Stats: 3,327,768 members, 8,432,518 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 June 2026 at 08:07 PM

Glossy6's Posts

Nairaland ForumGlossy6's ProfileGlossy6's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 (of 91 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Pastor In Adultery Mess, Flees Housewife’s Home Unclad by glossy6(f): 9:03pm On Feb 13, 2016
onome2013:
It's an unforgettable incident.
But my worries is that for that 11yrs old girl to know what the mum is doing showed she is already a wild girl.
How come she is wise to know a man is not suppose to be with her mother?
It's a pity
The girl is not in any way wild. 11 yrs old girl is not too small to be wary of men. I teach my kids from 4 yrs to be careful of "uncles". That's the world we are in
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor In Adultery Mess, Flees Housewife’s Home Unclad by glossy6(f): 8:59pm On Feb 13, 2016
kilode100:
Reporting at the police station as if Adultery is a crime..

Can the okere abi na wetin be him name fit swear say him no dey yansh another woman?..
Am ashamed that this is coming from a woman. A feminist I suppose m

Baby kilode?
PoliticsRe: Suicide Bomber Refuses To Detonate Her Explosive Out Of Mercy (PHOTOS) by glossy6(f): 5:26pm On Feb 13, 2016
Kingsasian:
She might be a christian.

Patiently waiting for some e-goats to quote me with insults.
Good. That's obviously why she refused to kill and maim unlike her Muslim counterparts.
CrimeRe: Police Disrupts Gay Marriage In Abuja (photo) by glossy6(f): 3:31pm On Feb 13, 2016
zinachidi:
SMH... what happened to human rights?
Are you gay?
CrimeRe: Baby Mama Kills Her Twins In Jos (Extremely Graphic Photos.) by glossy6(f): 9:30am On Feb 13, 2016
creamylicious:
Well she probably needs medical care as one does not know if her family lives in abject poverty and she come add these babies join..... Plus the father of the kids may have refused to take up the responsibility of caring for the kids..... This murder would make her go madder now sef
Not an excuse my dear. Worst case scenario could have been to give them out for adoption. Or even dump them where someone can pick them up.

Oh my God! I've been longing for twins but only have single births How did she do it? Am still traumatized by the death of my little baby even after two years, I did not even take a photo. No memories, only pains.

She must be the Devil or mentally unstable.
FamilyRe: My Daughter At 7 by glossy6(f): 3:10pm On Feb 12, 2016
cute baby.
The first pix though look a bit sensual
HBD girl.
EducationRe: She Graduated As An OND Student, See What She Got From Friends - Photos by glossy6(f): 2:47pm On Feb 12, 2016
@BIGTinfotech

a word is enough
EducationRe: She Graduated As An OND Student, See What She Got From Friends - Photos by glossy6(f): 10:55am On Feb 12, 2016
BIGTinfotech:
OND?!!.
Now I can see why there's a discrimination in the labour market between OND, HND, and BSc.

With apologies to those who went to some very great Polytechnics like YabaTech.

To think that they're feeling like they've arrived sef. Mtcew.
Can you listen to yourself? Have you not seen BSc graduates rolling in wet sand? Mtchewwww
PoliticsRe: Female Suicide Bomber Refuses To Strike In Borno (pictured) by glossy6(f): 8:00am On Feb 12, 2016
udyheart01:
This Information is confidential and as such should not be published. Who knows we might have Bokoharam Secret Agents(BHSA) here on Nairaland?
They are here, no doubt about that! Those that hailed the 4 yr old jihadist and called him a HERO here in NL
HealthRe: Anambra Hospital Performs 5 Open Heart Surgeries (Photo) by glossy6(f): 7:35am On Feb 12, 2016
Kayendy:
Anambra again. For good work.. I believe the present governor should contest for presidency after his governorship tenure
it's a missionary hospital runned by the Catholic Church
HealthRe: Anambra Hospital Performs 5 Open Heart Surgeries (Photo) by glossy6(f): 7:32am On Feb 12, 2016
That's very good. I know the hospital very well. Am impressed. God bless Nigerians
BusinessRe: Electric Cable At First Bank ATM Mile 12, Lagos (photos) by glossy6(f): 3:30am On Feb 12, 2016
Harmored:
If u have a problem with that u can put an ATM in ur house then because I can't see any problem with the wire
FBN Staff sighted!
CrimeRe: Pregnant Woman Dies During Fight With Her Neighbor In Lagos (photo) by glossy6(f): 9:25pm On Feb 11, 2016
Don't they have neighbours to stop the squabbles?
PetsRe: I Saw This Dog Die by glossy6(f): 9:12pm On Feb 11, 2016
san316:
Killer!!! How come the dog didn't die all the while until you took it in to administer trial and error first aid. You must pay the owner for killing his dog .

Meanwhile, my friend Okon just dey salivate.
Laugh want kill person cheesy cheesy cheesy
PetsRe: I Saw This Dog Die by glossy6(f): 9:11pm On Feb 11, 2016
san316:
Killer!!! How come the dog didn't die all the while until you took it in to administer trial and error first aid. You must pay the owner for killing his dog .

Meanwhile, my friend Okon just dey salivate.
Laugh want kill person cheesy cheesy : D
FashionRe: Rate This My Picture And The Tailor That Sewed the cloth? by glossy6(f): 5:25pm On Feb 11, 2016
@op Apparently, an apprentice made that cloth for you. My 14 yr old daughter can sew that I bet you!
Christianity EtcRe: Why Are We Not Supposed To Eat Meat On Ash Wednesday And Fridays During Lent? by glossy6(f): 8:01am On Feb 11, 2016
Melkizedek:
King James Bible
Let no man therefore judge you in meat, or in drink, or in respect of an holyday, or of the new moon, or of the sabbath days :1st corinthians 2:16

King James Bible
Let not him that eateth despise him that eateth not; and let not him which eateth not judge him that eateth: for God hath received him...romans 14:3

the Word is clear..if you eat meat, it is no sin because all meat created by God is clean for consumption..if you abstain from meat for some religious reasons, you have not sinned either..neither should condemn each other..but if you do any of those (eating or not eating) without conviction in your spirit, then you have wronged yourself which is sin..
Very beautiful!

#proudly Catholic
PropertiesRe: Help!!! Landlord Gave Me A Month Quit without reasons by glossy6(f): 7:46am On Feb 11, 2016
Tenants Wahala no be here but you will only read about wicked landlord and land lady because they have advantage in the law court.
RomanceRe: Embarrassment Of The Highest Order In My Life by glossy6(f): 7:27am On Feb 11, 2016
SassyGee:
Mehn, you're mouthed......@op....pele, some girls own just dey their body. Next time carry am go give drycleaner.
Carry go drycleaner when God never pick im call undecided
RomanceRe: Embarrassment Of The Highest Order In My Life by glossy6(f): 7:25am On Feb 11, 2016
Phamoxy:
Yes u are right bro I feel u...but I didn't feel embarrassed cos she frowned her face but cos she shut the door on me without a reply to my request
Your own dey your body
CelebritiesRe: Maheeda Celebrates Her Daughter's 15th Birthday by glossy6(f): 5:59pm On Feb 09, 2016
baerz:
and this blogger can lie for Africa sha. dis 15 keh EFCC must hear this
What do you mean? My 14yr old is more matured than her. Even my 12yr can stand up to her. They are both 5ft 6". Girls grow fast these days.
CelebritiesRe: Maheeda Celebrates Her Daughter's 15th Birthday by glossy6(f): 5:53pm On Feb 09, 2016
Sculpted by God! Omo see eyes!
HealthRe: Lagos Hospital Allowed Baby To Die, Dumps Corpse Near Waste Bin - Family Member by glossy6(f): 5:48pm On Feb 09, 2016
Designlarisa:
get the real story from the Nation newspaper.
This is quite misleading

http://thenationonlineng.net/mother-hospital-trade-words-over-sons-death/
The hospital has stated their side of the Story but that doesn't exonerate them fully. Why was the child not referred when they discovered that he was in a bad state. Enlarged liver, anaemia etc. What happened to teaching hospitals.?
HealthRe: Lagos Hospital Allowed Baby To Die, Dumps Corpse Near Waste Bin - Family Member by glossy6(f): 5:38pm On Feb 09, 2016
texazzpete:
It's a private Hospital. Don't be silly, what has the Governor got to do with this?
The governor had everything to do with it. The coroners law did not exclude private hospitals. They are supposedly monitored by Ministry of Health
HealthRe: Lagos Hospital Allowed Baby To Die, Dumps Corpse Near Waste Bin - Family Member by glossy6(f): 5:34pm On Feb 09, 2016
kennygee:
But how can they dispose a body like that.
The body was kept aside and not disposed of. Corpses are to be claimed, not disposed of.

I often tell mothers that there is nothing like teething fever but they would rather die arguing. I was also wondering what electricity got to do with the oxygen.

Well, you can't tell a bereaved how to cry. RIP little boy
HealthRe: Lagos Hospital Allowed Baby To Die, Dumps Corpse Near Waste Bin - Family Member by glossy6(f): 5:27pm On Feb 09, 2016
texazzpete:
It's a private Hospital. Don't be silly, what has the Governor got to do with this?
Being private does not exclude them from monitoring and surveillance
CrimeRe: Man Beats And Stabs Corper Wife In The Face In Lagos (photo) by glossy6(f): 1:40pm On Feb 09, 2016
GboyegaD:
This is the height of wickedness. I hope the guy is charged for domestic violence.
Charged to court by who kwanu? You read say the mumu plus wife Don withdraw charges?
HealthRe: 'Help! My Two Year Old Has SS Genotype' by glossy6(f): 5:16pm On Feb 08, 2016
DExplorer1:
Hmm...it's pretty hard believing. Face God if he's really SS. Faith works.

But it could be funny asking for a cure to something that has always been. Just stop any thought of having another child for now.
Wrong! You have to give birth to many kids in case of....However, the genotype of the unborn (foetus ) can be checked using the amniotic fluid. You can then decide either to abort the foetus or carry it to term.

There is room for miracles. My SS colleague turned AS and is married now
Science/TechnologyRe: The Python That Swallowed A Goat In Gwagwalada Abuja - Photos by glossy6(f): 8:24am On Feb 08, 2016
emperorchedda:
It's not everything that fits into the mouth one chews

That goat won't digest in the snake's system thereby leading to the ultimate demise of the snake
Human beings dey digest for snake belle come be ordinary goat.
TravelRe: Trailer Kills 30 Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway (Photo) by glossy6(f): 8:00am On Feb 08, 2016
TOPCRUISE:
THAT CLERIC SHOULD BE ARRESTED AND IF THE MOB GANG UP AGAINST THAT CLERIC MANY WILL SHOUT PERSECUTION
Please go and arrest him. And don't forget other clerics that give prophesies abi weather forecast. E.g. TB Joshua, Oyedepo etcetera.

Let's know when you finish rounding them up. undecided
Christianity EtcRe: How I Was Blessed Because Of A Blind Begger! by glossy6(f): 8:44pm On Feb 07, 2016
Even when giving, don't expect anything in return. In doing that you won't feel hurt if none came your way and your blessing will come in full.

My niece whom I sponsor in the University out of my own volition neither calls to say "thanks", not even #4 sms for Xmas & New yr wishes. Her mum no send self, no acknowledgment.

I saw an unknown missed call and called back only for the person to identify herself as that my niece. I was like ...thanks for remembering me today. ..life continues.

Gratitude or not, I won't stop what I have started. May God remember me and my generation for good.
FamilyRe: This Is What My House Help Did To Me by glossy6(f): 4:55pm On Feb 07, 2016
Na wa oooh. So this thread is still on.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 (of 91 pages)