Phones › Re: GB Whatsapp Ban by Hespee93: 7:52pm On May 25, 2022 |
Gamezi: Thank God…. Those people show us fire
You no fit go privacy, you not fit make mistakes, you no fit delete they will sees everything even though status already outdated they still see ham Not outdated status, but anything called delete will still appear, but show indication that it has been deleted. With GB whatsApp, I know my enemies and friends. |
Phones › Re: GB Whatsapp Ban by Hespee93: 7:49pm On May 25, 2022 |
yankeecoder: good for you ! I detest that app, once I find out someone on my contact list uses it, I block them immediately from viewing my status and never take them serious again See them. |
Phones › Re: GB Whatsapp Ban by Hespee93: 7:48pm On May 25, 2022 |
Still using my and it's working perfectly. |
Crime › Re: Ghanaian Policeman Beats Man For Assaulting His Girlfriend (Video) by Hespee93: 3:26pm On May 25, 2022 |
Just because of a girl, you assaulted a man like you in her presence to show that you love and care about her before arresting him, sheu the girl that'll still leave you to shine another man Konji and the girl might even serve you breakfast at end of the day.
A SIMPle police officer |
Business › Re: Addmoney Loan Goes Wrong by Hespee93: 3:13pm On May 25, 2022 |
If you still have the app installed on your phone, denied the app permision to access your contact, call and messages.
You can also freez them, they won't disturb contact again except you. |
Crime › Re: I Was Caught For Bypassing My Meter, What Should Be My Next Action Pls? by Hespee93: 11:16am On May 25, 2022 |
Find someone who is well recognise and respect by the electricity distribution company to negotiate on your behalf to make it easy. If they want to fine you 100k before, he might help reduce the fine to 50k or even bellow deoending on repuation of the person.
If you decide to handle it by yourself, bro you might go to jail. And if you can't get anybody to do it, try as much as pososble to look for someon working with them.
Make a good friend with him then ask for wayout. |
Travel › Re: BREAKING: Heavy Traffic As Damaged Plane Blocks Agege Motor ROAD (pic) by Hespee93: 10:57am On May 25, 2022 |
Romance › Re: Sex: This Is What Men Think About Mostly!!! by Hespee93: 1:49pm On May 24, 2022 |
Opp, please don't chnage the narrative.
99% girls have nothing roaming their except sex, just that they sometimes find it difficult to say it to guy they admire. And if she show you sexual advances and you don't look at her side, she might turn it to grudge.
Crime › Re: Girls Mock Yahoo Boys In Benin For Putting Up Their Benz, Lexus For Sale (Video) by Hespee93: 1:42pm On May 24, 2022 |
Tingotoe: If I were to be a yahoo boy, I won't buy into their extravagant culture rather I would keep it on the low and invest my ill gotten wealth in some productive business. I hate yahoo boys with a passion and I've reported a few of them to the EFCC in the past. Bastards that they are The spirit of money won't even let you think of that, most especially when you suddenly see huge amount of money youvve never see before, another factor is the forlks around you depends. |
Politics › Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by Hespee93: 4:26pm On May 23, 2022*. Modified: 7:55am On May 24, 2022 |
successmatters: You cannot condemn when you don't know the perpetrators. Let things clear up a bit. So before you can condemned any wrong doing, you must know the perpetrator. It's a pity
Politics › Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by Hespee93: 4:23pm On May 23, 2022 |
tamdun: Hypocrites, ipob just killed an hijab sister and her 3 children,same ipob kill husband and wife then removed her private part,same people cut off the head of their law maker and throw it in the street, they keep committing crime on daily basis, now tell me what makes south east better than north? I thought is was eyes that was seeing the wrong thing when I hijab on one of the kids heads |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Crystal Palace Vs Manchester United (1 - 0) On 22nd May 2022 by Hespee93: 6:14pm On May 22, 2022 |
Ordinary , Man U no fit do.
Pathetic |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester City Vs Aston Villa ( 3 - 2) On 22nd May 2022 by Hespee93: 5:32pm On May 22, 2022 |
Vawulence has finally set in.
It's now left for Liverpool to do the needful
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester City Vs Aston Villa ( 3 - 2) On 22nd May 2022 by Hespee93: 5:25pm On May 22, 2022 |
NamelessOGBENI: Comrade, vawulence will not be good today. I pray to give joyful testimony today. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Everton (5 - 1) On 22nd May 2022 by Hespee93: 5:23pm On May 22, 2022 |
flexyrule: Please what exactly are Arsenal playing for? I swear, I came here to say it's long overdue, even if they beat Everton 10 it won't still chnage the fact that they are not qualifying for UCL
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Crystal Palace Vs Manchester United (1 - 0) On 22nd May 2022 by Hespee93: 4:42pm On May 22, 2022 |
oofjm: e be like palace don score No be say he be like. Palace has scored
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester City Vs Aston Villa ( 3 - 2) On 22nd May 2022 by Hespee93: 4:40pm On May 22, 2022 |
E don hapen. Vawulence in the beat
Romance › Re: Can't Get Over My Ex. Please Advice Me by Hespee93: 4:25pm On May 22, 2022 |
If what you stated above are truly the reasons why you brok up with him, then I say congratulations to you.
But, since you said yoi can't get over him, why don't you pray to God to deliver him from the said attitudes which you don't like? |
Phones › Re: Please, Can Someone Suggest A Good Phone Under 85k That Isn't Tecno Or Infinix by Hespee93: 4:17pm On May 22, 2022 |
Samsung |
Christianity Etc › Re: Low Turnout Of Teens In Churches Nowadays. by Hespee93: 11:23am On May 22, 2022 |
NoahHadNoArk: . More people are quick to realise religion may be a scam after all, that may explain it.
My thoughts That might not be the case, most of youths of today have been overwelmed by worldly things. Boys are busy housing girls puting on his shirt and palm sleepers cooking in his rentend apartment. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: What Happened After I Lied On My CV by Hespee93: 11:20am On May 22, 2022 |
Mystery2020: After job hunting for a while, I saw a thread on Nairaland (some of those how to write a CV topics) where applicants with gaps in their CVs were advised to fill them up anyhow with anything they can defend. The poster authoritatively said such applicants stand no chance of getting a job.
So I took the advice because of my past experiences, some of which I have shared here
and here.
Also read: https://www.nairaland.com/7117921/8-things-need-survive-banker#112665995
https://www.nairaland.com/7103678/toxicity-score-various-occupations-sectors
Then, I continued the journey after rewritting my CV by 'filling the gaps'.
Boom! I was called for an interview at the very first place I applied to with this doctored CV. I passed the first stage with the HR. I was quizzed thoroughly during the second stage (panel interview) with the line manager & supervisor. They kept going back and forth on those things I claimed in my CV. They had doubts, but I remained calm and relaxed.
Days later, I got a call from the HR to come for stage three with one of the directors. The caller said I should relax that it is nothing serious. I became anxious. Why would the HR say something like that and why didn't they send an email like they have always done? I asked myself.
I met some others too and was the last to be interviewed. The director decided to test me hands-on on some of the things I claimed to have done or able to do. I knew it was a setup, because they ought to have done this in previous stages. But I remained calm. I did what the director requested and I left.
The following week, they called me on phone again to come. Immediately I got there, I took the letter and quickly acknowledge receipt before they could change their minds. This was how I got the job. This might be wrong, ut just want to request. Can I a copy of your CV templates, you can renove your oersonal details from the one you want to send. Thank you. |
Autos › Re: Innoson Keke: Anambra Government Inspects Newly Produced Tricycles by Hespee93: 9:26pm On May 21, 2022 |
itaewon: Lol chinese rebranded vichicle Show us your own US assembled one. Werey
Health › Re: U.S Hospital Charges Woman $40 For Crying In The Doctor's Office (Photos) by Hespee93: 9:24pm On May 21, 2022 |
Had it be this happened in Nigeria, you'll see chikdren of hate talking how useles they have turn Niheria to, blaiming the government for an hospital charging a patient for crying in the doctor's office. |
Family › Re: Tanzanian Who Spent 20 Years On Death Row Released, Brother Sold His 6 Houses by Hespee93: 6:36pm On May 21, 2022 |
Life is like a landscape which can only be describe from the vintage point of distance.
Family › Re: Tanzanian Who Spent 20 Years On Death Row Released, Brother Sold His 6 Houses by Hespee93: 6:35pm On May 21, 2022 |
Bigitooo: Hope he did something worth wile with the money I think you don't read through theb lines. The said brother sold all the houses at low price. What do you expect him to do with that kinda money if not spending it lavishly. |
Autos › Re: Innoson Set To Slash Keke Price To N300,000 by Hespee93: 2:28pm On May 21, 2022 |
Oesophagus99: muslims don't keep dogs -mr. buffoon! The once kept in Dubai is being kept by who?
Crime › Re: Peter Nielsen To Die By Hanging For Killing Nigerian Wife, Daughter by Hespee93: 5:57pm On May 20, 2022 |
For the first time seeing a foreingner receiving punishment from Nigeria judiciary, not mere punishment, death sentence.
Nice one. |
Family › Re: My 19yr Old Wife Is Back, Safe And Sound. by Hespee93: 10:25am On May 19, 2022 |
You with her aunt and she explain everything to you.
Get ready of for another show.
I pitty you.
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Keeps Posting Her Ex Pictures On Her Whatsapp Status by Hespee93: 9:59am On May 19, 2022 |
Opp, let me clear you one thing today.
Any Nigga that's bangging a girl real hard, that's her god, there is nothing you can say to change her mind on the nigga, so rest and focus on your life.
But before you leave her, make sure you f*ck the hell out of her.
All what those hoes want is vawulence
Music/Radio › Re: Portable Reacts As Burna Boy Reveals Desire To Use His Picture As Album Cover by Hespee93: 9:47am On May 19, 2022 |
Joeyzinho: Credit to Olamide for what he does and how he goes about doing it.
Ola is not loud in his doings and he has singlehandedly brought a lot of talents into the spotlight.(Kesh,Adekunle Gold, Chinko Ekun,Fireboy DML,producers like Young Jon and pheelz) Even helping those not signed to his label by him to identify with his label thereby getting gigs and promoting their music eg Portable. And he does these without trying to harness credits..
Big ups Olamide... We rise by lifting others. I swear bro, I like Olamide's vibes and the way he relate to youg musicians. Bado oresenxe in that Zaa Zoo music alone means a lot cos no meaningful song Portable sang in that music track. |
Romance › Re: Ibadan Polytechnic Confirms Its Student Died During Marathon Sex by Hespee93: 12:06pm On May 18, 2022 |
And see the gis innocent face just as if she can't commit funication.
Romance › Re: Ibadan Polytechnic Confirms Its Student Died During Marathon Sex by Hespee93: 12:01pm On May 18, 2022 |
In Q Dot voice.
"Oluwa sanu omo re ma jen gbabi mogba wa lo".
Initially, hr never knew he was sliding into vawulence