Stats: 3,331,287 members, 8,449,574 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 03:14 AM

Hespee93's Posts

Nairaland ForumHespee93's ProfileHespee93's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 43 pages)

PoliticsRe: Deborah Samuel: Sokoto Mob Killed Her Before Over 100 Security Agents - Father by Hespee93: 11:56am On May 18, 2022
Seriously, over 100 security can't guide a single human to safety, then what happen to other girl that was locked with Deborah in the security gate, why didn't the mob break into house where they were locked before the person that has the key to where they were being kept? Why is it that it was when the gate was open then mob took over.

One thing I believe is that, there is more story to this murder of Deborah.
TravelRe: Fuel Tanker Explodes In Delta, 13 Persons Rescued (photos) by Hespee93: 6:19pm On May 17, 2022
Freebills12:
Please look at the pictures of fuel explosion. This should be similar to gas cylinder explosion. What happened in Kano state is bomb blast. Look at what they gas explosion
This is a vidoe of gas explosion, anything call explosion always end teribly.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a2JPLMzQjkk
TravelRe: Fuel Tanker Explodes In Delta, 13 Persons Rescued (photos) by Hespee93: 6:17pm On May 17, 2022
bizbrainko:
The rate at which bad news are happening in Nigeria

Singing

Hello God by Dolly Parton
Most of these problems are avoidable ones, I work in oil depot, the condition of most of those trucks you"re seeing on the road are nothing to write jome about.

Depsite the huge profit in oil business, I always get dissapointed seeing people managing their facilities all in the name of cutting cost.
RomanceRe: Oromidayo, Ibadan Poly Student Dies After Taking Drugs To Have 11 Rounds Of Sex by Hespee93: 2:10pm On May 17, 2022
oz4real83:
While the guy died, the babe is in coma which means that no information about what happened came from the subjects involved. How did the reporter now know they had eleven rounds of sex? How did the reporter get the complete story of what actually happened, up to the minutest detail?. As funny as this story is, it is just a figment of the imagination of the writer.
It might be a dare game which they bet on.
PoliticsRe: Kano Explosion Was Caused By A Welder's Gas Cylinder, Not A Bomb - Police by Hespee93: 1:59pm On May 17, 2022
Favaman:
So gas explosion removed roof, break brick walls, sent many things including humans flying in the air and made some vibrations around the place..

Abegi, we know what a gas explosion is and what a bomb blast looks like.
If you are claiming that gas explosion cannot be that disastrous, this is a gas explosion that occour at wisnconcin.

We all know that the country is bad, but try to dey reason sometimes

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a2JPLMzQjkk
Christianity EtcRe: Video Of Single Women Praying For Husbands by Hespee93: 4:03am On May 17, 2022
itchie:
May God answer their prayers and give them husbands according to their characters. The good ones should get good husbands and the bad ones should get bad husbands
What kind of good character will you find in a singles mothera life? Just asking though.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Newcastle United Vs Arsenal (2 - 0 ) On 16th May 2022 by Hespee93: 9:43pm On May 16, 2022
My instincr doesn't deceive me

CelebritiesRe: My AMVCA Outfit Costs $100k – Ifuennada Brags, Calls Critics Broke by Hespee93: 9:29pm On May 15, 2022
God have mercy

PoliticsRe: Deborah: Police Deny Saying The Suspect Is From Niger And Has Escaped by Hespee93: 4:36pm On May 15, 2022
complexBoss12:
Any news that's is not denied, debunked, denounced, disowned and dismissed in Nigeria was never true.
So.if someone lied againat you, you'll keep quiet just because what the person said about is a big lie.

Won't you try to find a way to at least get people to know the truth.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: West Ham United Vs Manchester City (2 - 2) On 15th May 2022 by Hespee93: 4:01pm On May 15, 2022
How did I missed this vawulence

RomanceRe: MC Narrates How A Bride Offered Him Sex by Hespee93: 2:51pm On May 14, 2022
MistaCode:
No pity that kuntus bro, scattershi, piakashia the net...grin I used to avoid them inspite of the greenlight as well until I started hearing side talks that I'm not man enough...That word pain me

But make sure you use protection...!!
Na mee, condom no dey scerce for my bag oo.
RomanceRe: MC Narrates How A Bride Offered Him Sex by Hespee93: 12:55pm On May 14, 2022
MistaCode:
That's how they are so shameless...I normally run tutorials in my University days back then, some of this ladies prefers to pay in kind...well, I chaw some tho
I swear I really forked up during my ND days, I have many of them who are ready to open their legs just because of #200, despite their green light, omo a no enter.

But I have prmised myself going back for my HND or Degree, I'll nack bastards out of their life.

PoliticsRe: Buhari Condemns The Killing Of Deborah Samuel by Hespee93: 8:17pm On May 13, 2022
God1000:
What took him so long to react? he should use the power of his office to order the immediate arrest and prosecution of the monsters and barbarians that committed the heinous, unspeakable and horrendous act

We live in a civilized society governed by the rule of law, it appears religious law supersedes federal and state laws in the north which is an aberration.
He didn't react, you complain, now he has release a statement, you still complain that he took him time before reacting.

You demand that he should use his power confind in him to get the perpetrator arrested, if I may ask do you know the action he has already taken behind closed doors before releasibg statement.

Anyway. Ebeneza Obay has already said it.

"There is no way you can do to satisify humans".

What is your problem gaaaann

CelebritiesRe: " Women Are More Intelligent Than We Men " - Majid Michel by Hespee93: 8:04pm On May 13, 2022
I can't blame you, cos nothing good comes out from anybody that blitch

SIMPle pastor

Science/TechnologyRe: Inside The Space Hotel Scheduled To Open In 2025 (Pictures) by Hespee93: 3:04pm On May 13, 2022
The Fift Element movie comea to mind

CrimeRe: Deborah Samuel: Aftermath Of The Sokoto Student's Lynching (Graphic Photo) by Hespee93: 11:56am On May 13, 2022
Realmi:
Black lives matters indeed...

But the police should have shot in the air wen the mob refused to leave the girl
I wanted to ask that wasn't the security personel informed when the incidient was about to go down.

If trully the mobe refusesed to leave can't the security called for more rainforcement and put tear gas in the air to scare the mob away.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Tottenham Hotspur Vs Arsenal (3 - 0) On May 12th 2022 by Hespee93: 9:02pm On May 12, 2022
nickyj19:
this match will end draw this I have seen undecided
A beg change the vendoor of your weed

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Tottenham Hotspur Vs Arsenal (3 - 0) On May 12th 2022 by Hespee93: 8:44pm On May 12, 2022
Let's me come down from here

grin cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy

RomanceRe: Being In A Relationship, How Would You Respond To; It's Over Btw Us? (game Over) by Hespee93: 5:14pm On May 12, 2022
I don't think I have anything to day than to just look away from her.

PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Order: Sowore Asks Osinbajo To Resign by Hespee93: 8:27pm On May 11, 2022
Dsalvo:
Sowore is not saying Osinbajo is legally obligated to resign. Read again.
Listen to your self again

CrimeRe: Nigerian Man Cries Out For Help From An Indonesian Jail (video) by Hespee93: 3:19pm On May 11, 2022
Disclaimer12:
Dude said, share the video till it gets to emelica angry! Don't know when my people will realise that these so called western nation don't really care about us! On a serious note, this guy made video of almost 3 minutes without saying anything !
The day I knew that Nigeria is nothing but shit to those westerners was the day I used VPN to surf xvideo porn site, would you believe that the link to Nigerians section was not included, I was curious to search using the site search engine, no suggestion of such that cam up.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How I Got Hired And Fired Within 24 Hours by Hespee93: 3:13pm On May 11, 2022
richeeyo:
You too
Dey do sharp
You do sharp, they would thought you'll outsmart them.

There is no way you can satisify everybody.
Foreign AffairsRe: Wanted Pussy Riot Band Leader Escapes Russia By Wearing A Food Delivery Disguise by Hespee93: 3:06pm On May 11, 2022
MrWondah:
People these days lack courage. If you want to fight someone fight them openly.
Why escape disguising as another person? You fought your fight like a pussyh that you are
If you're asking her to escape openly, how did Alamesia escape preson in US then, did he dress like a woman?

InvestmentRe: Why Do People Go Broke After Winning Huge Amount Of Money by Hespee93: 1:04pm On May 10, 2022
BigBellyBurst:
So after the money Cobtrols them what happens?
Then greed set it, they will want to make more money by re-investing the money back to the channel where the money was first made, and as time goes on, they eventually lost everything.
FamilyRe: Lady Studied Law To Get Her Father Out Of Prison (Photos) by Hespee93: 12:57pm On May 10, 2022
And the funniest part is that if itvs a Nigerian girl, she would have loose hope thereby turning to community project exploring different d*ck with the aim of looking for uggent 2k claiming thatvshe is helpless since she doesn't have father to sponsor her education.

Congratulations girl.

This is what they call beauty with brain.

PoliticsRe: 2023: Bukola Saraki Meets Obasanjo by Hespee93: 3:30am On May 10, 2022
yemobrown:
If only bukola was allowed to perform as senate president without hassle, he would have saved our country of this calamitous experience. If Only!
He was given the opportunity, but his greed to attained the preaidential seat cost him everything.

No party will ever do what APC did by allowing him to be the Senate President as a decampee, PDF can never allow that, you have to line up and stay at the back cos there are many people at the front
InvestmentRe: Why Do People Go Broke After Winning Huge Amount Of Money by Hespee93: 9:15pm On May 09, 2022
According to Robert Kiyasokis the author of "Rich Dad Poor Dad"

They allow the money to cobtrol them, instead of them controlling the money.

They allow greed and emossions to take of hokd of them
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Participates At COP15 In Ivory Coast (Photos) by Hespee93: 5:34pm On May 09, 2022
LordviccoDaGuru:
more photos

e shock una say Buhari secretly jets out of Nigeria and nobody knows abi?? grin grin na the new style wey we go de use na be that!!
D tin pain dem well well!!!

And so shal the pain continues

PoliticsRe: 2023: Bukola Saraki Meets Obasanjo by Hespee93: 5:25pm On May 09, 2022
Hatred is the atmosphere of hell.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Brighton Vs Manchester United (4 - 0) On 7th May 2022 by Hespee93: 6:19am On May 08, 2022
Ekaka1:
Be honest what team do you support...let's start from there...and hands in the air cheesy
I'm Chelsea fan, come rain, come sun, always blues

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Brighton Vs Manchester United (4 - 0) On 7th May 2022 by Hespee93: 6:59pm On May 07, 2022
Chelsea should be thanking their stars for Man United shifting the Vawulence talk away from them.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Brighton Vs Manchester United (4 - 0) On 7th May 2022 by Hespee93: 6:54pm On May 07, 2022
Kollins11:
increase the vawolence bro
The vawulence must be high grin cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 43 pages)