Stats: 3,330,887 members, 8,447,558 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 02:19 PM

Hermaphrodite2's Posts

Nairaland ForumHermaphrodite2's ProfileHermaphrodite2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

SportsRe: Iheanacho: Leicester City FC Congratulate Senior Man 'kels' by Hermaphrodite2: 1:52pm On Feb 08, 2024
Na so one corper passes to the other realm
In the course of the match

Who knows? Probably gambling gone south which resulted to hbp
PoliticsRe: Customs Generates N3.2 Trillion Revenue In 2023 by Hermaphrodite2: 7:09am On Jan 12, 2024
After all the embezzling. They still got the trillions
PoliticsRe: Presidential Yacht Delivered Before Public Outcry, Says Ndume by Hermaphrodite2: 6:14pm On Nov 03, 2023
wittywriter:
APCheats...Vagabonds In POWER!.

Sto'playing...hating for no reason is an unproductive lifestyle...anyways if it's out of frustration know you'll be better it's just a phase keep your head high.

I'll suggest you try direct your hatred to the things you've yet achieved with such energy instead of going the gutter way.

You have a point but you can always verify b4 lending help to those deservedly needing help.

Wittyness.
Abeg it is ok
We are tired of seeing the same comment
Foreign AffairsRe: Chad: Daoud Brahim, Choua Mahamat Resign After Sex Tapes Leaked by Hermaphrodite2: 10:07pm On Oct 18, 2023
They need to learn work from Nigeria

Ordinary sex tape, u ran to resign
PoliticsRe: Ekiti Now An Important Factor In Nigeria's Political Enterprise, Says Oyebanji by Hermaphrodite2: 7:57pm On Oct 02, 2023
oyeb15:
You cant get a private employment of up to 20,000 monthly in Ekiti. Their radio is full of scammers churches pastors adverts. No enterprise,no industries, no development.
If you start any business, government will send state advertisement agency,tenament rate etc to be disturbing.
Their road are extremely bad. This governor is d worst ever.Hes just deceiving himself. Poverty is everywhere. His publicity is a slap on d peoples face. Bus Terminal that was started years ago. Moreover, wats it's economic relevance to development.
Gratituties of pensioners have pilled up since 15years ago.no payment.
The road leading to d State Chairman of APC hometown is d Worst in Nigeria. Even right in front of his very house is a massive ditch where u wait for many hours or days.

He should go back to d drawing board and restrategize. He has wasted d past years already. The people of d State are not happy with him. He should not be surprised if he fails to cling d party nomination cos d likes of MOB would be preferred. Hes d worst governor so far from Ekiti. Fayose, Fayemi, Segun Oni, Adebayo did well in their first 3years than this.

Thank God for Yahoo boys in dat state.

Too bad a learned fellow failed woefully in d art of governance.
You are right!
Ekiti is so wretched
Ekiti that can't pay ordinary 5k to corpers
No infrastructures
Only thing you see is schools and churches everywhere.
SportsRe: Spanish La Liga Clubside, Cadiz Join Nigerians In Mourning Mohbad by Hermaphrodite2: 8:33pm On Sep 27, 2023
saheed2002:
Who wins the match today?
Match just begun as at 8:33pm
EducationRe: Young Lady's Emotional Reaction After Passing Her Nursing Exam by Hermaphrodite2: 12:18pm On Sep 27, 2023
thesicilian:
After all the cheating and giraffing
You think everyone is like you
Vamoose!!
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Set To Present 2023 Supplementary, 2024 Budgets by Hermaphrodite2: 12:15pm On Sep 27, 2023
Can't wait to see what my brother has to present
SportsRe: Spanish La Liga Clubside, Cadiz Join Nigerians In Mourning Mohbad by Hermaphrodite2: 11:55am On Sep 27, 2023
Good move Cadiz!

You have won the match already

1X2 on Cadiz. Put your life savings
Thank the gods of Imole
PoliticsRe: Governor Sanwo-Olu Seen Buying Roasted Plantain In Lagos (Video) by Hermaphrodite2: 8:02am On Sep 23, 2023
God abeg o
I don buy bolé severally
Nobody snapped me talk more of posting it online
CrimeRe: Money Ritual: Police Nab Five In Possession Of Human Skull In Niger by Hermaphrodite2: 7:42am On Sep 23, 2023
Odogwujayy:
On a more serious note, how does human skulls aid in money rituals. Whoever thought about this in the first place must be an OLODO. Like wtf 😒
You must be the one who is OLODO.
you might not believe in extra-terrestrial power but I can ascertain you that it sure does exist.

Do you think if it doesn't work people will be rushing to do it.
Juju exist for sure cos I have experienced different types of it. It is just either you are too naive in the spirit or you've not been exposed if not you will know that charms work
CrimeRe: Money Ritual: Police Nab Five In Possession Of Human Skull In Niger by Hermaphrodite2:
You must be the one who is OLODO.
you might not believe in extra-terrestrial power but I can ascertain you that it sure does exist.

Do you think if it doesn't work people will be rushing to do it.
Juju exist for sure cos I have experienced different types of it. It is just either you are too naive in the spirit or you've not been exposed if not you will know that charms work

Odogwujayy:
On a more serious note, how does human skulls aid in money rituals. Whoever thought about this in the first place must be an OLODO. Like wtf 😒
CrimeRe: Kwara Court Jails 24-Year-Old Man For Criminally Charming, Raping Teenager by Hermaphrodite2:
GYBABA:
This is weird. The lady herself said she went to his house unconsciously and she removed her clothes by herself unconsciously. She even chanted by herself unconsciously. What's the meaning of this? Do courts admit charms as evidence? Do they believe in it?

To me, it seems like the girl wanted the sex. All this story of I unconsciously did this and that is babash. Charms working over the phone because that's where the unconscious story started from. There's no clear indication of rape involved sef. It's when the act backfired that she took it up when she started having dreams but then are her terrible dreams as a result of the sex or hair been cut? Doesn't she shave all these parts before? This story just get as he be
This indomie generation I just pity you

You never know nothing
CrimeRe: NDLEA Seizes Illicit Drug Consignment At MMIA, Intercepts 5 Pregnant Teenagers by Hermaphrodite2: 1:00pm On Sep 17, 2023
T
PoliticsRe: CBN: Godwin Emefiele Resigned In August - Reuters by Hermaphrodite2: 1:00pm On Sep 17, 2023
[center][/center]d[quote][/quote]
CelebritiesRe: We Never Arrested Or Detained Mohbad Anytime - NDLEA by Hermaphrodite2: 12:59pm On Sep 17, 2023
Y
Christianity EtcRe: The Abuse Of Speaking In Tongues In The Christian Fold by Hermaphrodite2: 2:53pm On Sep 10, 2023
Omo
Just try NCCF
I stayed there for 2 good months. They tried all they could do for me to speak in tongues. I didn't at all. Later I just have to leave for peace to reign in the house. They were seeing me as the devil because I couldn't speak in tongues.

I always tell them, it is involuntary action.
They continue to pressurize me to just start praying in tongues. It got to a time when the papa called me that I am drawing them backwards during prayers cos I am not flowing with them.

Can you imagine, prayer for offering people will just start kabashing. I wonder how they do it
TravelRe: London-bound Nigerian Passenger Dies Aboard Egypt Air, Corpse ‘dumped In Cairo' by Hermaphrodite2: 5:07pm On Sep 08, 2023
What a way to die! embarassed

They should have just allow her body reach London na
PoliticsRe: Obaseki: I’m Scared Of FG’s Lack Of Plan For Nigerians After Subsidy Removal by Hermaphrodite2: 12:27am On Aug 27, 2023
sunbreaker:
Why not? ECOWAS countries is free boarder, you can cross to Benin Republic
If not by mistake, I wasn't supposed to be a Nigerian. It is by virtue and per say destiny that's y I am still in Nigeria.

To be candid, Benin republic is far away better than Nigeria. just that Nigeria is blessed in divers ways. Unfortunately, the leaders and Nigerians themselves have let Nigeria to live under her shadow
TravelRe: Boat Mishap Claims 12 Lives In Nasarawa by Hermaphrodite2: 8:39am On Aug 25, 2023
Just imagining how those guys struggled for their lives before giving up.
I need to learn how to swim mehn!
PoliticsRe: Obaseki: I’m Scared Of FG’s Lack Of Plan For Nigerians After Subsidy Removal by Hermaphrodite2: 8:35am On Aug 25, 2023
I just wish I can find myself out of this fucking country
EducationRe: What Is The Most Useless Certificate You Have Ever Gotten? by Hermaphrodite2: 1:43pm On Aug 16, 2023
Oyindamolah:
kiss
What about 3rd class and pass

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)