Stats: 3,331,367 members, 8,449,969 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 03:30 PM

Gshems's Posts

Nairaland ForumGshems's ProfileGshems's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 29 pages)

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Gshems: 12:39am On Nov 12, 2022
psirmie:
A Set of Reading Table and Adjustable Chair
#25,000
Gbagada Lagos
Call/whatsapp 08138219878
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Gshems: 12:39am On Nov 12, 2022
[15k

quote author=psirmie post=118319159]A Set of Reading Table and Adjustable Chair
#25,000
Gbagada Lagos
Call/whatsapp 08138219878[/quote]
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Gshems: 7:52pm On Nov 07, 2022
ALABACONNECT:
5 Pieces of Sony single soundbar with built-in woofer available

Model: S100F

Features:
. 2.1ch
. Deep sound with bass reflex
. 4k HDR compatibility
. Dolby vision compatibility
. Over 5 sound mode/ 2 sound effect
. Easy tv set with HDMI arc
. Dolby digital sound format
. S-force amplifier
. 5.0 Bluetooth
. Bravia sync
. HDMI/USB/optical port
. Neat and Durable
. Uk used

Price: ₦45,000(EACH)

Contact detail on siggy
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Gshems: 12:02am On Aug 23, 2022
pocohantas:
If there was an actual frame? Maybe.

What you are selling is a headboard, pallets and mattress. smiley smiley
Well, Na plenty oyinbo you use there. That's why I took the picture.. I don't think it is expensive for an orthopedic. If you buy, you can Complete the frame
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Gshems: 11:39pm On Aug 22, 2022
pocohantas:
More like, LEATHER HEADBOARD. smiley
You Wan buy?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Gshems: 11:38pm On Aug 22, 2022
pocohantas:
More like, LEATHER HEADBOARD. smiley
All join
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Gshems:
Sold
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Gshems: 11:26pm On Aug 22, 2022
Neatly used orthopedic bed with leather frame for sale

Price: 70k

Call/whatsapp : 07066556434

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Gshems: 10:40pm On Aug 20, 2022
Iknowhow:
Still have a few weeks used 900 Va Luminous inverter with battery for urgent pickup . Lekki . Drop your number and I will call you

Na free?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Gshems: 7:38pm On Aug 18, 2022
Xscape1993:
1.3 cash ready...
1.5m
Toyota corolla 2005 for sale
Ac & Engine working perfectly
Not 1st body but clean interior

Price 1.7m

Chat/call :
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Gshems: 9:27am On Nov 29, 2021
Yes. You can reach me on 0706655643four
taskcompleteng:
Still available
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Gshems: 4:27pm On Nov 28, 2021
Fan: 6k
obalala:
Anybody needs this and can pick it up tomorrow ASAP.. name your price and come pick up. Call 0703541267 two
Add something, let's talk on l
oluwafreshkid:
I dey oko oba
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Gshems: 12:53pm On Nov 28, 2021
Zero seven zero 66 55 64 34
Sicilyjoe:
What are u saying I didn't have anyone over there, Ur number is not complete
Chat me up on
oluwafreshkid:
I dey oko oba
Chat me up on whatsapp l 4
Sicilyjoe:
OK congrats, how much are given me last ?becos I will still pay for waybill
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Gshems: 6:19pm On Nov 27, 2021
It has no problem whatsoever. You may want to service as it has not been used for a while. Agege
Rapsowdee01:
Has any problem?

Does it need servicing?

Where's your location?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Gshems: 6:18pm On Nov 27, 2021
Add something
oluwafreshkid:
10k?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Gshems: 6:18pm On Nov 27, 2021
Ayam in Lagos, Agege.. 10k small
Chasedesign:
10k if you are in Lagos

Can pick up tomorrow
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Gshems: 6:17pm On Nov 27, 2021
Nothing do am. God blessed me, I upgraded to a bigger one. Agege is the location
Sicilyjoe:
What's the condition and location ?
I pass my neighbor generator for sale.. 15k

Call

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Gshems: 1:54am On Nov 22, 2021
Where is your location
princecemo:
Pay
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Gshems: 2:00pm On Nov 19, 2021
Home theater 10k
princecemo:
Tell me what u can offer
And pic dem
Roll up banner engine
Home theater working
Studio mini speakers new

Location okota
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Gshems: 5:38pm On Nov 16, 2021
Still available
Gshems:
I pass my neighbor for sale.
15k firm
WhatsApp 070665564three 4
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Gshems: 11:14pm On Nov 14, 2021
Carry am come
Transxy:
And can I come with my mechanic tomorw
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Gshems: 10:09am On Nov 14, 2021
15k flat ni o
Sicilyjoe:
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Gshems: 10:18pm On Nov 13, 2021
Available soundcard and mic for 40k
Gshems:
Personal studio gear for sale

Avid M-audio 3rd generation 2 channel soundcard =35k

Behringer C3 studio microphone =25k

Acoustic guitar = 10k
Comes with cables and pop filter

Call/WhatsApp 07066556434
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Gshems: 10:16pm On Nov 13, 2021
Still available
Gshems:
I pass my neighbor for sale.
15k firm
070665564three 4
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Gshems: 11:38pm On Nov 03, 2021
Call
Transxy:
And can I come with my mechanic tomorw
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Gshems: 2:13pm On Nov 02, 2021
Transxy:
How much is it last?? Serious buyer

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 29 pages)