Stats: 3,329,525 members, 8,441,073 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 12:29 AM

Honeric01's Posts

Nairaland ForumHoneric01's ProfileHoneric01's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 (of 1044 pages)

SportsRe: Cote D'ivoire , Tunisia, Algeria . Togo - AFCON 2013 Group D by honeric01(mod): 4:18pm On Jan 12, 2013
siddiq202: ^^^^
Even after that link

Mukina2...you are right shocked grin angry
You no dey read well ni? i said in 7 days time, we'd see if what i'm saying is right or wrong.
SportsRe: Cote D'ivoire , Tunisia, Algeria . Togo - AFCON 2013 Group D by honeric01(mod): 4:06pm On Jan 12, 2013
siddiq202: http://indepthafrica.com/afcon-2013-togo-confirm-emmanuel-adebayor-squad-inclusion/#.UPEAiVt8Uwo

what else is not clear huh
He's not going not because they didn't include his name, rather because of previous bonus issues. just 7 days to go, we shall see.
RomanceRe: Your Most Embarassing Moment With Your Lover by honeric01(m): 2:46pm On Jan 12, 2013
byvan: :

The kids were disintrested.Nah your nose dey smell you,try disinfect am bros.
grin grin grin grin grin grin it's well
CelebritiesRe: Muhammad Ali’s Advice To His Daughters On Indecent Dressing by honeric01(m): 2:27pm On Jan 12, 2013
Virgin Finder: Advises? Poor English!

Correction: advice (singular)
or pieces of advice (plural)

And a dunce even liked the altogether trash-worthy post. SMH.
English teacher, what makes you think everyone went to an english speaking school? oh sorry, it takes intelligence to figure this out. cheesy
SportsRe: Cote D'ivoire , Tunisia, Algeria . Togo - AFCON 2013 Group D by honeric01(mod): 2:21pm On Jan 12, 2013
Adebayor not going to the nations cup.
PoliticsRe: Court Sacks 10 CPC Lawmakers by honeric01(m): 2:20pm On Jan 12, 2013
AK 48: Nonsense reporting,sour journalism.
A report that cannot tell u if it was an internal cpc to cpc change of baton or otherwise.

To those that understand, pls. explain
you get eyes and a working brain.
CelebritiesRe: Comedian Okey Bakassi's Letter To God by honeric01(m): 2:15pm On Jan 12, 2013
Your letter well received! cool
Christianity EtcRe: Predictions For The First Quarter Of 2013 by honeric01(m): 1:42pm On Jan 12, 2013
anulaxad: ME AND MY FATHER ARE BORN IN ENGLAND.BUT MY FATHER HAS RETIRED WITH MY MUM IN NIGERIA, ONCE I WAS OLD ENOUGH TO LIVE BY MYSELF.

ANYWAY I WENT TO GO VISIT THEM ON THE WEEKEND FOR TWO DAYS IN ABEOKUTA. ANY SO I ASKED MY FATHER,WHAT DO YOU BELIEVE IS GOING TO TAKE PLACE IN THE NEXT ELECTIONS.

HE LAUGHED AND SAID:WELL JONATHAN HAS ONLY GONE FOR HIS FIRST TERM,AND WE ALL KNOW HE IS GOING TO RUN FOR THE NEXT TERM,AND THAT PEOPLE SHOULD STOP DECEIVING THEMSELVES THAT,IT'S OBVIOUS HE IS GOING TO WIN THE NEXT TERM.AND HIM BEING ONE OF THE WISEST PEOPLE I KNOW,I TAKE EVERY SINGLE WORD SERIOUSLY.

KNOWING MY FATHER WHO'S NOT A STRONG CHRISTIAN,HE SAID SOMETHING TO ME THAT I AM STILL CURIOUS UNTIL TODAY.HE SAID ALL DOES LEADERS THAT SAY GOD'S NAME IN VAIN( THAT ARE DECEIVING US),THAT IT'S SAME GOD GOD THAT WILL PUNISH THEM VERY SOON.

HE ALSO TOLD ME THAT THE ONLY WAY TO GET INTO GOVERNANCE IS THROUGH WITCHCRAFT.AND HE SHALL KNOW BECAUSE HIS BEEN WORKING WITH THE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT HIS WHOLE LIFE(NOT WHAT YOU THINK)HE WAS NOT IN THAT TYPE OF(WITCHCRAFT) GOVERNMENT.

HE TOLD ME THAT NIGERIA EVEN IN ONE HUNDRED YEARS WILL NEVER HAVE STABLE ELECTRICITY.UNTIL A VISIONARY PERSON BECOMES IN POWER.
So you couldn't ask your father how the latter bolded statement would occur if the former bolded statement is anything to go by?
CelebritiesRe: Muhammad Ali’s Advice To His Daughters On Indecent Dressing by honeric01(m): 1:32pm On Jan 12, 2013
Dressing modest does not change you to a good person overnight nor make you a nun, rather it reduces the number of men/women who lust after you thereby making them commit unconscious sins, secondly it also make people see you in a good/positive and appealing way especially people seeing you for the first time.

The way you dress leaves people to view you in 2 ways. (Lasting image of you)

1: A valueless slut/thug only fit for lustful activities
2: A responsible being whom one should get closer to for serious and profitable activities.

Whether they are right from the first look or not is not the issues here, not everyone would have the luxury of getting to speak with you one on one, but most of these people who won't be chanced to know if what you're wearing is totally opposite of your person because whatever the "idea" you put into their head from your dressing automatically becomes what they take you to be.

The choice is yours (both male/female)
SportsRe: AFCON 2013: Keshi names 23-Man squad by honeric01(mod): 1:13pm On Jan 12, 2013
Parnassuss: Bros don't start, Joel Obi can bench anybody in the midfield today. I get that he isn't available and I wasn't questioning Keshi's judgement. And bro, Reuben Gabriel is not better than Lawal, not even if he dreamed it
Then why name someone that's not available? i can see how he's benching everyone in Inter.

Which of the Lawal are you talking about? do you mean Lawan? if yes, then can you help us with some clips of Lawan games?

Sagamite: Well it appears the moorons running Nigerian football are finally deciding to clampdown on this age-cheating.
You need to see how these boys rained in goals during the qualifiers, they conceded only 3 goals i think and scored more than 21 goals in the process. just look for some of their clips on youtube.
PoliticsRe: ANPP, CPC, ACN To Become One By April – Shekarau by honeric01(m): 9:34am On Jan 12, 2013
After the merger, i want to see a VERY SOLID MANIFESTO from the new party and also the philosophy they're going to be concentrating on.
PoliticsRe: Igbinedion Barred From Entering US - SaharaReporters by honeric01(m): 9:30am On Jan 12, 2013
So they just woke up? maybe his money bank is drying up and they can no longer see the prospect in him?
CelebritiesRe: Muhammad Ali’s Advice To His Daughters On Indecent Dressing by honeric01(m): 9:26am On Jan 12, 2013
Too bad, advises like this hardly work in the life of this present/future generation.
CelebritiesRe: Muhammad Ali’s Advice To His Daughters On Indecent Dressing by honeric01(m): 9:26am On Jan 12, 2013
fellis: They must have been quite young when it happened. Why did an adult not check their dressing before they left the house?
Not around when the kids left? huh
RomanceRe: Dilemma by honeric01(m): 9:00am On Jan 12, 2013
Mindependent: Oh wow now that's just plain rude, f.uck you !
Yes, you've been screwing everyone, that's why you're becoming a problem to anyone who decides to "treat" you better. you see why the dude's running away from you? maybe because you're a problem he thinks would be too big for him in the future?
RomanceRe: Dilemma by honeric01(m): 12:52am On Jan 12, 2013
Mindependent: Wetin be dat? Abeg o I just wanted someone to help with my problem
You obviously do not have any problem, rather you're the problem yourself.
RomanceRe: Your Most Embarassing Moment With Your Lover by honeric01(m): 12:51am On Jan 12, 2013
byvan: It was one cool evening,hubby and I decided to go photocopy some documents.i have been purging all day but thought I would make it back home before any Bleep up.

10minutes later,hubby was in the office photocopying while the kids and I waited in the car.Then the stomach rumbling began,I was sweating profusely under the AC,I pinged my hubby"E don beooo".He peeped out of the window and gave me the"I am rounding up signal".

O boy!!!I had to start knotting my 30inches braz sharp!sharp!,The kids where asking wats wrong but I was too erratic to answer.Thank God my hubby always leave some kiddies wipes and pampers in his car.I emptied the papers and searched frantically for the wipes,while searching,hubby came and offered a nylon he got from the nearby akara seller.We had to wind down and speed,while I gladly do my biz squatting at the back seat.Omo see yapping but my mouth still dey sharp upon my disgrace lol.I didn't really feel embarassed sha but nah Bleep up.He reminds me of that when he needs a good laugh.
Chei and were the kids spying while you were @ it? huh grin grin grin

The thing even still dey smell here self grin grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Dilemma by honeric01(m): 11:30pm On Jan 11, 2013
Oliver twist.

SMH sad
SportsRe: Nigeria Cannot Win The 2013 Nations Cup - Waidi Akanni by honeric01(mod): 9:51pm On Jan 11, 2013
vanstanzy: Very true! Keshi might think he made a right choice by excluding our best, forgetting that Nations Cup competition only parades the best, and that it takes the best to lift the trophy. angry angry angry angry angry
What makes them our best? were all these players not there when we lost out from qualifying for the last nations cup? we're already done, he that is done fears no foe.
SportsRe: Nigeria Cannot Win The 2013 Nations Cup - Waidi Akanni by honeric01(mod): 9:48pm On Jan 11, 2013
Freiburger: Nigeria has never had it easy with that Zambia you're taliking abaout.
You mean the same Zambia we beat 2:0 of recent? tongue
Nairaland GeneralRe: Innovations You Will Like To See In The Near Future. by honeric01(m): 6:47pm On Jan 11, 2013
If most of what you guys are asking for here become available, life will become meaningless/worthless and many'll rather commit suicide out of boredom.

Example:

Those oyinbo doing extreme sports because they seek for adventure (every other thing to them is just too easy to get/handle/use).
SportsRe: Nigeria Cannot Win The 2013 Nations Cup - Waidi Akanni by honeric01(mod): 6:08pm On Jan 11, 2013
Freiburger: Which one be till then? dem go dey fuc-k up for your eye na so you go dey look dem. Team wey fit win Nations cup na once dem dey know na.
Like you knew Zambia would win the last nations cup? angry
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Breath Taking Pictures Of Nature And Beautiful Places by honeric01(m): 12:21pm On Jan 11, 2013
goldfish80: Because of †ђξ crystal clear water,Igbo Lake in. Montana seems shallow but in reality is 80cm(370feet) in depth... Amazing cool
Wait, how can this be 370 feet deep?

even the shadow of the lady on it is showing underneath.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 (of 1044 pages)