Stats: 3,330,103 members, 8,443,866 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 04:27 PM

HolyMan12's Posts

Nairaland ForumHolyMan12's ProfileHolyMan12's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 46 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Should I Be Worried Seeing Dead People In My Dreams by HolyMan12: 3:59pm On Sep 03, 2022
obembet:
How many people you don kill?
the last person I killed was in 2020 shocked

E don they wey I shoot some boys for street oh! shocked
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by HolyMan12: 3:51pm On Sep 03, 2022
meobizy:
There was a time the Okoye brothers routinely triple teamed one ex-beauty queen. Lola was surely in Peter’s life then.

Sha, that is a matter for another day.
As in Bleep babe for party..?

Those guys na correct people grin

Na my kind of thing be that grin
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by HolyMan12: 3:49pm On Sep 03, 2022
Rahkman:
Damn this is the perfect milf....Will fùck her all night long
No be only you..

CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by HolyMan12: 3:48pm On Sep 03, 2022
KingMack:
Milf grin
I swear kiss

RomanceRe: After 10 Yrs Of Prostituting To Repay Madam In Malaysia, Lady Returns To Nigeria by HolyMan12: 3:35pm On Sep 03, 2022
pocohantas:
Hmmm.
You are uneducated,
You don’t have any skill that is in demand.

Then you jump into a plane or whatever and say you are going abroad.

Some of them are very aware of what would befall them. They just do not know how bad it would turn out to be. When they see gbola wey pass them, they would start calling Abike Dabiri.
Pocohantas come let me take you to Germany kiss

I will be your only customer I promise kiss cool
TravelRe: Incredible New Footage Shows Titanic Wreck In Highest Quality Ever (Video, Pics) by HolyMan12: 3:30pm On Sep 03, 2022
ednut1:
na devil sink the rest ba
Yep cool
CrimeRe: New York Police Officer Punches Woman In The Face During Arrest (Video) by HolyMan12: 2:43pm On Sep 02, 2022
Jennifer663:
Not right.
Nothing wrong grin cool

I hope she gets raped in the cell cool
TravelRe: Incredible New Footage Shows Titanic Wreck In Highest Quality Ever (Video, Pics) by HolyMan12: 2:37pm On Sep 02, 2022
ednut1:
there are thousands of shipwrecks all over the world. What's the obsession with this shiphuh
because na God sink am cool
EducationRe: Nigerian Slay Queen Arrives Her Graduation In Expensive Convoy, Wows Colleagues by HolyMan12: 2:29pm On Sep 02, 2022
Rozross:
Bitter soul
do you have work? grin
CareerRe: Meet Emem Thomas, The Founder Of A Female Bouncers Group In Akwa-ibom by HolyMan12: 2:03pm On Sep 02, 2022
vastolord4:
Hope they have teaser guns cos they would be needing it..
Dem go good to fvck kiss
PoliticsRe: Super Tucano Jets Pound Boko Haram Enclaves In Sambisa Forest, Kill 49 Terrorist by HolyMan12: 1:54pm On Sep 02, 2022
Pells:
If I say all Muslim are terrorist,Fight go start oo huh tongue lipsrsealed grin
I will give you guys benefit of doubt this time cry
Fati2001 people grin grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Life Of 7ft Woman With Largest Vagina Ever- From ‘freak Show’ To Baby Tragedy by HolyMan12: 1:51pm On Sep 02, 2022
HolyMan12:
Siofra, Your dad got tired of your mom's vagina because it was more of a sinkhole.

He resorted to jerking off in a cup and pouring his semen from the cup into her vagina to get her pregnant grin

I know you are on the journey to be like your mom cool
Let me aid you in widening your kpekus. cool

You go sweet to fvck well well now wey the kpekus never wide pass elastic limit.

Your vagina still has some salvage value I think grin
FamilyRe: I Lost My Wife (a Nairalander) by HolyMan12: 1:48pm On Sep 02, 2022
ceejay80s:
Must everything be a joke to u silly people? Why are u heartless, ur turn is coming soon
Na to marry another kpekus cry
FamilyRe: I Lost My Wife (a Nairalander) by HolyMan12: 1:39pm On Sep 02, 2022
LOVEGINO:
My Her gentle soul rest in perfect peace cry
Eyaa, your kpekus just waste cry cry cry
Foreign AffairsRe: Huge Explosion Hits Mosque In Herat, Afghanistan. 20 Killed, 200 Injured by HolyMan12: 1:19pm On Sep 02, 2022
HealthRe: Man Coughs To Death In Akure While Waiting For Taxi by HolyMan12: 1:19pm On Sep 02, 2022
VeryWickedMan:
A sharp guy somewhere don cashout
HealthRe: Man Coughs To Death In Akure While Waiting For Taxi by HolyMan12: 1:18pm On Sep 02, 2022
BusinessRe: Women Now Making Jewelry Out Of Their Partner's Semen In Kinky New Trend (pics) by HolyMan12: 1:16pm On Sep 02, 2022
lusid:
is your sperm sugary
I have to ask one girl that loves swallowing it cool.

She swallowed not too long

Some say it is sour, some say it's salty

But when I steadily drink coffee for a long time, they complain about a bitter after taste cool
CelebritiesRe: Life Of 7ft Woman With Largest Vagina Ever- From ‘freak Show’ To Baby Tragedy by HolyMan12: 1:32pm On Sep 01, 2022
HolyMan12:
Siofra , Your dad got tired of your mom's vagina because it was more of a sinkhole.

He resorted to jerking off in a cup and pouring his semen from the cup into her vagina to get her pregnant grin

You go sweet to fvck well well now wey the kpekus never wide pass elastic limit.

Sometimes I scare the shit out of myself grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Handsome Or Pretty (pics) by HolyMan12: 1:21pm On Sep 01, 2022
dobnina:
Are you a boy or a girlhuh
Na gay him be
CelebritiesRe: Life Of 7ft Woman With Largest Vagina Ever- From ‘freak Show’ To Baby Tragedy by HolyMan12: 12:58pm On Sep 01, 2022
siofra:
I'm sorry, dear but I think you mistake us for your poor mother cry
Your dad got tired of your mom's vagina because it was more of a sinkhole.

PetsRe: Thread closed. by HolyMan12: 12:42pm On Sep 01, 2022
Rozross:
Mosdii is a perfect name for it
Iyaebe is better cool
BusinessRe: Women Now Making Jewelry Out Of Their Partner's Semen In Kinky New Trend (pics) by HolyMan12: 12:35pm On Sep 01, 2022
Rozross:
Your std infested semen?
The one you will love to swallow after you gobble my dick whole grin
CelebritiesRe: Life Of 7ft Woman With Largest Vagina Ever- From ‘freak Show’ To Baby Tragedy by HolyMan12: 12:11pm On Sep 01, 2022
Stallionhorse:
So she has the widess puzzzy ever recorded?? Thats a big lie come to Nigerian some girls are carrying basin and drum holes here..
Siofra and JennyClay can relate grin
CrimeRe: I Almost Rape My Girlfriend, Now She Thinks She's Not Safe With Me. by HolyMan12: 11:57am On Sep 01, 2022
Mufakirnaqdiun:
She say she no want you still dey force am,be like prison dey hungry you.
You know say na this Kain small act dey make men go prison,2sec she don pin you down with rape case.
We should stop trying to take advantage of a lady regardless of the relationship status.

Call her,and ask for a Meetup if she no gree then go her house go apologise.No make anybody tell you anything,you f up.
I the chuk prick inside babe wey the sleep .

Na the prick the wake am up grin

If she no want, na BDSM go settle am. grin
I am entitled to my babes kpekus anytime grin
FamilyRe: Stop Having Sex In The Presence Of Your Kids — Lady Advises Nigerian Parents by HolyMan12: 11:47am On Sep 01, 2022
Mindlog:
A sickening number of siblings who are being raised in single room households are sexually active with each other ......carry out a personal research in low income neighbourhoods where parents and their kids are jam-packed in a room and hear tales of incest.
Fati2001 can relate perfectly grin grin grin
RomanceRe: How I Want My Wedding To Look Like In The Future (photos) by HolyMan12: 11:24am On Sep 01, 2022
EmiDon11:
Always Vawulence ready grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Nourah Al-qahtani: Saudi Woman Sentenced To 45 Yrs In Prison Over 'twitter Post' by HolyMan12: 11:24am On Sep 01, 2022
fman:
No talk am for Saudi oo
U risk losing 4fingers
Wetin wan carry me go Saudi for my life grin

Make she show naija make I fvck am grin
CrimeRe: Okada Rider, Others Gang-rape Female Passenger In Ogun (photo) by HolyMan12: 10:33am On Sep 01, 2022
LadyRosa:
No need for trial.

Just cut their _preek throway.
Just mercy leave only their blokuses.
You will be raped someday.

This vision I have seen cry
Foreign AffairsRe: Nourah Al-qahtani: Saudi Woman Sentenced To 45 Yrs In Prison Over 'twitter Post' by HolyMan12: 10:25am On Sep 01, 2022
fman:
Islam is a religion of peace.
She was convicted for trying to tear apart the social fabric in the kingdom.
Ndi-ara.
Modified
I chop ban for this comment..
This woman go nice to fvck kiss

Damn kiss
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: If You Disrespect Me Outside, I Will Ghost You - Sheggz To Bella by HolyMan12: 10:22am On Sep 01, 2022
If the guy like.. make him leave toto wey give am steady assurance for fvck grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 46 pages)