Host78's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Host78's Profile › Host78's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 25 pages)
Is it a wound? Is it red like cow meat? Tell us how it looks or add a picture for proper evaluation Hemanwel: |
No one really believe rape allegations nowadays. I still wonder why they punish innocent guys just because they can't prove it |
When I stopped believing media houses na when we go do protest for government house. These guys teargas up, chased us like criminals without some of our colleagues sustaining injuries while running. In the news, they said we were reciecved with respect, given hospitality (food and drinks) and listened to. All of us wan kolo that night because we were all together after the protest. Forget news o. If you're not on ground, you probably aren't getting the facts. Those killings you hear of in benue states, are just few reports and numbers of death are weighed before pickin a particular number |
Muslims are cøwards naturally. When you're a peace loving people, they take advantage of it and behave like they are tough. They attack unsuspecting and unarmed civilians. But meet them with force and you'll see them running away with their tails in between their legs. seunowa: |
Speechless. Just honestly speechless |
The problem I have with preachers like you is your assumption that these girls are innocent and they want to protect themselves or keep themselves holy. No bro. These girls are not holy. They are not innocent. They do not want to keep themselves. They don't have anything "precious" that men want to steal. Go out there and pick 20 girls. Pick another 20 guys. Chances are none of the 20 girls you pick will be a virgin. They've most likely be ran through. Your chances of finding a virgin guy I can guarantee you is nothing less than 10 or 15. Look at your church youths. Most of the guys there are young, inexperienced and probably never kissed a girl before. Then sample your so called Holy and precious sisters. Most are not the holy pure virgins you imagine them to be. Yet every Sunday, you warn them against the "bad" brothers who are always lurking around to take advantage of their innocence. And this is the problem with the average Christian brother. They do not wake up to reality. They believe in these lies they tell themselves about how men are evil, want to trick these girls and steal their "precious" whatever. And so, you have very good brothers, chasing after these girls who are feeling "too good" for the brothers even when they are not. But because you've beaten them so much with these sorts of doctrine they just accept these sisters as holy whatever. And then in this illusion, they pick a sister who they think is "innocent" and get married to her without understanding properly how women work. Y'all really need to wake the fvck up. You'll be keeping yourself as a brother while marrying a girl you know is not a virgin. And worst still, she probably got off with a dude just the Saturday before coming to church. |
Muslims are cowards. They only "win" when they come face to face with harmless, unsuspecting and unarmed civilians. Anywhere that is peaceful, Islam will cause chaos. Give them fight and they will run away. Cowards. lamentor78: |
Whenever there's a wąr in the middle East, it has become customary for arewa to pick a side and support. They organize protests and everything else. So who are they supporting this time around?
I think our major problem as youths are 2: 1. wanting to be spoonfed information for free. Those people who know it now and are benefitting from it, got there by great striving. they put their time and energy into trying and failing many times. so don't expect them to just hand you the working formula cheaply. 2. Another stumbling block even if we develop the right mindset is poverty. Look at the cost of these 'tech tools'. not many youths can afford them. the exchange rate is just too ridiculous. For instance, you want to do youtube automation now, you need ai voice overs, text to images, script writers, images to videos. each of these require tools which costs money. of course they offer free limited options but those free are low tier and result quality at the end of the day becomes poor. There are people making it despite all this. But first off, you need to purge your minds and learn to pay for the right mentorship |
Currently? was there ever a time in the last 30 years that we had stable power supply? ![]() |
Why is this news? She'll always do anything to put her husband's government in good light. Lying is the simplest task for her to achieve this. Tell me something more reasonable abeg |
What is the purpose of migrating to a Christian country? Thundafireseun: |
If you guys learn to respect people's way of life, you'll enjoy life more. People see life through different lenses. What's important to you is different from what's important to other women and this should be respected. This is why I dislike feminism. They box all women together and think they want or should want the same thing. Feminism is now the oppressor. It no longer want women to live how they desire but to follow a particular pattern. She must be a "bosslady, not get married, not be a housewife, must be loud and dress anyhow" Go on any social media platforms and see any woman talk about cleaning up after her husband or takin care of her family. All you see in the comments from feminist are hate comments saying she's been oppressed by the patriarchy. Anything she does for her own family and she's oppressed. Don't you see there's no difference between you and the Islamic system? Let these women define themselves. Some of them are living according to the Quran they believe in and that should be respected. Stop crying for them. If they look at you they also feel that you're wrong. You are far away from their beliefs. Dey your lane please CyynthiaKiss: |
At this point does anyone even believe these women anymore? |
Islamic women mostly support this system and when they go to western countries the first thing they fight for is sharia law. You guys are crying more than the bereaved CyynthiaKiss: |
You no get sense sha. For a boy whose parents could not afford school fees, what would have been his survival route if not nwaboy? Pootle: |
DMCA:Everybody dey get mind until they chop the beans for like 3 days and realize say na wetin dem go chop for the rest of their life. Na then reality go set in. And you go come dey wonder wetin even make you commit the crime self. Na that realization say e no worth am dey really pain |
Forget cruise. That man is old enough to be her father aside religion, he still deserves some respect from her. She was deliberately rude to him |
Nigerians succeeding in South Africa means the south african black men there can no longer blame the white people for their failures. Before now, they could easily blame their failures on the whites. They can easily tell their women that "look the whites are taking all the good jobs and that's why we cannot provide for you" But since Nigerians came in and started working hard, they no longer have this excuse. It exposes their laziness and this kills them inside and so they take it out on Nigerians instead of putting in the work South Africans are just wicked because Nigerians are always winning. They just can't accept that we are better than them in everything. Did they kill this young hustling Nigerian because he's into drug? Of course not. He's a young, hardworking Nigerian making it in their country. They just couldn't bear to see an outsider succeed while their lazy ąșș fail in their own country. |
They are all very reliable right now. You just have to try all three and pick the one you're most comfortable with and use it as your daily driver. Personally I use Opay. I didn't like palmpay purple color and constant pop-ups within the app. But at the moment I'm considering moving to palmpay and using it as my daily driver for 2 reasons: 1. It doesn't charge transfer fee, Opay now charges N10 fee after the third transfer in a day. 2. Sometimes you can't recharge 1k on your electric meter on Opay palmpay doesn't have this limitations. I only created monie point account and never used it. Didn't need it. |
Fiscus105:No one is saying the woman should not be selective. What we are against is the "selective amnesia" where these women are single and blame men for being single. A successful woman's singleness is hers and hers alone to bear the blame. Not men. And this is what we cannot stand, when they come out and say either "men are intimidated by our success" which is totally untrue because the men those successful women want do not want them back. So, no, no one is saying women should not be selective. Let them be selective and hold their shoulders up and accept the "real" reason why they cannot find husbands to marry. You cannot be gunning for "rich" men to marry you and when such men don't want to marry you, you turn around and say "all" are intimidated by your success or "there are no real men" when you're old and no longer marriageable Meanwhile the real reason is simply that the men they are hunting for are just not choosing them back. Look at Tiwa savage. Plenty men are ready to marry her. I can tell you more than 1000 men must have begged to marry her in the past 1-2 years. But she's probably hunting for men like dangote and such. Now those type of men don't want her because they have better options. But instead of admitting what she's really hunting for, she wraps it up in "men are intimidated by my success" or "there are no real men anymore" and then sell this selective amnesia to young girls. Yet, the same Tiwa wants to be 2nd or 3rd wife to a man so long as he is wealthy. It's not her selectiveness that makes us angry. It's the pretense that she can't find any man or that men are no longer men while her only criteria is "have money more than me" |
A man will go for beautiful. Working class? It's except that man is in doubt of his ability to cater to the family alone. If you put a very beautiful model who is jobless and an average working class woman, 90% of men would pick the pretty face with all things being equal. Men would only consider a lady's job if he's convinced he can't take care of the new family alone. Fiscus105: |
No. If a woman gets higher income, she goes for a man with a much more higher income. There's just no plus to a woman making money. Fiscus105: |
Again, "success" or wealth is not the reason why any of these men married these women. Most of them worked in close quarters and fell in love. Zuckerberg met Priscilla in school not when she was successful anything. Both Brad Pitt and Angelina were successful, but he wouldn't dare her until they acted a romantic movie together. Again, working in close quarters. Michelle was Obama's senior in office and he was assigned to her as a mentee. Same with Bill and Melinda. These guys mostly worked in close quarters. None of these men married because any of their partners because of the success they achieved. If you read just beyond the headline and see how this people met their partners and what the men saw in their women, you'll not find an iota of "success" in their narrative. But keep piling up snows thinking you're making points. Also, look at your environment. Everyday, rich men are getting married to broke girls even while constantly complaining about girls being broke. But as soon as they make money, the run to their jobless girlfriends and get married to them. If success is a consideration for men like most women, most women won't be married today. No man cares about a woman's money when it comes to romantic relationship. Not a single man in this world. Once a man makes money, that's all he needs to get married. In fact, the real reason a man works to become successful is primarily so that his wife doesn't work. Look at your Achalugo and odogwu movies. How many times does the man ask the girl to leave her successful business? Check all movies in such genres, you'll find this same patten in them where the successful man doesn't want his wife to work. In fact, you as a woman having money disqualifies you for most men because any hardworking man with self respect wants to be the "man" of the home he's building. He wants to buy the house you move in, he wants to buy you things and for his children. He wants to lead the home. Forget this "team" and "partner" nōnsense. Every man desires to lead his family. Merry100: |
A condóm would have prevented this allahu ak kaboooom 💣💣💣 beardedboy: |
He did wrong in that aspect. Anyone would feel insulted and scorned. I mean, your own younger brother doing that to you is very bad. But at the same time, pouring acid on him is taking it too far. showboy2301: |
The elder brother is wrong for going to that extent But I cannot in good faith excuse the younger brother for his greed. You sold family land for 500k. Your elder brother demanded 300k. This is reasonable in any respectful family. We all give the larger portions to our elders. But instead you gave him 100k? That's wrong and it's a ground for the elder brother to feel insulted. But I wouldn't have poured my younger brother acid or cause him harm. But at the same time, I won't trust him much anymore. |
This is when you do it yourself. If you're working for a company, na the company dey make the real money. Nackzy: |
It's scary what people preach and try to use to convince people about God. That was how the one moniker keep huntin for any bad news on the internet just to say the end is near SpencerForbes: |