Stats: 3,325,149 members, 8,420,564 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 02:02 AM

Giftedtu's Posts

Nairaland ForumGiftedtu's ProfileGiftedtu's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

CrimeRe: Isu Arochukwu Communal Clash: Two Killed, 10 Missing (Graphic Photos) by Giftedtu: 3:19pm On Feb 04, 2020
Abeg wait o ayam not understanding so because of
that ayam confuse. how does cross river share a bandary with abia instead of Akwa ibom, And you also have to pass throgh Odukpani to akamkpa before you get to Biase? or is it a diffrent biase from that of cross river?
PoliticsRe: US, Nigeria Sign Agreement On Abacha Loot Return by Giftedtu: 2:55pm On Feb 04, 2020
This people really steal, i think say na them holy pass, and another fact be say after all this loot discovery make we for no continue to deborrow in trillions again..
PoliticsRe: Horse Found Dead After Being Used As Transport In Lagos (photos) by Giftedtu: 10:48pm On Feb 03, 2020
The horse be like... for this kind kontri i no fit withstand wetin ashawo dey see for night clube, hehehe
PoliticsRe: Biography, Profile Of Prof. Ishaq Akintola, MURIC Director by Giftedtu: 10:38pm On Feb 03, 2020
Itulah:
And he turned out to be an idiot. undecided
Walai
PoliticsRe: Biography, Profile Of Prof. Ishaq Akintola, MURIC Director by Giftedtu: 10:31pm On Feb 03, 2020
Racoon:
Prof.of fanatic Islamic terrorism.Karfir MURIC caliphate wannabe terrorist
walai you no get chill
PoliticsRe: Biography, Profile Of Prof. Ishaq Akintola, MURIC Director by Giftedtu: 10:25pm On Feb 03, 2020
AirFireEarthH20:
Son of the caliphate. How can Lagos State University employ this kind of human being? What is he teaching his students
Walai
PoliticsRe: Biography, Profile Of Prof. Ishaq Akintola, MURIC Director by Giftedtu: 10:22pm On Feb 03, 2020
I see a confused fellow that doesn't know from his let and right.
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Invade Nnamdi Kanu’s Community, Afaraukwu Ibeku, Umuahia by Giftedtu: 10:14pm On Feb 03, 2020
rilikalid:
this man should just surrender himself to justice instead of cowardly going from one hidden place to another and doing a photo shop of himself with different world leaders in order to deceive his gullible followers.
Go and tell same to shekau
CrimeRe: Nathaniel Samuel: Failed Suicide Bomber At Winners Chapel Being Interviewed by Giftedtu: 10:07pm On Feb 03, 2020
As for the bomber guy man, if na christian e be true true no be e for go bomb mosque instead of church, abi when muslems when do the bombing them dey go bomb mosque? ...
CrimeRe: Nathaniel Samuel: Failed Suicide Bomber At Winners Chapel Being Interviewed by Giftedtu: 9:59pm On Feb 03, 2020
Shibaraba:
If I was given the role of directing this film, it would be more realistic than this. They really did a shoddy job. I'll make sure the car outside detonates then I will tell the actor, in this case Nathaniel, to run inside and shout something. While shouting security officials I've disguised in the church will just hold him and from there we hit the news. People will believe that better. This one is badly directed.

For only a mor0n will see that baton and call it a bomb.
Suicide bombers can't be caught like that. See police Wey catch am remain small Make he kiss the supposed bomber. See as him body calm down. See interview. Shows that he is very confident and he knows how the film will play out. He will be free soon.
Abeg FG Dm me. I can write solid scripts.
More films to your archive
I tell you no be small movie, inmagine police arrest somebody yesterday and up till today still dey suspect wetin dey him bag.
PoliticsRe: Ban On Keke, Okada: Lagos Government Promises Alternative by Giftedtu: 9:23pm On Feb 03, 2020
For those in lag if you want to sale your keke or okada contact me....
PoliticsRe: MURIC Reacts To Attempt To Bomb Living Faith Church, Mocks CAN by Giftedtu: 7:56pm On Feb 03, 2020
But wait o, why are the police still suspecting what is inside of the bag of a person that they arrested since yesterday or does it mean that they can't access the bag to know what is inside that they are still suspecting ?
CrimeRe: Michael Nnadi: Corpse Of The Seminarian Who Was Killed By Kidnappers (Graphic) by Giftedtu: 9:55pm On Feb 02, 2020
May the good Lord accept and grant you a place of peace, R.I.P
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Johnson: I Don't Play Nude, Romantic Scenes In Movies Any More by Giftedtu: 4:05pm On Feb 01, 2020
johnkay1:
A beg how can we unsee the ones we've seen before?
That was the past simply take it that way.
PoliticsRe: Trump Finally Adds Nigeria To His Restricted Travel list - NY Times by Giftedtu: 6:13am On Feb 01, 2020
This one na kpeke
CrimeRe: Smuggling: Customs In Ogun Seize 944 Cartons Of Poultry Products by Giftedtu: 5:45pm On Jan 31, 2020
When i'm still thinking of a way to make mine go round the country people are importing from outside, please if you need poultry product in your area contact me and i will deliver it to you wherever you are...
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Meets Goodluck Jonathan (Photos) by Giftedtu: 5:08pm On Jan 30, 2020
Patrioticman007:
" Stealing is not corruption "
March, 15, 2015. The above statement was made by Mr Clueless aka GEJ. Those celebrating theses mediocrity are children of predations. GEJ failed Nigeria as a whole not SS. Imagine reading the other day the level of poverty in Bayelsa is unimaginable. Wailer's Wailer's, I pity you na.

Its about class struggle, not tribal or religious fight. GMB meets GEJ not GEJ meets a hustling youths. Think
Your Buhari is more clueless than.
PoliticsRe: Should President Muhammadu Buhari Resign? - Sahara Reporters Poll (Screenshot) by Giftedtu: 4:52pm On Jan 30, 2020
PapaBaby:
Only in Nigeria would you have a man not qualified to be a gate man, but yet presiding over the affairs of millions
I tell you
PoliticsRe: Insecurity: Reps Pass Motion Urging All Service Chiefs To Resign by Giftedtu: 4:44pm On Jan 30, 2020
efighter:
Even if you are born 1000 times, you will still not be qualified to be Buhari's gateman.
Your type settle for less.
PoliticsRe: In This Buhari Administration, This 3 People Won't Make Heaven by Giftedtu: 4:05am On Jan 29, 2020
Ebenezar2020:
that's an auto correct ish!
ew
PoliticsRe: In This Buhari Administration, This 3 People Won't Make Heaven by Giftedtu: 10:23pm On Jan 28, 2020
Ebenezar2020:
for someone that refers to Abba Kyari as Baba kyairi I'm being forced to ask pls where did u stop in ur education?
I'll advise u drop politics and go and start when u stopped in ur education
Where not When take note
CrimeRe: Photos Of Maryam Sanda Locked Up In Prison Awaiting Execution by Giftedtu: 9:56pm On Jan 28, 2020
This woman might be an innocent in this crime that she is being accused of but no one knows...
PoliticsRe: Buhari Warns Plateau Against Revenge, Violent Attacks by Giftedtu: 6:36pm On Jan 28, 2020
PoliticsRe: MURIC: "Amotekun Is A Christian Name, Must Be Changed" by Giftedtu: 7:09am On Jan 28, 2020
Yeye dey smell, shebi na now you people go know say na demoracy we dey abi ?
CrimeRe: Maryam Sanda Sentenced To Death For Killing Her Husband, Bilyaminu Bello by Giftedtu: 8:44pm On Jan 27, 2020
hakeem4:
I just wonder what goes through most death row inmates mind before being executed
i tell you, even the ones that sees the death before they die unlike those ones that boko boys will bring them before the screen holding a dagger behind them, even the late basket baller, i'm still wondering what went through their mind when they relised that the helicopter was about getting crashed. i wish them a peaceful rest.
Foreign AffairsRe: U.S. Embassy In Baghdad Attacked; Iraqi Security Forces Kill Protester by Giftedtu: 9:48am On Jan 27, 2020
In the case of Monkee, the only monkee that we have in africa are those that are decieved that they will be rewarded with 7 virgins for commiting terrorism, the rest monkees are the white honestly, they are so senseless.
PoliticsRe: Yima Sen: Nnamdi Kanu, Main Stumbling Block To Igbo's Chances - NEF Leader by Giftedtu: 9:45pm On Jan 26, 2020
Like for Biafra Share for president from the East
CelebritiesRe: Teni, Harrysong, Daddy Showkey, AY, Ramsey Noah Perform At Unsung Heroes Concert by Giftedtu: 5:26pm On Jan 26, 2020
Walai nigeria is in a big mess.
CelebritiesRe: Simi Esiri & Dr Sid's Marriage Crashes. Simi Confirms The End Of Her Marriage by Giftedtu: 2:53pm On Jan 26, 2020
Nonsense
CrimeRe: Bandits raid Niger communities, kill 11, kidnap 4 women, steal over 300 cattle by Giftedtu: 2:37am On Jan 26, 2020
Nukilia:
Nigeria is technically at war but we are all acting like all is well. undecided undecided

This is the right time for the southwest to begin a full scale operation in flushing out all the bandits on our territory

#AmotekunMustStay
And the worst part is fighting in a war you can't see who you are fighting with.
CrimeRe: Bandits raid Niger communities, kill 11, kidnap 4 women, steal over 300 cattle by Giftedtu: 2:31am On Jan 26, 2020
This one is stronger than civil war, imagine fighting who you can't see...

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)