Stats: 3,330,383 members, 8,445,217 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 04:13 PM

HeadNigga's Posts

Nairaland ForumHeadNigga's ProfileHeadNigga's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 51 pages)

PoliticsRe: Keyamo: Tinubu Not President, Doesn’t Need To Issue Statements On His Whereabout by HeadNigga: 4:54pm On Oct 06, 2022
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs AC Milan UCL (3 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by HeadNigga: 5:16pm On Oct 05, 2022
Go and make money at your own risk
2:1 in favour of chelsea
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Has Over 13 Million Votes In The Bag Already - Headnigga by HeadNigga(op): 11:31am On Oct 04, 2022
robinso01:
Nice work. Please, whatever you do, don't play bitter politics,respect people opinions on their candidates, convince with genuine points. Don't hurl insult, abuse, threaten anyone having different candidate against your own. Election will come and go, na people go remain.

Shalom.
most definitely.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Has Over 13 Million Votes In The Bag Already - Headnigga by HeadNigga(op): 6:56am On Oct 04, 2022
All hands are on deck. I made one person obtain her PVC at least.
robinso01:
Campaign more and convince people more with genuine points rather than assuming number of votes now.
That's me putting in work.
PoliticsPeter Obi Has Over 13 Million Votes In The Bag Already - Headnigga by HeadNigga(op): 6:40am On Oct 04, 2022
Enhe, let me address something no one has addressed properly. We all have had it misconstrued.

Now listen, stop telling yourself that Peter obi will only split atiku's votes. Stop saying that those rooting for peter obi didn't vote for APC in 2015 and 2019. That's a big fat lie.

More than half of those who voted for Buhari are voting for peter obi in 2023. Same goes for atiku...more than half of those who voted for atiku in 2019 are going to vote for peter obi in 2023. 26 million valid votes were cast in 2019. 50% of that is 13 million votes. Suffer don tire Nigerians. Now add these to the fresh voters who are majorly obidients and you can tell Obi is winning this election. This is the reality.
PoliticsRe: Reason Why The Support For Peter Obi Is Organic & Not Monetary Influenced (photo by HeadNigga: 6:25am On Oct 04, 2022
[quote author=HeadNigga post=117252640][/quote]the answer is in the first sentence.

Enhe, let me address something no one has addressed properly. We all have had it misconstrued.

Now listen, stop telling yourself that Peter obi will only split atiku's votes. Stop saying that those rooting for peter obi didn't vote for APC in 2015 and 2019. That's a big fat lie.

More than half of those who voted for Buhari are voting for peter obi in 2023. Same goes for atiku...more than half of those who voted for atiku in 2019 are going to vote for peter obi in 2023. Now add these to the fresh voters who are majorly obidients and you can tell Obi is winning this election. This is the reality.
CelebritiesRe: Deyemi Okanlawon's Wife Sends Him Money After He Complained About Being Broke by HeadNigga: 6:20am On Oct 04, 2022
You don use your mouth tell us say your wife dey bankroll you. If we use am argue in her favour tomorrow no talk o.
PoliticsRe: Asari Dokubo Carries AK47, Blasts Obidients For 'Lying About 2 Million March' by HeadNigga: 6:19am On Oct 04, 2022
Our mumu no too much?
PoliticsRe: Full List Of 437 Nominees For Nigeria's National Honours Awards 2022 by HeadNigga: 4:16pm On Oct 02, 2022
Honestly speaking typing, this list shows that we are not a manufacturing nation. List full of career politicians.
Christianity EtcRe: How Has God Been Faithful To You In The Last 9 Months by HeadNigga: 10:31am On Oct 02, 2022
Giving me hope through obi.
PoliticsRe: Terrific Moment A Driver Jumps Out Of His Bus To Join Obidient Rally(video&pix) by HeadNigga: 8:24pm On Oct 01, 2022
Could be an underemployed guy. He knows his future is brighter with obi as the GCFR
PhonesRe: How Much Do You Spend On Data Monthly by HeadNigga: 8:16pm On Oct 01, 2022
Since I am on page 2 I no go tell you
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar: I Will Be the Stepping-Stone To Southeast Presidency by HeadNigga: 5:39am On Sep 29, 2022
Don't be a stepping stone. Now is the time. Obi is succeeding Buhari.

This is isn't the military era where Fulani succeeds Fulani. Power should be rotated for fairness sake.
PoliticsRe: Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional by HeadNigga: 8:08pm On Sep 28, 2022
Keyamo Sha. Senior advocate of nonsense (SAN).

cc eedris abdulkareem
CelebritiesRe: Daddy Freeze Marries Benedicta Elechi With Pastor Tobi as Best Man by HeadNigga: 12:18pm On Sep 28, 2022
ehissi:
Hmmmm.......You Don dey confess small small that Daddy G.O is popular!!! It also...........you can carry on!! cool cool cool cool
lol...
PoliticsRe: 2023: Ugwuanyi, Other Southeast PDP Leaders Meet With Atiku In Enugu by HeadNigga: 7:40am On Sep 28, 2022
All I see in this picture is injustice and betrayal.

Fulani right after another Fulani is injustice when a major ethnic group like Igbo is yet to produce a president. As God may have it, given their ages, track records and antecedents, the most competent among the major contenders happens to be an Igbo man. What else would be your reason for not voting for peter obi?

Atiku is not an option. Peter Obi we know
CelebritiesRe: Daddy Freeze Marries Benedicta Elechi With Pastor Tobi as Best Man by HeadNigga: 7:40am On Sep 28, 2022
ehissi:
What do you mean by that? Daddy G.O nko? angry angry
Before the word Daddy G.O was popularized Daddy Showkey was already a household name.
CelebritiesRe: Daddy Freeze Marries Benedicta Elechi With Pastor Tobi as Best Man by HeadNigga: 8:39pm On Sep 27, 2022
The only Daddy I know is Daddy Showkey
CrimeRe: Dethroned Lagos Traditional Ruler Sentenced To 15 Years For Faking His Kidnap by HeadNigga: 7:11pm On Sep 27, 2022
He who fakes his kidnap is also a kidnapper. Kidnapping is a crime no matter what. You have no right to kidnap yourself.
CultureRe: Photos Of Dogo, The "Tallest Man In Kaduna" by HeadNigga: 9:39am On Sep 27, 2022
PoliticsRe: Stakeholders Praise Ugwuanyi For Making Enugu Reference In Public Service Reform by HeadNigga: 6:14am On Sep 27, 2022
It is always one group, community or whatever praising and endorsing ugwuanyi making it to the frontpage. This is getting annoying. Is there nothing else about him to report. Does he not commission projects?
EducationRe: FG Withdraws Order To Reopen Universities by HeadNigga: 7:09pm On Sep 26, 2022
SportsRe: Paul Pogba: 'I Hired A Marabout To Be Protected Against Injury, Not For Mbappe' by HeadNigga: 7:02pm On Sep 25, 2022
Pogba has no reason to consult babalawo in the first place
FamilyRe: Sure-Home Marriage Seminar: Learning Your Spouse by HeadNigga: 6:32pm On Sep 25, 2022
Wow!!! I am excited!!! Nonsense...as if anyone was anticipating it
PoliticsRe: 2023: Vice-Presidential Candidates And Their Ages by HeadNigga: 11:38am On Sep 25, 2022
haslaw:
How could you when you hate the truth.
lol...at least you amused me. I literarily laughed. Take care.
PoliticsRe: 2023: Vice-Presidential Candidates And Their Ages by HeadNigga: 8:48am On Sep 25, 2022
haslaw:
You expect Nigerians to vote Labor Party just because Peter Obi is an Igbo man,

Peter Obi who is one of the most corrupt and dangerous politicians Nigerians have ever seen. A man who is so BIGHOTED that he was persecuting people of other regions to the extent of deporting them out of Anambra.
I just went through your posts...I can't engage you
PoliticsRe: 2023: Vice-Presidential Candidates And Their Ages by HeadNigga: 6:12am On Sep 25, 2022
Labour party ticks all the boxes. Let's just swear them in already. Among the top 3 vice presidential candidates up there, it's labour party's candidate DATTIs the best
PoliticsRe: 2023: Vice-Presidential Candidates And Their Ages by HeadNigga: 6:08am On Sep 25, 2022
Labour party ticks all the boxes. Let's just swear them in already. Among the top 3 vice presidential candidates up there, it's labour party's candidate DATTIs the best
PoliticsRe: Kwankaso's Legacy As Former Governor Of Kano by HeadNigga: 11:31am On Sep 22, 2022
Kwankwaso will have to contest 5 times before coming second in a presidential election
RomanceRe: Nigerian Woman Advises Women Dating Well-Endowed Men (Photo, Video) by HeadNigga: 4:05pm On Sep 21, 2022
I am happy no dick can make my dick lose sleep. We pave way for others to have a "seemless" ride...if you know you know
CrimeRe: NDLEA Recovers Crack Cocaine Worth N193bn From Lagos Warehouse by HeadNigga: 6:52pm On Sep 19, 2022
Crime never pays. Even if it pays you will eventually pay for your crimes.
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole: Peter Obi Can't Solve Fix Insecurity, He Failed In Anambra (Video) by HeadNigga: 6:29am On Sep 19, 2022
iamwilliamsfx:
Peter Obi is the best

No discouragement
ThIs your response is weak. Respond to ishiomhole with facts. If you know nothing about Anambra please copy this and change it to your post so that they won't use falsehood to demarket obi. Obi actually fought kidnappers and armed robbers to a stand still with the AVS which he formed. The same AVS was what obiano kept using and it's still very active today. You have the top spot bro...edit that your post

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 51 pages)