Stats: 3,330,950 members, 8,447,907 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 09:42 AM

Hannie's Posts

Nairaland ForumHannie's ProfileHannie's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 30 pages)

PoliticsRe: Likely Ministerial List by hannie: 12:52am On Jun 20, 2011
Mary Onyali indeed grin
PoliticsRe: Lagos 2015: Acn Searches For Fashola’s Successor. by hannie: 12:40am On Jun 18, 2011
Walala:
You Lagosians are poor for a reason and will remain poor because your brains have been fried by the Lagos heat. 

You are saying Ashafa should be the next governor even though you have no insight into the guy's brain, Well let me school you on his history.

My mum used to work in the budget ministry in Lagos state and she tells me of how Ashafa used to come and beg just to have his proposals approved and he was basically a poor man.  Then all of a sudden when Tinubu became the governor in 1999. he was appointed as the Permanent secretary of the Land Bureau and the looting began.  How many stories have you read about how he and Tinubu looted the Lands bureaus and stole all your money together.  On this same site, it was detailed exactly how those guys robbed Lagos and even Ashafa threw a 50 million naira wedding for his son Tosin, who is a friend of mine and I was at the wedding.  The Ashafa  that used to beg to get minor proposals signed is now a multimillionaire over night because of Asiwaju. LAGOS WAS ROBBED BY THESE GUYS but yet Ashafa is being mentioned as the next governor candidate.   angry angry angry angry

Also Tinubu gave Ashafa a senate seat so that he can groom him for the 2015 seat and in doing that, he made a well renowned senator Mamora give up the senate seat.  Even opposition parties cried foul because Mamora was well respected in the National Assembly.  This is what Tinubu is cooking and Ashafa is a puppet to him because he made Ashafa rich and gave him a name and they are even friends, so Lagosians ask yourself do you want another Tinubu puppet in the governor's seat after all the good work that Fashola has done?  Tinubu will run Ashafa like a remote control and change will stop in Lagos.

The man for the job is GOS (Ganiyu Olanrewaju Solomon) who is the highest ranking ACN party member in the whole of Nigeria.  Tinubu doesn't want this guy to be the Senate Minority leader because he knows how powerful Solomon can become so he chooses Akume and says its because he doesn't want ACN to be  a regional party (Bullshit).  Solomon has been local government chairman, house of reps, and is a two time senator who favors the nation over himself.  Tinubu even said it himself that GOS is more concerned about the people's welfare than any personal gratification. 

I end with my favorite quote "My people perish because of their lack of knowledge".
u are f.ucking drunk!

u got 1 post and that post is to extol G.O.Solomon and you even said he is the highest ranking ACN official?

how much have u been paid for this job? grin
PoliticsRe: Who Will Rule Lagos Come May 2007? by hannie: 12:37am On Jun 18, 2011
@Dayokanu

u dey mind dem ?

na we sabi werrin dey! wink
PoliticsRe: Lagos 2015: Acn Searches For Fashola’s Successor. by hannie: 10:41pm On Jun 16, 2011
@Lastpage

not a bad way to look at things . . .well said!

Its sad that we have too many uninformed people who just love to dish peppersoup and kaikain gist once a thread is on the homepage . . .

The realities on ground are that THIS IS WHAT TINUBU IS PLANNING:

In the West Sen. district, BRF is going to replace GOS when GOS's term finishes in 2015, I know this as an insider . . .

for Central sen. district, Remi will automatically continue her 2nd term in 2015 . . .

ASHAFA will contest for elections as GOVERNOR of LAGOS STATE . . .

BANIRE is not gunning for any appointment again FOR NOW as he is already the National Legal adviser of ACN, he will replace ASHAFA as the next Senator representing EAST Sen. district .

all these are the present Tinubu permutations, any other is UTTER BUNKUM and IRRATIONAL BALDERDASH . . .

The other side of the coin is if Tinubu gets the house to impeach BRF, all these permutations will change and LAGOS WILL TURN INTO A WAR-ZONE.

The reason why Tinubu 'left' BRF to go for the 2nd term in the 1st place was because he knew BRF HAD OUTDONE HIM IN ALL RAMIFICATIONS EXCEPT IN SPENDING.

The catch, however is this, BRF was alleged to have done some under-g with Labour Party, it is expected that Tinubu would want to pay back,whether he will succeed is a different matter for MATTHIAS to resolve . . . grin

For all those of you yapping tosh about ASHAFA . . .ASHAFA is a very good man, a very responsible person, sound mind and for all u might say CHARITABLE to a fault . . .that is the language the masses actually know, explains why Tinubu still holds the ace in the SW.

I dont need to allow myself get dragged into talking about Agbaje . . .isnt he the same person that got N150 Million as compensation 2 days after losing to BRF? The money was even paid via his GTB APAPA account . . .when u want to talk about certain people dont yap here . . .WE KNOW THEM grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: >> Nairaland Oldbies Meet Here 2006-2009 Section by hannie: 3:19pm On Jun 16, 2011
@Debosky

I dont do strangers . . .

I only do my wifeys GAMINE and TOYINRAYO . . .

I am a freaking FIDEL!
PoliticsRe: Lagos 2015: Acn Searches For Fashola’s Successor. by hannie: 3:15pm On Jun 16, 2011
@Pro01

who cares about whether Ashafa is smiling or not . . .

is it not what y'all said about BRF then?

of all the people on this thread only Dayokanu and myself were resolute in our belief that BRF would deliver  . . .how time flies!

u guys need to stop mentioning names of people who are tired of holding strenuous political offices like the Governor's . . . .Banire himself has said he is tired, the guy has spent 12 years a commisioner already . . .Solomon CANT do the job as he is bereft of landmark ideas that can surpass BRF's . . . .Agbaje is all mouth, I am yet to see him outdo himself, what are his antecedents?

even Agbaje's pharmacy hasnt undergone any difference, why would anyone think a contractor like Jimi Agbaje can get the job done cos he has oratory prowess?
BusinessRe: Soap And Cream Training Call 07037373022 by hannie: 2:41pm On Jun 16, 2011
how many clients have u gotten from Nairaland thus far?
Nairaland GeneralRe: >> Nairaland Oldbies Meet Here 2006-2009 Section by hannie: 2:40pm On Jun 16, 2011
^ sorry no pics.

I guess u go for Dayokanu, I forgot that am supposed to be celibate for the time being . . .

I need to pray for ur souls grin
PoliticsRe: Lagos 2015: Acn Searches For Fashola’s Successor. by hannie: 2:23pm On Jun 16, 2011
Fashola might still decamp to Labour Party afterall . . . tongue

as for the person talking about Agbaje, ego issues wont get him there, cant say more . .

as per Remi, the game plan is to have Tinubu's acolytes up there, not necessarily the wife ruling Lagos.
PoliticsRe: Lagos 2015: Acn Searches For Fashola’s Successor. by hannie: 1:08pm On Jun 16, 2011
only 1 and that one person is GBENGA ASHAFA. Simples!

Banire is tired of public office and he has gladly stepped aside, he is touted for a Senatorial seat alongside BRF and REMI in the next dispensation, barring unforeseen circumstances.

Agbaje in 2015? lailai . . .

Mamora ke? he doesnt enjoy as much goodwill but he is not free-ly giving . . .

Solomon is a major power broker but thats because he holds his zone tight, Tinubu and himself have gotten into too may roforofos already and I doubt Tinubu will allow him have his way this time, plus WHAT DOES GOS have to offer Lagosians that will better what BRF would have done?

The major issue is: will BRF survive the impending impeachment saga that is bound to rock Lagos? well . . .the reason why Kolawole Taiwo was made Deputy Speaker is quite obvious, u can imagine prior to the inauguration Tejuosho was touted to become the 1st female Lagos speaker, but things move at frenetic pace in Lagos politics these days . . .
Nairaland GeneralRe: >> Nairaland Oldbies Meet Here 2006-2009 Section by hannie: 12:31pm On Jun 16, 2011
^ I am available . . .

very much so! cool
BusinessRe: L by hannie: 3:14am On Jun 08, 2011
^ send your proposal to jimmycarto@yahoo.com.

Make sure its comprehensive enough for consideration.

Goodluck.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Aisha2 (Pro CPC) Sacked By Seun (Pro PDP) For Abuse Of Position And Insolence! by hannie: 4:31am On Jun 04, 2011
dayokanu:
Blazay I love you sooo much.

I am not like all those okoro-Yoruba dudes
Jesus wept! shocked undecided
Nairaland GeneralRe: >> Nairaland Oldbies Meet Here 2006-2009 Section by hannie: 1:23am On Jun 04, 2011
honeric01:
@Hannie

Old man, since you're very old, then your likes should be in the village waiting for his grandkids to send him welfare money, do you think the internet is for oldies like you? you should be thinking of if you're going to make heaven at your age grin

Anyways i never knew when you became Dayo's mouthpiece, if you're his PA, just state it on your NL profile okay? BTW Dayo is straight, same as myself, so no AZZHOLE for you from either of us grin grin grin grin

Anyways broz old cargo, how market? cheesy cheesy
ur father aint got nothing on me, u r.etard! when intelligence was being allocated u stewpidly exchanged urs for a loaf of agege bread, OMO ALE JATI JATI!!!

Iran were! if dem no teach u, na me go teach u, when u see people wey pass u try to dey respect them . . .

no be u be the ediot wey go borrow money go dey do forex 3rd party trading with that nitwit wey you come dey cry like slowpoke on NL say make NLers help u find am?

the asstwat that u are  . .U CAME HERE ON NL AGAIN TO ASK PEEPS WHO SHOULD APOLOGIZE, URSELF OR THE PERSON WHO RAN AWAY WITH UR MONEY FOR MONTHS?

What does that say about ur person?

U are a fucking simpleton! when certain peeps in here yarn, u suppose dey read, then make sure ur wretched fingers dont ache to post until they are offline . . .

u think say na moinmoin say we don dey run things for here? THUNDER FIRE UR YANSH AGAIN AND AGAIN IF U DONT GET THIS POST DELETED OR EVEN MY ID BANNED AGAIN!!!

Ur ediotic person came here boasting that u got my ass banned? ARE U bleeping FREAKING KIDDING ME? U AINT GOT A JOB, U AINT GOT NOTHING, NO LEVELS, NO SHINGBAUN FOR UR ACCOUNT, YET U THINK IT APPROPRIATE TO BE BOASTING HERE ON NL THAT U GOT SOMEONE BANNED  . . .U MUST ADD THAT TO UR CV, OBOLANGIDO OSHI  grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only (A New Strength, A New Hope). by hannie: 2:12am On Jun 03, 2011
@Debosky

stop talking jargon!!!

we dont need anymore French parapo . .we have had enuff! I MEAN F.UCKING FREAKING ENUFFFFFFFFFFF!!!

What did we have with Kosileyin? was he better than Verminator proved to be? NOPE!

Squilacci nko? RUBBISH . . HOGWASH . . .BUNKUM , . .WERECIOUS!!! angry

My mentioning Parker and Cahill, alongside Roda and KW-Jones didnt mean I was considering we would buy all of them, NA BEANS/

abi na Aluwe for TITANIC? grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: >> Nairaland Oldbies Meet Here 2006-2009 Section by hannie: 12:29am On Jun 03, 2011
honeric01:
This Dayo of an ashawo still dey here to price yansh? haba, no yansh for that side again abi make i help u send 1 dozen come from iyana ipaja side? undecided huh tongue
honeric01:
@dayokanu

Yeye man cheesy
@Honeric

if no be say for www, Arrow like u fit see Dayo no call am Broda?

angry  angry

what is this world turning into sef?

www wise? UNA NO BE MATE!

levels wise? U BE ZERO!

intelligence wise? U ARE SUB-ZERO!

legibility? U HARDLY MAKE SENSE!

cheesy  grin  cheesy  grin

what exactly gives u the mojo to talk at my boi DK when u aint got game, u bloody asstardundecided

if u werent some bloody gay Arrow u wont be stalking DK here openly . . .its becoming shameful . . .

or does DK look like Puyol to u?  grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Fan Thread: In Fergie We Trust! by hannie: 12:21am On Jun 03, 2011
^ what is it about u, sex and u being Hot-inclined all over threads these days?

someone's hijacked ur brain or hormones? undecided
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only (A New Strength, A New Hope). by hannie: 12:14am On Jun 03, 2011
debosky:
I'll sidestep the Nasri issue for now. . . .I do believe he will sign.

Considering our apparent lack of funds, there are a couple of targets I'd like to look at in the EPL to join the squad.

Chris Samba - Blackburn
Charles N'zogbia - Wigan
Demba Ba - West Ham

They may not be everyone's cup of tea, but if we have limited funds to spend, I'd go for players who have EPL experience and wil require minimal time to bed in.

The 'unknown' would be Demba Ba - but he has demonstrated a desire and determination in his few months in the EPL. With a more creative side behind him, I'm sure he'll flourish. 7 goals in 12 games for West Ham shows sufficient potential. . . .and he's not another 'kid'?

Thoughts?
Marriage is bringing out the unusually intelligent person in u  tongue  grin

pls add to that list RODALEGGA and KEWYL-JONES, but dont forget that the more non-English players we get into our squad the more it becomes difficult to compete . . .so maybe I would want to factor in signings like Parker and Cahill.

Wilshere knows what he is talking about. . .
Nairaland GeneralRe: >> Nairaland Oldbies Meet Here 2006-2009 Section by hannie: 12:08am On Jun 03, 2011
@DayoKanu

u don hear say Obanikoro dey look for u?

d guy even dey prepared to come up with evidence say na Oluwole u take enter yankee . . .

walahi . . .u don enter gbege!

but come to think of it, u are surrounded with many 'bunkers' u can hide in . . .carry go jare, NOTHING DO U!!! cheesy
BusinessRe: Pure Water Biz(Discuss) by hannie: 12:03am On Jun 03, 2011
^ why do u want to sell ur stuff?

contact details?

pix pls?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by hannie: 11:46pm On May 30, 2011
wetin dat guy on the extreme dey look?

condolences @JP88
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Fan Thread: In Fergie We Trust! by hannie: 8:24pm On May 29, 2011
What annoys me most about this Manure team was that I actually thought they would have another look at ZONAL MARKING's analysis and try prove 'em wrong . . .

RIDICULOUS!!!!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only (A New Strength, A New Hope). by hannie: 12:51am On May 29, 2011
Ibime:
Where is Hannie aka Barca is shyte, aka Messi is rubbish aka Nsofor is better than Odemwingie?

Abeg anywhere una see that guy tonight make una visit am with kerosene, matches and tyre.
u dey craze! who u wan burn with kerosene, matches and tyre?

oponu oshi . . .u dey there dey celebrate as if say na ur yeye club win UCL . . .

I hear say Baba Olowo igbo 1 of Russia dey prepare to sell all hin players to buy Messi, how true is that?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by hannie: 11:51pm On May 28, 2011
Congrats to you all . . .

most especially to STEALTHY and AJANLECOCOA . .

It was a deserved win.

There is always a next time to beef y'all, enjoy being champions whilst it lasts.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only (A New Strength, A New Hope). by hannie: 11:50pm On May 28, 2011
u guys better not deceive urselves!

Barca's win is not Arsenal's gain . . .rather it makes all our COMPETITIVENESS MANTRA OF EPL VIS A VIS LA LIGA look stewpid!!!

Manure were just plain clueless on the nite and if truly they are the champions of England and we are lagging so much behind them, it means WE ARE ON A LONG THING AS A CLUB!!!

Ona jin baje baje . . .NOT BECAUSE BARCA IS THAT GOOD, BUT MORE BECAUSE ITS LOOKING INCREASING STEWPID THAT FOOTBALL THESE DAYS HAS BECOME ONLY ABOUT BARCA, MADRID AND MOURINHO . . .SIMPLES!!!!

I actually thought Mourinho had shown the world how to play Barca, not knowing that SCUMMIES always remain SCUMMIES! grin

In the land of the blind, a one-eyed man, crippled or not is the king, so I henceforth would stop disputing the fact that Barca is the best team in the world, I mean its clear for one to see that those ediotic Mancunians are just bloody local champions that couldnt just brace up and close their yanshes to save their lives . . .one would have thought they would be brave enuff to do themselves proud at WEMBLEY . . .oh I forgot YAYA TOURE r.aped them there few weeks ago without a condom, dem never recover grin

for Arsenal to do anything tangible with what I saw tonite, we will need to do the unthinkable, what it is, I DONT KNOW!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only (A New Strength, A New Hope). by hannie: 4:35pm On May 28, 2011
coogar:
so you sincerely believe madrid/dortmund/man utd are better than barcelona at this moment?
iwo omo adugbo Ogundana-Hilton-Ajayi yi sha . . .

u wan talk say since 5 yrs now wey me and u sabi u no know say I no dey gree hear person dey hype Barca for my side?I no blame u na ur 2nd team ever since . . .

I have always said it that Manure fans are pseudo-Barca fans that will always support Barca against English opposition, now I dont envy u lot!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only (A New Strength, A New Hope). by hannie: 4:24pm On May 28, 2011
HNIC:
Y'all should know Hannie by now. . . .He HATES Barca wiv a passion!
Really, for Manure to beat Barca tonight,all the players must play the game of their lives. tongue
This barca team is berra than 2009.
I think if SAF lines up Carrick,Anderson and Park in the middle. . .with Shrek,Valencia and nani upfront and the usual back 4
Utd stand a chance.
Any attempt to play Scholes and Giggs in the starting line up and I will laugh in pidgin yoruba.
This isn't Chelsea or Blackburn, its Barca,the kings of possession footie
if them like make Manure line up Gibson, Silva brothers and co, they will still win Barca!!!

its an insult for u to say I hate Barca . . .its Barca as a whole thats HATING on me grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by hannie: 4:22pm On May 28, 2011
^ u love to crack mid-day jokes, dont U? grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by hannie: 12:21pm On May 28, 2011
all Barca haters will go to HEAVEN . . . tongue

@SWEETGUY10

Unfortunately I dont post to impress anyone in here, but at every point in time pls note that things posted here shouldnt be taken personal, its a freaking blogspace else someone like JP88 wont be talking at me . . .what if I were his lecturer and I found him out?

I also never said he wouldnt/couldnt amount to anything in life, I only told him from a serious point of view to take his studies more seriously and dude told me to get a life . . . I was like WTF?  shocked so ya 'were ni abi won si gate fun ? this is someone that poses here like he is the student pastor of Ife joint fellowship grin

but I am cool now wink

still Manure must win the UCL by fire . .by force! grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only (A New Strength, A New Hope). by hannie: 10:46am On May 28, 2011
I stand by my opinion as I dont rate Barca as highly as u guys do . . .

Manure won the EPL a more competitive league, even if it were a team that was lower in pedigree than Manure like Stoke City I can still stake my money on their winning Barca, it has very little to do about HOW THEY GET THE JOB DONE!

Borrusia is a team I believe that the whole world sees what compactness they exhibit, on their good day they can hold their own and beat Barca, personal opinion!

Madrid is Madrid, the BABA of all clubs, they won a trophy and Barca hasnt won any more than the La Liga, u wont get a prize for a quiz question as to whose expense they got it . . .

Madrid is BIGGER than Barca, they arent cheaters and moaners like those twunts from Catalonia. Mourinho is a bigger coach and I dont freaking care what you all say.

4ck BARCA!!!
TV/MoviesRe: Link 65: New TV Station In Lagos by hannie: 2:23am On May 28, 2011
isnt this station TV CONTINENTAL? undecided

102.3 FM is the Radio counterpart of TV Continental, no?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 30 pages)