TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 2:58am On Jul 31, 2023 |
Soma have not still learnt his lesson and stay away from Angel,still forming lover boy |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 2:47am On Jul 31, 2023 |
Ike is talking about the mercy issue with princess tell her he was talking about fake and real friendship and not about mercy. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 7:50pm On Jul 30, 2023 |
Special announcement |
Satellite TV Technology › Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 5:05pm On Jul 30, 2023 |
tizteezy: Please is Globe TV and Hennes tv on Nigcomsat?
Because I'm using Nigcomsat and I don't have them on my channels list Multi tv |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 3:44pm On Jul 30, 2023 |
If only soma can be wise and stay completely away from the angel of a girl. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 8:46am On Jul 30, 2023 |
COOL10: Alex just told Soma that before coming into the house she heard that Soma was going to be set up and that's exactly what is happening.
Soma is livid right now. He says he's going to change it for everybody. Soma problems is that he make mouth too much,he should know action speaks louder |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 1:26am On Jul 30, 2023 |
ColdHunter: From all indications, the ladies in thos house all revere mercy. Not sure anyone of them can stand up to her whatever happens. Ceec |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 12:42am On Jul 30, 2023 |
Uwosom: Ilebaye, has any guy in that house asked you out? Or tell you they like you? She just dey lie for all the guys head |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 12:07am On Jul 30, 2023 |
kendrick93: Neo dey ***** up. kiss this girl,. carry am enter one corner.. Just dey dull So that they will accuse him of taking advantage of a drunk lady abi |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 12:00am On Jul 30, 2023 |
I enjoyed this party |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 12:00am On Jul 30, 2023 |
Skrrrrrrr: Frodd transformation still dey muzz me. He is carrying himself like a proper big man.... He is now a big Man,a baller |
Politics › Re: Kaduna: Tribunal Affirms LP House Of Reps Member’s Victory by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 6:31pm On Jul 29, 2023 |
drlateef: Either way Tinubu wins with this judgement. After posting a fake news that the LP candidate lost,keep consoling yourself |
Politics › Re: Adeleke Pays Third Batch Of Half Pay Owed Workers by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 6:29pm On Jul 29, 2023 |
I thought Seunmg said Oyetola was one of the best Governor in Nigeria to be a minister,thank God the people of Osun rejected him.Adeleke is working seriously. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 9:54am On Jul 29, 2023 |
Beorn: Soma don realize putting up 450 of his coins was a stupid move. 😂 Very stupid move,he didn't use his head at all |
Politics › Re: Alloy Ejimakor Nnamdi Kanu Lawyer Blasts For Posting Fake Letter. by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 9:11am On Jul 29, 2023 |
Fugazy2023: Can you all see that a very large number of igbos are in support of this Ekpa sit at home? I will just advise FG to leave igbos alone and let them destroy igboland as they so wish and as long as they don't take the madness outside igboland. FG should understand that they actually don't contribute anything to the Nigerian project so let them burn that region themselves Most of them including Simon Ekpa,poster are not living in SE |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 11:09pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
Seems it's only Cross this Ceec truly likes |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 10:50pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
LotaTee: This you? Oya Oya,you don catch am |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 10:49pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
N3TRAL: Ilebaye don boil rice go play. She go collect this night 😂
My babe ❤️ Ilebaye is using this Gen z as excuse to misbehave |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 5:57pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
ThierryJay: Soma's confidence in this their wager is amusing staking 450 out of 500 coins. Even the people wey write script and directing are staking the lowest possible 100 coins. Guy is out of sync. Like him tho. Soma is a funny guy,the way he staked 450 for the whole house shopping when others were staking 100 is funny |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 5:14pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
IconicR: 😂😂😂😂 she effortlessly make herself the center of attraction she's gradually stealing this show. She is a bitter woman |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 2:55pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
Make una vote Ike whenever he is up |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 2:22pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
Alex is having fun in the house,na ceec know wetin be her problem |
Politics › Re: 2week-long Sit At Home Palliative Distribution Still Going On, On Low Key - Ekpa by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 10:10am On Jul 28, 2023 |
Mazisimonekpa: if you have not gotten doesn’t mean that I’m not giving out palliative for the 14 days lockdown. I’m doing it on low key so that the distributors would not be arrested by the Zoo DSS
Mazi Simon Ekpa Prime Minister Lol |
Politics › Re: 2week-long Sit At Home Palliative Distribution Still Going On, On Low Key - Ekpa by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 9:59am On Jul 28, 2023 |
Audio palliative,comedian |
Politics › Re: Obidients What Next After Tribunal Judgement? by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 9:04am On Jul 28, 2023 |
Belafonte: The past few months have been quite dramatic in the Nigerian political space with the elections, swearing in and the election outcome being contested by aggrieved parties (Atiku, Obi).
The election tribunal has concluded hearings and we all await its judgement. Quite interestingly, the Labour Party camp has not been able to prove that elections were stolen/rigged and that they won. Their appeal is majorly based on the fact that Jagaban is not fit to contest and as such should be retroactively disqualified and then stripped of his presidency which, in any case, is very unlikely. However, if this were to occur the runner up Alhaji Atiku Abubakar should naturally be declared rightful winner and made president. Quite jokingly, Peter Obi is asking for rerun which will never happen . Jagaban stays or Atiku ascends.
My sincere question to Obidients now is how will you carry on in the aftermath of the PEPT judgement that will surely not favour Peter Obi? Will you turn your caustic missives to the Atikulates and Abokis or is your hatred reserved for Jagaban and Yoruba? Will you file another appeal till Obi is made president? What will life after this impending disappointment be like for you guys? Fortunately you are not the court or judge to determine if Obi was able to prove or not. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 5:52am On Jul 28, 2023 |
QueenSindel: I want Oba Waya to Win Hoh and Pick Deks as Bff  When adekunle did not choose him as Bff? |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 8:35pm On Jul 27, 2023 |
Wotowotoman: Ilebaye wan use Whitemoney to enter finale and the fatso dey there dey blush  Exactly,it's a strategy to ship a strong housemate for her |
Politics › Re: President Tinubu Sends List Of 28 Ministerial Nominees To Senate by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 1:54pm On Jul 27, 2023 |
Recycled Politicians |
Politics › Re: Court Strikes Out DSS' Suit Seeking To Detain Emefiele For A Further 14-days by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 1:11pm On Jul 27, 2023 |
damkin24: Vote buying by who? The people fighting him now |
Politics › Re: Court Strikes Out DSS' Suit Seeking To Detain Emefiele For A Further 14-days by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 1:07pm On Jul 27, 2023 |
IconicR: They should not release this man please , he brought hardship to Nigerians and Mr president is trying to clear his mess and they want to release him no no no. Brought hardship by preventing vote buying and was following order from Buhari who is walking free? |
Politics › Re: Court Strikes Out DSS' Suit Seeking To Detain Emefiele For A Further 14-days by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 1:06pm On Jul 27, 2023 |
Dss no get shame,they turn blind with Asari Dokubo threatening a sitting Governor. |
Politics › Re: "All Senators From South East Are Banned From Entering Biafra Land" - Simon Ekpa by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 11:11am On Jul 27, 2023 |
One room prime minister that can't enter the Biafra land is banning others,lol |