Stats: 3,331,004 members, 8,448,202 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 11:46 PM

Handsome4real's Posts

Nairaland ForumHandsome4real's ProfileHandsome4real's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

RomanceRe: HABA!! : Girl Proposes To Guy In Lagos, Nigeria (PHOTO) by Handsome4real(m): 12:36pm On Jul 24, 2015
PunkyVeer:
As a matter of fact I do support gays because it's not my butt they'll be drilling, so bottoms up to them. Pun intended cheesy If something is not affecting me directly, I really couldn't care less. Got worries of my own, yanno.

RomanceRe: HABA!! : Girl Proposes To Guy In Lagos, Nigeria (PHOTO) by Handsome4real(m): 12:06pm On Jul 24, 2015
PunkyVeer:
You've lost me now. Who said anything about it being right or generally accepted? I also don't think it's right but doesn't mean I can't congratulate those with enough courage to do it. It's not my place to judge them because I also wouldn't like to be judged for the things I do that may not be accepted by the general public. It's called being open minded & living out of the box. Besides, everything you do in life won't go well with everybody. Bottom line, you can't please all the people all the time. So basically, they can go get f*cked as long as what you do is not against the law or hurtful. So, why are you moaning, again? Is it you that she proposed to? Does the guy in question seem unhappy by the proposal? Live & let live. If you don't like it then tough, but the men that accepted these proposals are obviously over the moon. Or maybe you need to lecture them to stop being bottom bytches since this seems to grind you so much. I'll still continue to congratulate them though if that's ok with you. LMFAO.
Smh...BE Deceiving yourself. Congratulating someone is indirect support;it's just like Congratulating Gays getting married and saying you don't support it..#Deceit.
RomanceRe: HABA!! : Girl Proposes To Guy In Lagos, Nigeria (PHOTO) by Handsome4real(m): 12:02pm On Jul 24, 2015
Cutekriss:
really?? I can see how jobless you're quoting a ''shallow minded person''..... Trust u dont even have a mind of your own #olodo
It's only a shallow minded man that would support a woman's proposal to a man. Loan some sense please!!!
EducationRe: We Need N108 Billion To Revive Mathematics – NMC DG by Handsome4real(m): 11:50am On Jul 24, 2015
This professor is not wise. What has been happening to all the money they have been spending before?
I don't think he knows what's a billion naira compared to 108billion naira.
RomanceRe: HABA!! : Girl Proposes To Guy In Lagos, Nigeria (PHOTO) by Handsome4real(m): 11:29am On Jul 24, 2015
PunkyVeer:
Huh huh Just because I can't do something, means I should disapprove? I'm a liberal type person, baba. To each their own. Btw, this happens not to be the 2nd, 3rd or 4th of such proposals I've seen posted here. There's been quite a few. Hence I said, "Girls are really taking charge". I didn't suck it out of my thumb. It's really happening. So build a bridge & get over it.
You are not wise. Cos it's happening doesn't make it right nor generally acceptable. Loan sense abeg.
RomanceRe: HABA!! : Girl Proposes To Guy In Lagos, Nigeria (PHOTO) by Handsome4real(m): 11:29pm On Jul 23, 2015
PunkyVeer:
Girls are really taking charge these days. It's slowly becoming a woman's world cheesy

The guy's fingers are even looking feminine.
I'm sorry for you. You yourself can't try this and you are praising her. You think marriage is a joke?
RomanceRe: HABA!! : Girl Proposes To Guy In Lagos, Nigeria (PHOTO) by Handsome4real(m): 11:20pm On Jul 23, 2015
Cutekriss:
awwwwwww! Thats soo touchy!!!!!! She really loves him that much, i hope he reciprocates that love.... Girls with guts like her are one of a kind and one in a moillion....
You are shallow minded.
RomanceRe: HABA!! : Girl Proposes To Guy In Lagos, Nigeria (PHOTO) by Handsome4real(m): 11:19pm On Jul 23, 2015
devonpaul:
The decision of this lady is actually laudable. Alltho she may receive bashing from friends and foes but it is really a giant step. Many ladies have lostseveral good man because of their ego. If ur Boyfriend doesn't develop enuff gut to propose, there's no crime in doing that as a lady. Bigups to d lady, hopefully this will change the angle @ whch most lady look @ dz proposal thing. Its 21st century gaddemnit
You no wise.
RomanceRe: HABA!! : Girl Proposes To Guy In Lagos, Nigeria (PHOTO) by Handsome4real(m): 11:16pm On Jul 23, 2015
Cutekriss:
awwwwwww! Thats soo touchy!!!!!! She really loves him that much, i hope he reciprocates that love.... Girls with guts like her are one of a kind and one in a million....
You are shallow minded.
RomanceRe: HABA!! : Girl Proposes To Guy In Lagos, Nigeria (PHOTO) by Handsome4real(m): 11:14pm On Jul 23, 2015
HeartRobber:
The bible said it cool
Said what?
RomanceRe: HABA!! : Girl Proposes To Guy In Lagos, Nigeria (PHOTO) by Handsome4real(m): 11:13pm On Jul 23, 2015
tylerbraid:
It's real, it happened after a Saturday outing with friends. We all work in the same place. She ddnt use her right hand to take the pic, her hand was on her hips. Embrace change, don't be stuck in the same old culture. The term "feminism" is real in other places. What's bad in a woman proposing? And hey, the only women that have books in the Bible (ruth and Esther) are the ones that asked there men out. Plus if you know the sacrifices the guy has done, y'all won't be commenting ignorantly.
You are bloody liar. Esther and Ruth never wooed their husband's. Esther contested in a beauty contest and she became the Kings' wife while Ruth worked on her husband's(Boaz) farm before her husband noticed her and asked for her hand in marriage.
Stop misquoting the Bible!!! shocked
RomanceRe: HABA!! : Girl Proposes To Guy In Lagos, Nigeria (PHOTO) by Handsome4real(m): 11:05pm On Jul 23, 2015
Wtf ? Like seriously?
This is rubbish angry
CrimeRe: 17-yr-old Boy Defiles His Younger Sister And Neighbour’s Daughter by Handsome4real(m): 10:38pm On Jul 23, 2015
Shehucom:
End time tinz. .. At 27 I never do am before, can't think of a 17 year old... He should be jailed
Don't judge me cos you still a virgin doesn't make you more special than him. Also he can't be jailed cos he's still a minor. It's possible that his actions are aftermath of him been molested while growing up.
Note: PLEASE I DON'T NOT IN ANYWAY SUPPORT WHAT THE TEENAGER DID.
CrimeRe: 17-yr-old Boy Defiles His Younger Sister And Neighbour’s Daughter by Handsome4real(m): 10:34pm On Jul 23, 2015
Shehucom:
End time tinz. .. At 27 I never do am before, can't think of a 17 year old... He should be jailed
Don't judge him. He's still a minor. It's easier to train children than to train broken men.
What he needs is reorientation and most especially God's touch.
Cos you are a virgin at 27yrs doesn't make you better than him. You don't know if his actions came from being molested as a child too.
Please note:I'M NOT IN ANYWAY SUPPORTING WHAT THE TEENAGER DID.
CrimeRe: 17-yr-old Boy Defiles His Younger Sister And Neighbour’s Daughter by Handsome4real(m): 10:29pm On Jul 23, 2015
jamex93:
Baddest boy

Make dem flog nonsense cormot from him body
He's passed flogging. He's 17rs and would be 18yrs soon. It's only words that can change him.
Nairaland GeneralRe: See The "Baby Mamas" Of Obasanjo's 21 Children . by Handsome4real(m): 10:22pm On Jul 23, 2015
I got tired of reading after the fifth woman. undecided
Nairaland GeneralRe: See The "Baby Mamas" Of Obasanjo's 21 Children . by Handsome4real(m): 10:22pm On Jul 23, 2015
I got tired of reading after the fifth woman.
I got tired of reading after the fifth woman. undecided
CelebritiesRe: Mimi Orjiekwe And Charles-Billion's Traditional Wedding (Photos) by Handsome4real(m): 1:58pm On Jul 22, 2015
Houseofglam7:
Lead me not into temptation embarassed
And deliver me from all evil. kiss
CelebritiesRe: Mimi Orjiekwe And Charles-Billion's Traditional Wedding (Photos) by Handsome4real(m): 11:11am On Jul 22, 2015
Houseofglam7:
Whitenicious dey sell wella......
The husband's lips though.

Father forgive me for I have sinned cry
Mine is available to kiss.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Twitter Reacts To President Buhari's Interview With Amanpour -SEE TWEET by Handsome4real(m): 12:24am On Jul 22, 2015
Time will tell.
RomanceRe: Gifts You Should Never Give A Woman On Her Birthday by Handsome4real(m): 12:13am On Jul 22, 2015
Holyfield1:
I once gave my ex a 100naira bread on her birthday,Actually I wanted to know if she truly love me or just after my money..
I actually wanted to propose to her that day so I kept the ring inside the bread hoping to make it a surprise right in-front of her friends
Guess what she did...She flinged the bread away and started calling me names......I then picked up bread and opened it right infront of eveyone she then started crying,all her friends were now begging me that she's sorry bla bla bla, I left them and since that day I've never called her even tho she sent alot of messages,called me severally which i refused to pick
Na so I eliminate that gold digger from my life o
This is from a movie.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Why Do Some Ladies Hype Themselves Like This ? by Handsome4real(m): 12:03am On Jul 22, 2015
grin grin grin... Op You have killed killed me with laugh.
Who shakara help? cheesy
EducationRe: UNIBEN Students Build Speed Breakers Along Lagos-Benin Express Road (photos) by Handsome4real(m): 9:41pm On Jul 21, 2015
I hope it's two speed breakers on both sides of the road because one on both sides will not be effective.
EducationRe: UNIBEN Students Build Speed Breakers Along Lagos-Benin Express Road (photos) by Handsome4real(m): 9:08pm On Jul 21, 2015
I'm proud to be an alumnus of UNIBEN.
EducationRe: UNIBEN Students Build Speed Breakers Along Lagos-Benin Express Road (photos) by Handsome4real(m): 9:07pm On Jul 21, 2015
I'm proud to be an alumnus UNIBEN.
EducationRe: UNIBEN Students Protest Colleagues’ Death, Block Highway by Handsome4real(m): 8:50pm On Jul 21, 2015
shiizzy:
undecided wetin dey worry them... Even OOU wey 12 students die sef.. Dem no do reach this one... Anyway 2nd To comment
You no wise. Na hundred them go kill first before una eyes go clear.
EducationRe: UNIBEN Students Protest Colleagues’ Death, Block Highway by Handsome4real(m): 8:48pm On Jul 21, 2015
Freemanan:
GRANTED THAT THE PURPOSE FOR THE THIS MADNESS WAS A GROSS MISTAKE FROM THE UNIFORM MEN.

BUT WHY HAVE STUDENTS CONTINUE TO EXHIBIT TRAITS OF ILLITERACY? EVERY LITTLE PROVOCATION CALLS FOR A PROTEST OR A BLOCKADE. I MEAN IS THIS NOT WHAT WE ARE SUPPOSE TO ENLIGHTEN THE UNEDUCATED TO ABSTAIN FROM?

WE SEE ALUTA AS A MEANS FOR SENSELESS VIOLENCE AND DISRUPTION OF SOCIETAL PROGRESS. SMH
You no wise. Why won't they protest?
RomanceRe: Ladies, What's Your Take On This (photo) by Handsome4real(m): 9:18am On Jul 21, 2015
Merlissa nice wrote up. I'd be sending you a message on WhatsApp
Ladies woo me a lot. I simply simply No in humble way most times wink. However some don't wanna take Not for an answer. In the way to still be nice and to them while I still say No they most times end up in my bed if they don't stay away from me cheesy.
In summary a lady should not woo a man because if a man doesn't want you de doesn't. Hé May like the benefits of the relationship but he would still not want you. cool

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)