Business › Re: Which Bank Mobile App Has The Best User Interface In Nigeria? by ghostcenturion(m): 5:45pm On Nov 20, 2021 |
Fcmb |
Phones › Re: Note 5 Stylus Update by ghostcenturion(m): 2:28pm On Nov 14, 2021 |
benqo01: You are lucky o...mine didn't even show at all.Na y I wan take am go calcare if I can upgrade to 10 have u been able to get the update? |
Romance › Re: Why Is It That Some Nigerian Girls Don't Like Flower Gifts? by ghostcenturion(m): 11:19pm On Nov 13, 2021 |
The flowers you see in movies are fresh. Was this fresh? |
Romance › Re: UBA User Please Be At Alert by ghostcenturion(m): 6:18pm On Nov 10, 2021 |
Uba is insured by ndic, so even if your billions loss, you have no issue. And so is a commercial banks |
Sports › Re: Kheira Hamraoui: Aminata Diallo Arrested Over Attack On Teammate by ghostcenturion(m): 4:51pm On Nov 10, 2021 |
Something from a movie |
Politics › Re: Maduka Calls For Cancellation Of Anambra Governorship Election by ghostcenturion(m): 12:27am On Nov 09, 2021 |
Our respect for you is now in the trash |
Christianity Etc › Re: Daniel Kolenda Crusade Light Setup by ghostcenturion(m): 6:27am On Nov 08, 2021 |
Those things are usually used as markers so people can locate easily |
Crime › Re: FUTO Student Arrested For Emptying A Pot Of Hot Water On Her Colleague by ghostcenturion(m): 4:06pm On Nov 06, 2021 |
Damn |
Politics › Re: Biafra National Guard Begin Test Of Home Made Ballistic Missile And RPG- Pics by ghostcenturion(m): 9:42am On Nov 06, 2021 |
perez100: Some people are morons. They are underrating the missiles displayed by those BNG. We need peace because war is terrible. I seriously pray for peace in Nigeria.
That missiles can hit targets anywhere in Nigeria with deadly devastation. You all know that these guys can be somewhere in the bush and use those weapons and hit Aso Rock and destroy all Nigeria heavy weapons because they can perfectly fire it and with remote control guide it untill every barrack is deserted.
Boko Haram don't have all these if not they would have leveled Aso Rock and Nigeria. They can guide the missiles and bring down fighter jets. So, let us pray for peace. My brain twists trying to understand this your speech. |
Crime › Re: Help! A Loan App Agent Keeps Blackmailing Me by ghostcenturion(m): 6:54am On Nov 05, 2021 |
shevon: That you are owing is not enough reason for them to do that. I'll suggest you look for money and pay them off, but in the meantime, report them to NITDA for invading your privacy by accessing your contact and sending them defamatory SMS, it is not legal for them to do that. It is legal if I have them permission to do so. I bet he didn't read terms and conditions and just accepted |
Crime › Re: Help! A Loan App Agent Keeps Blackmailing Me by ghostcenturion(m): 6:53am On Nov 05, 2021 |
shakir0802: Delete the app on ur phone that's the only way they get the contact on ur phone, it happened to me I borrowed money from them unfortunately I haven't pay a penny so I told them to give me a week before the date complete they called most of my contacts number and told them and those people began to called me back why would I put my number on loan app, unfortunately the person I wanted to collect contract from the made me told them to give me a week they called the man that's how the man terminate the contract, job of 1 millions plus, infact I cry that day I beg the man but he refused later Google play store notify me that the loan app had tap my phone system and immediately I delete the app they stop calling my contacts again You gave them permission to access your phone data which is the standard way. You like delete, they still have ur details. Pay them money if you owe. Else CCB wouldn't let u take a loan or financial help from government ever again |
Crime › Re: Help! A Loan App Agent Keeps Blackmailing Me by ghostcenturion(m): 6:50am On Nov 05, 2021 |
You are a mumu man. You borrow money, accept terms of service. Now playing victim card.
Pay them their money. |
Crime › Re: She Was Deceived Into Prostitution Abroad. by ghostcenturion(m): 5:24pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
Dont text or call her unless she calls you herself. And she should do a vid call so you see her face before you start chatting and letting her know what to do.
Get contact of her boss, location That's if she even still has access to her phones. Before u give her away |
Politics › Re: Anambra Election: ₦400 & A Can Of Malt Shared To Electorates (Video, Photos) by ghostcenturion(m): 2:38pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: Reactions As Jay-Z Deletes His Instagram Account Just As He Did 6 Years Ago (Pix by ghostcenturion(m): 12:04pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
Simple unpaid but efficient ad.
Now everyone has heard of the movie |
Family › Jumia Site Down Yesterday And Now by ghostcenturion(op): 6:41pm On Nov 03, 2021 |
Can someone try jumia site to see if it opens?
Have to get something now and app didnt work, now Web site too |
Business › Musk Agrees To ‘solve World Hunger’ For $8bn, But There’s A Catch by ghostcenturion(op): 5:19am On Nov 02, 2021 |
Elon Musk has agreed to solve world hunger in response to a United Nations official who suggested the Tesla founder would be able to do so using just 2 per cent of his fortune. [] Musk was responding to comments by David Beasley, director of the UN’s World Food Programme (WFP), who repeated a call last week asking billionaires like Musk to “step up now, on a one-time basis.” Beasley suggested 2 per cent of Musk’s wealth, around $8 billion (US$6 billion), would be able to solve world hunger.
And now Musk has called his bluff in a Twitter exchange where he said if presented with an exact plan for how world hunger could be solved with that money he would sell enough Tesla shares to do it. “If WFP can describe on this Twitter thread exactly how $6B will solve world hunger, I will sell Tesla stock right now and do it,” Musk wrote on Twitter.
“But it must be open source accounting, so the public sees precisely how the money is spent.”
Musk’s current net worth is $413 billion (US$311 billion), according to the billionaires index. |
Properties › Re: Driver Weeps As His Passenger Is Trapped In The Ikoyi Collapsed Building by ghostcenturion(m): 10:14pm On Nov 01, 2021 |
Na 9 or 12 rods I d see so? |
Romance › Re: Man Marries His Elderly Oyinbo Girlfriend In Owerri, Imo State (Photos, Video) by ghostcenturion(m): 6:39pm On Oct 31, 2021 |
Even car key e hold for wedding day. E no trust any of him boys |
Sports › Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Twins Post Breaks Instagram Record With 30 Million Likes by ghostcenturion(m): 6:06pm On Oct 31, 2021 |
Sunmoluvic: Well, the most liked picture on Instagram still remains this Not in 30. Took 16 days to surpass Kylie jenners 18 million in 2019, after it surpassed people took notice and like it the more |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Joe Biden Meets Pope Francis At The Vatican Ahead of COP26 (Pictures) by ghostcenturion(m): 7:22pm On Oct 29, 2021 |
foleskay: Wht I don't understand is, are those biden convoys cargoed into italy or what Yep. The marine 1 choppers are transported first with the c17, Then 2 more drops with the necessary vehicles then the president lands with the air force 1. Every other car that isn't a cadilllac, chevy, Ford are support from the host nation |
Politics › Re: Governor Ganduje Commissions Car Wash In Kano State (Photo, Video) by ghostcenturion(m): 3:22pm On Oct 29, 2021 |
I even thought it was an automated car wash |
Celebrities › Re: Masked Emmanuel Umoh's Attire To TECNO BBNaija Party (Photos, Video) by ghostcenturion(m): 3:20pm On Oct 29, 2021 |
Crime › Re: EFCC Arrests 42 Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Anambra, Enugu by ghostcenturion(m): 7:10pm On Aug 13, 2021 |
EFCC should be auctioning this PC's abeg |
Crime › Re: Lies (myths) "Yahoo Boys" Want You To Believe And Nigerians Believe by ghostcenturion(m): 3:39pm On Aug 13, 2021 |
HardMirror: even a reasonable yahoo boy can write this article while still in the business of scamming. he could just write it to educate others, it does not mean he is not into it or would stop doing it,... sometimes after making money, people want to just give back to the society and that could come in forms like this. Lol |
Politics › Re: "I Want IPOB To Fail" - Seun Osewa Speaks On Agitation For Biafra by ghostcenturion(m): 3:23pm On Aug 13, 2021 |
Funny how most people here don't get his point. |
Celebrities › Re: Stanley Okoro Was Poisoned At A Movie Location – Cousin by ghostcenturion(m): 11:20am On Aug 13, 2021 |
I hate when someone is Said to have died of food poisoning and all some persons can think is that he was poisoned. |
Celebrities › Re: Liz Benson And Her Husband, Bishop Great Ameye In New Photo by ghostcenturion(m): 4:32pm On Aug 11, 2021 |
Her majesty |
Romance › Re: The Girl I Am Trying To Date Is Fickle-Minded! Please Help by ghostcenturion(m): 11:12am On Aug 08, 2021 |
NwaAmaikpe:

She's smart.
That's a tactics based on partner acceptance to trap you into rationalizing any potential changes in her because that vaginarian is keeping her options open. She'd go cold on you when there's a healthier preek and be back like a stray dog when she's been dumped.
And SIMPle you will be like, 'oh... that's just her being fickle-minded'.
I blame you for making her fickle-minded, a lady visited you THRICE and you think she just came to watch Telemundo and gist? The poor girl may have borrowed money to buy a shaving razor to mow her lawn yet you chose to kiss.
She's concluded you are a limp horse and wouldn't want you clinging on since you still won't give her the good dicking she's needing.
Since you wanna be with her then there's only one solution, but it will only work if you are very good in bed. Let her be fickle-minded, you be fvck-minded.
Do everything in your power to win her back, Fvck her first then watch her fickleness fizzle away and once she starts yearning for you, become fickle-fvck-minded and treat her like a sorry sex option.
If she complains, tell her it's her fault. She sexually transmitted that stupidity to you.
But the above won't work so well if she's a ho. In that case, alaye just forget kpekus and go make money.
Your heart really does not need such emotional parasite. She's best a bed friend. Damn, see analysis |
Crime › Re: Cashier Arrested For Hiding N1m Inside Her Private Parts by ghostcenturion(m): 11:08am On Aug 08, 2021 |
Imagine someone who already knew she was the one stealing, took his or her share of loot but used CCTV to prove she stole |
Romance › Re: Please Help! My Brother Is Sleeping With His Daughter by ghostcenturion(m): 4:56pm On Aug 07, 2021 |
Make findings from the girl, let her explain in detail what transpired. Then report the idiot so you don't go n report half-baked |
Romance › Re: How Do You Deal With Family Issue When Choosing Who To Marry? by ghostcenturion(m): 2:32pm On Aug 07, 2021 |
My parents and elders have over emphasized i shouldn't marry and akwaibom girl. They were tol late sha cos 3 of the girls I've had things with were akwaibom, and breaking thay relationship with them is like starting afresh. I know their obvious reasons but never bothered to ask why. |