Politics › Re: Fear Of Arrest Grips Metuh Over Allegations Of Receiving N450m - SaharaReporters by HRich(m): 8:46am On Dec 16, 2015 |
The dog they trained now bitting them. |
Politics › Re: Shiites Protest, Demand Release Of El-zakzaky In Kaduna (PICTURE) by HRich(m): 6:48am On Dec 16, 2015 |
Was there Leader arrested in Tundu wada? Why don't they go to the Barrack? |
Sports › Re: FC Taraba Players Sleep In Front Of Govt House Over 11months Salary(Pics) by HRich(m): 6:44am On Dec 16, 2015 |
Lolz. I'm seeing Referee there too. |
Politics › Re: Photos Of El-rufai With El-zakzaky In January by HRich(m): 6:39am On Dec 16, 2015 |
ademusiwa1e: [size=28pt]They should release him.
He was the only good Nigerian that cared. Most Nigerian clergyman are selfish. And self centred.
I believe he did something I did not expect from a northerner or muslim. Most Christian clerymen are selfish and self centre.
He did something , no Nigeria pastor can ever do. Nigeria pastor only ask for money. If you can't give them They will never call you.
He was the only Nigerian clergyman who read my post and tried to see how to avoid crisis in Nigeria. I think , he was the one who ask someone to come and see my well being.
No other Nigeria clergyman did. Because if you don't give them money they will never call you.
many pastors who read this post.. But because they are selfish self centred people they never called.
This is why I believe, he did not try to kill buratui.
If I see Jonathan good luck ministers on the street. I will never greet them. That was a selfish team.
[/size] honestly you waisted your MB for nothing. Unless it's free MB. Ya comment gat no meaning. It's an Endtime comment. |
Politics › Re: Photos Of El-rufai With El-zakzaky In January by HRich(m): 6:32am On Dec 16, 2015 |
Onyocha: this is when APC was apparently begging for Shiite votes. he needed votes, so you see the respectful handshake and the bending down posture. where was El Rufai when soldiers were attacking this cleric's house, beating him and firing four bullets into him this past Sunday and killing hundreds of his followers extra-judicially? if it was during Jonathan's days, El Rufai would have politicized the incident, milk it, and be 24/7 online to post inciting partisan comments. shame!
El Rufai has abandoned his Facebook page since the killings of the Shiites happened in his state. the government spokespersons have not said anything. El Rufai and his spokespersons is in sick bed that is why you have not heard anything from him and them. |
Politics › Re: Photos Of El-rufai With El-zakzaky In January by HRich(m): 6:27am On Dec 16, 2015 |
Since he became governor how many times has he visited the man again? |
Politics › Re: El-zakzaky’s Daughter, Nusaiba, Speaks On Fate Of Her Father by HRich(m): 5:53pm On Dec 15, 2015 |
Same people |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NBC Offer And Access Bank Offer, Which One Should I Go For Please? by HRich(m): 5:36pm On Dec 15, 2015 |
k |
Politics › Re: Linda Ikeji N240M Allegation - Femi Kayode Reacts by HRich(m): 5:34pm On Dec 15, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Tension In Kaduna As Police And Shii'tes Clash by HRich(m): 1:11pm On Dec 15, 2015 |
Chiidi: There is great chaos now in kaduna as shi'ites group protest violently leading to multiple gunshots. People are running for safety, businesses on lockdown and traffic gridlock is now the result of the actions of the army in zaria. More details and pictures shortly... Cc: lalasticlala Police should kill them all. |
Celebrities › Re: Kemi Olunloyo Claims Linda Ikeji Is The Blogger That Got N240m, Reveals Details by HRich(m): 7:27am On Dec 15, 2015 |
Crime › Re: DPO That Killed A Subsidy Protester Jailed 10 Years (photo) by HRich(m): 7:24am On Dec 15, 2015 |
joseph1832: Good! Excellently good! This is the kind of news we want to hear, seeing and hearing people being accountable for their actions, especially when it involves human life.
Funny thing is, if it was the last administration, The DPO could have walked away scud free simply because he has one 'oga at the top'.
#Change. Even if your recharge card refuse to enter, you must still blame the past goverment. I dislike people like u who thinks from anus. You mean the innocent dead boy would have lasted for just 10years which 5years in jail? Reason before you type. |
Crime › Re: DPO That Killed A Subsidy Protester Jailed 10 Years (photo) by HRich(m): 7:20am On Dec 15, 2015 |
Just 10years? Disappointed. |
Travel › Re: Photos: Car Accident In Wuse II, Abuja. by HRich(m): 10:11pm On Dec 14, 2015 |
jidxin: H that driver must be high on something |
Politics › Re: Popular Female Blogger Recieved N240 Million From #Dasukigate ? SEE by HRich(m): 10:10pm On Dec 14, 2015 |
DuchessLily: Chai! Linda Ikeji has entered the list of people who got a share of this Dasuki's national cake  Are you surprise? |
Politics › Re: Faces Of The Officers That Allegedly Mismanaged, Diverted And Looted $2.1b by HRich(m): 4:49pm On Dec 14, 2015 |
Now see how they sit like House boys. |
Politics › Re: Buratai Arrests Soldiers Involved In Benue Killings, Hands Them Over To NHRC by HRich(m): 12:21pm On Dec 14, 2015 |
Kollyman: The issue in Zaria is more than what you read on the internet or pages of news paper.
There are some issues involved that the military cannot feed the public with because the public cannot digest it.
Let's pray for Nigeria to be delivered from the hand of some people who feels they are bigger than the entire Nation. ISIS FAMILY |
Politics › Re: Buratai Arrests Soldiers Involved In Benue Killings, Hands Them Over To NHRC by HRich(m): 12:19pm On Dec 14, 2015 |
looseweight: When will they arrest and prosecute the killings in Zaria Why would they be arrested? |
Politics › Re: Shiites: Iran Calls Nigeria To Stop Crackdown On Group by HRich(m): 12:13pm On Dec 14, 2015 |
Iran should worry about their problem and not Nigeria problem. |
Romance › Re: When She Wants A God Fearing Husband (Hilarious Photo) by HRich(m): 11:53am On Dec 13, 2015 |
End Time |
Politics › Re: Press Release:Zakzaky's Shia Islamic Movement On Zaria Incident With Soldiers by HRich(m): 2:13am On Dec 13, 2015 |
ShowYourCertificate: I knew there will be another angle to the story. Which one should we now believe? 
God help us in this country Don't even try to believe anyone. Just remain confuse ok? |
Politics › Re: Buratai With Emir Of Zazzau After The Attempted Assassination - Pics by HRich(m): 11:01pm On Dec 12, 2015 |
stonemasonn: I don't believe there was any assassination attempt; it must be have been a set up by the sunni dominated Muslims to delete all the shiite Muslims in Zaria. See ur strong head like bone. |
Politics › Re: Buratai With Emir Of Zazzau After The Attempted Assassination - Pics by HRich(m): 10:59pm On Dec 12, 2015 |
olajadex: God help Nigeria those suppose to secure us were even scared of being assassinated You can then imagine the kind of security men we have. |
Politics › Re: Buratai With Emir Of Zazzau After The Attempted Assassination - Pics by HRich(m): 10:58pm On Dec 12, 2015 |
Mogidi: By the time boko haram finish with him he would be meeting Emir of Zanziba not Zazzau. Hahahahaha. U get problem for finger. |
Christianity Etc › Re: PHOTO: The "Real" Face Of Jesus Uncovered by HRich(m): 1:08pm On Dec 12, 2015 |
pleadge: Sorry that face is the scientist first son that he lost o End Time Scientist. |
Christianity Etc › Re: PHOTO: The "Real" Face Of Jesus Uncovered by HRich(m): 1:07pm On Dec 12, 2015 |
Christianity Etc › Re: PHOTO: The "Real" Face Of Jesus Uncovered by HRich(m): 1:04pm On Dec 12, 2015 |
Lemon12: lies
This is Caesar Borgia picture and it's not the same as the image used as Jesus End Time Image |
Christianity Etc › Re: PHOTO: The "Real" Face Of Jesus Uncovered by HRich(m): 1:04pm On Dec 12, 2015 |
Idrismusty97: Is that before or after he turn into a zombie? End Time question. |
Christianity Etc › Re: PHOTO: The "Real" Face Of Jesus Uncovered by HRich(m): 1:03pm On Dec 12, 2015 |
Dragonking: Jesus is not a White man rather he is black. End Time story. |
Christianity Etc › Re: PHOTO: The "Real" Face Of Jesus Uncovered by HRich(m): 1:02pm On Dec 12, 2015 |
END TIME FACE |
Crime › Re: Pastor's Only Son Beheads 11-year-old Girl For Rituals, Stabs Another (photo) by HRich(m): 12:44pm On Dec 12, 2015 |
ISLAM4theWISE: This make fp 2wks ago. End time post End Time comment. |