NYSC › Re: Sokoto State Increases Allowance Of Corpers by hotdi(m): 4:04pm On Jun 15, 2016 |
Commendable. Buh d disparities is huge though  |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Invade Ijaw Community In Delta State by hotdi(m): 3:58pm On Jun 15, 2016 |
Just sipping my kunu in my father's peaceful sitting room  |
Business › Re: CBN Floats The Naira, The Implications For You And I by hotdi(m): 3:51pm On Jun 15, 2016 |
joseph1013: After crashing the economy with his stubbornness, Buhari goes back to his vomit and does the same thing he swore not to do, both on local and international media.
May we not be cursed with leaders whose egos are bigger than the common good of the masses. There is right time for everything. The right time is now. Point of correction, this is not Naira devaluation he rejected. |
Celebrities › Re: Sophia Momodu Celebrates Birthday With Photos by hotdi(m): 3:07pm On Jun 09, 2016 |
Her mouth sha...wider wider! I just remember d rainy play song back then  |
Celebrities › Re: Fathia Balogun Goes Bald For New Movie by hotdi(m): 12:05pm On Jun 09, 2016 |
She look prettier |
Politics › Re: El-Rufai Visits Man Attacked In Kaduna By Muslim Youths For Not Fasting by hotdi(m): 5:57pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
Sick people hiding behind religion. Carnivorous set of being  |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Inaugurates A National Task Force On Rice And Wheat Production. by hotdi(m): 9:40am On Jun 08, 2016 |
NonFarmPayrol: jokers And u are still here? Cameroon is not far guy, find asylum there |
Sports › Re: Stephen Keshi Died Of Cardiac Arrest - Family by hotdi(m): 9:16am On Jun 08, 2016 |
RIP the most outstanding indigenous coach ever. Ur footprint is already on the sands of time.  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Police Recruitment: People With Tattoos Disqualified by hotdi(m): 7:30pm On Jun 06, 2016 |
U can't eat ur cake and have it. |
Politics › Re: Aregbeshola: Projects And Project Inspections..pictures by hotdi(m): 7:27pm On May 31, 2016 |
This is great. I thought they said he didn't do anything...nawa ooo. |
Food › Re: Mum Brought Tin Tomatoes From England by hotdi(m): 6:30pm On May 26, 2016 |
And so what? |
Politics › Re: Emir Sanusi: I Asked My Daughter To Retaliate If Her Husband Beats Her by hotdi(m): 6:17pm On May 26, 2016 |
snowblaq: but its right parental instruction for a man to abuse his wife abi?.... Neh neh neh. Neither of the two |
Politics › Re: Emir Sanusi: I Asked My Daughter To Retaliate If Her Husband Beats Her by hotdi(m): 12:34pm On May 25, 2016 |
Before she retaliate, I hope she has good muscle as a man? if not na die be that o  Wrong parental instruction though  |
Politics › Re: NLC Strike: Apc Is Setting A Dangerous Precedence. by hotdi(m): 6:48pm On May 20, 2016 |
OLADD: As a point of correction, govt should be fighting for the interest of the citizenry rather than pursuing self-serving ones and that's what Buhari administration is doing. U really can't stop government from pursuing policies it presume as good for the pple u know. To them, there are doing the right thing that will make life better for the people later. To us it is anti people.  |
Politics › Re: NLC Strike: Apc Is Setting A Dangerous Precedence. by hotdi(m): 2:43pm On May 18, 2016 |
OLADD: If Govt only recognised Wabba faction at inception why did they choose to negotiate with the other faction at this point in time? Because government is pursuing its interest. NLC gave them the loop-hole. Do u think FG should fold its alms? |
Politics › Re: NLC Strike: Apc Is Setting A Dangerous Precedence. by hotdi(m): 2:40pm On May 18, 2016 |
OLADD: Is your problem centred around inability to comprehend simple fact or sheer cynicism? How many times would I say the govt should eschew divisiveness? Is it a crime if the warring factions are brought to round table for the sake of peace in the labour force? I am tired of you. Bros. government should have no hand in labour matters. NLC should be capable of resolve their differences. For ur information when NLC have problems, government should be happy, because everywhere in the world labour force always give government sleepless night through tackling their policies to suit its interest. "I just want to make common sense" |
Politics › Re: NLC Strike: Apc Is Setting A Dangerous Precedence. by hotdi(m): 2:30pm On May 18, 2016 |
BRAV0O: thank u much
APC = Tyranny alert
if Nigeria should let this fly then APC Administration will never be checkmate ! wake up Nigerians! It is not just about APC it is pressing for what u want. Remember that JONATHAN PDP-led administration also went to court to stop labour strike during 2012 subsidy removal. The court order is a delay tactics, buying time to engage d NLC in order to get common ground. Nigerians we are so sentimental  "I just want to make common sense" |
Politics › Re: NLC Strike: Apc Is Setting A Dangerous Precedence. by hotdi(m): 2:23pm On May 18, 2016 |
OLADD: If there's anybody out there who is not completely convinced about the divisive nature of Buhari's administration, such a person needs to take a cursory look at how the presidency has jettisoned all decency by negotiating with two feuding factions of the NLC in the ongoing fuel hike faceoff. For the reason best known to them, the APC government in its 11 months reign in power has not deemed it necessary to unite the labour unions, instead it has been embarking on actions that further polarize the body. Ironically, during the last May Day Parade, the same Federal Govt completely shut out the Ajero faction of the NLC but sent representations to the Wabba led parade. This clearly underscores how divisive Buhari's govt is. The implication of this is that this adminstration is poised to leave Nigeria more divided than it met it. If the pendulum swings tomorrow and the Ajero faction suddenly becomes antagonistic, where will the govt run to? It's a dangerous game. Ayuba Waba is the duely elected and recognized NLC President. So Government representative at his parade is the right thing. I don't know what d FG should have done in ur opinion. should d FG send representative to d other faction too? that would have amount to causing division. Ask questions from relevant sources before u initiate sentimental post online. "I just want to make common sense"  |
Politics › Re: NLC Strike: Apc Is Setting A Dangerous Precedence. by hotdi(m): 2:16pm On May 18, 2016 |
AZeD1: Government and labour are never friends and it is to the benefit of the government if labour is divided. Thank u my brother, some pple think upside down. |
Education › Re: Funny Pix Of Secondary School Relationships by hotdi(m): 1:48pm On May 18, 2016 |
Op don't know how to do sec. sch. runz at all...  |
Politics › Re: Sheikh Muhammad Ahmed el-Tayeb Is In Nigeria, Set To Meet Buhari by hotdi(m): 1:38pm On May 18, 2016 |
He is welcome. But who Zakzaky epp ? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Yaa Boakyewaa's Leaked Sex Video Makes Her Attempt Suicide by hotdi(m): 1:34pm On May 18, 2016 |
Leoswaggs: I rather die than commit suicide..mtchew Yes ooooo  But Ghanaian write up sha... |
Politics › Re: Court Stops PDP National Convention by hotdi(m): 4:04pm On May 17, 2016 |
PDP is a party structured in d direction of whoever is in power dictate d pace. Sheriff who just came in yesterday has succeeded in bribing everybody to emerge as sole candidate of the party's chairmanship position. Same old ways. Once u are in power and have money, u rule in PDP. e.g. PDP constitution introduced zoning, Jonathan being the man in power then and with money suspended d zoning part of d constitution to emerge as Presidential candidate. The North refused to accept such fate. Sentiment set-in even in the south-west, APC smartly utilized the opportunity and today PDP is fighting to be the major opposition party. i d laugh o  . If care is not taken KOWA party will emerge the major opposition party in Nigeria, bet me.  Still old ways of doing things, old party, old attitude, i pity them. PATHETIC  |
Politics › Re: Court Stops PDP National Convention by hotdi(m): 3:47pm On May 17, 2016 |
Chosen1984: Source pls Don't u see sahara reporters link there? |
Career › Re: Life As A Nurse – The Male Perspective by hotdi(m): 1:33pm On May 17, 2016 |
Male nurse ke... u wan see different types of nyash in d name of injection. Well my wife has to be a nurse, they can knack...  |
Celebrities › Re: Juliet Ibrahim And Mercy Aigbe In Agbada: Who Wore It Better? by hotdi(m): 1:06pm On May 17, 2016 |
Wow see as e fit them wella.  |
Events › Re: Wedding Day Disasters: The Worst Things That Can Happen On Your Wedding. by hotdi(m): 12:51pm On May 17, 2016 |
cruzita: I dodge all these calamities IJN. All these things na shortest road to heart attack I will try only No. 5 with u on our wedding day  |
Politics › Re: EFCC Probing Jonathan, We Will Invite Him To Respond To Our Evidences – Magu by hotdi(m): 7:28pm On May 16, 2016 |
Wetin concern me. Sipping my kunu on top mango tree |
Nairaland General › Re: "Wizard" Caught Flying Over Calabar Highway (photos+video) by hotdi(m): 7:17pm On May 16, 2016 |
Dis is Super story |
NYSC › Re: Female Corper Romances Male Corpers (photo) by hotdi(m): 7:08pm On May 16, 2016 |
jesse515: D guyman behind is @ a peak, his facial expression sugest a happy peak.  |
Celebrities › Re: Mercy Johnson And Husband In Matching Outfit (Pics) by hotdi(m): 7:04pm On May 16, 2016 |
Celebrities › Re: Miz Gold At Kiss Daniel’s Album Launch Yesterday, Stole The Show (Pics) by hotdi(m): 3:16pm On May 16, 2016 |
Wetin concern me? Thank God am not there to perceive d smell oozing from her backside. |