Stats: 3,325,000 members, 8,419,871 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:23 AM

Heilige's Posts

Nairaland ForumHeilige's ProfileHeilige's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 16 pages)

PropertiesRe: 6 Acres Of Land For Sale Can Be Used For Agriculture, Resident Or Commercial.. by heilige(m): 8:32am On Jan 19, 2017
murphy02:
6 Acres of land available for sale at odo ogun oke, oyo state, can be used for any purpose, Agric, resident, factory etc.
200,000 per acre.
The land is problem free, level and dry.

call 0817905993
Is there any title on this land ?
PropertiesRe: Cheap Land Investment For You by heilige(m): 6:14pm On Jan 11, 2017
How many arces do you have ?
AgricultureRe: Cheap Agricultural Land For Sale At Ajegunle Papalanto After Ifo by heilige(m): 6:06pm On Jan 11, 2017
How many arces do you have ?
PoliticsRe: UK Government Demands £18m From Ibori by heilige(m): 9:59am On Dec 22, 2016
Dem still want 18mill pounds ? No be our money be dat. See dem oyinbo thieves. Anyways send him back home to us, he still has a case to answer in nigeria. Magu dey wait for am
BusinessRe: Looking For Existing Breweries, Biscuit And Concentrated Juices Factory To Buy. by heilige(m): 8:28pm On Nov 27, 2016
monlawal:
If you want to build, we have a hectare of land we wish to sell
Where is the land ? How much is it ?
BusinessRe: "I Will Make More Than King Solomon In The Bible" - Folorunsho Alakija by heilige(m): 4:41pm On Nov 14, 2016
[size=18pt]How much more you make does not really matter, what really matters is how much you give to the needer and poor[/size]
CultureRe: Aramide Shekinat Celebrates Her 40th Birthday by heilige(m): 9:52am On Nov 11, 2016
make she remove makeup, before we comment
PoliticsRe: Mohammed Babangida And Yakolo Indimi In Battle After Divorce by heilige(m): 7:51am On Nov 11, 2016
Him wan set himself up for current governmet to deal with am, as dem no fit touch hin papa
CelebritiesRe: Waje Shows Off Trimmer Figure In Sexy New Photo by heilige(m): 3:06pm On Nov 08, 2016
ok now
PoliticsRe: It Is Not Possible For Dasuki To Steal $2.2billion – jonathan by heilige(m): 12:43pm On Oct 25, 2016
jona is still a learner
PoliticsRe: Buhari As A Federal Commissioner Of Petroleum (1970s Throwback Photo) by heilige(m): 11:32am On Oct 25, 2016
the guy get swagger small dat time
CelebritiesRe: Fans React To Falz And Simi's New Picture. See Comments by heilige(m): 12:32pm On Oct 24, 2016
make una free falz. the guy don talk plenty time say hin still young. make una no rush the guy,. Allow am take hin time
PoliticsRe: Arraignment Of Judges Put Off Indefinitely by heilige(m): 4:05pm On Oct 12, 2016
this guy should return to daura
PoliticsRe: Tayo Alasoadura Begs Tinubu Over Ondo Governorship Poll by heilige(m): 8:22am On Oct 05, 2016
He should go behind tinunbu, and obey
PoliticsRe: Tayo Alasoadura Begs Tinubu Over Ondo Governorship Poll by heilige(m): 8:22am On Oct 05, 2016
He should align behind tinunbu, and obey
He should align behind tinunbu, and obey ASAP
FamilyRe: I Discovered My Wife Lied About Her Age After 3 Years Of Our Marriage. Help! by heilige(m): 9:25am On Oct 04, 2016
Guy muscle up and love the woman. Age is just number. Women are like red wine, the older they are the sweeter they become. Enjoy your red wine bro. No divorce. Love her more. This is no issue at all. People change age to remain in a profession, ask our footballers.
PoliticsRe: INEC Declares Godwin Obaseki Winner Of Edo Governorship Election by heilige(m): 4:15pm On Sep 29, 2016
Nice
PoliticsRe: Atiku To Oyegun: You Can’t Break Rules Without Creating Problems by heilige(m): 7:13am On Sep 29, 2016
We need a change in APC by 2019. Buhari is not decisive at all. Oyegun should go, for going against party rules.
Tinunbu, Atiku or even El Rufai is not what we need in 2019. We need something fresh.
Science/TechnologyRe: River Niger Drying Up - FG Raises Alarm by heilige(m): 8:06pm On Sep 13, 2016
No more need for second niger bridge cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Genevieve Nnaji shares NO-MAKE UP Pic, Blasted By Some Fans (PHOTOS) by heilige(m): 11:25am On Sep 08, 2016
[size=18pt]Let matter. Na makeup dey make dem fine[/size]
CelebritiesRe: Davido: I Have Done My Part & My Best , I Am Sorry To All My True Fans by heilige(m): 9:31am On Sep 08, 2016
[size=18pt]Sony don collect hin microphone ?[/size]
Christianity EtcRe: Princewill Iheme: Only Igbo President Will Save Nigeria by heilige(m): 2:41pm On Aug 25, 2016
[size=14pt]Imagine what a jerk told me today. I greeted him, and he said "the dew is falling". I did not understand what he meant until he said "Biafra is winning". I just told myself this guy must be a jerk. Nobody wanted Biafra while jonathan was there, until Buhari got there before they remembered Biafra. I was mad. Wetin come concern me with Biafra ? Na hin go put money for my pocket ?[/size]
CelebritiesRe: Ali Baba's Dogs Named Obasanjo, Abacha, IBB, Obama by heilige(m): 1:48pm On Aug 24, 2016
Nice one
NYSCRe: Abia Corper Removes Teeth Of Female Corper With Hammer (Photo) by heilige(m): 4:28pm On Aug 23, 2016
Why won`t she just date him cool
RomanceRe: Lagos Big Girl, Roman And Her Boobs Step Out For An Event by heilige(m): 10:03am On Aug 16, 2016
[size=14pt]Na some guy go still handle em twitters cheesy [/size]
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid And Banky W At Ebute Metta Back Then [photo] by heilige(m): 1:41pm On Aug 11, 2016
osamaBUSH:
I wonder which song dem dey sing
[size=18pt]FUJI[/size]
HealthRe: When Last You Check Your HIV Status? by heilige(m): 12:00pm On Aug 11, 2016
Already done it twice this year cheesy
BusinessRe: Why ATM Pin Has 4 Digits Only by heilige(m): 10:47am On Aug 10, 2016
[size=18pt]There are other places in the world which has 6 digits.[/size]
PoliticsRe: Who Is Hon. Abdulmuminn Jibrin? Read His Profile by heilige(m): 11:55am On Aug 02, 2016
[size=18pt]Where was he when the padding was going on ?[/size]
CultureRe: Alaafin Of Oyo With Olori Ajoke, His Beautiful Wife (photo) by heilige(m): 12:11pm On Jul 07, 2016
i see

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 16 pages)