Romance › Re: At Your Big Age,what Don't You Know How To Do? by Hartugrin27(m): 10:58pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
Flahyuq: At your big age,what don't you know how to do?
Me-- I'm 26 and I can't swim  I can't wrap a weed. Chai, e dey pain |
Romance › Re: Brothel Addiction: Depressed And Thinking About Suicide by Hartugrin27(m): 10:43pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
[quote author=DanseMacabre post=111870794]Just switch to mastvrbation instead bro. Make you rest small.
**Modified: It's disheartening that majority of Nigerians claim to understand English, but sarcasm which is a critical component of the language always flies over their heads.[/quote
Eeeeewee |
Romance › Re: Singles: What Are The Habits/Lifestyle You Won't Abandon After Marriage? by Hartugrin27(m): 10:36pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
Weed ní oooo Only legend fit understand |
Romance › Re: Singles: What Are The Habits/Lifestyle You Won't Abandon After Marriage? by Hartugrin27(m): 10:33pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
Juliet751: Going to nightclub and drinking bar! i can't stop wearing my waist beads! God bless u sister U re heading deir |
Education › Re: I Feel Like I Wasted My Time On Education by Hartugrin27(m): 6:49pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
shogsman: I'm in my early 30s, I've got a bsc in sociology ,a master's degree in statistics and like a dozen other professional degrees in human resource management,gerentology, demography, financial risk management,oil and gas services,pmp and so on. Infact I'm basically one of the most educated individuals I've met. The sad part is I've never made a cent off my educational qualifications. Heck I work in a totally different industry and make a good living which I'm definitely not going to trade for social work or psychology, so this past few days I get myself thinking what a waste of Time and resources that was, I literarily spent millions on my education,even relocating abroad to study but it was all a goddamn waste of time,all I got is a useless paper I'm never going to use. My advice to young ones out there is to set your goals right and stupid untraditional ideas is better than no ideas. You don't necessarily have to pursue a degree to be okay in life. Sometimes, it's not about going to school bla bla bla..... It's about "shey u get sense" |
Romance › Re: ? by Hartugrin27(m): 6:45pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
Dreadlock69: Please mind my grammatical error I'm dating a single mother currently or she's the one dating me if I may put that way I'll be brief as possible She's a mother of one ,she wooed me and our relationship has been going on for a year now ,she 7-8 years older than me and I'm in my very early twenty ,i decide to go into the relationship to see how it feels to date a single mother and have a more bragging right in my peers and to be honest about I really like her very much but the age difference ehhh no be here . She's kind a compassionate doesn't bill me that much cause all things we do financially is ,I won't say equal but kinda I'm the one bringing more but I'm not offended by it because she brings food buy clothes and do all other things for me so I'll say the relationship is symbiotic. The down part to this is that she's will I say hook up kinda of person like in my front a car can pick her up and I'll be seeing her the next morning telling she went out it was no big deal blah blah I even have the password to her phone but I'm not into that like literally I can see men sending her dm and I won't even try to open it I'll just give her the phone that she has a message I think I'm not fazed by her action or is it I don't feel jealous but I like her really much ,but maybe it because I don't see us in the long run having a future because I'm less bothered by what she do and how she act like she obeys my call and request ,I'm say she put me above her like the head not minding the age , sometimes my senior aunty be shouting on me and I'll be like I get your type wey banny for my mind, we been sexual couple of times and display affection in public and sometimes I do wonder if them marry wife for me wey I know no and she once told she wan carry my baby Bruh, u don ment.. |
Romance › Re: Help, My Newly Married Muslim Wife Is Doing This During Ramadan. Graphic Pics by Hartugrin27(m): 6:41pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
Kr1ss216: Oga sharrap and stop embarrassing your family member here. Eeeeewee E pain d babe bruh |
Romance › Re: Help, My Newly Married Muslim Wife Is Doing This During Ramadan. Graphic Pics by Hartugrin27(m): 6:40pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
MadamVanessa:

I love that black dilldo in the dog mouth, how can I get it. It seems it's going to be nice using it on myself . I have such U can hire me "hire purchase" |
Education › Re: Who Can Help Me In Translating This Pidgin English To Correct English? by Hartugrin27(m): 6:36pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
deavicky: e reach to shout Jesus The English big like banky w head |
Romance › Re: Someone Sent Me Login Details To A Bitcoin Wallet Holding Up To 10 Million Naira by Hartugrin27(m): 10:55pm On Apr 12, 2022 |
Maks27: It was a mistake, even in the message the sender said please do not share use and delete. I copied the details an heded to the site I logged in and saw usdt up to 50 million there. What do I do Don't b a victim ooo Na pure legit scam |
Education › Re: Who Can Help Me In Translating This Pidgin English To Correct English? by Hartugrin27(m): 10:52pm On Apr 12, 2022 |
Znation: Hello everyone.. Please i need help right now..
This is a very big temptation for me, because i'm a graduate and i don't want to fall my hand..
My junior sister of 14 years just asked me to help her in correcting this sentence..
The question seems easy, but i think i need help b4 i disgrace myself as a graduate..
She said i should help her with the the correct english to this sentence;
*How Many Years I Take Senior You*
I just take style do like say i wan make call, and decided to come to nairaland..
Someone should help, because she is waiting for me to finish my call..
What is the correct english please! What's our age difference ? |
Education › Re: Who Can Help Me In Translating This Pidgin English To Correct English? by Hartugrin27(m): 10:50pm On Apr 12, 2022 |
ume1000: how much older am I than you? Jesus!!!!!���� |
Sports › Betking Lovers by Hartugrin27(op): 4:24pm On Apr 12, 2022 |
5 odds is available... I'll post the booking here Interested guys should just click like button |
Romance › Re: A Certain Nairaland Member Called Me And My Husband To Destroy My Marriage by Hartugrin27(m): 9:40am On Apr 12, 2022 |
Romance › Re: A Certain Nairaland Member Called Me And My Husband To Destroy My Marriage by Hartugrin27(m): 9:35am On Apr 12, 2022 |
Candidlady: Lol
Don't follow me back abeg... That ain't why ifollowed you..
Iam waiting on the exposé you got on Iand saphy Hmmm |
Romance › Re: A Certain Nairaland Member Called Me And My Husband To Destroy My Marriage by Hartugrin27(m): 7:20am On Apr 12, 2022 |
Irupetepete: the typing and words is that of a man, observe closely. There are some words a woman won't use no matter what U re rite Kiddos boss |
Sports › Re: Correct Score by Hartugrin27(op): 7:16am On Apr 12, 2022 |
Fuckaniza: See as your apa cast.  Babe naw, hope still dey ooo |
Romance › Re: A Certain Nairaland Member Called Me And My Husband To Destroy My Marriage by Hartugrin27(m): 7:15am On Apr 12, 2022 |
Cardealer2021: More like a one man squad using his sister bank account and voice for calls  Abi Naw Old format Either he/she is female or male... She's or he's a scammer |
Romance › Re: A Certain Nairaland Member Called Me And My Husband To Destroy My Marriage by Hartugrin27(m): 7:14am On Apr 12, 2022 |
Kudos to Heathrow44 I have said it earlier, jem1 na scam ppsn.. C ya yansh outsyd naw... Come defend yasef now ooo cos Mr don screenshot ya tactics oo |
Romance › Re: A Certain Nairaland Member Called Me And My Husband To Destroy My Marriage by Hartugrin27(m): 7:03am On Apr 12, 2022 |
Jemi1: Mr fake correct scores you where scam the look you wan ask me questions? Funny o nairaland kids sha Kid?? U mean I'm a kid abi No qualms |
Romance › Re: A Certain Nairaland Member Called Me And My Husband To Destroy My Marriage by Hartugrin27(m): 1:17am On Apr 12, 2022 |
Jemi1: you're not worthy Hello jem1 either u re he or she cos something is not rite somehow I want to ask u a question 1)Why lying about gender n opening new member account here n deir? 2) is it car that was stolen or bike? 3) Y using different username cos it seems u just open dis jem1 newly? 4) Heathrow44 sister sent u money , yes or no? N pls give reasons y d money was sent to u.. U said he seduce u..to me, he does that to nail u n he successfully does that... 5) what's your real name n what's the name on your bank account details 6) tell is truly maybe u received money from any member here, if yes u did..tell us the reasons y d money was sent to u.. Pls, kindly answer all my questions.. Thou, I'm not judging u yet n for Heathrow44, I'll also ask him some details too Answer dis Mrs/Mr jem1 |
Romance › Re: A Certain Nairaland Member Called Me And My Husband To Destroy My Marriage by Hartugrin27(m): 1:15am On Apr 12, 2022 |
Jemi1: hahaha jemi is now a male? Is she not 17 years underage daughter again? Stop weed ok? U b agbawo U sabi |
Romance › Re: A Certain Nairaland Member Called Me And My Husband To Destroy My Marriage by Hartugrin27(m): 1:14am On Apr 12, 2022 |
Jemi1: well-done o Mr correct scores. I just viewed your profile I have no time for gamblers because you can comit suicide any second I accept buh kindly prove me wrong |
Romance › Re: A Certain Nairaland Member Called Me And My Husband To Destroy My Marriage by Hartugrin27(m): 1:09am On Apr 12, 2022 |
To d admins Nd reasonable members Jem1 is a scam.. Dis jem1 is a long time member , he knows d strategies to use to gain access somehow cos u open dis new account to hide ya identity... U re a long time member...just tell us ya old username... |
Romance › Re: A Certain Nairaland Member Called Me And My Husband To Destroy My Marriage by Hartugrin27(m): 1:03am On Apr 12, 2022 |
Hello jem1 either u re he or she cos something is not rite somehow I want to ask u a question 1)Why lying about gender n opening new member account here n deir? 2) is it car that was stolen or bike? 3) Y using different username cos it seems u just open dis jem1 newly? 4) Heathrow44 sister sent u money , yes or no? N pls give reasons y d money was sent to u.. U said he seduce u..to me, he does that to nail u n he successfully does that... 5) what's your real name n what's the name on your bank account details 6) tell is truly maybe u received money from any member here, if yes u did..tell us the reasons y d money was sent to u..
Pls, kindly answer all my questions.. Thou, I'm not judging u yet n for Heathrow44, I'll also ask him some details too |
Romance › Re: I Just Finished Beating My Mother And My Younger Sister Right Now. by Hartugrin27(m): 6:54pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
Kollins11: Today being Sunday is my only work free day. So My younger sister brought out Whot Card for us to play, we have played like 17 rounds now and she hasn't won a single game. I beat her like 17 - 0.
Now, my mother brought out LUDO game for me and her to play. We have played like 10 rounds now. Yet she hasn't won a single game. I beat her 10 - 0.
I even told her to do ojoro, yet she can't beat me. What will I do now, I'm tired of beating them  I b king for LUDO game oooo |
Romance › Re: Quit Toxic And Abusive Relationships Or Marriage by Hartugrin27(m): 6:28pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
SilentQueen: Ladies should take this advice seriously 
Once you notice you are being abused both physically and verbally in your relationship, you don't need a prophet to tell you to leave! Don't try to change the person and No second chance
Cos Men of nowadays are so childish and violent, especially all these wannabe redpillars Agbas!! |
Romance › Re: Quit Toxic And Abusive Relationships Or Marriage by Hartugrin27(m): 6:25pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
byrron: There is a reason for the word "courtship".
Before jumping into marriage, get to know your prospective life partner and decide if their limitations which you have observed while courting can be tolerated by you for the rest of your life.
Have and honest conversation about your observations and concerns to the other party and if those concerns are not addressed, then you already know what to expect when you end up as married couples.
Do not ignore all the red flags observed during courtship due to other primordial considerations such as short term benefits while sacrificing your future happiness.
Self appraisal remains the best advice ever and any contributions from any individual or religious figures are nothing but an opinion and they're not sacrosanct. I agreed buh not � cos human can pretend till dey become husband n wife .. The only prayer is to marry d rite one |
Romance › Re: Quit Toxic And Abusive Relationships Or Marriage by Hartugrin27(m): 6:22pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
MadamVanessa:

God gave me the wisdom to quit mine since. Though blessed with two lovely kids, but I have no regret that I made that decision of leaving such a worthless idiotic marriage. Poor him, he's walking around with just one ball in his scrotum. I destroyed one with my fury kick he nearly died that day o.
That action of mine towards him till date I am not regretting at all. I have lost so much in the hand of my ex husband which time won't permit me to say it all. I wouldn't say I was a perfect wife, no, I wasn't, I have my flaws too, but despite my flaws I tried all I could to make my marriage work. I am not happy because I am a divorcee, it's not something I am proud of. But sometimes something doesn't worth the stress,the abused and the insults so one had to let it go.
I won't say much regarding this, but the bold step I took to quit the marriage save my life till this moment. The second wife he took will probably not give birth again in this life because he hit the poor lady and damaged everything in her tommy, it was a miracle that she survived it and she too kissed the marriage goodbye after she survived. That was wisdom on her own part. I hate it weneva I heard or read about husband beating deirs wives....I hate it Gosh!!!, Dose men r idiots n lifeless.. My father never beat or raise his hands on my mum till date (38yrs marriage)..I'll always b like my father |