Stats: 3,158,208 members, 7,836,015 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 07:16 PM

Help1993's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Help1993's Profile / Help1993's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Family / Re: How Good Is Frandy Foam by Help1993: 9:48pm On May 21, 2019
Please guys, help is needed here
Family / How Good Is Frandy Foam by Help1993: 5:18pm On May 20, 2019
Hi nairalanders, please I need help to know the durability of Frandy foam from any users and the validity of their warranty.
Im contemplating getting one of 24 inches but I'm scared because I haven't seen anyone who uses that product besides the obvious like Vita foam, mouka foam ..
Please drop a comment about this
Health / Re: Help Needed With Itchy Private Part by Help1993: 2:24am On Apr 14, 2019
Hi guys, I want say a big thank you for showing concern towards my health which almost caused me to depression.
I took some of the advice from you guys seriously by burning all my old boxes and got a new one, went to carry out another test which I've attached here and also used dermatol cream.
I must confess that using just original demartol has reduced the itching to like 9/10 by applying it morning and evening and I also bought streptomycin which was written in the test for the treatment of E.coli..
I carried out a urine test and U/S MCS
One question bothering my mind is, can E.coli cause what happened to me?

Health / Update On Itching Private Part by Help1993: 8:06am On Apr 13, 2019
Sequel to my previous thread
https://www.nairaland.com/5126225/needed-itchy-private-part
Hi guys, I want say a big thank you for showing concern towards my health which almost caused me to depression.
I took some of the advice from you guys seriously by burning all my old boxes and got a new one, went to carry out another test which I've attached here and also used dermatol cream.
I must confess that using just original demartol has reduced the itching to like 9/10 by applying it morning and evening and I also bought streptomycin which was written in the test for the treatment of E.coli..

Health / Update On Itching Private Part by Help1993: 7:54am On Apr 13, 2019
Sequel to my previous thread
https://www.nairaland.com/5126225/needed-itchy-private-part

Health / Re: Help Needed With Itchy Private Part by Help1993: 10:13pm On Apr 10, 2019
nasoeb:

The issue here is you have fungi infection call jock itch, symptoms and dryness, itchy and scaly appearance. Further more, is the scaly appearance a bit white in colour?, soes tbis itch intensifies after you sweat around your thigh region? Or wear heavy underwear?
If this is yes, then reply for prescription.
Yes
Health / Re: Help Needed With Itchy Private Part by Help1993: 7:16pm On Apr 10, 2019
Ubdavis:

Are u a male or female??
I'm a male
Health / Re: Help Needed With Itchy Private Part by Help1993: 7:14pm On Apr 10, 2019
niyogeol:
Go for herbal remedy. It is possibly prolonged std which must have been used to the numerous antibiotics you might have been using.

Are you male or female?
MALE
Health / Re: Help Needed With Itchy Private Part by Help1993: 7:13pm On Apr 10, 2019
doclatom:
You didn't specify if the itching is limited to outside of your pudenda or it extends inside. You didn't say if you're discharging anything of sort.
But if I have to advise by the info you provided, I'll say you should go to a pharmacy near you and buy ABF-3 cream. Wash and dry the area before each application of the cream. Apply it twice a day. Also, I'll advise you desist from wearing airtight underwears.
I do not have any discharge and the itching is localized to that particular area, thanks
Health / Re: Help Needed With Itchy Private Part by Help1993: 7:08pm On Apr 10, 2019
Truthbites:
U didn't state if u are male or female. State ur sex..i will suggest a home remedy
I'm a male, sorry if o skipped that during my initial post
Health / Re: Help Needed With Itchy Private Part by Help1993: 7:05pm On Apr 10, 2019
id4sho:

Which drugs have you bought?
State them so as to guide you.
I've taken floconazole 150mg the whole sachet and also bought some sulfur cream but all to no avail
Health / Re: Help Needed With Itchy Private Part by Help1993: 7:04pm On Apr 10, 2019
nwaneribotanic:
Is likely you have staph aureus or strept infection. Do urethral swab test(m/c/s). Don't indulge in self medication without knowing exactly what's wrong with you.
I went for that today and currently awaiting my test results due for 2-3 days time
Health / Re: Help Needed With Itchy Private Part by Help1993: 7:02pm On Apr 10, 2019
caxtonomy:

Do u drink and smoke? If yes, This could be a result of alcohol induced hepatitis. Get tested for hepatitis B, if positive go for the necessary treatment.
No I don't smoke and talking about drinking, I do that not too often
Health / Re: Help Needed With Itchy Private Part by Help1993: 7:01pm On Apr 10, 2019
zicora:
Oga go nd buy Cacatin cream (original) cos there are fake of it. It is just N100. Buy like 3 nd start using it. Buy original dettol too, always apply it in ur bath water. A friend cured his by using cacatin nd cyndy cream.
Thanks a lot. I'll try getting it tomorrow
Health / Re: Help Needed With Itchy Private Part by Help1993: 7:00pm On Apr 10, 2019
kingsley091:
bath with antiseptic soaps like Nycil adult , buy antibiotic drug like levofloxacin with white flaggy.....
avoid using soaps that have deodorant for they cause more itchy..........bath lukewarm( not too cold not too hot) water....change ur bursers ..............inbox me if any of this did not work..........then for ur body, use benzil lotion from neck downwards......pls avoid ur eye.......buye
Thank you for your contribution, I consider myself as an aquatic person who loves cold water and taking about rubbing cream, I haven't done that in over 10 years because I know that I sweat a lot
Health / Re: Help Needed With Itchy Private Part by Help1993: 5:16pm On Apr 10, 2019
Nggs121:
If your hand, legs and privates all itch, it is scabies

The sure way to get rid of scabies is to purchase benzyl benzoate, which is a cream that will be applied on the affected parts.
My legs and hands does not itch. Thanks
Health / Re: Help Needed With Itchy Private Part by Help1993: 5:15pm On Apr 10, 2019
Pentasoft1978:
Also pray against demonic attack, you might be possessed with the spirit of lust....this can lead you into prostitution. If you make love and the itches stop, please run to God before you become a sex idol.
Thank you for your valuable contribution
Health / Re: Help Needed With Itchy Private Part by Help1993: 5:14pm On Apr 10, 2019
royal231:
Look more like allergies.. Hives to b precise Try loratadine
Thank for the help, I've gone to a different laboratory to carry out urine and microscopic test and the result will be out in 3 days.
I'll try the above medication
Health / Re: Help Needed With Itchy Private Part by Help1993: 5:13pm On Apr 10, 2019
Efewestern:

Change your boxers every night or if possible every time after having your bath, use some medicated soap, avoid tight boxers, your skin is reacting to something.
Thank you for your contribution, I just bought 10 new boxers and planning on buying another 10 by Friday and more if I have extra cash. I'll adhere strictly

Health / Re: Help Needed With Itchy Private Part by Help1993: 1:10pm On Apr 10, 2019
[quote author=forghon post=77422399]Stop wearing a tight underwear or tight pant rub oil dere thank me later[/quote
Thank you

Health / Re: Help Needed With Itchy Private Part by Help1993: 1:08pm On Apr 10, 2019
Realist1:
I think you should see a Physician or a dermatologist (a skin doctor)

I know say money nor dey as you havent gone to the hospital.
It looks like a fungal infection. There ia a cream that is good for stuffs like this it's called Visita Plus it's in a tube you can rub it generously and top it with silvoderm cream this one is in a small dark green container(Silvoderm is a very good cream).Use both after bath morning and evening.Keep that place dry and exposed to air always until its gone.Vista Plus is around N300 or N350 while Silvoderm should be around N500.Please don't bother yourself with Funbact A that stuff has forgoten it's job.Funbact A is now more of a spot removal face cream.If money still dey buy antifungal tablets ketoconazole or griseofulvin tablets .It will be good for you to add tablets sha.I'd go for Ketoconazole the other one gives me headache.
Good luck!

I just found out the guy before me wrote almost thesame thing as me.I only read 2 or more comments before commenting.So you see this is the way to go.
Thank you for your advice

Health / Re: Help Needed With Itchy Private Part by Help1993: 1:08pm On Apr 10, 2019
united442:
OP am 2billion% sure you never run any test, but if actually you did,then the person who did the test for you is a complete quack!

that is toilet infection..it can also be called scabies or commonly also known as "junk itch"(google more about)...

its as a result of not;
cleaning or washing you yanch properly after toiletgrin
sweat generated from or in those conners of ur balls,
wearing one particular boxer over and over again,
using dirty hands to scratch those conner of your ballsgrin

solution? go to any pharmacy and ask for kentoconezole(wrong spelling though), either the tablet or tube cream or ask for visita or skinny anti fungal and bacterial cream..

apply is at night before sleeping (best),cause the itch may increase at first use..

and I TAKE GOD BEG YOU, BAFF B4 YOU USE AMgrin...
Thank you for your advice, for the record I've done several test and currently I'm in a different laboratory where I gave sample of urine and urethral swab.
Health / Re: Help Needed With Itchy Private Part by Help1993: 12:03pm On Apr 10, 2019
NwanyiAwkaetiti:
Not more than 300naira

Health / Re: Help Needed With Itchy Private Part by Help1993: 11:43am On Apr 10, 2019
Adalassy:

What you have is tinea cruris. Its a fungal infection. When the area is often moist its a very good breeding ground for fungi.

I am a naturopath and can take care of by for you. You can check my moniker to know more about me.

God bless
Please help me with your contact
Health / Re: Help Needed With Itchy Private Part by Help1993: 11:33am On Apr 10, 2019
ministerblessed:
Avoid heat especially in that area. Take your bath and allow it air dry. As much as you can avoid wearing anything down below so it can breath.
Thank you so much

Health / Re: Help Needed With Itchy Private Part by Help1993: 11:33am On Apr 10, 2019
Mrkumareze:

It's easy to prepare, with 3 coconut seed you are well to go.. but you can still buy from local.marker depending your location . U can get from babies store at the rate of N500 or 600
Thank you

Health / Re: Help Needed With Itchy Private Part by Help1993: 11:09am On Apr 10, 2019
Mrkumareze:
Op, stop wearing pants .wear free boxers ..
What you need now is coconut oil, I wish you can prepare it yourself so u don't go n buy fake ..
Thank you for your help, but I heard that coconut oil is a little expensive and about preparing one, I have absolutely no idea and I'll check with any reliable store for it

Health / Re: Help Needed With Itchy Private Part by Help1993: 11:08am On Apr 10, 2019
Amaechi9:
You may be having infection possibly candida, visit a lab, tell theme u wan to do a urethral swap and urine m/c/s test, that should tell if its bacterial or fungal infection
I've done those test listed above but I'll go to another facility and have it done before the weekends. Thank you for your contribution

26 Likes 2 Shares

Health / Re: Help Needed With Itchy Private Part by Help1993: 10:51am On Apr 10, 2019
NwanyiAwkaetiti:
Fungi overload. Pour Lil izal in ur bathing water and also use ytacan to rub d place.
I'll get the izal today and also the ytacan cream, any idea of how much it cost for the cream?

Health / Re: Help Needed With Itchy Private Part by Help1993: 10:49am On Apr 10, 2019
Dudeweedlmao:
Hmm, doesn't look like scabies too. Time to see a doctor.
Alright, thank you very much
Health / Re: Help Needed With Itchy Private Part by Help1993: 10:49am On Apr 10, 2019
Fathertony:
Op visit a pharmacy today and nip that scourge in the bud
Thank you very much, I've visited a pharmacy and was given a skin cream to apply but that hasn't been effective at all

Health / Re: Help Needed With Itchy Private Part by Help1993: 10:31am On Apr 10, 2019
carbon1224:
You need to get a good herbs to take care of this.
Please what would you recommend?

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54