Stats: 3,155,620 members, 7,827,319 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 10:32 AM

GoldenJAT's Posts

Nairaland Forum / GoldenJAT's Profile / GoldenJAT's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 91 pages)

Politics / Re: Fubara Did Not Vote Tinubu In 2023 Election - Rivers APC Chairman, Okocha by GoldenJAT(m): 7:39am On May 13
yarimo:
FUBARA must be chase from Rivers state government house , according to majority of rivers state voters.
I so wish to know the nonentities giving you this likes!!
Politics / Re: Governor Fubara Wants To Unlawfully Dip His Hands Into LG Funds - ALGON by GoldenJAT(m): 7:48am On May 09
koboko69:

Lol. This was one of the issues that started the Wike vs Fabura. He played his game too fast. He was doing ground works to do this and Wike knew it. Then all out war. Those chairmen worked for Fabura's success, but because Fabura wanted to install his own loyalist so he can have his own structure he started plotting to remove them and Wike who those LG chairmen are loyal too will not have it. As much as Wike is very high handed, Fabura too is power hungry and a fool for exposing his game too early. He thought Edo no be Lagos can be replayed in Rivers easily forgetting Oshiomole was not in the good books with powers that be in APC including the president then that was why Obaseki could succeed
Lie lie!! Fubara will rule for 8 years and there is nothing a million Wike will do about it.

Celebrities / Re: Wizkid And Davido Fight On Social Media Overnight by GoldenJAT(m): 6:15am On Apr 30
If na only me and my type de Nigeria!! One word them no go hear!
Na mumu fans now go carry d matter for head.

48 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Price Hike: Ondo Monarch Bans Forced Association Membership On Traders by GoldenJAT(m): 1:03pm On Apr 28
Lalami3232:
Nice initiative from the monarch!!!
But sir, pls I wish to crave your intelligence, can you also allow DNA test to be mandatory for all SIMPS who married non-virgins a.k.a boreholes? What do I even know sef aside enlightening my fellow men nationwide with the good news.

Oga if you no meet your wife as a virgin, oga go for DNA test oooooo because boreholes aka non-virgins can't be trusted
You are so stupid eh! Some of here mask your shallow, empty brain with write up as the one above.
Was the concluding part of it necessary!! It's your type that even do the highest level of simping! Mumu

Politics / Re: I Will Never Surrender The Soul Of Rivers On Bended Knees - Fubara by GoldenJAT(m): 9:09am On Apr 28
Xcfs
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Everton Vs Liverpool (2 - 0) On 24th April 2024 by GoldenJAT(m): 8:55pm On Apr 24
mofedamijo:
Lol.....Between Nunez and Jackson, I no know who useless pass. Are they twins?
Nunez own worst! To even trap ball na problem!!!

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Everton Vs Liverpool (2 - 0) On 24th April 2024 by GoldenJAT(m): 8:55pm On Apr 24
Klopp's too much loyalty to players is one thing he needs to work on!! Nunez and Salah ought not to be starting match at this point in time.
Konate is another player that is playing rubbish!!

Crime / Re: 27-year-Old Man Arrested In Umuahia Over Alleged Neighbour’s Murder (Photo) by GoldenJAT(m): 7:40am On Apr 21
YorubaForum:
The deceased is a military man, maybe he was mobbed by his neighbours because of this Tinumpoo hardship govt.
Your head correct at all!??

Food / Re: “So You Eat Rotten Cassava?” - White Man Asks His Nigerian Wife by GoldenJAT(m): 3:30pm On Apr 18
Our own very Fufs!

Education / Re: Private School Teachers Are Really Going Through Alot. by GoldenJAT(m): 7:11pm On Apr 16
WhiteWood:
The Nigerian school teachers/private School teachers are not going through anything -- I love that our younger generation are beginning to stand up for themselves. Those who should be teaching us good manners by setting an example and through diplomacy have oppressed Nigerian children for too long/many years, undermining their confidence. This is the primary reason why Nigerian youths today are unaware of their rights and, consequently, idolize their oppressors.

Hats off to our younger generation -- they are educating themselves about their rights via the internet. In a rational society, that teacher should be suspended for directly confronting the child instead of reporting the matter to the school's disciplinary authority. The teacher is not the child's parent.
I sincerely do not know what to say to you!!

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Liverpool Vs Crystal Palace (0 - 1) On 14th April 2024 by GoldenJAT(m): 2:49pm On Apr 14
What happening to Endo!! The space between Van Dijk and Konate is just too much!
Our midfield no just b am!

Celebrities / Re: Junior Pope’s Wife, Jennifer Is Unconscious - Nurse (Video) by GoldenJAT(m): 9:18pm On Apr 12
Alexiiydon:
your father stupid join
E pain you well well!! As you no get sense now, you no go ever get sense.
Celebrities / Re: Junior Pope’s Wife, Jennifer Is Unconscious - Nurse (Video) by GoldenJAT(m): 7:08pm On Apr 12
Na akamu de some people brain!! Yellow Akamu!

Celebrities / Re: Junior Pope’s Wife, Jennifer Is Unconscious - Nurse (Video) by GoldenJAT(m): 7:06pm On Apr 12
Alexiiydon:
Avoidable death but the guy decide to be stupid....celebrity whey suppose dey lead by good example decide to be stupid....just imagine this guy wear life jacket na now he go know how God save him life 😔Help me check who this guy support in the last election make I no waste my RIP
Normally! You na STUPID person! And you know.

15 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: “Those Disrespecting Me Have Dug Their Pit and will fall inside" - Fubara by GoldenJAT(m): 9:00pm On Apr 11
AllenSpencer:
Fubara should enjoy his term cos it will be the first and last.

Our whole powers will descend in coming election. We will condemn and bastardize his image across the state-in person & online. Hook him up with propagandas he won’t be able to get out of.
He messed up with the wrong dude, and he is not a match.
Make thunder fire you!! Better one! See mumu!

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs Bayern Munich: UCL (2 - 2) On 9th April 2024 by GoldenJAT(m): 10:05pm On Apr 09
Ekaka14:
That is NOT a penalty.....I supported Arsenal all through this game but all these antics by players should stop.
If the goalkeeper caught him on his left leg that would clearly be a penalty but what Saka does is force his right knee to collide with Neur's momentum and that was a fantastic call from the ref not to give it...Period
You de watch ball!! those saying it was a penalty are not lovers of good football.

19 Likes 2 Shares

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs Bayern Munich: UCL (2 - 2) On 9th April 2024 by GoldenJAT(m): 9:34pm On Apr 09
Bayern is AWFUL! GOSH!!
Politics / Re: Edo Primary: APC Removes Uzodinma As Chairman, Names Otu As Replacement by GoldenJAT(m): 7:28pm On Feb 21
Vvggvh
Politics / Re: Kenyan Politician Advices Nigerians Against Spoiling Nigeria's Brand Globally by GoldenJAT(m): 6:19am On Feb 19
As our leaders no care!! the Citizens no equally care about any negative reputation too!!
In reality! The world knows how hardworking,smart and intelligent Nigerians are/ can be in the right environment.
SHAMELESS LEADERS!

Politics / Re: Sex-starved Women Take To The Streets In Rivers by GoldenJAT(m): 9:03pm On Feb 10
Ofodirinwa:
Rivers State is the capital of stupidity in Nigeria and I suspect it's related to the fumes from gas flaring
Stupidity na normal thing for your family lineage!!
Politics / Re: Niger Bans Bulk Sale Of Food Items, Orders Confiscation Of Trucks Carrying Food by GoldenJAT(m): 8:30am On Feb 10
Righthussle:
I'm always surprised when Christians complain about hardship. It's either they don't know how powerful their god is, or their god has lost his power, or they're not asking in the proper name of their god. A god that turned water to wine in a party should be able to turn sand to rice or garri, stones to pieces of meat in a time like this for his worshippers. Just ask

John 14:14, If ye shall ask any thing in my name, I will do it.

Isn't it obvious that you are a nonentity? What is in your brain is sand! Ordinary sand. If you don't have anything sensible to say, it will be better you keep shut.
Romance / Re: Please Mature Minds Should Help Me Out With This by GoldenJAT(m): 11:21am On Feb 09
You no go still learn even if we advise you.
Education / Re: Saheed Wahab Dies 24 Hours After Arriving In UK For Postgraduate Studies by GoldenJAT(m): 9:56pm On Jan 24
Fisiryorh:

Just go and wear sense... undecided
Sense no go gree enter him head! Na relaxer full that him brain.
Education / Re: Saheed Wahab Dies 24 Hours After Arriving In UK For Postgraduate Studies by GoldenJAT(m): 9:55pm On Jan 24
omoredia:
U supported Emi lo kan and want to quickly escape fron the consequences. U can see how wicked Nigerians are. U support what is wrong but u dont want to stay under it. God don catch u
E reach to ask some of you guys here your age!! You no fit b more than 16 years!!! And if you are more than that! I'm so afraid for what the future holds for you. I pray you don't reason like your comment.

Politics / Re: Is Nyesom Wike An APC Member Or A PDP Member? by GoldenJAT(m): 10:00am On Jan 24
Greedy man way no know him left from right!!

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Advise Me On This Job Offer, I Am Confused And Sad by GoldenJAT(m): 9:58pm On Jan 15
Nawa for you Mr Poster! You asked for possible suggestions, you were given very good ones, yet you de counter all!
Do wetin de ur mind then!

57 Likes 1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Tee Billz Threatens Davido After He Unfollowed Tiwa Savage On Instagram by GoldenJAT(m): 8:05pm On Jan 08
ecolime:
He's trying to impress Tiwa Savage.

Why didn't he threaten the guy that rammed Tiwa mercilessly in the leaked sextape?

I'm sure he is still yet to get a job till now.

Jobless simp. Oponu
How old are you master?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs Liverpool: FA Cup (0 - 2) On 7th January 2024 by GoldenJAT(m): 7:27pm On Jan 07
You can't predict NUNEZ!! Konate and Quansah!! Absolute ballers!!
Up LIVERPOOOOL!!

15 Likes

Politics / Re: Prophet Ikuru's Message To Wike, Fubara by GoldenJAT(m): 9:55am On Jan 06
I no want talk!
Politics / Re: Senator Dickson Shares Food To Bayelsa Residents As Christmas/New Year Gifts by GoldenJAT(m): 10:46pm On Dec 31, 2023
If na to share RICE during Christmas, leave am for Nigeria politicians!! Them sabi that one.

Politics / Re: 26 Rivers State House Of Assembly Members Who Defected To APC Have Lost by GoldenJAT(m): 2:53pm On Dec 29, 2023
Hbbcc
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Are There Remote Jobs In Nigeria? by GoldenJAT(m): 10:25am On Dec 29, 2023
DesChyko:

My advice to you is that you read more. Average statistical analysis by renowned experts show that 20% of new businesses fail during the first two years of being open, 45% during the first five years, and 65% during the first 10 years. Only 25% of new businesses make it to 15 years or more. We are yet to plug in the Nigerian factor.

Just so you know, there are employees raking in more than you make monthly, and whose job security may outlast your business, statistically speaking. I'm not sure how old your business is but you'd want to focus more on putting your head down and holding unto your horses. Everyone has a path and everyone will explore it. There is no manual to life, so no pressure anyone.

If there were half as many successful businesses/self-employed people, we'd as well be headed for trade by barter.
my man, you no need follow that dumb/illiterate thing with a phone talk!! To him, that 400k he claims to be receiving at the end of the month is the Pinnacle of his success.
How some of those that are self employed makes it look like everyone should/ must toll same path, shows how myopic some people can be.
That business venture he somuch brags about can come crashing like a pack of cards in split seconds, and if care is not taken, he may never rise again.
The guy na just IDIOT!!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 91 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45