Stats: 3,162,223 members, 7,849,795 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 09:52 AM

Gracchus's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Gracchus's Profile / Gracchus's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 19 pages)

Politics / Re: South-West Governors Push For Regional Development Commission by Gracchus: 7:04pm On Dec 24, 2020
TheLionofLasigi:

0su monkeys chestbeating on a yoruba owned platform in yoruba land....why didn't you brainlets bloody our noises when we demolished your illegal structure at amuwo...facts remain that you yamleg donkeys only good at blowing hot air.
Hahaha ha. When we demolished their useless shops at festac, they were all crying and shouting Yoruba Yoruba up and down. Why didnt they organize themselves and attack the local govt chairman or begin to attack all Yoruba people, they make too much noise with little substance.

Politics / Re: South-West Governors Push For Regional Development Commission by Gracchus: 7:02pm On Dec 24, 2020
NwaAro:

You dey mind those mentally unstable idiots? these are the same reprobates that will always stop at nothing to constantly remind Igbos how they unapologetically contributed to 3 million kids/civilians starving to death during the war; just to keep Nigeria one. They are the same bastards that are first in line to carry every matter relating to Biafra on their heads even more than the Northerners... just observe all over social media and see how this degenerates shamelessly insult Igbos and meddle in our affairs on every topic relating to Biafra, Yorubas are the only ethnic nationality that seem to be obsessed with Igbos on issues concerning Biafra... Now that Igbos have said, "fine let's fucck it all up then and enjoy this beautiful One Nigeria together", they've now changed gear to "you're leeches, go back to your region" blah blah blah, they call the East unproductive but this mo.rons (thanks to their lack of adventure and exposure) aren't even aware of the massive developments, human capital and industrial expansions going on in the East right now at an exponentially high rate (thanks to the think home mentality lots of Igbos both home and in thr diaspora are beginning to adopt)... because we dey your Lagos or your dirty village in Ogbomoso no mean say we no get our mansion and businesses functionally running in the East, we are simply taken advantage of every opportunity in the nooks and crannies of Nigeria, and sending acquired wealths back home in the East. Your average Igbo man dey Burkina Faso, Iceland, Equatorial Guinea etc literally in every far-flung enclave and most unlikely of places you can think about- hustling and shipping loads of money to his community back in the East.

So yeah, in the meantime we must all enjoy this One Nigeria together by fire by force. Let them dare touch any Igbo owned enterprise or investment anywhere in the South west region, then we will remind them that madness has no square root, we are learning from the Hausas who don't hesitate to bloody their noses whenever they are attacked in Lagos or any part of the S. West.
See who is taking about meddling in other people's affairs. We were here right on nairaland when you people opened threads upon threads about amotrkun when the idea was first muted the the SW governors,pray,tell me what concerns you people? Coming from people who shout Tinubu all the days of their useless life, Tinubu who has never governed any of your states before yet y'llrrant his name like he owes you plebs anything. You people are actually the one who meddle into other people affairs the most, I remember when emir Sanusi was dethroned, your people made d loudest noise as if they have any remotest idea of what royalty is all about. As per your other ramblings, y'll should learn to stay in those your mansions, ogbomoso people hate you people with passion, that's why Benjamin adekunle an ogbomoso son killed your silly asses and raped your freaking mothers to death. We have done worse to you in Lagos, what were u fools able to do? We attacked u during the election and stopped youffrom voting, what did u do? Did fashola not deport your sorry asses, what d hell did you noisemakers do? All noise no substance.

Politics / Re: Anambra Delegation Came To See Obasanjo, But He Refused To Let Them In - Adefuye by Gracchus: 6:56pm On Dec 24, 2020
deji17:

You laughed seriously at the delusion abi? grin
Politics / Re: South-West Governors Push For Regional Development Commission by Gracchus: 6:41pm On Dec 24, 2020
DukeJoe17:
Anything Yoruba must be to the detriment of south and beneficial to their Masters,
Garba shehu will be heading the commission grin grin grin
Simply because we Yorubas are not part of your South. We are different from y'll southerners in everything, from history, culture, etc. So y'll should do your things separately, while we do ours too.
Politics / Re: Discord In South-west APC As Supporters Pitch Fayemi Against Tinubu by Gracchus: 11:36pm On Dec 21, 2020
oyatz:

Nobody is stopping anybody.

The SE is free to contest
Don't mind the bunch off insecure people. As if our sestinies are tied together. They can contest for all we care, we ain't an obstacle to their preside tial ambition and they aren't obstacles to ours too. The sky is big enough for everyone to fly.

Crime / Re: Robbers Write A Letter To Ikorodu Community: 'Expect Us On Christmas, Boxing Day by Gracchus: 11:15pm On Dec 21, 2020
DamnnNiggarr:
you got it all wrong sir.

I meant, who will they(Yorubas) allege it to(since every attack in South West is alleged to Ipob),

I hope it's not Ipob this time.
The question should rather be, how does it in anyway concern you? Are you Yoruba? Are you from ikorodu? So why is it giving you sleepless nights? Channel your energy to issues affecting yourrregion, let others deal with theirs too. It's as simple as that.
Politics / Re: Amotekun Officers Open Fire In Oyo, Two Killed, Scores Injured | by Gracchus: 7:44am On Dec 19, 2020
BastardWike:
In search of a solution, they created a problem. They recruited psychos into Amotekun and now instead of preventing herdsmen terrorists who are still having a field day killing people, they're now killing civilians over flimsy issues.
And does it concern you in anyway? The last I checked amotekun's activities is restricted to the SW it has nothing to do with your region, so how should that be your headache. You lot always love to pokenose into the affairs of others. Freaking face your region.

Politics / Re: Can 300 People Be Kidnapped In Southern Nigeria? by Gracchus: 6:44pm On Dec 17, 2020
Op,just so we clear,hope by saying south,you didnt include the SW ,cos we arent in the south,rather we are in the western side of the country.
Politics / Re: Top Ten Most Beautiful Cities In Nigeria... International Observer ( Displora) by Gracchus: 10:23pm On Dec 15, 2020
Sammy07:

Lol, Anambralastson is always showing the GRAs of Anambra.
This is the fool crying here how they just want to Live, lmao. Motherfucker!! Let them fucck off to their land.

Politics / Re: Best State To Live In Nigeria In Terms Of Good Roads, Steady Power, Serenity by Gracchus: 10:11pm On Dec 15, 2020
Oladeji245:

rant from an ajokutamamumii..
I'll pass
I don4t know who asked him for the story of his life. They should just fucck off from our region,you can't be hating and saying trash about us and still think you can peacefully dwell among us, ko le werk. They are already here crying that "they just want to Live", lmao grin grin

Politics / Re: Best State To Live In Nigeria In Terms Of Good Roads, Steady Power, Serenity by Gracchus: 10:09pm On Dec 15, 2020
IncredibleWrite:
See this one. The Chinese and Lebanese are taking over various businesses in Lagos. They have the foresight; something in common with the igbos.

Sit there and keep wailing.
OH, so it's now the Chi ese that take over Lagos economy, I thought y'll claimed you control 100% of Lagos economy, same way y'll claimed to own all the properties in Lagos, to the extent that even the governor sleeps under falomo bridge he has no house, but, alas, you fools still turn around to cry wolf about Yoruba landlords denying you houses, lmao, it's very rich, coming from people who already own all the properties.

Politics / Re: Best State To Live In Nigeria In Terms Of Good Roads, Steady Power, Serenity by Gracchus: 10:06pm On Dec 15, 2020
[s][/s]
IncredibleWrite:
grin grin If your governor get mind, make him ban them and see if the economy of your state won't crumble.

You think say na by making mouth? Your governors know better than frustrated urchins like yourself.

You criticize those legitimately hustling to make ends meet, but your agbero brothers beg and extort them daily.

[s][/s] Trash from an incestuous bastard!! My people can decide to do whatever they want to do on their land it's their fuccking land and not yanmiiri dodondaya land, lmao. One of our governors once deported your sorry asses,did that stop y'll from returning?No b cry una cry over all the place like starved Billy goats? Economy collapse my foot,before you vagrant bastards started coming our economy was standing,we built a standard university that your region can only dream of,by the time y'll vagabondsrreturn to your midland enclave,our region would continue to be,thanks to our stars,we share nothing in common with y'll,nnot land borders,nor waterways,nnothing at all,something to be grateful for. Y'll should fucck of the to your godamned region.
Politics / Re: Best State To Live In Nigeria In Terms Of Good Roads, Steady Power, Serenity by Gracchus: 10:01pm On Dec 15, 2020
[s][/s]
IncredibleWrite:
grin grin If your governor get mind, make him ban them and see if the economy of your state won't crumble.

You think say na by making mouth? Your governors know better than frustrated urchins like yourself.

You criticize those legitimately hustling to make ends meet, but your agbero brothers beg and extort them daily.

Phones / Re: Econet Begins Construction Of $100m Data Centre In Lagos by Gracchus: 4:16pm On Dec 15, 2020
winterfell007:

You quickly forget SME in any country is the engine of growth and prosperity. That's why government around the world try to formulate good policies that sees to their continued existence and prosperity.
Those two by two shops you are mocking, you've forgotten though they look small but they come in numbers. That's where the strength comes from. If Fashola reasoned in a myopic way, he wouldn't have bothered reconstructing the roads in Alaba, Idumota and Tradefair markets and LIRS install mini-offices for tax remittances, he should have just dismissed those two-by-two shops as insignificant and unworthy of any attention. But he was wise to know that those shops constitute the SMEs which is vital part of Lagos economy, so use your brain when next you want to insult those igbos boy because the money they raking in can feed your community people for a whole year nonstop.
Lmao. They can't even feed their own community yet, if they can their communities would be the economic base of Nigeria today. You Jean the same fashola that locked down you ladipo for weeks, huh? https://www.nairaland.com/1207073/ladipo-spare-parts-market-finally-shut-down or is it ambode who demolished owonifaari market in oshodi? https://www.nairaland.com/2862110/truth-demolition-owonifari-market-oshodi or should we talk about the recent 23 market demolition, huh? You insecure fools, they demolished a market your people started ranting Yoruba Yoruba everywhere, lmao, same thin they did during the abule ado explosions, started shouting Yoruba up and down, as if if anything happens in your land, we give a damn.

Phones / Re: Econet Begins Construction Of $100m Data Centre In Lagos by Gracchus: 1:45pm On Dec 15, 2020
loopman:
Real developer coming with FDI...not someone that did a one way night road journey with a polythene bag to come and leach on Lagos by engaging in buying and selling
Lmao.riggtly siad bro.100 million dollars investment in a jiffy,not some 2*2 shop around one corner,masiyiwa wont even claim to co ntrol yet one shop owner thinks without him lagos economy would collapse,if they were so great they cohld have made their regioneconomy 10x bigger thsn that of lagos simce they constitute 99.9% of the population

Properties / Re: Banana Island In Lagos Is A Billionaire’s Paradise by Gracchus: 1:32pm On Dec 15, 2020
PortableToDynam:

Oga you Don post these pictures tire today na.. Go and send it to your audience (igbos)
Fucck nigga. I'm here to burst your silly lies.
Properties / Re: Banana Island In Lagos Is A Billionaire’s Paradise by Gracchus: 1:22pm On Dec 15, 2020
PortableToDynam:

You should probably go and make enquiry from big men that are into real estates. Stay here they make noise say na yoruba get majority of those houses on the island. Some of the building are leased out. No be everybody wey dey banana island buy house
Na so una claim to own 90% of houses in Lagos, it turns out you lots now accuse Yoruba landlords of tribalism for refusing to rent to you people, why can't y'll go and meet your 90% land lords to rent hous ffor u?

Properties / Re: Banana Island In Lagos Is A Billionaire’s Paradise by Gracchus: 1:10pm On Dec 15, 2020
greymiles:

Shut up
Even ur so called Banana island, we have almost bought all the lands and houses there
We account for 80 of home owners there and that’s the fact

Politics / Re: Best State To Live In Nigeria In Terms Of Good Roads, Steady Power, Serenity by Gracchus: 10:34pm On Dec 14, 2020
Igbochief001:

LMAO your igbo hate is everywhere

We are in one Nigeria ...push for breaking of the country if u want us to leave your cities and towns

As long and Nigeria is one we would continue to milk your cities and villages dry and use it to develop our place ...before we built some I'm your towns but u got envious now everything goes home

We are taking over 60% of your monthly income ...u know what to do if u dont like it
Lmao. Shitty bragging as usual, same way y'll claimed to own all the properties in Lagos, turns out y'll are now accusing Yoruba landlords of tribalism for refusing to rent out to your sorry asses. No worry, this is just the beginning.

Politics / Re: Best State To Live In Nigeria In Terms Of Good Roads, Steady Power, Serenity by Gracchus: 10:09pm On Dec 14, 2020
TEDHorsePower:

Who is running to Ibadan? Does this Ibadan looks like where human beings live? Igbos don't live in mud house
What are the fools and vagrants below doing in ibadan?

Politics / Re: Best State To Live In Nigeria In Terms Of Good Roads, Steady Power, Serenity by Gracchus: 10:07pm On Dec 14, 2020
Igbochief001:

Oga Igbos are in every city n town no matter how bad it is

The question is can your people afford owerri

Nkwere n owerri are same ? Smh
Well, the people of those towns and cities do not want you in their cities again, hope y'll won't start crying to ICC when they start killing y'll? You have been told and it seems you people simply don't hear.

Politics / Re: Best State To Live In Nigeria In Terms Of Good Roads, Steady Power, Serenity by Gracchus: 10:05pm On Dec 14, 2020
Newton85:

Yes we're lazy and can't compete, but please, tell your people to stop infesting our "brown roof enclave" and littering everywhere like homeless refugees. You're even bringing your baby factory business here. Some of you were even arrested in Akure just last week for armed robbery, all the way from your erosion-ravaged hellhole! Stay home, aren't you ashamed?
This is one of their online warriors crying here that they just want to live. You show nothing but hate and disdain towards others yet you still Want to live amidst them what manner of fuckery is that?

Politics / Re: Best State To Live In Nigeria In Terms Of Good Roads, Steady Power, Serenity by Gracchus: 10:04pm On Dec 14, 2020
OfficialAPCNig:

Your people are lazy and they can't compete. Do you think the East is SW where they have union for everything.

There are union for pepper sellers, charcoal sellers, rental business owners, pepper grinders.

Just name one thing that doesn't have union in SW?

Lazy peeps
The people of ibadan don't freaking want you in their city, how difficult can that be for you lots? It's their city and their laws, they can decide to sit down all day, it's stillttheir land, at least they didn't come to your land. Y'll should stay in your fuccking region.

Politics / Re: Best State To Live In Nigeria In Terms Of Good Roads, Steady Power, Serenity by Gracchus: 10:02pm On Dec 14, 2020
Newton85:

Yes we're lazy and can't compete, but please, tell your people to stop infesting our "brown roof enclave" and littering everywhere like homeless refugees. You're even bringing your baby factory business here. Some of you were even arrested in Akure just last week for armed robbery, all the way from your erosion-ravaged hellhole! Stay home, aren't you ashamed?
Don't mind the fools. I freaking want our governors to have autonomy so they can actually ban internal migration, especially for these lots who constitute nothing but nuisance to our society. Can u imagine they brought their baby factory business to the southwest, their mud enclave is no longer conducive for them, bunch of vermins.

Politics / Re: Best State To Live In Nigeria In Terms Of Good Roads, Steady Power, Serenity by Gracchus: 10:01pm On Dec 14, 2020
OfficialAPCNig:

Chinese are in Nigeria
You lot are really comparing yourselves with the Chinese, lmao. First, China has 1.3 fuccking billion people thus seeing there everywhere is completely normal and logical, are u people even up to 40 million? Besides, Chinese are not known for opening shops at every corner or pushing wheelbarrows everywhere, most Chinese folks in Nigeria recently came for construction projects, they come with heavy money for investment like the 1.5 billion dollars Lagos ibadan sgr, how much do you guys bring to other region when you come if not just nylon bags? Y'll should stop your silly comparison to the Chinese. You have never built a kilometer of road in the regions u migrated to before, while chines build railroads, airports, seaports etc yet you have the audacity to to make such silly comparison

Politics / Re: Which Parts Of The North Are Christian - Dominated? by Gracchus: 3:46pm On Dec 14, 2020
OfficialAPCNig:

Kwara has the most fanatical Yoruba moslems. It is either you are deceiving yourself or just practicing tagiyya.

For 25 years, UniIlorin has never produced a christian VC.
And for 72 years and 58years of existence, UI and OAU respectively have never produced a Muslim vice chancellor, how about that??

Politics / Re: Demolition Of Oyinlola Complex At FESTAC By Lagos State Government by Gracchus: 3:40pm On Dec 14, 2020
loopman:

Show us one that has cried to you.

See how your dirty brother dey cry from far afar, dey curse and swear for him papa grin cheesy

This is just a micro-phone testing, them never reach the target grin cheesy
Lmao. I really love seeking therlir tears, very nice tears I must say. The fool in the video couldn't stop mentioning Yoruba up and down, we bleeped their stupid ass up. Hahahahaha.

Politics / Re: 2023: Tinubu, Buhari Agreed On Power Shift To South West - Tunde Balogun by Gracchus: 8:03pm On Dec 13, 2020
Jonathan39:
Funny enough I served in OTA, some of you retard from South West dont travel and I understand that. Ogun state is one of the most backward state in Nigeria. When you list the worst state in Nigeria, Ogun state will be in top 5. No single motorable road, stop decieving yourself bro we know Better, and for the industry in Ogun state, a simple search will clear your doubt about how many are own by Igbos. shocked shocked
Yet y'll can't keep you filthy frets away from that same land. How elso do you fools expect us to say it that we don't fuccking want you in our region again, fashola deported your sorry asses, your Eze was flogged to stupor in Ondo, heck, even the northerners gave y'lleeviction notice, did y'll leave? Is there a way going on in your land? Y'll should just fucck off to your region.
Politics / Re: 2023: Tinubu, Buhari Agreed On Power Shift To South West - Tunde Balogun by Gracchus: 8:00pm On Dec 13, 2020
Jonathan39:
Typical yoruba retard, when you talk of concentration of industry, Lagos comes first which only Igbos contribute morethan 40% of it in Lagos. Now remove Lagos and Onitsha and aba will make a mess of whatever the South west will come up with grin grin
And what are your people doing over here in Ibadan Did we give y'll vagabonds and IV to come here??

Politics / Re: See 3 Reasons Why SW Is Most At Risk Of Fulani Herdsmen/bandits Invasion by Gracchus: 5:16pm On Dec 12, 2020
twutin1:

How is the op being hateful? He is just stating his opinion.

So warning someone about something that could potentially happen is being hateful to Yoruba.

Is it that you guys reject logic and hate the truth?

And he was talking about SW not Yoruba. SW is a geopolitical zone so he has the right to say what he wants. There is freedom of speech.

Try and make sensible arguments to prove your point not insult. I thought that Yoruba where the most educated people in the world now.

Na only to insult na what you people know.

We are both southerners, stop causing division and tribalism in the south!
And which tribe largely control South West if not Yoruba? Apart from a very minute egun and ijaw population, sw=Yoruba.That makes it the business of the land owners alone and not some bloody outsiders. By the way, we Yorubas don't see or call ourselves any silly southerners,and that's why we have always done things differently from u other so called southerners and we have no regret for that you can well assured.YYou peopleaalways quick to give opinion about issues of others,why can't y'll just focus on your issues,after all y'll claim to be the greatest people in the world,eenjoy your greatness,we will enjoy anything that becomes of us,after all we dott share land borders with you and we didn't even know who y'll are if not for fuccki g Lugard.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 19 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 68