Stats: 3,327,182 members, 8,429,674 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 09:55 AM

Hansomb's Posts

Nairaland ForumHansomb's ProfileHansomb's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 100 pages)

HealthRe: Brushing Before Or After Eating In The Morning. Which Is Best Practice? by hansomb: 12:20pm On Nov 21, 2023
Advantage of brushing b4 eating as a Muslim is meeting your God with fresh clean mouth and breath. Not disturbing other worshippers with smelling mouth during subhi prayer. Advantage of brushing after eating is your mouth stays fresh n free from any food particles till lunch. Me personally, I brush when I wake up for fajr prayer (4:00 am to 5 a.m) and sometimes b4 sleeping if I feel my mouth clouded with food particles or if it's aching.
Foreign AffairsRe: Yemen Houthi Rebels Takes Hostage Of Cargo Ship 'Galaxy Leader' In The Red Sea by hansomb: 12:11pm On Nov 21, 2023
Macill23:
They will soon received it from Israel .the death that will visit them Is still on it way coming with fire
Israel are cowards hiding behind America to fight. Bullying civilian, children and women. There's a reason why Israel is yet to fully strike Iran and it's nuclear facilities and there's a reason they've not engaged the houthis directly.
Foreign AffairsRe: Yemen Houthi Rebels Takes Hostage Of Cargo Ship 'Galaxy Leader' In The Red Sea by hansomb: 12:08pm On Nov 21, 2023
Supremos:
Let's assume this is a fallout Of war, what's the business of Iran and their baby terrorists in Yemen in the war?.

Iran is seeking to expound the war with Israel on all fronts.

You know who's gonna loose?. The entire globe because it will definitely affect everyone.
You have no idea what Palestine means for the Muslims. Islam 3rd holiest sites is located there.
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by hansomb: 12:40pm On Nov 20, 2023
macbeyland:
Macbeyland Gadgets Updated Price list 21/11/2023

PAYMENT ON DELIVERY/NATIONWIDE DELIVERY AVAILABLE

Pickup available in Lagos and Port Harcourt.

Price unstable and subject to change anytime.
REDMI A2+ 3+64GB = ₦ 70K

REDMI 13C 4+128GB = ₦98K

REDMI 13C 8+256GB =₦ 121K

Redmi Note 12 8+256GB = ₦178K

REDMI NOTE 12S 8+256GB = ₦190K

Xiaomi Redmi Note 12 Pro 5G 8+256GB =₦270K

Xiaomi Poco F5 12+256GB = ₦245K
—---------------------------------------

MTN UNLOCKED Router +60GB Data =₦18K

MTN UNLOCKED MIFI +30GB DATA =₦15K

XIAOMI WIFI RANGE EXTENDER AC 1200 = ₦20K

Mi WIFI Repeater Pro =₦15K

Mi TV Stick 2k= ₦30K

Mi TV Box S 4K 2ND GEN=₦50K

OEM Xiaomi 33W Charger =₦8K

OEM Mi 67W Charger +Cable =₦18K

Mi 67W Charger+Cable =₦12K

Mi 120W charger +Cable =₦15K

JBL TUNE Headphone T520BT =₦ 30K

Redmi Buds 3 PRO =₦30K

Redmi Buds 4 Pro =₦45K

Redmi 10k MAH POWER BANK =₦10K

Xiaomi 10K MAH 22.5W Power bank= ₦12K

Call/Whatsapp 08062907289.
I think there's a mistake with the price of 12gb Poco f5 huh??
FamilyRe: Families In Africa Act As If They Own You When You Make Money- Mikel Obi Laments by hansomb: 11:46pm On Nov 18, 2023
Mindlog:
I used that brain to learn how the brain works and after being certified, now assessing how other people's brain works, is how I earn my daily bread......so make another attempt to "insult" me. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

On a lighter note, I have had numerous psychiatric patients who I have worked with tell me your exact words and I always jokingly replied them, working with you here in the psychiatric facility is me making use of my brain. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
òmó, see finishing on top finishing. You must have been use to his likes in the hospital.
CelebritiesRe: Video Of Mr. Ibu After Amputation by hansomb: 11:04pm On Nov 18, 2023
[quote author=Mikespecialone post=127011304][/quote]d glass is artificial, else the look.
TravelRe: Canada Looks Like Isolation Camp - Nigerian Man Who Relocated To Canada Laments by hansomb: 11:02pm On Nov 18, 2023
adecz:
Boredom and loneliness is part of
what causes depression & suicide
amongst oyibo people...❌❌❌❌

Imagine how winter dey be, when you
are indoors for months, in a cold, dark
gloomy environment.

Then, imagine living like this, year in
year out, especially if you are not a family
person, or your children have all grown
up and left home..❗️❗️❗️❗️
FoodRe: Cheapest Substitute For Rice by hansomb: 11:00pm On Nov 18, 2023
paulGrundy:
Giving the rising price of stable food stuffs, particularly rice, what is the cheapest substitute for Rice, bread?
in Hausa land, GURASA can be a substitute to bread, and CUSCUS can be a substitute to rice.
Car TalkRe: Pls What Kind Of Business Can I Do With This Type Of Car by hansomb: 2:02am On Nov 18, 2023
Dey enter bush carry big log of bakery firewoods. Contact different modern big bakery, give them reasonable price and thank me later.
PoliticsRe: Impeachment: Court Declines Akeredolu’s Plea To Vacate Interim Order by hansomb: 8:07pm On Nov 17, 2023
That's one of the problem of Christian Christian ticket.
Foreign AffairsRe: IDF Finds Body Of Gaza Hostage Near Al-shifa Hospital(pics) by hansomb: 5:52am On Nov 17, 2023
Beremx:
May her soul rest in peace. Amen

I want to ask why South Africa hates Israel very much? What's the reason behind the hatred? Did Israel support Apartheid against South Africa? huh huh
Because Israel practice of Apartheid is far worst than the one the South Africa experience at the hands of the whites.
TravelRe: S. African Airways Reveals Upgraded Stylish Johannesburg Airport Lounge (PICS) by hansomb: 12:50am On Nov 17, 2023
Kushites:
IGNORANT DUNCE WITH INFERIORITY COMPLEX.

MOST OF YOU DUMB SLAVES HERE HAVE NEVER ACTUALLY INVESTIGATED BLACK COUNTRIES’ AIRPORTS TODAY.

LOOK AT YOUR DIRTY FACE CALLING HAITI.

WHY ARE THE POOREST BLACK NATIONS THE EXAMPLES YOU ARE USING?

HAVE YOU INVESTIGATED LUANDA AIRPORT IN ANGOLA?

OR ABIDJAN AND DAKAR AIRPORTS?

WHAT ABOUT ADDIS ABABA AIRPORT?

DO YOU KNOW THAT KINSHASA, DRC HAS A BEAUTIFUL, WORLD CLASS AIRPORT?

ACCRA AIRPORT, HAVE YOU SEEN IT?

HAVE YOU BEEN TO ABUJA OR PORT HARCOURT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OR THE NEW MMA LAGOS AIRPORT?

OF COURSE YOU HAVEN’T.

THOSE ARE ALL VERY BEAUTIFUL, TOP CLASS FACILITIES, BUT WILL WHITE MAN OBSESSED RACIAL INFERIORITY COMPLEX AND SELF HATRED ALLOW YOU TO EVEN INVESTIGATE ANYTHING IN AFRICA OR THE BLACK WORLD?

STUPID, CNN BRAINWASHED TO SELF-HATE PEA BRAINS.

DISGUSTING UNCLE TOM SELLOUT COONS WITH ZERO SELF ESTEEM.

GO ON YOUTUBE AND SEE SOME OF THE BEAUTIFUL FACILITIES AND FAST DEVELOPMENT IN MANY BLACK SOCIETIES THAT YOU SHOULD BE PATRONISING TO BUILD UP THE BLACK NATIONS.

YOU COMPLETELY IGNORE THEM, AND THE FIRST MONEY YOU GET, YOU RUN TO DUBAI OR NEW YORK AND LONDON TO HELP ENRICH OTHER CONTINENTS AND PLAY SMILEY SLAVE TO RACISTS WHO CAN’T STAND THE SIGHT OF YOU.

HOW CAN THEY, WHEN THEY KNOW YOU HATE YOUR OWN SELF AND WORSHIP THEM?

MENTALLY COLONISED, DISGUSTING PEOPLE.
Your Opinion doesn't define who I am. Your abuse has zero effect on me. Have a wonderful day.
TravelRe: S. African Airways Reveals Upgraded Stylish Johannesburg Airport Lounge (PICS) by hansomb: 7:09pm On Nov 15, 2023
Imhereagain:
And ?
we need more of it here too. What's good for the goose is also good for the gander.
CelebritiesRe: Leaked Audio Suggesting Mr Ibu's 'Daughter', Jasmine Slept With Him And His Son by hansomb: 7:03pm On Nov 15, 2023
If true,, sometimes if y see someone suffering, there's a reason to it.
Foreign AffairsRe: IDF Blows Up Hamas Parliament Building (Photos) by hansomb: 6:59pm On Nov 15, 2023
Israel is a terrorist state.
Foreign AffairsRe: Rashida Tlaib Member Of Secret Facebook Group Where Hamas Terrorist Glorified. by hansomb: 6:57pm On Nov 15, 2023
Israeli propaganda at it's again. The Jews always try to cancel down anyone who doesn't align with them. Even Jesus, Kanye west, Kennedy, King Faisal
, Arafat, Muslim brotherhood, the Catholic church etc.has that experience with them. . .
Foreign AffairsRe: Rashida Tlaib Member Of Secret Facebook Group Where Hamas Terrorist Glorified. by hansomb: 6:55pm On Nov 15, 2023
Built2last:
Everyone of them is a terrorist. every head slammer. If they are not bombing and sucking blood. They have not had opportunity yet. give it time.
go back yaself
TravelRe: S. African Airways Reveals Upgraded Stylish Johannesburg Airport Lounge (PICS) by hansomb: 6:53pm On Nov 15, 2023
All these are normal places in d Arabs airport, Saudi, Qatar, uae, Iran, Yemen,Abu Dhabi , Singapore, Malaysia, Turkey, Indonesia, most European countries, some America states., some Asian countries like China, Taiwan south Korea, even North Korea, Japan. . etc why is everything Africa, to be specific Black African countries different? Infact all blacks countries like Haiti, Jamaica. Sé àn síwín ní àbí àn sérè ní ? Or are we just born to adapt to the Jungle way of life ( lawlessness and food chains lifestyle).
TravelRe: S. African Airways Reveals Upgraded Stylish Johannesburg Airport Lounge (PICS) by hansomb: 6:48pm On Nov 15, 2023
All these are normal places in d Arabs airport, Saudi, Qatar, uae, Iran, Yemen,Abu Dhabi , Singapore, Malaysia, Turkey, Indonesia, most European countries, some America states. etc
Foreign AffairsRe: IDF Distributes Leaflets In Southern Lebanon Calling On Residents To Move North by hansomb: 7:35am On Nov 15, 2023
Nodogragra4me:
We know but we still love them. Meanwhile here is another news for you to weary your soul with

A tunnel inside a mosque in Gaza
Jesus disagree with you. https://bibletalk.tv/jesus-rebukes-the-jewish-leaders
Jesus Condemns the Pharisees and the Teachers of the Law of Moses
(Mark 12.38-40; Luke 11.37-52; 20.45-47)
23 Jesus said to the crowds and to his disciples:

2 The Pharisees and the teachers of the Law are experts in the Law of Moses. 3 So obey everything they teach you, but don't do as they do. After all, they say one thing and do something else.

4 They pile heavy burdens on people's shoulders and won't lift a finger to help. 5 Everything they do is just to show off in front of others. They even make a big show of wearing Scripture verses on their foreheads and arms, and they wear big tassels[a] for everyone to see. 6 They love the best seats at banquets and the front seats in the synagogues. 7 And when they are in the market, they like to have people greet them as their teachers.

8 But none of you should be called a teacher. You have only one teacher, and all of you are like brothers and sisters. 9 Don't call anyone on earth your father. All of you have the same Father in heaven. 10 None of you should be called the leader. The Messiah is your only leader. 11 Whoever is the greatest should be the servant of the others. 12 If you put yourself above others, you will be put down. But if you humble yourself, you will be honored.

13-14 You Pharisees and teachers of the Law of Moses are in for trouble! You're nothing but show-offs. You lock people out of the kingdom of heaven. You won't go in yourselves, and you keep others from going in.[b]

15 You Pharisees and teachers of the Law of Moses are in for trouble! You're nothing but show-offs. You travel over land and sea to win one follower. And when you have done so, you make that person twice as fit for hell as you are.

16 You are in for trouble! You are supposed to lead others, but you are blind. You teach that it doesn't matter if a person swears by the temple. But you say it does matter if someone swears by the gold in the temple. 17 You blind fools! Which is greater, the gold or the temple that makes the gold sacred?

18 You also teach that it doesn't matter if a person swears by the altar. But you say it does matter if someone swears by the gift on the altar. 19 Are you blind? Which is more important, the gift or the altar that makes the gift sacred? 20 Anyone who swears by the altar also swears by everything on it. 21 And anyone who swears by the temple also swears by God, who lives there. 22 To swear by heaven is the same as swearing by God's throne and by the one who sits on that throne.

23 You Pharisees and teachers are show-offs, and you're in for trouble! You give God a tenth of the spices from your garden, such as mint, dill, and cumin. Yet you neglect the more important matters of the Law, such as justice, mercy, and faithfulness. These are the important things you should have done, though you should not have left the others undone either. 24 You blind leaders! You strain out a small fly but swallow a camel.

25 You Pharisees and teachers are show-offs, and you're in for trouble! You wash the outside of your cups and dishes, while inside there is nothing but greed and selfishness. 26 You blind Pharisee! First clean the inside of a cup, and then the outside will also be clean.

27 You Pharisees and teachers are in for trouble! You're nothing but show-offs. You're like tombs that have been whitewashed.[c] On the outside they are beautiful, but inside they are full of bones and filth. 28 That's what you are like. Outside you look good, but inside you are evil and only pretend to be good.

29 You Pharisees and teachers are nothing but show-offs, and you're in for trouble! You build monuments for the prophets and decorate the tombs of good people. 30 And you claim you would not have taken part with your ancestors in killing the prophets. 31 But you prove you really are the relatives of the ones who killed the prophets. 32 So keep on doing everything they did. 33 You are nothing but snakes and the children of snakes! How can you escape going to hell?

34 I will send to you prophets and wise people and experts in the Law of Moses. You will kill them or nail them to a cross or beat them in your synagogues or chase them from town to town. 35 That's why you will be held guilty for the murder of every good person, beginning with the good man Abel. This also includes Barachiah's son Zechariah,[d] the man you murdered between the temple and the altar. 36 I can promise that you people living today will be punished for all these things!

Jesus Loves Jerusalem
(Luke 13.34,35)
37 Jerusalem, Jerusalem! Your people have killed the prophets and have stoned the messengers who were sent to you. I have often wanted to gather your people, as a hen gathers her chicks under her wings. But you wouldn't let me. 38 And now your temple will be deserted. 39 You won't see me again until you say,

“Blessed is the one who comes
in the name of the Lord.”

Footnotes
23.5 wearing Scripture verses on their foreheads and arms … tassels: As a sign of their love for God and his teachings, the Jewish people often wore Scripture verses in small leather boxes. But the Pharisees tried to show off by making the boxes bigger than necessary. The Jewish people were also taught to wear tassels on the four corners of their robes to show their love for God.
23.13,14 from going in: Some manuscripts add, “You Pharisees and teachers are in for trouble! And you're nothing but show-offs! You cheat widows out of their homes and then pray long prayers just to show off. So you will be punished most of all.”
23.27 whitewashed: Tombs were whitewashed to keep anyone from accidentally touching them. A person who touched a dead body or a tomb was considered unclean and could not worship with the rest of the Jewish people.
23.35 Zechariah: Genesis is the first book in the Jewish Scriptures, and it tells that Abel was the first person to be murdered. Second Chronicles is the last book in the Jewish Scriptures, and the last murder that it tells about is that of Zechariah.
Matthew 22
Matthew 24
Contemporary English Version (CEV)
Copyright © 1995 by American Bible Society For more information about CEV, visit www.bibles.com and www.cev.bible.

CEV Resources
PLUS Do you have questions about the passage you are reading? For less than $5/mo. upgrade to Bible Gateway Plus and get the best value in digital Bible study.
Start 14-day free trial
Learn More
Resources for Matthew 23
Find resource
All
Study Bibles
Encyclopedias
Commentaries
Dictionaries
Bible Studies
Maps
Videos
Overview
66 results
Suggested Resources
How to Read the Bible Book by Book
PLUS
3 entries
NKJV New Spirit-Filled Life Bible
PLUS
20 entries
Believer's Bible Commentary
PLUS
21 entries
Zondervan Illustrated Bible Dictionary
PLUS
38 entries
Study Bibles
CSB Tony Evans Study Bible
PLUS
15 entries
ESV Global Study Bible
PLUS
22 entries
ESV Reformation Study Bible
13 entries
King James Study Bible Notes
PLUS
22 entries
NASB Charles F. Stanley Life Principles Bible Notes
PLUS
10 entries
NIV Biblical Theology Study Bible
PLUS
29 entries
NIV Case for Christ Study Bible
PLUS
11 entries
NIV Cultural Backgrounds Study Bible
PLUS
25 entries
NIV First-Century Study Bible
PLUS
12 entries
NIV Grace and Truth Study Bible
PLUS
7 entries
NIV Jesus Bible
PLUS
1 entry
NIV Quest Study Bible Notes
PLUS
11 entries
NIV Storyline Bible
PLUS
1 entry
NIV Student Bible Notes
PLUS
3 entries
NIV Study Bible Notes, Fully Revised Edition
PLUS
26 entries
NIV Thompson Chain Reference Bible
PLUS
115 entries
NIV Woman's Study Bible
PLUS
7 entries
NKJV Abide Bible
PLUS
1 entry
NKJV Charles F. Stanley Life Principles Bible Notes
PLUS
5 entries
NKJV Chronological Study Bible Notes
PLUS
8 entries
NKJV Evangelical Study Bible
PLUS
10 entries
NKJV Lucado Encouraging Word Bible
PLUS
1 entry
NKJV MacArthur Study Bible, 2nd Edition
PLUS
19 entries
NKJV Maxwell Leadership Bible
PLUS
1 entry
PLUS
20 entries
NKJV Study Bible
PLUS
21 entries
NKJV Wiersbe Study Bible
PLUS
9 entries
NKJV Woman's Study Bible
PLUS
7 entries
NRSV Cultural Backgrounds Study Bible
PLUS
25 entries
Orthodox Study Bible
PLUS
10 entries
Encyclopedias
Encyclopedia of The Bible
110 entries
New International Encyclopedia of Bible Characters
PLUS
7 entries
New International Encyclopedia of Bible Difficulties
PLUS
3 entries
Commentaries
Africa Bible Commentary
PLUS
6 entries
Asbury Bible Commentary
4 entries
PLUS
21 entries
Bible Panorama
1 entry
Essential Bible Companion
PLUS
1 entry
Expositor's Bible Commentary (Abridged Edition): New Testament
PLUS
24 entries
Halley's Bible Handbook Notes
PLUS
1 entry
PLUS
3 entries
IVP New Testament Commentary Series
16 entries
Matthew Henry's Commentary
4 entries
New Bible Commentary
PLUS
3 entries
NIV Application Commentary
PLUS
3 entries
Olive Tree Bible Overview
PLUS
1 entry
Theology of Work Bible Commentary
1 entry
Thru The Bible
PLUS
24 entries
Zondervan Bible Commentary (One Volume)
PLUS
3 entries
Zondervan Illustrated Bible Backgrounds Commentary of the New Testament
PLUS
20 entries
Zondervan KJV Commentary
PLUS
24 entries
Dictionaries
Dictionary of Bible Themes
156 entries
Dictionary of Biblical Prophecy and End Times
PLUS
5 entries
Easton's Bible Dictionary
37 entries
Essential Bible Dictionary
PLUS
6 entries
Lockyer's All the Men of the Bible
11 entries
Mounce's Complete Expository Dictionary
PLUS
56 entries
New International Dictionary of New Testament Theology
PLUS
94 entries
N
Foreign AffairsRe: IDF Distributes Leaflets In Southern Lebanon Calling On Residents To Move North by hansomb: 11:07pm On Nov 12, 2023
Righteousness2:
Another Humanitarian move from the Israeli Defence Force.
No military Force in the world does this in a War.

Make no mistake!! Israel will crush these iran terrorist gangs after which others will come to peace with them.

It is when Israel is in a kind of peace that Russia, Turkey and Iran will lead a collation of other nations like Libya, sudan, Ethopia, etc in the Ezekiel 38 and 39 GogMagog War to come invade Israel for its wealth.

In that war, the World nations and inhabitants will understand that ISRAEL is God's Personal property and the Apple of HIS Eyes. As GOD HIMSELF will close the Chapter of Russia nd his collation

GOD Bless ISRAEL.
Don't forget same people crucified Jesus according to you people. Thank God we Muslim will never believe such nonsense.
Foreign AffairsRe: G-7 Countries Meet In Japan, Announce Support For Israel, To Pause Humanitarian by hansomb: 11:05pm On Nov 12, 2023
Homiesjinxbank:
Where was Isreal before the Jews Holocaust?
They were scattered across Europe as people. As a country it simply did not exist. Even in National geographic documentary. You should understand that there was no country called Israel before 1946. The British empire created Israel through Balfour declaration. All the land they're now referring to as Israel now was called Palestine before.

Foreign AffairsRe: G-7 Countries Meet In Japan, Announce Support For Israel, To Pause Humanitarian by hansomb: 8:27am On Nov 12, 2023
Homiesjinxbank:
What fact? Palestinians shouldn't have attacked.
Does a woman have the right to attack her rapist if the opportunity arises ?
Foreign AffairsRe: G-7 Countries Meet In Japan, Announce Support For Israel, To Pause Humanitarian by hansomb: 7:50pm On Nov 11, 2023
Homiesjinxbank:
Lol you cry tire...na wetin your imam tell you be that?
That's what History, facts and reality talks about. Common you can use Google to get the facts.
CrimeRe: How I Was Falsely Accused Of Stealing A Guy's Genitals Yesterday by hansomb: 10:25am On Nov 11, 2023
If na 4 Anambara this happened dey 4 don circle your head with tyre, petrol and matches. Am sure probably this happen in the North in a city.
Foreign AffairsRe: G-7 Countries Meet In Japan, Announce Support For Israel, To Pause Humanitarian by hansomb: 10:17am On Nov 11, 2023
Homiesjinxbank:
My oga the attack you mentioned here happened less than 24 hours ago, which is some of the retaliation isreal promised to them for the October 7 attack.

My question is this, why did the Hamas (Palestine) attacked Isreal on October 7? Gaza,Hamas, Palestinians deserve the pounding they're getting from Isreal.. other Arab nations would think deeply and wisely before attacking Isreal in the future.
because they want to reclaim back what was stolen from them. Israel is a thief. Israel is a terrorist. Israel is an invader, occupier,. Israel has no right to defend itself because it's has no legal basis for that under international laws.
Christianity EtcRe: Transgender People Can Be Baptized Catholic, Serve As Godparents, Vatican Says by hansomb: 6:01am On Nov 10, 2023
See what Christianity has been reduced to. Some MuMu will say we don't fight God fight. That's cowardice.
CelebritiesRe: Ilebaye's Outfit To Davido's Party Causes A Stir by hansomb: 5:56am On Nov 10, 2023
Bbnaija and it's products are corruption spreader through out the land. I don't blame them sha, it's those supporting and watching them I blame. I have never watched that show because there's nothing educative about it. Just some show of sexism, nudity, corruption, alcoholic and devilish show.
Foreign AffairsRe: G-7 Countries Meet In Japan, Announce Support For Israel, To Pause Humanitarian by hansomb: 5:51am On Nov 10, 2023
Homiesjinxbank:
Oga the question was who attacked first?

I didn't ask you to tell me something that happened before you were born... history has it Palestine always attacked first.

We both know Palestine always attacked Isreal first, but you see them crying up and down carrying children up and down anytime Isreal retaliates back..

Make them continue the first na,Shey bi e sure for them?
when Israel invade and kill so many innocent civilian in Jenin refugee camp who attack first? Israel has no right to defend itself because it's on a stolen land.
Foreign AffairsRe: G-7 Countries Meet In Japan, Announce Support For Israel, To Pause Humanitarian by hansomb: 4:48am On Nov 09, 2023
Dragonsword:
Terrorist state" For defending their country against terrorist Hamas? ... you either have soft spot for terrorist or you are a terrorist yourself
who told you it's there country ? They stole those land from Palestinian after world war 2. They're are thieves, murderers, shameless cowards human being to ever live on earth. Go to Israel and shout in Jesus name and see what the Jews will do with you. Infact, the Palestinian are a voice to the Christian there. The Jews hated the Christian more than they even do of the Muslim due to the persecution they faced in the hands of European Christian, alleged killings and crucification of Jesus and the trinitarian of Christianity. But today Christian happened to be the MOST ignorant and mislead set of people on earth with due respect.
Foreign AffairsRe: G-7 Countries Meet In Japan, Announce Support For Israel, To Pause Humanitarian by hansomb: 4:43am On Nov 09, 2023
Homiesjinxbank:
Who attacked first?
Israel have been killing Palestinian since 1946. Even in 2019 they killed more 1500 Palestinian. But when retaliate they use their Media to spread it and begin bombing civilian. What a loads of cowards.
Foreign AffairsRe: G-7 Countries Meet In Japan, Announce Support For Israel, To Pause Humanitarian by hansomb: 4:41am On Nov 09, 2023
Tojan:
Its a war against Hamas , not Gaza

Get a Professional Company Logo or Letterhead for Businesses for 2k only

pay on delivery
Drop us your Company name for your Logo
https:///bZqCKKas4gb6hDpe9
what a brainwashed person u are. Same way they said they are coming to educate and develop Africa only to loot it's resources. Believe the white at your peril. Those are bunch of terrorist sympathysers if only you were following what's happening.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 100 pages)