Stats: 3,327,345 members, 8,430,538 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 04:29 PM

Happney65's Posts

Nairaland ForumHappney65's ProfileHappney65's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 (of 416 pages)

PoliticsRe: Only Few Nigerians Are Complaining Of Going Through Hardship – Femi Adesina by happney65: 7:05pm On Jul 09, 2016
"Mad talk from Mad people to their Mad supporters called Zombies" people like omolola15
HealthRe: Say NO To Casual Sex!!! WARNING VERY Graphic pix!!! by happney65: 6:13pm On Jul 09, 2016
Girls go come this thread now,them go dey praise OP say well done..Girls that dont want to have sex,yet what to have a boyfriend..Shioor..Me wey be say i go still fucckkkk today with my ever dependable condom...Hypocrites. omolola15 come and see your Guy wey they type rubbish,cos he dey search for love he dey use this console himself..Oloshi.. grin
TravelRe: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by happney65: 5:29pm On Jul 09, 2016
Walspring:
I don't understand this post and why you mention me here huh
I mentioned you so you can see the Partiality done by Oga Justwise..
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Lounge - Donald Trump Is US President-Elect ! by happney65: 11:35am On Jul 09, 2016
Nihilist:
America is a joke.

How can you be so paranoid that you feel like you have to carry a gun around for protection? How can you expect the police to act rationally when literally anybody could be carrying a gun?

Even at that peace rally after the shootings, there was one fool openly walking around with an assault rifle claiming it was his right.

Nigeria is a 3rd world country and even with Boko Haram, NDA, Armed Robbers and One Chance, I don't feel the need to carry a gun around.

America is a real joke.
Dont mind them.And they will come here and start ranting about one stupid Amendment as if this is 1888..When Guns are accessible for average citizens,things like this happen at will..
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Lounge - Donald Trump Is US President-Elect ! by happney65: 4:48pm On Jul 08, 2016
Lucasbalo:
I agree with you. I am a licensed firearms owner in Chicago. Own a Glock and Smith and Wesson. You are absolutely correct in your assertions.
Exactly my broda..
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Lounge - Donald Trump Is US President-Elect ! by happney65: 4:28pm On Jul 08, 2016
Missy89:
How can someone buy a gun and forgot the type of gub you paid form smells fishy but okay.

Lets say we pass a law to ban guns, what type of guns do you think should be banned?
That was about 4 or 5years ago..I was just playing around online and i made the purchase..It wasnt recently..And yes,Automatic rifles or higher grade guns should be banned..Nobody needs them in 2016 except you got something fishy going on..Thats it..
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Lounge - Donald Trump Is US President-Elect ! by happney65: 4:16pm On Jul 08, 2016
Missy89:
If you actually live in the US you will know that military grade weapons are not legal and you cant buy them and they have been banned since the late 40s.

You cant buy a gun anywhere without a background check in the US no matter what you are told. If you think it is not true. Go to any gun show or gun store and record yourself buying a gun without a background check and post it here. The constituon is clear that the right cannot be infringed upon meaning it doesnt have any expiring date.

How did we jump from guns to immigration? There is no specific law that dealt with immigration in the founding document so it is actually not my concern. US immigration policies changes over time and current realities can shift the position back and forth. I am all for freedom of movement as long as the people migrating in are contributing to the society. That is a good thing.
Missy,I am not in the US..But years back,I placed an order online and brought a Gun online..I have forgotten the type of gun i bought,but yes,I bought one to be shipped to a friend's house..The only thing that was written on it was "Ädult Signature" required thats all..I bought a gun,without nobody asking questions of what and what i needed to do with it..Note--I can remember now that is isnt a Pistol..But a good gun

Things change,I believe that so called Law that have killed more Americans should be looked into..This is no longer 1888,but 2016..It is not a crime if you want to make your country more safer because of senseless killings that happen due to accessibility of Guns..

This is Commonsense and nothing else..
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Lounge - Donald Trump Is US President-Elect ! by happney65: 3:33pm On Jul 08, 2016
Missy89:
Are you american and have you read the consitution and the federalist papers that documented the thinking behind the type of society the founders wanted?

If not you cant understand.

How was Nigeria's democracy dissolved in 1966? And years after that what kept the juntas in power?
That was then..It should not be allowed anymore..I mean,Which country allows the Sale of Military Grade Guns on its street apart from America?
Common,Guns like that should not be in the arms of people at all..They are Guns meant for war and should be.Also there should be common sense gun laws..You should not be able to work into a store and buy military grade equipment without a comprehensive background check.

Also,If you think because this was started by the Founding fathers and the status quo should remain,then also,the status quo shoulf remain for immigration..Isnt it?People should be able to enter America at will..Isnt it?

So if you dont support people coming into america at will as it was done in 1880,then we should also a common sense gun reform..That is not too much to ask for..
TravelRe: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by happney65: 2:34pm On Jul 08, 2016
Now I know justwise is partial..I mean why do you look the other way why some people come here and start formetting trouble for just no reason..I.mean it's one day one wahala..Cant you just samma them Ban or you do something to put them in place..

I know something,Anybody that comes online to brag claiming he or she is this or that suffers from inferiority complex and he is fake..If all what you do in ur life is to come here and brag,Shows you are either jobless or something is wrong with you..

Justwise,we need some decorum here please.. Walspring profojah2 imperiouxx
PoliticsRe: Scarcity Of Forex May Drive Kerosene Price Higher by happney65: 1:59pm On Jul 08, 2016
I thought the market was open and you zoombies started hailing ur illiterate president?Abi no be so? Omolola15 come and see ur guy..I guess they will Find someone else to blame this time around,maybe my dad.Eyin weere
PoliticsRe: $15b Deals: I’m Ready For Trial, Says Ex-nsa Dasuki by happney65: 1:51pm On Jul 08, 2016
Omolola15 and he's fellow zoombies would nit ask why the FG wants to try him in secret..The weere will do as if he does not see this..Let him be tried in the open and let us see..I wonder how hell wld have being let lose if it was the PDP that did this..Oloshi omo.. Bloody Hypocrites.
CelebritiesRe: Why Olamide Will Last In The Music Industry by happney65: 1:48pm On Jul 08, 2016
MhizSophy:
You're forgetting that what kills most artistes that seem to be dominating is not the type of songs they sing.. It's their lifestyle.. A few years from now many of them would have cancer or liver related issues.. The type of songs the guy sings sells because Nigerians don't listen to lyrics. Is it not the same Olamide that was praising Rape with story for the Gods..
Where exactly did he glorify rape in that song?Can you please give me the lines?I keep on hearing this over and over again but I haven't seen where rape was glorified..It was a mutual consent between both parties..
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Lounge - Donald Trump Is US President-Elect ! by happney65: 8:39am On Jul 08, 2016
Missy89:
So you see. I am not that evil. I just dont want the constitution watered down and i want a very small government.
I am a little bit of to the left,ad a little bit to the right..I dont want govt giving the people Handouts..NO..But the Govt should be able to help the People to be able to help themselves..That is my view..
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Lounge - Donald Trump Is US President-Elect ! by happney65: 8:11am On Jul 08, 2016
Missy89:
Constutional conservative but socially liberal I would say.
I like that.. grin
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Lounge - Donald Trump Is US President-Elect ! by happney65: 8:06am On Jul 08, 2016
Missy89:
Lol. I am not a republican.

Exactly my point about the video
Lol.But you are Conservative..Isnt it?
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Lounge - Donald Trump Is US President-Elect ! by happney65: 7:49am On Jul 08, 2016
I dont like missy cos she is Republican and conservative in Nature.But on the shooting in Minnesota,We still cant say actually what happened..The Video did not start from before the shooting..Lets be factual for once..The Dude might have threatened the Police Guy that he would shoot him and the officer might thought he was bringing out he's Gun..I am not fronting for the police here,No,Just saying we should look at it from another Angle..

The other shooting is wrong..The Guy was shot at Point Blank.

Thank You
Christianity EtcRe: Olukoya And Wife On Their Wedding Day In 1986 by happney65: 8:50pm On Jul 07, 2016
So he has being fuckinggg this same woman for the past 30Years? Walspring come and see ur G.O.. Omolola15
CareerRe: Ada Priscilla Nzimiro, First Female Doctor In Igboland by happney65: 6:51pm On Jul 07, 2016
Ishilove:
Chei!! See wasters.

Father Lord, I refuse to be wasted at the door of my glory!!
Anything could have killed her..Natural Circumstances...What about the milions of people that die even before the clocked 20?See our people attributing it to some spiritual forces..
PoliticsRe: Buhari And The "Hailing Hailers" - Majeed Dahiru by happney65: 5:46pm On Jul 07, 2016
omolola15:
Don't mind that olodo. He'll never learn.
Another Excuse..I guess you where dead when Militancy started in the ND?When Oil workers where being kidnapped and in most cases even killed.When a massacre happened that led to the deaths of thousands of People,nothing less than 2500 People in Odi Bayelsa state?

Keep on complaining..Now i know zoombie is your name gangan..You are very very foolish my friend..IDIATTTTTTTTTTTTTTT..OLOSHI..WEEREE.. grin
PoliticsRe: Buhari And The "Hailing Hailers" - Majeed Dahiru by happney65: 4:32pm On Jul 07, 2016
TheGoodJoe:

You can see, you had to go violent to the point of calling me Nonsense. That shows my point. A lot of people just jump in and follow the bad wagon with out weighing the true problem.

When people say Obasanjo met worse, I would like them to tell us at what level.

When we talk of low price of Crude, OBJ met worse but during OBJ's tenure, Crude Prices shot up and he was able to cushion the economic hardship we faced.

There was a similar rate of inflation of goods and services under OBJ. Things were hard. I remember Al Mustapha explaining how bad things were using a bowl of garri price in the market.

Things were hard for OBJ and he did not fix it in a year or two. His tenure was salvaged by the rise in Crude Oil.

This current administration is facing equivalent but the inflow is even worse because, despite the drop in Crude Oil price, the consistent attack on Crude Oil facilities have not given the administration a chance to fix things.

It is terrible when people want to criticise without painting the whole picture.

GEJ wrecked the country. We can not explain why things are like this without explaining how we came to this point. Expecting GEJ out of the story is a joke. We are talking of a government that looted funds recovered from Abacha.
Oya tell me,How much was the price of Oil during OBJ'S Terms till he left?Answer please
PoliticsRe: Buhari And The "Hailing Hailers" - Majeed Dahiru by happney65: 4:16pm On Jul 07, 2016
TheGoodJoe:

Long story. Simple questions. How many pipelines were bombed? Or show me a link to a number of pipeline bombings under OBJ.
Keep on passing the Blame..Go and look for the total number of pipelines that where bombed yourself..Like someone said,Abacha did not complain about IBB,Neither did Abdulsalam complain about Abacha,OBJ came in and meet a greater rot and did not complain..Keep on blaming..Now its the Militants,maybe its my dad you will blame next...Nonesense
PoliticsRe: Buhari And The "Hailing Hailers" - Majeed Dahiru by happney65: 3:55pm On Jul 07, 2016
TheGoodJoe:

Tell us how many pipelines were blown by Saboteurs during Obj's reign.
Another Excuse..I guess you where in Kosovo when OBJ started the Process of giving Militants Amnesty that was eventually put in place by Yaradua..I guess you where in Somali,when OBJ brought Asari Dokubo into Aso-rock with a Military Jet and negotiated with him when Militancy in the Niger Delta went to another level,with Kidnapping of Oil workers,bombing of Pipelines and even in some cases the Kidnapped lost their lives..OBJ still had to negotiate with Him..I pity you folks..You are real Zoombies
PoliticsRe: Buhari And The "Hailing Hailers" - Majeed Dahiru by happney65: 2:57pm On Jul 07, 2016
omolola15 he no go better for you if you dont read this..The Writer took the words out of my mouth..Yes he did...This is what i am saying,yet you zoombies will keep on refferring to GEJ..As if OBJ did not meet worse..They should get down to Work..GEJ left a near perfect Economy,they should not take us back to pre 1999..A repeat of 83/84 is happening but una no go get sense because you are a Zoombie..
TravelRe: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by happney65: 12:56pm On Jul 07, 2016
profojah2:
Huh.. ;
Plauses and Gunther, Una head dey there,..

cc Jchi9876, come and see your Angela wey wan give you head

The kind of soup wey Angela go prepare if to say she succeed.
Why did you come Late?Commot joo.. grin
Foreign AffairsRe: The Height Of Jungle Justice In U.S.A - White Cop Shoots An African Father by happney65: 11:52am On Jul 07, 2016
Lucasbalo:
It's funny that a man that was shot dead by a police officer in Louisiana and it's Obama's fault. Something in the word of Arsenio Hall, Hmmn.
White Men and Women are also shot too and we don't hear any noise..There was a case of a white guy that shld have gotten married the following day and he got shot and killed by the police..Black guys should stop making a fuss out of this..Lest I forget,I saw the video and I can categorically say this,They will be brought to book cos the guy was shot at close range..This is police excesses and nothing else..
TravelRe: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by happney65: 9:33am On Jul 07, 2016
DeeTus:
Hehehe. She even pitied you guys.

She ought to have started from recharge card.

Walspring, please don't let some guys deceive you here. More are still coming.
Lialai..She no fit dupe my very own Walspring..My real Nigga
TravelRe: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by happney65: 9:07am On Jul 07, 2016
DeeTus:
And some guys on this thread were plotting to marry her. One of them is Adeyi. cheesy

Where are you boy? grin
Walspring sef wan marry her".. grin grin.. Oko angelapinktoes... We had a good Laugh over it yesternight as the case went down..Oloshi People..Na Ogun go kill her Father..Oga justwise,una still dey sleep nii?Come sammer "her" Ban joo...Ohh sorry,you guys just comot EU,our oga go hustle.. grin
TravelRe: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by happney65: 2:12am On Jul 07, 2016
Walspring:
For wherehuh

I don't do such and you know that.
I know you dont bro..You are a Pastor of the Mountain of fire ministries...Somebody say Fireeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee..May Holy ghost fire burn angelapintytoes abi wetin he call himself..Oloshi..
TravelRe: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by happney65: 1:40am On Jul 07, 2016
plauses:
Good people, I know this is a faceless forum but I believe in the truth that people can be nice and help other people they meet on a forum like this, since we all became united by a single pursuit. Since joining this forum I've met and helped a few members on here in person and they can attest to my identity CC kimoraW. Gave my number to priceless200 and have been helping, So that someone would want to sell USD at a slightly lower rate to help didn't sound alien to me in the first place.
Now to clear the air, my Name is Chibuzo. I will make the full length mails I've ever sent this lady available, so all of you can judge on the accusation of "Love notes"
When I was asked to transfer money to someone's account first before I could receive my USD, that didn't go down well. So I did my due diligence! I wrote gunther6 asking if he had any problems when he dealt with her in June. After his response, I just backtracked, and didn't respond to her mails anymore.
Note that I live in Abuja where she also claims to have been "Gwarimpa" and I asked 3 times that we should meet but all 3 attempts were declined.
Today, I offered to release the money first to her. My only condition was that she should send me to one of her trusted friends or relatives, I would go with a very good friend of mine who is in the Nigerian Army as a witness that I released such funds to an individual on her request. And she said NO that she isn't comfortable with that.
I have long decided to keep my Naira. She should keep her USD
I like that Part..Nigerian Army..Them bad gann...How person go dey scam hin fellow Nigerian for this Buhari period..Chai,Na wa ohh..
TravelRe: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by happney65: 1:28am On Jul 07, 2016
Walspring:
Actually I don't know what to say because immediately i contacted her, the next post I will see is about her on scam claim issue on same stuff I asked from her..
Maybe she think you want to have a taste of her pusssyyy like my neighbour is currently doing by hammering the girl inside like mad..Ohh Lalalalaa... grin..our oga don go sleep..he go ban her straight away..Nonesense
TravelRe: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by happney65: 1:08am On Jul 07, 2016
Wale,Wale,Wale...Walspring..They don mention you ohh...Watching in 3D...Still dey hear ringtones sha..Babe dey tell bobo to take it easy..Bobo dey hammer they go.. grin grin
TravelRe: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by happney65: 12:33am On Jul 07, 2016
I told our oga here to be wary of all these E-Abokiii's and he quoted me by saying its being Noted..I knew this would happen and i never trusted that girl..Wait,is she a Girl sef?I doubt it,na Man..She come go use Fine Photo..Chai,And as men,na so so women them like..Wetin me know sef..Abeg make i dey listen to the ringtone of the girl my neighbour brought home as he dey hammer her... Walspring Profojah2 eyin temi baddosneh...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 (of 416 pages)