): 7:28pm On Aug 24, 2014
joebases: This is just cause money is the order of the day & the married tend to have more.
So they have to break his family in order to achieve that?
What if they are in his wife's shoes? undecided
RomanceRe: Why Are Ladies Scared To Date Handsome Guys?? by Gflat(op): 7:26pm On Aug 24, 2014
morganist99: dis op wey him name na Gflat abi na gbam u wan dey form Fyn boy Abi?? angry
huh
RomanceRe: Guys What Will You Do If an army officer slaps your girlfriend/wife by Gflat: 7:20pm On Aug 24, 2014
I'll beg but if he tries it...i don't mind landing @ the hospital but am gonna make sure he bleeds bad. I love my barbie smiley
RomanceWhat's Up With Ladies And Married Men These Days?? by Gflat(op): 7:13pm On Aug 24, 2014
Like most of the girls i'v seen will choose a married man over young dude...is it being heartless or what?

Concerning the fact that he's married and have gat kids and a family to look after! angry
RomanceRe: Do We Still Have Ladies Like This?? by Gflat(op): 6:39pm On Aug 24, 2014
carefreewannabe: Yes, I do.
Whyhuh
RomanceRe: Do We Still Have Ladies Like This?? by Gflat(op): 6:37pm On Aug 24, 2014
nikkypearl: Capital NO!
Even during traditional engagement? shocked
RomanceRe: Do We Still Have Ladies Like This?? by Gflat(op): 6:35pm On Aug 24, 2014
carefreewannabe: If I had to beg his forgiveness, I could but I try not to do anything that would require such of me. wink
Do you find it embarrassing doing such undecided
RomanceRe: Do We Still Have Ladies Like This?? by Gflat(op): 6:32pm On Aug 24, 2014
carefreewannabe: LOL cheesy
So back to the question can you??
RomanceRe: Why Are Ladies Scared To Date Handsome Guys?? by Gflat(op): 6:22pm On Aug 24, 2014
lirusehn: like seriouslyhuh undecided
pweedyuz: girls are scared to date handsome guyzhuh
mtchew,ifa hear!!!!
Missonas: Hian! undecided
You guys think am making this up right?
RomanceRe: Do We Still Have Ladies Like This?? by Gflat(op): 6:20pm On Aug 24, 2014
carefreewannabe: If it is ancient, does it mean it should be done?

Do you want your girl to do it?
Nah...it make me wanna look/act like my grandparents
RomanceRe: Why Are Ladies Scared To Date Handsome Guys?? by Gflat(op): 6:13pm On Aug 24, 2014
firstEVA: ok, can we please see your fotos, this will help us understand your plight better.
Lol...i don't feel safe doing that in here. Seen there are lotta strange peeps around
RomanceRe: Do We Still Have Ladies Like This?? by Gflat(op): 6:10pm On Aug 24, 2014
Tymax: If she tries that, I'll know she's up to something undecided
Lol...something like?
RomanceRe: Do We Still Have Ladies Like This?? by Gflat(op): 6:09pm On Aug 24, 2014
carefreewannabe: Do men / boys actually want it?
Some of us think its being "ancient" but it actually something right?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 (of 48 pages)