Stats: 3,327,271 members, 8,430,134 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 10:48 PM

HitSong's Posts

Nairaland ForumHitSong's ProfileHitSong's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 (of 64 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Mandy Obi: My Big Boobs Are A Blessing To Me. Producers Harass Me For Sex by HitSong: 8:42am On Feb 22, 2020
For now...
CultureRe: Abdulrosheed Akanbi Suspended For 6 Months by HitSong: 5:59pm On Feb 21, 2020
Maxymilliano:
The Mayweather of Iwo should not only be suspended, but arraigned for assault.

Lunatic!
shut up
Hin no be OSU king o
CrimeRe: Students Caught On Camera Beating Their 'teacher' In Katsina by HitSong: 7:35pm On Feb 20, 2020
A foolish jobless fool that opens at least for accounts every day to troll people.

It will never be well with you.
Oloriburuku

Quote me again and frustration kill you there in misery.
CrimeRe: Students Caught On Camera Beating Their 'teacher' In Katsina by HitSong: 7:34pm On Feb 20, 2020
EricksonDick:
[s][/s]
ZoneB
CrimeRe: Students Caught On Camera Beating Their 'teacher' In Katsina by HitSong: 7:32pm On Feb 20, 2020
Hmm

See mind.

Na to kill person pikin o...
FashionRe: Felicia Boco Wins Most Beautiful African Model 2020 by HitSong: 4:41pm On Feb 19, 2020
This bonga fishhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
RomanceRe: Girls Are Never Single! Prove Me Wrong by HitSong: 11:23pm On Feb 18, 2020
TkhGuy:
Girls are never single,
You are aither stealing from one or you are sharing with another.

So wired and strange,

But at last someone among the two that's getting played like joker will get to be bathed with acid for cheating, hmmmmmm

At the end of the touchdown, one guy will have to take the blame for breaking up.

At the end of the bridge one guy out of the two will be tagged a heart breaker

When will our girls accept the full responsibility of their actions of playing many guys like soccer ball?

The answer is never..

karmer awaits patiently
Eya
Ndo
This one has been played grin
CelebritiesRe: Ebelechukwu Obiano Visits Ernest Asuzu At COOUTH Awka (Pictures) by HitSong: 11:14pm On Feb 18, 2020
Rekhina:
And fools said this woman is evil
And idiotic foolish fools thinks this woman is not...
EducationRe: How ABU Zaria Students Failed In The Dept. Of Computer Science by HitSong: 6:27pm On Feb 18, 2020
cool cool cool cool
EducationRe: How ABU Zaria Students Failed In The Dept. Of Computer Science by HitSong: 6:27pm On Feb 18, 2020
A true reflection of the student knowledge but it's a shame on the part of the lecturer....
Foreign AffairsRe: A Lost Purse From 1957 Found Inside Ohio School Wall 63 Years Later (Photos) by HitSong: 7:40am On Feb 18, 2020
IamD18:
Look at the content of a white woman's purse.

Very reasonable and interesting contents.

Try open a Nigerian woman's purse. You'll keep seeing things like...

Tissue, pad, spare pant, female condom, makeup kits, 5inches nail, agbalumo seed, cucumber, spoon, candle, condemned charger, baba blue sweet, Old 20Naira note, crayfish, rusted ear rings and all sorts of rubbish.

Some dey even carry shaving bic dey waka around incase they see opportunity to fvck for money, dem go enter bathroom go shave come out dey shine teeth like goat wey dem cut em head.

Tufiakwa!!!
Do you like opening your aunt, mom and sisters purse?
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye: Some Spend Money On Cocaine, Homosexuals But I Prefer Cars by HitSong: 7:17am On Feb 17, 2020
FamilyRe: Things I Saw In A Coded Bar/motel, Bothering Me About Marriage! by HitSong: 1:06am On Feb 17, 2020
HitSong:
Or deh
ho low ri buruku
Nairaland ZoneB
May you die in your sleep.
Quote me to claim your prize.
Bastąrd
FamilyRe: Things I Saw In A Coded Bar/motel, Bothering Me About Marriage! by HitSong: 1:06am On Feb 17, 2020
Saketh1:
[s][/s]
Or deh
ho low ri buruku
Nairaland ZoneB
FamilyRe: Things I Saw In A Coded Bar/motel, Bothering Me About Marriage! by HitSong: 1:02am On Feb 17, 2020
TheArchangel:
Hit and rot in jail.
Get hit and wail only. That's all.
RomanceRe: Looking At Me Makes Guys Release Quickly – Slay Queen. by HitSong: 9:16pm On Feb 16, 2020
And she's not a virgin o...
Waste
CelebritiesRe: Burna Boy Unfollows Everyone On Instagram Including Wizkid, 2face, Dbanj And by HitSong: 9:14pm On Feb 16, 2020
Op get a job
RomanceRe: If You're In My Shoe, What Will You Do? [Pic] by HitSong: 9:12pm On Feb 16, 2020
iLegendd:
Always enjoying free light from year to year.
Always eating anything you like.
No single relationship wahala.
Constant food and fruits.
Never working in this life again.
Make money while you sleep 24/7 under a chilled AC and withdraw it at the end of the month to invest.
Never give women money, yet they love you.

So, if you're in this shoe, what will you do? Image below.

If you're not in this shoe, but would like to be, let me know and I'll tell you how to never suffer or work for money again unlike most Nigerians. Money needs to work for you, not the other way round.

If you don't make money work for you, you'll end up being stressed and depressed as you constantly work for money. I pray this will never be your portion for the rest of your life in Jesus name.
Grow up kid
CelebritiesRe: Nina Ivy Onyenobi's Traditional Wedding Pictures by HitSong: 6:03pm On Feb 16, 2020
Jahkye:
[s][/s]
Nairaland zoneB
CelebritiesRe: Nina Ivy Onyenobi's Traditional Wedding Pictures by HitSong: 5:59pm On Feb 16, 2020
Cutezt:
OK o

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4LXBeqpuc-E
I pity that fool wey marry the leftover dumb whọre
CelebritiesRe: Nina Ivy Onyenobi's Traditional Wedding Pictures by HitSong: 5:57pm On Feb 16, 2020
lalasticlala:
BBNaija ex housemate, Nina Ivy Onyenobi shares more pictures from her traditional wedding that held yesterday.

She reveals how she should now be addressed.

Sharing the pictures on her Instagram Page, Nina wrote:

"Today I Traditionally Wedded The Love Of My Life ..❤️❤️❤️
Latest mrs �•"

"You can call her mrs A ...."

She also shared a photo with her mother-in-law and wrote:
www.nairaland.com/attachments/11059355_cba9b38d487afbfaf4c7a2c08c25e1e1_jpeg6fafa92d0492a9e24776144efc902b5e
"Mom and daughter Inlaw she is actually the sweetest person iv met so far , I’m glad she is my mum now ❤️❤️"
Bîtch is already pregnant and according to the Bible, A BASTĄRD IS A BASTĄRD...
CultureRe: Animals Names In Yoruba And Their English Meaning by HitSong: 5:52pm On Feb 16, 2020
sammyfrosh:
Aaka = Hedgehog
Àgbọnrín = Deer
Agemon, ògà = Chameleon
Agodongbo = Colt
Àgùnfọn = Giraffe
Àkeke = Scorpion
Àkókó = Wood pecker
Akò = Grey Heron
Aparo = Bushfowl
Àwòdì, Àṣá = Kite
Ẹfọn = Buffalo
Ẹ̀ga = Weaver
Erè, Òjòlá = Python
Erin = Elephant
Erinmi = Hippopotamus
Ẹtà = civet cat
Ẹtù, Awó = Guinea fowl
Etu, Èsúró = Duiker

Ewúrẹ = Goat
Rakunmi = camel
Ìbákà = Canary bird
Ìgalà = Bushbuck
Ìjàpá, Ahun, Alábahun = Tortoise
Ìnọkí = Baboon or Mandrill
Ìràwò = Beetle
Kọlọkọlọ = Fox
Kìnìún = Lion
lámilámi = Dragonfly
Ofàfà = Tree hyrax
Ọ̀bọ = Monkey
Ológbò = Cat
Omo-nlé = Gecko Lizard
Òtòlò = Waterbuck
Òwìwí = Owl
Oyà = cane Rat/Grasscutter
Pẹpẹyẹ = Duck
Yànmùyánmú, ẹfọn = Mosquito
Eranko bi imado/Àgbánréré = Rhinoceros
Ẹkùn/Ògìdán = Tiger
Àmọ̀tẹ́kùn = Leopard
Erinmi/Erinmilokun = Hippopotamus
Ìmàdò = Wild boar
Ikõkò = Hyena/Hyaena
Kẹ́tẹ́kẹ́tẹ́ = Donkey
Kẹ́tẹ́kẹ́tẹ́ abilà = Zebra
Ìjímèrè = Brown Monkey
Egbin/Ẹtu/Olube/Esuró = Antelope
Ọ̀wàwà = Cheetah
Ọṣà = Chimpanzee
Ọka = Gabon viper
Sebe = Cobra
Ahọnrihọn = Alligator
Antaa/Aleegba = Monitor Lizard
Igun, Gunnugun, Gurugu, Akala = Vulture
Ologiri = Palm bird
Arigiṣẹgi = Wood- Carrier
Ọkin = Peacock
Ọkẹrẹ = Squirrel
Okinrin = Okinrin
Okete = Pouch Rat
Edu = Wild Goat
Akurakuda = Shark
Ekolo = Earthworm
Ẹyẹ-Orin = Songbird
Aparo = Partridge
Ibakasiẹ = Ass
Ẹyẹ-Ofu = Pelican
Osin = Water Bird
Yanja-yanja = Sea Bird
Adaba = Dove
Paramọlẹ = Viper
Pẹju-pẹju = Seagulls
Sọmidọlọti/Oloyo = Yellow-haired Monkey
Ẹyẹ-Iwo = Raven
Iṣawuru = Fresh-water Snail
Igbin/Aginniṣọ = Snail
Ẹdun = Ape
Alangba = Lizard
Alakasa = Lobster
Ere = African rock python
Ẹlẹdẹ-Igbo = Boar
Elegbede = Chimpanzee
Ojola = African rock Python
Kọnkọ = frog
Ọpọlọ = Toad
Eegbọn = Tick/flee
Akan = Crab
Oriri = Wild pigeon
Oorẹ, Eerẹ, Ojigbọn = Porcupine
Tanpẹpẹ = Blank-ants
Ọkunrun = Millipede
Aja-Ọdẹ = Hound
Lekeleke = Cattle-egret
Ogongo = Ostrich
Ikan, Ikamudu = White ant/Termite
Idi = Eagle
Oyin = Bee
Eṣinṣin/Eṣin = Housefly
Kokoro-Ojuọti = Gnats
Eliri = Mouse
Abonilejọpọn = Red-ants
Ina-Ori = Lice
Idun = Bedbugs
Alapandẹdẹ = Swallow
Iru, Eṣinṣin- Nla = Gadfly
Akata/Ajako = Jackal
Eja-odo = Jelly fish
Aferegbojo/ Afe-imojo = A species of bird
Elulu = A brown feathered bird
Labalaba = Butterfly
You'll mislead a lot of people because of your lack of knowledge of using the different punctuation signs in Yoruba language...
Imagine spelling ọ́gá as òga
CelebritiesRe: Today I Traditionally Wedded The Love Of My Life- Nina Ivy by HitSong: 1:29pm On Feb 16, 2020
ikemesit4477:
go kill yourself! Nobody is perfect!
Why must you kill yourself?
HealthRe: Corona Virus: Chinese People Snapped In A Mall In Lafia Nigeria Wear Face Masks by HitSong: 11:41am On Feb 16, 2020
Slit eyes virus mumus grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: ‘best Brand’ Bitcoin Can Hit $20K By May Halving - Mike Novogratz by HitSong: 11:39am On Feb 16, 2020
Testboo:
TestBoo.com

https://testboo.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/02/testboo-1.jpg

The Galaxy Digital crypto merchant bank CEO Novogratz believes Bitcoin (BTC) has the potential to reach and even surpass its all-time highs of $20,000 by the block reward halving in May. While acknowledging altcoins had beaten BTC in terms of returns since Jan. 1, Novogratz said that Bitcoin had “found its own lane” as a unique store of value.

Acknowledging bitcoin potential, he told, Bitcoin is probably the best new brand of the past eleven years, a $200 billion market cap for a line of code that came out just eleven years ago

The rate at which Bitcoin is going, it might end up been the  most priced asset in the world soon. God and Diamonds might still be highly valued by then but not as much as Bitcoin will be. This is the future for you!

From - TestBoo.com - https://testboo.com/
Bitcoin is scam!
Don't say no one warned you...
Christianity EtcRe: Who Created Water? Is There Any Proof Of How It Was Created? by HitSong: 11:29am On Feb 16, 2020
Nice topic.
The jobless fûcker up
Thunder fire you and your entire generation.
Including that your useless Papa and olosho mama.
Quote me to claim your prize grin
Christianity EtcRe: Who Created Water? Is There Any Proof Of How It Was Created? by HitSong: 11:27am On Feb 16, 2020
thundafire:
just close ur dirty mouth,God created everything Yes he said dey Earth was covered with darkness and filled with water and as He is not a God of darkness,He commanded Light to be and der was Light
Mu.
mu.

He's not the God of darkness and yet, he created darkness or in your fullish sense, he created evil...
You guys don't actually know what God is...
Confused people
Christianity EtcRe: Who Created Water? Is There Any Proof Of How It Was Created? by HitSong: 9:41am On Feb 16, 2020
mrZENographer:
There are over 500,000 unique people that have testified in the Lord's Chosen with their families. So you are telling me we staged them.
And we've had the governors in the 36 states we held crusade attend it with their deputies. You are telling me all of them have no brains, or ability to figure out that it's fake.

You have a problem.
Yes!
All stagged.
Because the smart governors needs zombie supporters for votes.
Think of it too, even after visiting your business centres, did it make the useless governors better?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 (of 64 pages)